CALL TO SCHEDULE
(617) 864-2625
or book online
By Mary Alice Van S. on 05/01/19
Yakov, the professional plumber, was prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous. He resolved the issue and kept us informed of his progress throughout the service period.

By Steven S. on 04/26/19
Awesome job Ryan !!! Replaced our water heater fast, and did a great job. We always get great service from Pann. They are great group, professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. I can’t recommend them more highly.

By Emily s. on 04/26/19
Thanks!

By Janet k. on 04/26/19
Ryan was great

By Ian l. on 04/25/19
Thanks for the service

By Edouard k. on 04/24/19
My ac is now working. Thanks!

By Jason & katheryn v. on 04/24/19
Thanks

By Marya & doug r. on 04/24/19
Thank you

By Erica s. on 04/24/19
Great service

By Reuben R. on 04/23/19
Thank you

By Marry & Abby k. on 04/23/19
Thank you so much Ryan and nick

By Mark n. on 04/23/19
Awesome! thanks you

By Glen Doug S. on 04/19/19
Excellent service as always!

By Barry S. on 04/19/19
Thank you

By Thomas m. on 04/18/19
Fireplace is fixed

By Hatty & walter t. on 04/18/19
Nice job!

By Maria g. on 04/17/19
Awesome

By David R. on 04/17/19
Thank you

By CHRISTINE C. on 04/14/19
I can't say enough good things about the company and its employees. They are always polite and consistent in their work. I've never been disappointed.

By CHRISTINE C. on 04/13/19
The Pann employees are always knowledgeable, courteous, and up front on needed work and costs. Nothing hidden, what you see is good old fashioned honesty.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(617) 864-2625
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Pann Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.