Pann Home Services
247 Salem Street, Woburn, MA 01801
(617) 864-2625
5 Stars
419 Reviews
By JULIE K.
on 09/18/20
As always, Pann is great!

By LAUREN M.
on 09/16/20
Steve L. did a small job for me -- leveling my stove. It had been bugging me for years! In the process, he dealt with road-work on my street (he walked his tools back and forth from his truck around t...
(View More)
Steve L. did a small job for me -- leveling my stove. It had been bugging me for years! In the process, he dealt with road-work on my street (he walked his tools back and forth from his truck around the corner to my house), as well as the unsuspected remains of several dead mice. The thing about Pann is that their people and their services are uniformly excellent.
(View Less)

By MICHAEL P.
on 08/31/20
great professional service

By PETER G.
on 08/28/20
As always, the service technicians were prompt, quick, efficient, just plain wonderful to work with. I always use Pann, they are the best.

By Rosanne D.
on 08/12/20
Anthony and mike were very professional and very easy to work with. They explained everything and did a great job! I recommend them for any job!

By John O.
on 08/07/20
Excellent Service. What else can I say.

By Howard B.
on 08/07/20
excellent service!

By Howard B.
on 08/07/20
Tim was fantastic, as always.

By John O.
on 08/06/20
Excellent Service - very knowledgeable thank you for responding so quickly.

By Terrence W.
on 06/10/20
The problem was diagnosed promptly and fixed within the specified timeframe.
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.