CALL TO SCHEDULE
(617) 864-2625
or book online
By Cindy L. on 03/11/19
Both technicians who came out, Ryan on Wednesday night to diagnose, and Connor on Thursday to do the actual repair were very professional, friendly and courteous!

By Kenny S. on 03/08/19
Great job and honest and always on time

By Cindy L. on 03/07/19
Connor and Ryan were wonderful, very courteous and knowledgeable! Will happily reccomend You company to all my friends,

By John M. on 03/06/19
Thank you!

By Barry C. on 03/05/19
Great explanations

By Gail C. on 03/05/19
Best service

By Laurie S. on 03/04/19
They were great, thanks

By James R. on 03/04/19
Great job thank you

By Gail C. on 03/01/19
Professional and super helpful.

By WENDY M. on 02/28/19
Availability and service was okay - BUT if the person I booked the appointment with had asked me to check one basic thing - it would have saved me the visit and hundreds of $$$s and the hours without heat. An expensive lesson that they could have saved me with a simple question.

By Mike H. on 02/28/19
Great work and service, Colin and Chris thanks

By Abby G. on 02/26/19
Excellent service

By Mike P. on 02/25/19
Awesome service!! Came fast, very friendly, expertly diagnosed the issue and got us back up the same day. Thanks!!!

By Zhang Y. on 02/22/19
Very patient and helpful

By Judy B. on 02/20/19
Great service; pleasant,quick knowledgeableable

By Jean G. on 02/19/19
Very good job. Very neat and helpful in explaining. Very pleased with ev erything.

By Stephen P. on 02/18/19
Great work; very swift.

By Heather E. C. on 02/01/19
Tim and Kyle worked day-long on a major leak in a return pipe in the steam heating system. The work was meticulous and efficient and had a noteworthy result. It means so much to have reliable and expert service!

By John N. on 01/31/19
Member of their service program for several years. Always good work. Lost heat today 5 degrees out they were here in two hours to restore.

By MARY ALICE VAN S. on 01/24/19
The service technician was prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. He diagnosed the problem quickly and resolved the issue without our having to buy an expensive replacement part. I would recommend Pann for all your heating and plumbing needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(617) 864-2625
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Pann Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.