CALL TO SCHEDULE
(617) 864-2625
or book online
By John M. on 03/25/19
Yakov was extremely conscientious and generous with explanations. I was confident in his work as he explained each step and with his tutoring, I came to the conclusion that NO, I couldn't have done this repair and installation on my own as I had attempted. Although...
(View More)
Yakov was extremely conscientious and generous with explanations. I was confident in his work as he explained each step and with his tutoring, I came to the conclusion that NO, I couldn't have done this repair and installation on my own as I had attempted. Although a visit by a plumber is nothing anyone looks forward to, this was truly a wonderful experience!
(View Less)

By Matt & Jillian s. on 03/25/19
Thanks

By Rebeca H. on 03/22/19
Ryan and nick

By Kate o. on 03/22/19
Thanks

By Terri r. on 03/22/19
Ryan, Nick and Kolin are incredible! As a high-end interior designer I would highly recommend them to everyone!

By Jim D. on 03/22/19
good

By Taylor s. on 03/22/19
Great,

By Melissa W. on 03/22/19
Great service, answered all our questions!

By Hari m. on 03/21/19
Great job thank you

By Claire g. on 03/21/19
Prompt service

By David r. on 03/20/19
Awesome work

By Mark C. on 03/19/19
Excellent thank you

By Golden pond assisted l. on 03/19/19
Nice job

By Kate o. on 03/19/19
We called today because our heating isn't working. Pann initially offered to come first thing tomorrow, but when I explained that we have young kids and it's really cold in the house they figured out how to get us seen today. I really appreciated it!

By Joseph L. on 03/19/19
Thanks!!

By Kate o. on 03/19/19
Thanks

By Yunsheng H. on 03/19/19
excellent service, really appreciated!

By Trinh n. on 03/19/19
Thank you

By Lea u. on 03/18/19
Awesome

By Mike H. on 03/18/19
Thank you
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(617) 864-2625
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Pann Home Services. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.