CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602
By James L. on 01/20/21
I had problems with my thermostat and with my thermos. Kurt H quickly identified and fixed the issues. Service was available completely, Kurt H explained the problem, and pricing was around what I expected.

By Jackie C. on 01/08/21
Nate V. arrived on time, answered all our questions, and was really helpful. Great service. No need to look anywhere else for HVAC - we will keep keep calling Harker.

By Brandon M. on 12/15/20
Kurt did a great job! He showed up early and shared some good tips with me. Thanks again, Kurt!

By Richard L. on 12/04/20
Wayne L was the most knowledgeable and helpful HVAC technician that I have ever encountered. He performed maintenance and repairs on my furnaces. He also instructed me on humidifier maintenance.

By Joe P. on 12/02/20
Nate showed up on time, mask on, and worked efficiantly and thoroughly. He explained each step along the way and made the necessary fixes without pushing any unneeded service. He was friendly and cleaned up after himself. I would recommend this service to anyone.

By Samantha G. on 12/01/20
HIGHLY recommend Harker Heating and Cooling! We were in a bit of a bind due to Covid and needed someone to repair our furnace. But due to Covid, Wayne instead helped us troubleshoot our issue over the phone for a good hour. He walked us through every step to figure...
(View More)
HIGHLY recommend Harker Heating and Cooling! We were in a bit of a bind due to Covid and needed someone to repair our furnace. But due to Covid, Wayne instead helped us troubleshoot our issue over the phone for a good hour. He walked us through every step to figure out what was wrong with our furnace was incredibly patient and guided us in the right direction to fix our furnace that was only putting out cold air during a chilly Wisconsin winter day. After many exchanges of photos and trial & error he was able to help me pinpoint our problem and within the hour or furnace was working. Literally can’t thank him enough for taking the time to help us out and explain everything so we’ll.
(View Less)

By David M. on 11/20/20
Seldom have I had a really superior experience with an HVAC professional. Most of the time it has been neutral. Wayne was knowledgeable, efficient, interested in teaching as much as I wanted to know, and quite pleasant through the whole process. I will ask for him next time.

By S G. on 11/08/20
Prompt. Tidy. Clean. Efficient. Wore mask and social distanced. Great service! Thank you, Ethan and Harker!

By Samantha H. on 11/02/20
Informative technician and efficient service!

By Barbara S. on 10/27/20
They were able to work us into the schedule the same day we called. Kurt was polite, extremely knowledgeable, friendly, found the issues quickly, and did the repairs needed quickly and thoroughly. Highly recommend!

By Vivian s. on 10/26/20
Harker has been servicing our heating/ a/c for over ten years and have never dissappointed. Jordan * was our tech this year And did a great job. He explained things clearly and took precautions due to the covid outbreak.

By Liz M. on 10/25/20
Lukas was on time and efficient and friendly.

By andrea t. on 10/23/20
no comment

By Gwen f. on 10/21/20
Wayne L. Did a great job for me. He was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Harker and Wayne L.

By Paul M. on 10/19/20
no comment

By Jim H. on 10/16/20
We have always received good service from HARKER Heating & Cooling, and today was no exception. The Service Pro, Lukas S., was prompt on arrival, professional on service, and was very polite and helpful in answering our questions. He is certainly an asset to HARKER.

By Susan H. on 10/09/20
Lukas was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Had to replace a fairly costly part during routine inspection/maintenance and he explained it thoroughly. Have used Harker in the past, will do so again.

By Nichole U. on 10/06/20
no comment

By Nolan P. on 10/02/20
Tristin did a great job explaining what the problem was, as well as soon having it resolved.

By Diane B. on 09/30/20
Great job - as always! Additionally I really appreciated talking with Lucas about our system,. He explained exactly what he'd done for maintenance. He 'fixed' our AC (a building contractor we've been working with had turned off our AC in a way that wasn't clear ...
(View More)
Great job - as always! Additionally I really appreciated talking with Lucas about our system,. He explained exactly what he'd done for maintenance. He 'fixed' our AC (a building contractor we've been working with had turned off our AC in a way that wasn't clear to us and neglected to turn it back on. We thought it had broken!) - and he clarified when our next service call to Harker should happen (spring). Just really appreciated this service man!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602

Customer service is always a top priority at Harker Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.