CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602
By Scott H. on 08/23/19
Your Service Technician (Mark Soderling) was extremely professional and efficient in determining our problem and solving our A/C issue. Being a retired owner of a large electrical company, Mark is the exact type of employee we would always be searching for. We woul...
(View More)
Your Service Technician (Mark Soderling) was extremely professional and efficient in determining our problem and solving our A/C issue. Being a retired owner of a large electrical company, Mark is the exact type of employee we would always be searching for. We would like to establish Mark Soderling as our preferred Service Technician for our Fall-Furnace Inspection and Spring-Air Conditioning Inspection. Thanks in advance for this request. Sincerely, Scott Hangartner
(View Less)

By Becky B. on 08/21/19
Travis was exceptional in the service he provided. Professional, efficient, personable and he went the extra mile to help us set up our wifi thermostat & phone app. Harker Heating has been our heating/AC provider for more than a decade and we've always been very s...
(View More)
Travis was exceptional in the service he provided. Professional, efficient, personable and he went the extra mile to help us set up our wifi thermostat & phone app. Harker Heating has been our heating/AC provider for more than a decade and we've always been very satisfied with their service. Thanks again, Travis!!
(View Less)

By J C. on 08/13/19
It's amazing what excellent customer service, patience, caring, and helpfulness can do. Looking for someone to clean and service my gas fireplaces was more complicated than it had to be -- until I called Harker. From the reception and scheduling staff -- who got e...
(View More)
It's amazing what excellent customer service, patience, caring, and helpfulness can do. Looking for someone to clean and service my gas fireplaces was more complicated than it had to be -- until I called Harker. From the reception and scheduling staff -- who got everything lined up quickly, explained their Gold Star program, and made sure I was ready to go; to Nate V. -- the technician who came to my house, did a wonderful job on my fireplaces, patiently answered my many questions, and presented me options for dealing with other heating/cooling challenges without a hard sell; it was obvious that Harker was a very different business than the others I've dealt with in the area. I've been nothing but impressed. As you can see from my profile, I rarely write reviews. However, the service I received from Nate and others at Harker couldn't go without recognition.
(View Less)

By karen l. on 08/12/19
travis Y Harker Heating and Cooling very polite , on time, informative, thorough

By Gary D. on 08/08/19
Prompt and professional service, and helpful explanations.

By Mark B. on 08/08/19
Travis Y did a great job doing regular service and maintenance. Appreciate his professionalism and courtesy.

By Mark B. on 08/08/19
Travis Y did a great job doing regular service and maintenance. Appreciate his professionalism and courtesy.

By Georgine P. on 08/07/19
We've been customers for a long time. Always great service and very nice technicians. Recently Mark S. did a routine check-up on our AC. All was well, but he also gave us tips on dealing with this summer's unusual humidity. (i.e. run the fan more).

By doug g. on 08/06/19
Nate ** did an excellent job diagnosing the issue and being truthful and honest

By Ed E. on 08/02/19
Just had our A/C checked by Jeff H. from Harker. I appreciate the reminders from the company, the skill of the people setting up the appointment, and the way that Jeff got the job done, - answering my questions, explaining what he did, and asking me questions to c...
(View More)
Just had our A/C checked by Jeff H. from Harker. I appreciate the reminders from the company, the skill of the people setting up the appointment, and the way that Jeff got the job done, - answering my questions, explaining what he did, and asking me questions to clarify my responses. He even showed me how to clean the filter of our humidifier, saving me the cost of calling someone in to do that later. Harker is worth not being the "bottom dollar" outfit to call when you need this kind of thing.
(View Less)

By Ann I. on 08/01/19
Have been a customer for 20 years. The service is always prompt and complete.

By Ken P. on 08/01/19
Travis was very thorough and gave good instructions and suggestions on how to keep our AC in top running condition.

By Laura M. on 07/31/19
Dylan and Nick were great! They were knowledgeable and professional and installed our new AC quickly and efficiently on one of the hottest days of the year!

By Mark J S. on 07/31/19
Mark S. arrived on time and was pleasant. He serviced our air conditioner, fixed a cooling issue we had and gave us useful information on our equipment.

By Robbi B. on 07/29/19
Mark was friendly and professional.

By Grant M. on 07/26/19
No Comment

By Karen E. on 07/26/19
Thank you Harker for installing my hvac system and helping me maintain it over these past 17 years. And Travis Y, what a nice young man - knows his stuff and funny, too.

By Jim and Karen k. on 07/26/19
Received prompt, great service on our AC unit from Travis Y. Travis was very thorough, efficient, and explained to us what he was doing and why. He is a wonderful person and great representative and asset to Harker Heating and Cooling!

By Greg G. on 07/25/19
They are reliable, knowledgeable, easy to talk to and do a great service! Prompt and professional.

By Louise L. on 07/24/19
Excellent service. Prompt, very nice and easy to work with. Customer for many years!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602

Customer service is always a top priority at Harker Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.