CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602
By Tom c. on 06/24/19
Travis showed up on time e Even in the rain. He worked hard on our a.c. tune up and double checked the inside furnace to make sure all was running correctly

By Danielle K. on 06/20/19
No comments

By Donald I. on 06/20/19
Technician was knowledgeable and friendly. Arrived well within the appt. window. Explained what was being repaired/replaced. Cleaned up after repairs.. Also other staff were helpful earlier when I called about warranty info/etc. Very satisfied with service. Thanks!

By Warren W. on 06/19/19
on time, efficient, good communication, overall very good.

By Janel M. on 06/19/19
Mark and Curtis just completed the every-two-year cleaning of the air conditioner condenser unit of our "MagicPak" combined AC/Heater for our condo. This is a nasty, 2-person job that involves removing the condenser unit, carting it to our condo building's loading ...
(View More)
Mark and Curtis just completed the every-two-year cleaning of the air conditioner condenser unit of our "MagicPak" combined AC/Heater for our condo. This is a nasty, 2-person job that involves removing the condenser unit, carting it to our condo building's loading dock, and hosing the coils off, and then reassembling the unit back into the MagicPak and testing it out. Together they were thorough, helpful, and efficient. I'm very pleased with their work today!
(View Less)

By Tom W. on 06/19/19
Mark did a great job inspecting and cleaning out our furnance and A/C. He was courteous and attentive.

By Diane S. on 06/18/19
Harker Heating & Cooling sent Mark to perform the annual checkup on my AC. He arrived within the stated time frame, was friendly and professional, and pointed out some concerns with my furnace/fan in addition to cleaning my AC unit. I felt comfortable having Mark i...
(View More)
Harker Heating & Cooling sent Mark to perform the annual checkup on my AC. He arrived within the stated time frame, was friendly and professional, and pointed out some concerns with my furnace/fan in addition to cleaning my AC unit. I felt comfortable having Mark in my home. As a bonus, he took time to greet my dog (always a plus!). I'm a satisfied Harker customer.
(View Less)

By lisa k. on 06/18/19
Kurt was wonderful and professional! I would say that it would have been nice to have a phone call to alert me to when he would arrive. Lisa

By Dr. A. S. on 06/18/19
Nate V. was great and very helpful.Did the job efficiently

By LJM L. on 06/14/19
We've trusted Harker Heating & Cooling for more than 15 years. Technicians are all consistently knowledgeable, thorough, personable, and trustworthy. Never oversell us on products or services, and help us take good care of our aging AC equipment. Have had several t...
(View More)
We've trusted Harker Heating & Cooling for more than 15 years. Technicians are all consistently knowledgeable, thorough, personable, and trustworthy. Never oversell us on products or services, and help us take good care of our aging AC equipment. Have had several technicians over the years, most recently Travis Y. He's terrific.
(View Less)

By Merilyn K. on 06/12/19
As requested, I was called when the technician had been dispatched. Jeff H. was pleasant, efficient, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. As an added benefit, it turned out that he was on the site doing installations when this condo area was being constructed. MK

By Patrick H. on 06/11/19
Jeff H. checked out our AC this morning. He performed the check in a very knowledgeable and efficient manner.

By Theresa E P. on 06/11/19
Arrived on time, very efficient and very pleasant. I always have a good experience with Harker employees.

By Sonija S. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Vicky G. on 06/07/19
Travis was very helpful in explaining the details of what he was servicing. Because my AC unit is in a dense shrub location he took a picture the inside panel to see some damage and showed me how the wiring was frayed from critters/chipmunks outside.

By Janine W. on 06/07/19
Travis arrived on time, was extremely polite and explained things in a manner that I could understand. However, he did not pull the weeds around the AC....but that is forgiven as he was so pleasant to work with.

By Bob Q. on 06/06/19
Trusted and Reliable Service.

By Wayne F. on 06/06/19
Jeff H was a really great technician. He was so knowledgeable and efficient. What a great representation for a company that is so good at what they do!

By Cristi F. on 06/06/19
Nate V. was very professional and polite. Did a great job. Will use again for furnace and fireplace.

By Vickie J. on 06/05/19
Travis did our air conditioner check today and was very thorough. He was friendly, professional and took the time to explain and answer my questions. he offered tips on how to make the most efficient use of our unit and gave me tips on moving forward,
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602

Customer service is always a top priority at Harker Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.