CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602
By Deb O. on 10/17/18
Travis was friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I’d ask for him again!

By Julie W. on 10/08/18
Great service.

By Kevin M. on 10/08/18
I have always had a great experience with Harker Heating & Cooling since switching to them from another local competitor. This service call was in response to a yearly fall furnace check up and tune up. Kurt H was very friendly and knowledgeable and completed the e...
(View More)
I have always had a great experience with Harker Heating & Cooling since switching to them from another local competitor. This service call was in response to a yearly fall furnace check up and tune up. Kurt H was very friendly and knowledgeable and completed the entire call in less that 30 minutes. He did not try to 'suggestive sell' an un-needed part or service. This was his 2nd call to our residence for this same type of service. I would highly recommend both he and Harker Heating & Cooling to anyone looking for great service - both on the customer side of things (ease of appointments, quick response time, etc) and on the above mentioned service call side!!!
(View Less)

By Katherine D. on 09/27/18
Great job gearing year furnace for the winter ahead. Kurt was personable and professional!

By Kathleen G. on 09/21/18
Very good service from Travis Y. Very efficient, helpful, and pleasant.

By Donna S. on 09/20/18
5 star service always. Very professional, knowledgeable and polite. Service prompt and reliable! Highly recommend this company!

By Paul o. on 09/19/18
Travis arrived ahead of schedule, was very personable, ang got right to work.

By Patrick P. on 09/08/18
Kurt was on time, was polite and personable. Did a thorough job

By murielle h. on 09/07/18
John J is great! He is really nice and pleasant and does a thorough job. Please send him to my house every time!

By Robert B. on 09/07/18
Travis is a fine representative of Harker Heating and Cooling. He arrived on schedule, presented himself in a friendly manner and proceeded to perform a seasonal maintenance check. He explained in laymen's terms what steps he had taken to assure that my unit was p...
(View More)
Travis is a fine representative of Harker Heating and Cooling. He arrived on schedule, presented himself in a friendly manner and proceeded to perform a seasonal maintenance check. He explained in laymen's terms what steps he had taken to assure that my unit was performing according to standards. Travis is a true professional and if it were my company I would be proud to have him representing me. We appreciate the first-class service Harker provides.
(View Less)

By Rich B. on 08/29/18
Kurt was prompt courteous and efficient.

By David M. on 08/14/18
Outstanding service by Travis. He even showed up for a 7:30 a.m. appointment following an unexpected night at the hospital monitoring a relative. Very friendly, customer service oriented.

By Geoffrey M. on 08/14/18
Showed up early, got the job done with no hassles and my A/C is working great!

By Amanda R. on 07/26/18
Kurt H. from Harker did a fantastic Job fixing our a/c issue. He was kind, prompt, efficient and everything is working as it should! Thank you Kurt and Harker!!

By Joseph D. on 07/26/18
We had issues with our fairly new air conditioning unit. Vern came to our home and check several areas of concern and was able to isolate the issue and repair it. He was fast, friendly, and kept us updated on the progress of the repair.

By Kathleen M. on 07/19/18
I think it was Jim with Kurt - they were terrific!

By Robert Q. on 07/19/18
Vary Professional. On time. I’m a retired Electrician and know what a good trade person looks like.

By robert s. on 07/17/18
Travis did an excellent job as usual. thanks

By Bill C. on 07/15/18
Excellent emergency service on my a/c. Found an earwig in the contact switch in 10 minutes (first checked the capacitor). Prompt, courteous.

By Ray C. on 07/14/18
Kurt H came at the time he said and provided professional and friendly service which resolved our air conditioning problem. We would definitely call him again for any future service needs.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602

Customer service is always a top priority at Harker Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.