CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602
By Charles F. on 02/18/20
Kurt was punctual, efficient, tidy, and he did a great job. He communicated well explaining what he found wrong and the rationale for repair & replacement.

By Tom S. on 02/17/20
I had a water heater and pump installed by Dylan D. and Robert. Both were very professional, timely, polite, clean and efficient. Dylan did a terrific job explains the system and what was need going forward for routine maintenance. Robert also did a nice job routin...
(View More)
I had a water heater and pump installed by Dylan D. and Robert. Both were very professional, timely, polite, clean and efficient. Dylan did a terrific job explains the system and what was need going forward for routine maintenance. Robert also did a nice job routing the drainage hose in a way that works yet can not be seen. The were both excellent and reflected very positively as representatives of Harker.
(View Less)

By Laura H. on 02/11/20
no comment

By Kathy on 02/10/20
Kurt was here to perform general maintenance and inspection but also quickly found a faulty part that was causing our furnace to not run properly. He was professional and efficient in his service and we are happy to have a fully working furnace again!

By Tom B. on 11/22/19
Excellent communication and service

By Jack A. on 11/13/19
Kurt * has been servicing our air conditioner and furnace for some time now. He always provides excellent service, is professional, and correctly trouble shoots any problems that exist very quickly. When he can he fixes the problem on the service call like he did o...
(View More)
Kurt * has been servicing our air conditioner and furnace for some time now. He always provides excellent service, is professional, and correctly trouble shoots any problems that exist very quickly. When he can he fixes the problem on the service call like he did on his furnace inspection and tune up visit this month when he found the condensate trap was clogged and he quickly unclogged it. I give him an A and also an A for Harker Heating and Cooling company Jack *
(View Less)

By Shirley W. on 11/09/19
John J. was able to quickly fix the clunking sound that was coming from our furnace. Thank you, John!

By Fred K. on 11/04/19
Nate was very knowledgeable and efficient. He explained then problems and corrected them. Gave us some tips to more efficiently balance heat thruout the hose. Thanks Nate.

By Danny k. on 10/29/19
Jeff * was in time, super polite and got right to work. He was very detailed in fixing our problem and explained carefully to us what the cause and resolution to our problem was.

By Linda C. on 10/29/19
Jeff was early for the appointment - always a plus. He was professional, knowledgable and took the time to answer all of my questions. His inspection was thorough and he went the extra mile in my opinion by being willing to clean the humidifier attached to the fu...
(View More)
Jeff was early for the appointment - always a plus. He was professional, knowledgable and took the time to answer all of my questions. His inspection was thorough and he went the extra mile in my opinion by being willing to clean the humidifier attached to the furnace. Was an all around positive experience.
(View Less)

By Melissa H. on 10/28/19
Very happy with the service! John *. was efficient, friendly and very professional. Thank you

By Jo T. on 10/24/19
Prompt, knowledgeable and professional. Jeff spent time to explain how to check filters and know when they needed to be changed.

By Alex F. on 10/23/19
Great service

By Ron W. on 10/23/19
We have been loyal customers of Harker H&C for years. They invariably provide fast, friendly and efficient service at a reasonable price. I can't praise them enough.

By jan t. on 10/21/19
Jeff * serviced my furnace this year. As always, great service and timely.

By Barbara J C. on 10/17/19
Jeff was very professional, and efficient.

By David L. on 10/17/19
Jeff ** did a fantastic job on my annual fall furnace checkup. He arrived right on schedule, was very professional and answered all my questions in language I could understand. Since I had just moved into a new condo his explanations on the furnace operations were ...
(View More)
Jeff ** did a fantastic job on my annual fall furnace checkup. He arrived right on schedule, was very professional and answered all my questions in language I could understand. Since I had just moved into a new condo his explanations on the furnace operations were very important to me as the winter heating season approaches. Harker heating has been servicing my heating needs since 1968, and Jeff *. did a great job in living up to Harker's past reputation. Thank you Jeff!!!
(View Less)

By Ed B. on 10/15/19
Jeff did a furnace check and tune-up today. He came at the expected time. He was very personable and answered our questions. He went over items that he checked and everything looked good. He asked whether we had changed the batteries in our thermostat and then ...
(View More)
Jeff did a furnace check and tune-up today. He came at the expected time. He was very personable and answered our questions. He went over items that he checked and everything looked good. He asked whether we had changed the batteries in our thermostat and then showed us how by changing them. We were very pleased with this service visit. We will continue to use Harker Heating for our furnace service needs and hope to get Jeff again on our next service call.
(View Less)

By Tim S. on 10/14/19
Received professional and efficient service from Nate * during my annual furnace inspection. Thank you!

By Merilyn K. on 10/12/19
John called to let me know when he was 10 minutes away so I knew arrival time and that was appreciated. He was very pleasant, professional, and helpful. MK
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602

Customer service is always a top priority at Harker Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.