CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602
By Janet M. on 04/15/21
Lucas was very professional and I was very satisfied with the service.

By Robert T. on 04/13/21
no comment

By Nancy W. on 04/09/21
We needed our air conditioners checked for the season at 2 properties. Lukas was incredible. He really knew what he was talking about and made it easy to understand. He was honest and kind. An employee like this is such an asset to a company. But we have used ...
(View More)
We needed our air conditioners checked for the season at 2 properties. Lukas was incredible. He really knew what he was talking about and made it easy to understand. He was honest and kind. An employee like this is such an asset to a company. But we have used Harker for years and have never been disappointed. :)
(View Less)

By Armando A. on 04/09/21
Great staff! Lukas is a GREAT technician. Great personal matters.

By Greggar P. on 04/07/21
no comment

By Jeff K. on 04/02/21
Worked with Lukas and he was friendly and very knowledgeable in his work. We had to cut holes in the ceiling to find dampers. This young man rocked it out. Thanks so much for your help!!!

By Laura J. on 02/14/21
My furnace stopped working. Apartment maintenance man attempted to fix furnace problem but unable. Harker Heating was called and my service tech was Nate V. Arrived promptly. Very knowledgable, professional, and friendly. Explained what was going on with the furnac...
(View More)
My furnace stopped working. Apartment maintenance man attempted to fix furnace problem but unable. Harker Heating was called and my service tech was Nate V. Arrived promptly. Very knowledgable, professional, and friendly. Explained what was going on with the furnace. He analyzed the problem with the furnace, and eventually determined what was the root cause. Replaced necessary parts. Great service when the weather was bitter cold. I recommend Nate V. and Harker Heating.
(View Less)

By Monika K. on 01/21/21
Harker is a great company and helped us a lot with heating, air conditioning and our gas fireplace. The technician Nate V. is knowledgeable and polite. He solved the problems and answered patiently all our questions.

By James L. on 01/20/21
I had problems with my thermostat and with my thermos. Kurt H quickly identified and fixed the issues. Service was available completely, Kurt H explained the problem, and pricing was around what I expected.

By Helen D. on 01/15/21
Ryan P is amazing! Finds the problem & it’s FIXED.

By Jackie C. on 01/08/21
Nate V. arrived on time, answered all our questions, and was really helpful. Great service. No need to look anywhere else for HVAC - we will keep keep calling Harker.

By Brandon M. on 12/15/20
Kurt did a great job! He showed up early and shared some good tips with me. Thanks again, Kurt!

By Richard L. on 12/04/20
Wayne L was the most knowledgeable and helpful HVAC technician that I have ever encountered. He performed maintenance and repairs on my furnaces. He also instructed me on humidifier maintenance.

By Joe P. on 12/02/20
Nate showed up on time, mask on, and worked efficiantly and thoroughly. He explained each step along the way and made the necessary fixes without pushing any unneeded service. He was friendly and cleaned up after himself. I would recommend this service to anyone.

By Samantha G. on 12/01/20
HIGHLY recommend Harker Heating and Cooling! We were in a bit of a bind due to Covid and needed someone to repair our furnace. But due to Covid, Wayne instead helped us troubleshoot our issue over the phone for a good hour. He walked us through every step to figure...
(View More)
HIGHLY recommend Harker Heating and Cooling! We were in a bit of a bind due to Covid and needed someone to repair our furnace. But due to Covid, Wayne instead helped us troubleshoot our issue over the phone for a good hour. He walked us through every step to figure out what was wrong with our furnace was incredibly patient and guided us in the right direction to fix our furnace that was only putting out cold air during a chilly Wisconsin winter day. After many exchanges of photos and trial & error he was able to help me pinpoint our problem and within the hour or furnace was working. Literally can’t thank him enough for taking the time to help us out and explain everything so we’ll.
(View Less)

By David M. on 11/20/20
Seldom have I had a really superior experience with an HVAC professional. Most of the time it has been neutral. Wayne was knowledgeable, efficient, interested in teaching as much as I wanted to know, and quite pleasant through the whole process. I will ask for him next time.

By S G. on 11/08/20
Prompt. Tidy. Clean. Efficient. Wore mask and social distanced. Great service! Thank you, Ethan and Harker!

By Samantha H. on 11/02/20
Informative technician and efficient service!

By Barbara S. on 10/27/20
They were able to work us into the schedule the same day we called. Kurt was polite, extremely knowledgeable, friendly, found the issues quickly, and did the repairs needed quickly and thoroughly. Highly recommend!

By Vivian s. on 10/26/20
Harker has been servicing our heating/ a/c for over ten years and have never dissappointed. Jordan * was our tech this year And did a great job. He explained things clearly and took precautions due to the covid outbreak.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602

Customer service is always a top priority at Harker Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.