CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602
By Merilyn K. on 10/12/19
John called to let me know when he was 10 minutes away so I knew arrival time and that was appreciated. He was very pleasant, professional, and helpful. MK

By Maureen R. on 10/10/19
I was very impressed by John J's service. He was professional, friendly and answered my questions,. I have been with another company for over 25 years but will definitely be switching to Harker!

By Nancy W. on 10/08/19
John J met me with a smiling face and a great big good morning for a 7:30 appointment. I have always been satisfied with Harker service and promptness.

By Brian G. on 10/08/19
Been using Harker services for all my HVAC needs for years. They're always reliable and professional. Recommended.

By Tim J. on 10/07/19
Quick and simple furnace check, very professional and on time

By Tom W. on 10/04/19
Very professional, courteous. Checked the tems of air coming out of the vents which no one has done previously.

By Susan W. on 10/03/19
Kurt H. Is an asset to your company. He was professional and explained the service checkup for my furnace.

By Paul R. on 10/02/19
Dylan was prompt, courteous, well mannered and very knowledgeable! He did a great job and very personable. We look forward to working with him again!

By Morris S. on 10/01/19
Communicated effectively via text and in person. He explained what he was doing and completed the work efficiently. Thanks, Nate!

By Margaret Sleeper (aka Margaret G. on 09/27/19
Harker Heating & Cooling has always come through. The company installed our furnace and AC about 15 years ago. Just now, Mark S came for the fall furnace check (peace of mind check :D)-he was friendly and professional, tolerant of my puppy who was delighted to meet...
(View More)
Harker Heating & Cooling has always come through. The company installed our furnace and AC about 15 years ago. Just now, Mark S came for the fall furnace check (peace of mind check :D)-he was friendly and professional, tolerant of my puppy who was delighted to meet him, and performed the expected service as planned. Totally recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Margaret Sleeper (aka Margaret G. on 09/27/19
Harker Heating & Cooling has always come through. The company installed our furnace and AC about 15 years ago. Just now, Mark S came for the fall furnace check (peace of mind check :D)-he was friendly and professional, tolerant of my puppy who was delighted to meet...
(View More)
Harker Heating & Cooling has always come through. The company installed our furnace and AC about 15 years ago. Just now, Mark S came for the fall furnace check (peace of mind check :D)-he was friendly and professional, tolerant of my puppy who was delighted to meet him, and performed the expected service as planned. Totally recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Abbey F. on 09/27/19
John ** was absolutely fantastic, very friendly and informational. We definitely will use them again in the future.

By john P A. on 09/25/19
John J was great. Very efficient and friendly. Checked out both our air conditioner and heating. Answered all of our questions. Very helpful.

By Steve S. on 09/21/19
Kurt *. was professional and efficient. Explained all costs and his process in checking the heating furnace. Very pleased.

By Barbara O. on 09/21/19
Nate did a great job. He was thorough and answered all my questions.

By Ann C. on 09/20/19
Wayne * was on time and efficient in performing furnace preventive maintenance. He identified and corrected a potential problem. His email invoice included all of the additional information I requested. Very satisfied.

By Pat F. on 09/19/19
Nice job! Arrived on time, very professional and knowledgeable! Completed the inspection quickly! Thanks!

By Richard H. on 09/18/19
Mark is a very knowledgeable and professional individual, working for a very reputable company. Highly recommend!

By Jonathan J. on 09/17/19
John J. could not have been more prompt, professional and friendly. Great guy who gave great service

By Steve R. on 09/17/19
He was a pleasure to have service my furnace very knowledgeable. Thanks for sending me such a great guy .
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602

Customer service is always a top priority at Harker Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.