CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602
By Kitty T. on 12/12/18
I enjoyed being able to ask questions of Travis, our furnace inspector. He pleasantly gave respectful and complete answers so that I understood what he was doing and in what condition our furnace is.

By Blair T. on 12/12/18
Travis Y was very communicative. I enjoyed being able to ask questions about what he was doing and what condition our furnace is in. He treated my questions with respect and gave full answers. And he did a good job of cleaning and testing our furnace.

By Karen N. on 12/10/18
Travis Y was very thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciated his efficient work, his helpful advice and congenial manner. Explained everything at the end in a straightforward way which made it an overall great experience--just like the last time he visited...
(View More)
Travis Y was very thorough, friendly and knowledgeable. I appreciated his efficient work, his helpful advice and congenial manner. Explained everything at the end in a straightforward way which made it an overall great experience--just like the last time he visited (which, due to my own negligence, was 2 years ago!)
(View Less)

By Regan P. on 12/08/18
Travis was timely, courteous and thorough. Send him again anytime.

By Christopher R. on 12/07/18
Travis came out to check our April Air system and our gas fireplace. He arrived on time and had a friendly, helpful demeanor. He explained what he was doing each step along the way in terms we could understand and made sure all our questions and concerns were add...
(View More)
Travis came out to check our April Air system and our gas fireplace. He arrived on time and had a friendly, helpful demeanor. He explained what he was doing each step along the way in terms we could understand and made sure all our questions and concerns were addressed before leaving. We have been Harker customers for a long time and will be for a long time to come!
(View Less)

By Michael D. on 12/06/18
Travis was fantastic.

By Cheri L. on 12/05/18
Harker Heating and Cooling was very helpful. They were able to schedule us quickly and Travis our service pro was professional, friendly, and took time to explain everything he was doing. I highly recommend them.

By David H. on 12/04/18
Travis was knowledgeable, helpful and thorough . Answered all my questions.

By EB on 12/04/18
I had my furnace check up on 12.4. Travis was the service person. He first called and asked if he could come earlier than scheduled, that was great. He introduced himself, was very polite, I was pleased with the service and will be scheduling service for the a/c in the sprint.

By Tom W. on 12/04/18
Arrived when expected. Efficient and professional. Only here about 20-25 minutes.

By Jim J. on 12/04/18
Travis did an excellent job of checking our furnace and answered all of my questions thoroughly. He was friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Travis and Harker.

By Larry W. on 12/04/18
Good job

By Kate m. on 12/04/18
(no comment)

By John D. on 12/03/18
Tech was very knowledgeable and thorough. He answered any questions I had, and explained every step as he went through them.

By Jeff W. on 11/29/18
Guest Travis Y. of Harker Heating and Cooling, Inc was dispatched to our home to do a furnace check. He arrived well within the time range provided, was very polite and took care to wear booties to protect our floors. He got right to work and in short order had per...
(View More)
Guest Travis Y. of Harker Heating and Cooling, Inc was dispatched to our home to do a furnace check. He arrived well within the time range provided, was very polite and took care to wear booties to protect our floors. He got right to work and in short order had performed the cleaning and checks on our furnace to give us some security that our home will stay warm over the upcoming winter months
(View Less)

By Harry and Nancy B. on 11/28/18
Good job. On time and work completed. Very satisfied with the service

By Jim B. on 11/28/18
Professional, courteous and friendly. Travis arrived exactly as scheduled. Furnace checkup went smoothly with no issues and now we're set for Winter 2018/19.

By Bob W. on 11/27/18
Travis: excellent technician: thorough, efficient, answers questions. Does great work!

By Samantha S. on 11/26/18
Polite, Wise, Efficient

By Chuck G. on 11/23/18
Travis fixed a condensation problem in our exhaust line. He identified and repaired our line. Afterwards, he made sure things were tested and correct. Very professionally done and appreciated!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602

Customer service is always a top priority at Harker Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.