CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602
By Tom B. on 11/22/19
Excellent communication and service

By Shirley W. on 11/09/19
John J. was able to quickly fix the clunking sound that was coming from our furnace. Thank you, John!

By Fred K. on 11/04/19
Nate was very knowledgeable and efficient. He explained then problems and corrected them. Gave us some tips to more efficiently balance heat thruout the hose. Thanks Nate.

By Linda C. on 10/29/19
Jeff was early for the appointment - always a plus. He was professional, knowledgable and took the time to answer all of my questions. His inspection was thorough and he went the extra mile in my opinion by being willing to clean the humidifier attached to the fu...
(View More)
Jeff was early for the appointment - always a plus. He was professional, knowledgable and took the time to answer all of my questions. His inspection was thorough and he went the extra mile in my opinion by being willing to clean the humidifier attached to the furnace. Was an all around positive experience.
(View Less)

By Jo T. on 10/24/19
Prompt, knowledgeable and professional. Jeff spent time to explain how to check filters and know when they needed to be changed.

By Alex F. on 10/23/19
Great service

By Ron W. on 10/23/19
We have been loyal customers of Harker H&C for years. They invariably provide fast, friendly and efficient service at a reasonable price. I can't praise them enough.

By jan t. on 10/21/19
Jeff * serviced my furnace this year. As always, great service and timely.

By Barbara J C. on 10/17/19
Jeff was very professional, and efficient.

By David L. on 10/17/19
Jeff ** did a fantastic job on my annual fall furnace checkup. He arrived right on schedule, was very professional and answered all my questions in language I could understand. Since I had just moved into a new condo his explanations on the furnace operations were ...
(View More)
Jeff ** did a fantastic job on my annual fall furnace checkup. He arrived right on schedule, was very professional and answered all my questions in language I could understand. Since I had just moved into a new condo his explanations on the furnace operations were very important to me as the winter heating season approaches. Harker heating has been servicing my heating needs since 1968, and Jeff *. did a great job in living up to Harker's past reputation. Thank you Jeff!!!
(View Less)

By Ed B. on 10/15/19
Jeff did a furnace check and tune-up today. He came at the expected time. He was very personable and answered our questions. He went over items that he checked and everything looked good. He asked whether we had changed the batteries in our thermostat and then ...
(View More)
Jeff did a furnace check and tune-up today. He came at the expected time. He was very personable and answered our questions. He went over items that he checked and everything looked good. He asked whether we had changed the batteries in our thermostat and then showed us how by changing them. We were very pleased with this service visit. We will continue to use Harker Heating for our furnace service needs and hope to get Jeff again on our next service call.
(View Less)

By Tim S. on 10/14/19
Received professional and efficient service from Nate * during my annual furnace inspection. Thank you!

By Merilyn K. on 10/12/19
John called to let me know when he was 10 minutes away so I knew arrival time and that was appreciated. He was very pleasant, professional, and helpful. MK

By Maureen R. on 10/10/19
I was very impressed by John J's service. He was professional, friendly and answered my questions,. I have been with another company for over 25 years but will definitely be switching to Harker!

By Nancy W. on 10/08/19
John J met me with a smiling face and a great big good morning for a 7:30 appointment. I have always been satisfied with Harker service and promptness.

By Brian G. on 10/08/19
Been using Harker services for all my HVAC needs for years. They're always reliable and professional. Recommended.

By Tim J. on 10/07/19
Quick and simple furnace check, very professional and on time

By Nancy on 10/05/19
John ** was very personable and professional. He worked efficiently and left me feeling confident my furnace was safe and properly tuned for another season.

By Tom W. on 10/04/19
Very professional, courteous. Checked the tems of air coming out of the vents which no one has done previously.

By dorothy h. on 10/04/19
Nate * was prompt, courteous and neat and answered questions satisfactorily. Great!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602

Customer service is always a top priority at Harker Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.