CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602
By Tom W. on 06/19/19
Mark did a great job inspecting and cleaning out our furnance and A/C. He was courteous and attentive.

By Tom W. on 06/19/19
Mark did a great job inspecting and cleaning out our furnance and A/C. He was courteous and attentive.

By Diane S. on 06/18/19
Harker Heating & Cooling sent Mark to perform the annual checkup on my AC. He arrived within the stated time frame, was friendly and professional, and pointed out some concerns with my furnace/fan in addition to cleaning my AC unit. I felt comfortable having Mark i...
(View More)
Harker Heating & Cooling sent Mark to perform the annual checkup on my AC. He arrived within the stated time frame, was friendly and professional, and pointed out some concerns with my furnace/fan in addition to cleaning my AC unit. I felt comfortable having Mark in my home. As a bonus, he took time to greet my dog (always a plus!). I'm a satisfied Harker customer.
(View Less)

By lisa k. on 06/18/19
Kurt was wonderful and professional! I would say that it would have been nice to have a phone call to alert me to when he would arrive. Lisa

By william m. on 06/18/19
On time. Very professional and courteous. Explained what was done and offered suggestions on maintenance which I could perform as a homeowner. We have tried other heating and cooling companies but I would recommend Harker to my friends.

By Dr. A. S. on 06/18/19
Nate V. was great and very helpful.Did the job efficiently

By Troy S. on 06/14/19
Travis Y did an excellent job explaining everything he was doing; he was very polite and respectful; and he checked a part that needed replacement to see if it was still under warranty (it was!). As an added bonus, Harker called to see if it was OK to arrive early ...
(View More)
Travis Y did an excellent job explaining everything he was doing; he was very polite and respectful; and he checked a part that needed replacement to see if it was still under warranty (it was!). As an added bonus, Harker called to see if it was OK to arrive early because they were running ahead of schedule.
(View Less)

By LJM L. on 06/14/19
We've trusted Harker Heating & Cooling for more than 15 years. Technicians are all consistently knowledgeable, thorough, personable, and trustworthy. Never oversell us on products or services, and help us take good care of our aging AC equipment. Have had several t...
(View More)
We've trusted Harker Heating & Cooling for more than 15 years. Technicians are all consistently knowledgeable, thorough, personable, and trustworthy. Never oversell us on products or services, and help us take good care of our aging AC equipment. Have had several technicians over the years, most recently Travis Y. He's terrific.
(View Less)

By Merilyn K. on 06/12/19
As requested, I was called when the technician had been dispatched. Jeff H. was pleasant, efficient, knowledgeable, and answered all my questions. As an added benefit, it turned out that he was on the site doing installations when this condo area was being constructed. MK

By Patrick H. on 06/11/19
Jeff H. checked out our AC this morning. He performed the check in a very knowledgeable and efficient manner.

By Theresa E P. on 06/11/19
Arrived on time, very efficient and very pleasant. I always have a good experience with Harker employees.

By Sonija S. on 06/08/19
no comment

By Vicky G. on 06/07/19
Travis was very helpful in explaining the details of what he was servicing. Because my AC unit is in a dense shrub location he took a picture the inside panel to see some damage and showed me how the wiring was frayed from critters/chipmunks outside.

By Janine W. on 06/07/19
Travis arrived on time, was extremely polite and explained things in a manner that I could understand. However, he did not pull the weeds around the AC....but that is forgiven as he was so pleasant to work with.

By Bob Q. on 06/06/19
Trusted and Reliable Service.

By Wayne F. on 06/06/19
Jeff H was a really great technician. He was so knowledgeable and efficient. What a great representation for a company that is so good at what they do!

By Cristi F. on 06/06/19
Nate V. was very professional and polite. Did a great job. Will use again for furnace and fireplace.

By Vickie J. on 06/05/19
Travis did our air conditioner check today and was very thorough. He was friendly, professional and took the time to explain and answer my questions. he offered tips on how to make the most efficient use of our unit and gave me tips on moving forward,

By Judith P. on 06/04/19
Nate from Harker Heating & Cooling was fabulous! So professional. Enjoyed doing his job and did it well. Can't even tell he was here -- no dirt of any kind. We've been going to Harker Heating & Cooling for years. You get the best products along with the best employ...
(View More)
Nate from Harker Heating & Cooling was fabulous! So professional. Enjoyed doing his job and did it well. Can't even tell he was here -- no dirt of any kind. We've been going to Harker Heating & Cooling for years. You get the best products along with the best employees. You know you can count on them. Thank you, Nate!
(View Less)

By Lynn M. on 05/30/19
Travis was awesome! He made our gas fireplace function correctly again and was very pleasant. He also made sure everything was cleaned up before he left. Would highly recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602

Customer service is always a top priority at Harker Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.