Harker Heating & Cooling
87 W Beltline Hwy, Madison, WI 53713
608-255-9602
5 Stars
132 Reviews
By Chuck H.
on 05/22/20
Excellent job by Tristin. Conscientious and answered all my questions. Very thorough n totally customer-oriented.

By Melody R.
on 05/20/20
Lukas was technician sent for our annual AC check. He was courteous, prompt, clean and professional. He has been to our home before and always does a fantastic job. Thanks Lukas.

By Sharon E.
on 05/16/20
Great service by Lukas S. Very professional and informative.

By Debbie C.
on 05/15/20
Lucius S from Harker Heating & Cooling did a great assessment and very professional. I am satisfied with your service 5-star excellent. Thank you!!

By Susan A.
on 05/04/20
Lucas from Harker Heating and Cooling provided maintenance service for air conditioning in an efficient and safe manner. He was polite and knowledgeable. Susan A

By Tom S.
on 02/17/20
I had a water heater and pump installed by Dylan D. and Robert. Both were very professional, timely, polite, clean and efficient. Dylan did a terrific job explains the system and what was need going f...
(View More)
I had a water heater and pump installed by Dylan D. and Robert. Both were very professional, timely, polite, clean and efficient. Dylan did a terrific job explains the system and what was need going forward for routine maintenance. Robert also did a nice job routing the drainage hose in a way that works yet can not be seen. The were both excellent and reflected very positively as representatives of Harker.
(View Less)

By Tom B.
on 11/22/19
Excellent communication and service

By Shirley W.
on 11/09/19
John J. was able to quickly fix the clunking sound that was coming from our furnace. Thank you, John!

By Fred K.
on 11/04/19
Nate was very knowledgeable and efficient. He explained then problems and corrected them. Gave us some tips to more efficiently balance heat thruout the hose. Thanks Nate.

By Alex F.
on 10/23/19
Great service
Post Review
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.