CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602
By Barbara S. on 10/27/20
They were able to work us into the schedule the same day we called. Kurt was polite, extremely knowledgeable, friendly, found the issues quickly, and did the repairs needed quickly and thoroughly. Highly recommend!

By Liz M. on 10/25/20
Lukas was on time and efficient and friendly.

By andrea t. on 10/23/20
no comment

By Gwen f. on 10/21/20
Wayne L. Did a great job for me. He was courteous, professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Harker and Wayne L.

By Paul M. on 10/19/20
no comment

By Jim H. on 10/16/20
We have always received good service from HARKER Heating & Cooling, and today was no exception. The Service Pro, Lukas S., was prompt on arrival, professional on service, and was very polite and helpful in answering our questions. He is certainly an asset to HARKER.

By Susan H. on 10/09/20
Lukas was knowledgeable, professional and courteous. Had to replace a fairly costly part during routine inspection/maintenance and he explained it thoroughly. Have used Harker in the past, will do so again.

By Nichole U. on 10/06/20
no comment

By Nolan P. on 10/02/20
Tristin did a great job explaining what the problem was, as well as soon having it resolved.

By Diane B. on 09/30/20
Great job - as always! Additionally I really appreciated talking with Lucas about our system,. He explained exactly what he'd done for maintenance. He 'fixed' our AC (a building contractor we've been working with had turned off our AC in a way that wasn't clear ...
(View More)
Great job - as always! Additionally I really appreciated talking with Lucas about our system,. He explained exactly what he'd done for maintenance. He 'fixed' our AC (a building contractor we've been working with had turned off our AC in a way that wasn't clear to us and neglected to turn it back on. We thought it had broken!) - and he clarified when our next service call to Harker should happen (spring). Just really appreciated this service man!
(View Less)

By Charlie T. on 09/29/20
Lukas was prompt, polite, and friendly. He was very patient in explaining furnace-relevant things to someone who doesn't speak furnace. Answered all of my questions and was highly informative but not pushy on possible next steps. Perfect service interaction!

By Randy & Lois D. on 09/26/20
Dan was very professional and we appreciate knowing our furnace is ready for the winter heating season.

By Meredith H. on 09/23/20
Professional, thorough and helpful!

By Monika K. on 09/21/20
Jeff services the furnace, the AC and the fireplace. He was professional, knowledgeable and polite. He answered all our questions patiently. He did a great job and also cleaned up after himself. I can recommend him to anyone. Thank you Jeff.

By Brian on 09/19/20
no comment

By Monica on 09/18/20
Lukas did a furnace check. Was timely and friendly. Wore a mask without being asked. Thank you

By Katrina D. on 09/16/20
Dan arrived to complete a furnace preventative maintenance check. Although that sounds boring, he did not make it so. He kindly answered my questions about the furnace. He provided tips for improving the service life of the furnace. After clearing the furnace exhau...
(View More)
Dan arrived to complete a furnace preventative maintenance check. Although that sounds boring, he did not make it so. He kindly answered my questions about the furnace. He provided tips for improving the service life of the furnace. After clearing the furnace exhaust pipe, he even checked the bathroom exhaust vent, right next to the pipe. To my surprise, and I bet his, the dead bat was easy to pull out with the test stick :-) Thanks to them for being thorough.
(View Less)

By Phyllis I. on 09/15/20
I was extremely pleased with Jeff. He was knowledgeable, very proficient and very thorough. In fact I told him that I was going to request him in the future.

By Holly C. on 09/11/20
Ryan was great! He explained even more than was necessary about how to maintain the pump for the furnace. I had never been told the information about that before. I highly recommend Ryan and will ask that he come next time that I need my furnace checked!

By Anne T. on 09/09/20
I feel so lucky to have had Dan install a new HVAC; he was knowledgeable and dependable. He answered all of my questions and put me at ease. I will definitely call Harker for all maintenance from now on. I was very pleased with the service Dan (and Dylan) provided.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602

Customer service is always a top priority at Harker Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.