CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602
By russell h. on 05/26/20
Harker has serviced our hvac equipment for many years. Service Pro, Mark is excellent. Friendly, dependable, well qualified. A .

By Tom B. on 05/26/20
no comment

By Timothy S. on 05/23/20
Ryan is a technician who was all that you would want in a service person- doing an AC spring check and did everthing concievable in testing and evaluating our AC and related equipment. He took the time to discuss several new testing techniques/equipment that I had ...
(View More)
Ryan is a technician who was all that you would want in a service person- doing an AC spring check and did everthing concievable in testing and evaluating our AC and related equipment. He took the time to discuss several new testing techniques/equipment that I had never seen before. Left me with a very satisfied feeling about the service call and quality of the work- a usual expectation when i have Harker do any installation work or service checkup.
(View Less)

By Chuck H. on 05/22/20
Excellent job by Tristin. Conscientious and answered all my questions. Very thorough n totally customer-oriented.

By Melody R. on 05/20/20
Lukas was technician sent for our annual AC check. He was courteous, prompt, clean and professional. He has been to our home before and always does a fantastic job. Thanks Lukas.

By Doug B. on 05/20/20
no comment

By judy b. on 05/18/20
no comment

By Sharon E. on 05/16/20
Great service by Lukas S. Very professional and informative.

By Debbie C. on 05/15/20
Lucius S from Harker Heating & Cooling did a great assessment and very professional. I am satisfied with your service 5-star excellent. Thank you!!

By stephen f. on 05/15/20
Nate was a little early which was great. He answered my questions, then got right to work. Did a great job. Will have Harker back to do my checkups again

By Harry B. on 05/13/20
Very satisfied with the work done. Found an issue with our air conditioner but gave us the information that we needed to make a decision about whether to buy a new or just repair the problem. Since it was 17 years old and the life expectency is 15 to 20 years we ...
(View More)
Very satisfied with the work done. Found an issue with our air conditioner but gave us the information that we needed to make a decision about whether to buy a new or just repair the problem. Since it was 17 years old and the life expectency is 15 to 20 years we went with a new air conditioner. Since the technician contacted the company for us when the contact called and said they had the air conditioner in stock we only had to set the date and time of install which was only a day away. Very satisfied with the technician and the company. Will be using this company again.
(View Less)

By Francis I. on 05/12/20
Lukas came this morning to do a scheduled maintenance check on our air conditioner (AC). He was on time, pleasant and efficient. He explained what he did and his overall assessment of the AC. The AC did not need any new parts or repairs at this time. He encouraged ...
(View More)
Lukas came this morning to do a scheduled maintenance check on our air conditioner (AC). He was on time, pleasant and efficient. He explained what he did and his overall assessment of the AC. The AC did not need any new parts or repairs at this time. He encouraged us to continue with our preventive maintenance check-ups as we have been doing. We are pleased with Harker's products and service over the years and highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Patricia W. on 05/06/20
Harker has served us well for years. Lukas *. came this morning to spring check the air conditioner. He was right on time, efficient and personable. He found 1 part that needed replacing and took care of that, as well as the routine check. We should be good to go!

By Susan A. on 05/04/20
Lucas from Harker Heating and Cooling provided maintenance service for air conditioning in an efficient and safe manner. He was polite and knowledgeable. Susan A

By Todd Van F. on 04/09/20
Harker provides responsive, professional and exceptional service. Lukas *. was polite, helpful and very knowledgeable. We will never use anyone else for our heating and A/C needs.

By Charles F. on 02/18/20
Kurt was punctual, efficient, tidy, and he did a great job. He communicated well explaining what he found wrong and the rationale for repair & replacement.

By Tom S. on 02/17/20
I had a water heater and pump installed by Dylan D. and Robert. Both were very professional, timely, polite, clean and efficient. Dylan did a terrific job explains the system and what was need going forward for routine maintenance. Robert also did a nice job routin...
(View More)
I had a water heater and pump installed by Dylan D. and Robert. Both were very professional, timely, polite, clean and efficient. Dylan did a terrific job explains the system and what was need going forward for routine maintenance. Robert also did a nice job routing the drainage hose in a way that works yet can not be seen. The were both excellent and reflected very positively as representatives of Harker.
(View Less)

By Laura H. on 02/11/20
no comment

By Kathy on 02/10/20
Kurt was here to perform general maintenance and inspection but also quickly found a faulty part that was causing our furnace to not run properly. He was professional and efficient in his service and we are happy to have a fully working furnace again!

By Tom B. on 11/22/19
Excellent communication and service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602

Customer service is always a top priority at Harker Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.