CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602
By Barbara J C. on 10/17/19
Jeff was very professional, and efficient.

By David L. on 10/17/19
Jeff ** did a fantastic job on my annual fall furnace checkup. He arrived right on schedule, was very professional and answered all my questions in language I could understand. Since I had just moved into a new condo his explanations on the furnace operations were ...
(View More)
Jeff ** did a fantastic job on my annual fall furnace checkup. He arrived right on schedule, was very professional and answered all my questions in language I could understand. Since I had just moved into a new condo his explanations on the furnace operations were very important to me as the winter heating season approaches. Harker heating has been servicing my heating needs since 1968, and Jeff *. did a great job in living up to Harker's past reputation. Thank you Jeff!!!
(View Less)

By Ed B. on 10/15/19
Jeff did a furnace check and tune-up today. He came at the expected time. He was very personable and answered our questions. He went over items that he checked and everything looked good. He asked whether we had changed the batteries in our thermostat and then ...
(View More)
Jeff did a furnace check and tune-up today. He came at the expected time. He was very personable and answered our questions. He went over items that he checked and everything looked good. He asked whether we had changed the batteries in our thermostat and then showed us how by changing them. We were very pleased with this service visit. We will continue to use Harker Heating for our furnace service needs and hope to get Jeff again on our next service call.
(View Less)

By Tim S. on 10/14/19
Received professional and efficient service from Nate * during my annual furnace inspection. Thank you!

By Merilyn K. on 10/12/19
John called to let me know when he was 10 minutes away so I knew arrival time and that was appreciated. He was very pleasant, professional, and helpful. MK

By Maureen R. on 10/10/19
I was very impressed by John J's service. He was professional, friendly and answered my questions,. I have been with another company for over 25 years but will definitely be switching to Harker!

By Nancy W. on 10/08/19
John J met me with a smiling face and a great big good morning for a 7:30 appointment. I have always been satisfied with Harker service and promptness.

By Brian G. on 10/08/19
Been using Harker services for all my HVAC needs for years. They're always reliable and professional. Recommended.

By Tim J. on 10/07/19
Quick and simple furnace check, very professional and on time

By Nancy on 10/05/19
John ** was very personable and professional. He worked efficiently and left me feeling confident my furnace was safe and properly tuned for another season.

By Tom W. on 10/04/19
Very professional, courteous. Checked the tems of air coming out of the vents which no one has done previously.

By dorothy h. on 10/04/19
Nate * was prompt, courteous and neat and answered questions satisfactorily. Great!!!

By Susan W. on 10/03/19
Kurt H. Is an asset to your company. He was professional and explained the service checkup for my furnace.

By Paul R. on 10/02/19
Dylan was prompt, courteous, well mannered and very knowledgeable! He did a great job and very personable. We look forward to working with him again!

By Morris S. on 10/01/19
Communicated effectively via text and in person. He explained what he was doing and completed the work efficiently. Thanks, Nate!

By Margaret Sleeper (aka Margaret G. on 09/27/19
Harker Heating & Cooling has always come through. The company installed our furnace and AC about 15 years ago. Just now, Mark S came for the fall furnace check (peace of mind check :D)-he was friendly and professional, tolerant of my puppy who was delighted to meet...
(View More)
Harker Heating & Cooling has always come through. The company installed our furnace and AC about 15 years ago. Just now, Mark S came for the fall furnace check (peace of mind check :D)-he was friendly and professional, tolerant of my puppy who was delighted to meet him, and performed the expected service as planned. Totally recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Margaret Sleeper (aka Margaret G. on 09/27/19
Harker Heating & Cooling has always come through. The company installed our furnace and AC about 15 years ago. Just now, Mark S came for the fall furnace check (peace of mind check :D)-he was friendly and professional, tolerant of my puppy who was delighted to meet...
(View More)
Harker Heating & Cooling has always come through. The company installed our furnace and AC about 15 years ago. Just now, Mark S came for the fall furnace check (peace of mind check :D)-he was friendly and professional, tolerant of my puppy who was delighted to meet him, and performed the expected service as planned. Totally recommend this company.
(View Less)

By Abbey F. on 09/27/19
John ** was absolutely fantastic, very friendly and informational. We definitely will use them again in the future.

By john P A. on 09/25/19
John J was great. Very efficient and friendly. Checked out both our air conditioner and heating. Answered all of our questions. Very helpful.

By Steve S. on 09/21/19
Kurt *. was professional and efficient. Explained all costs and his process in checking the heating furnace. Very pleased.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602

Customer service is always a top priority at Harker Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.