CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602
By Robbi B. on 07/29/19
Mark was friendly and professional.

By Grant M. on 07/26/19
No Comment

By Karen E. on 07/26/19
Thank you Harker for installing my hvac system and helping me maintain it over these past 17 years. And Travis Y, what a nice young man - knows his stuff and funny, too.

By Jim and Karen k. on 07/26/19
Received prompt, great service on our AC unit from Travis Y. Travis was very thorough, efficient, and explained to us what he was doing and why. He is a wonderful person and great representative and asset to Harker Heating and Cooling!

By Greg G. on 07/25/19
They are reliable, knowledgeable, easy to talk to and do a great service! Prompt and professional.

By Louise L. on 07/24/19
Excellent service. Prompt, very nice and easy to work with. Customer for many years!

By rick s. on 07/24/19
on time. friendly and thorough. completed inspections and service.

By Jen M. on 07/23/19
Fixed my AC unit in one trip and discussed strategies to keep it running well.

By Linda K. on 07/18/19
Harker is a great of company! We have been pleased with the things being done. The service from Travis has been excellent! The one thing better would be doing service for free! Travis is a great ambassador for Harker!

By Mary S. on 07/18/19
Had excellent experience. Wayne, serviceman arrived within the appoint time given. He fixed my problem quickly and was helpful to explain everything to me. Also office staff got back to after Ieft message to set up an appointment. Good service overall. Will ...
(View More)
Had excellent experience. Wayne, serviceman arrived within the appoint time given. He fixed my problem quickly and was helpful to explain everything to me. Also office staff got back to after Ieft message to set up an appointment. Good service overall. Will have them next time I need service.
(View Less)

By Louise V. on 07/16/19
Excellent service. Prompt, very nice and easy to work with. Customer for many years!

By Rachael S. on 07/12/19
Nate V. did a great job finding why my AC was not cooling. He explained what was wrong, had the part installed and it works perfectly! He was so professional and friendly!

By Mike G. on 07/10/19
Air conditioner would not power up, placed a call for service at 7:00am and Nate arrived by 10:00am. He was very knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem quickly. It was a faulty switch within the furnace. Switch was replaced and air conditioner now working. Total s...
(View More)
Air conditioner would not power up, placed a call for service at 7:00am and Nate arrived by 10:00am. He was very knowledgeable and diagnosed the problem quickly. It was a faulty switch within the furnace. Switch was replaced and air conditioner now working. Total service time approximately 40min. Great work, thank you Nate!
(View Less)

By Brenda C. on 07/08/19
Prompt service, friendly and knowledgeable tech.

By Nancy K. on 07/06/19
Harker Heating & Cooling installed a new furnace and central air-conditioning for my kitchen renovation in 2002, and they have done maintenance and service for me for 17 years. Every aspect of working with Harker is top quality, from the advice they give, the equip...
(View More)
Harker Heating & Cooling installed a new furnace and central air-conditioning for my kitchen renovation in 2002, and they have done maintenance and service for me for 17 years. Every aspect of working with Harker is top quality, from the advice they give, the equipment they install, and the service they provide. My most recent experience was with Kurt H. on a service call; he arrived on time, efficiently fixed the problem, explained everything clearly. Communication with the main office in scheduling the call was equally efficient and friendly.
(View Less)

By Ginny C. on 07/06/19
Great job by Service Technician Jeff! He found a blown fuse and an unwrapped wire which were preventing the AC from working properly. Once corrected, the unit functioned quite well.! Kudos to him!

By Bob L. on 07/04/19
We have had various technicians from Harker over the years, but this was our first check-up with Kurt H.. He was on time - even a little early. Most other times that I have had a first appointment slot, they were up to 30 minutes late. He was pleasant and knowledge...
(View More)
We have had various technicians from Harker over the years, but this was our first check-up with Kurt H.. He was on time - even a little early. Most other times that I have had a first appointment slot, they were up to 30 minutes late. He was pleasant and knowledgeable. Found my mistake with the wiring hook-up for our Nest and fixed it. With no judgement of my work. Explained all the gas lines in the HVAC closet. Though we have been in this building for years, we just moved into this condo in March and needed to figure out the differences. Was very pleasant and I would give him high marks. Thanks.
(View Less)

By Jim B. on 07/03/19
Kurt H. was friendly and went right to work and diagnosed the problem in about a minute. He then repaired the issue and proceeded to check other items to verify that there were no other issues. He was professional and expedient.

By Richard D F. on 07/03/19
Kurt H. was friendly and went right to work and diagnosed the problem in about a minute. He then repaired the issue and proceeded to check other items to verify that there were no other issues. He was professional and expedient.

By Gene H. on 07/03/19
Travis was on time, polite & explained entire procedure that he was going to do.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
608-255-9602

Customer service is always a top priority at Harker Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.