Air Experts Inc
727 17TH AVE STE C
Phone: 732-681-9090



Air Experts Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

858 star rating
(178 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
858 star rating (178 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Experts Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


A tech named Josh was sent to our home to check one of our heating units, he was prompt, on time and very professional. He was easy to understand. Thank you Josh.
Air Experts Inc Team., Samantha ..
01/16/21
 
Josh has been my tech since I put my new HVAC system in last October. He is always professional, prompt, and courteous. Plus he is very knowledgeable with the Lenox systems. I would highly recommend Josh, and Air Experts. Their customer service is always top notch too!
Air Experts Inc Team.
01/15/21
 
Paul and Kenny did a great and clean job with the installation. Air Experts should be proud to have techs like Paul and Kenny working for them. I will happy to recommend to family, friends and neighbors.
Air Experts Inc Team.
01/15/21
 
Josh was very professional and patient he knows exactly what the issue may be and he also explains in detail . I definitely will recommend him any day to anyone who needs help .
Air Experts Inc Team.
01/13/21
 
Josh was my service tech today. This is the second time Josh has been my service tech person since 2017. He is very friendly and professional. Did all his work quickly and efficiently. Very happy with Air Experts and would recommend this company.
Air Experts Inc Team.
01/11/21
 
Owner lies and doesn’t return calls or inquiries; they will lie to you get you to purchase equipment you do not need; they will try to charge you for everything, even things covered by warranty. STAY AWAY
Air Experts Inc Team.
01/08/21
 
Josh checked out our hot water heating unit, explained more than I knew already. It’s comforting to know your system is working great and ready for the season. Thanks Josh - Bruce, Atlantic Highlands
Air Experts Inc Team.
01/08/21
 
I had my fall/winter maintenance and as alway my service tech was professional, friendly, efficient and safe. I am very happy with Air Experts installation and service and plan on using for years to come and recommend highly...thanks!
Amanda G.
01/08/21
 
Josh did my yearly tune up on my HVAC, he was very personable and did i great job in a minimum amount of time! Thanks Josh
Air Experts Inc Team.
01/07/21
 
Mike & Dave arrived on time as scheduled, were totally professional in the work done. Very respectful, clear communications, and efficient, special attention to clean up and explaining the operation of our new heating/.cooling unit. Would recommend to all ! Thank You ! Tm & JoAnn M. of Toms River
Air Experts Inc Team.
01/04/21
 
Josh serviced our furnace today and was extremely professional and explained what he had to do,
Air Experts Inc Team.
01/04/21
 
Josh was the service tech who came out and provided excellent service.
Air Experts Inc Team.
12/18/20
 
Air Experts provided excellent advice and service from installation of a major system to maintenance and repair. Most recently, Josh took care of what was thankfully a minor issue, with quick diagnosis and timely follow up to replace a part. He is professional and friendly, approaching COMPLETING his work with pride which is hard to find in the service industry. Thanks, team!
Air Experts Inc Team.
12/16/20
 
Michael came for our heat maintenance visit. He was early, friendly, attentive and found a repair in our heating system that the seller of our new home did not complete. He did a great job and we are so glad that we signed a maintenance contract with Air Experts.
Air Experts Inc Team.
12/11/20
 
After waiting a few weeks for the board to be installed on my furnace, Josh was sent to service my house once my furnace finally stopped generating heat. Though the board that was ordered was not correct, Josh did everything he could to try and make it work. After a night at the in-laws, Josh came back with the new part and so far, so good. He's been great to work with, up front and very transparent. Thanks Josh.
Air Experts Inc Team.
12/09/20
 
josh did a fine job.
Air Experts Inc Team., Jess W.
12/09/20
 
Bob Dixon did an excellent job maintaining my very old boiler. He's personable and easy to talk to. Eager to answer any questions I had.
Air Experts Inc Team.
12/01/20
 
Josh was very pleasant and informative. He also was early which was awesome! The issue was fixed and resolved.
Air Experts Inc Team.
11/30/20
 
Just got your email for my review and as usual I can't say enough about your company's very great service. Especially because Bob Dixon had him here for my spring tune up and just now for my winter tune up he is a great person to deal with and to have service at my furnace and A/C.
Air Experts Inc Team.
11/25/20
 
Karl and kev are amazing at what they do . they did not leave our troublesome cold house until we had heat and were happy . couldnt ask for a better visit
Air Experts Inc Team.
11/24/20
 
Josh called prior to his arrival and was very prompt and Covid safe. He is polite and knowledgeable. He explained what he was doing and answered any and all questions. Josh is very professional.
Air Experts Inc Team.
11/11/20
 
Josh called prior to his arrival. Upon entering for service he called and he proceeded to prepare for covid protection. He was very pleasant, knowledgeable and informative to any questions asked. He is an asset to your business and reputation.
Air Experts Inc Team., Amanda G.
11/10/20
 
Josh called to let me know he would arrive in about 15 minutes. He was professional and explained what he was doing. He also answered questions I had about an air filter system I might have installed. Very pleased with his service and that of the office/telephone staff. I certainly recommend them.
Air Experts Inc Team., Samantha ..
11/09/20
 
Bob D. recently serviced our furnace and installed a HALO LED Air Purification System in our home. He was very professional, competent and knowledgeable. He explained everything he was going to do and answered all our questions. I would highly recommend Air Experts, Inc. and Bob D. to all my family and friends.
Air Experts Inc Team.
11/08/20
 
Steve Gregg and his team were all very professional, polite and helpful. They answered all my questions and assisted me in setting up my new thermostat. They where very patient with me since this was a the first A/C system I have purchased.
Air Experts Inc Team.
11/08/20
 
Josh arrived early. He was polite and patient. He went through the equipment and explained/ answered everything. I would have to give his work 5 stars. Thank you Air Experts and Josh.
Air Experts Inc Team.
11/07/20
 
Bob was very competent on the service and did an excellent job. I would recommend him and Air experts to my friends.
Air Experts Inc Team.
11/06/20
 
Josh is great. He let me know he was running late from another job and checked in again to let me know exactly when he would arrive. He is professional and very efficient explaining everything in detail to me. He addressed the problem immediately and helped me to resolve the issue. I will ask for him again and use Air Experts when needed in the future.
Air Experts Inc Team.
11/06/20
 
Josh the field Service Rep. called me when he was ready to come and showed on time... he serviced the furnace in a clean and quick fashion, A+
Jess W.
11/04/20
 
Bob Dixon (technician) arrived on time and performed the heating system winter tune up. More importantly, he spent some time explaining the system and what improvements were available, especially with mildew/mold issues in the Jersey Shore area.
Air Experts Inc Team.
11/03/20
 
From the moment we called for an estimate and received professional, knowledgeable service from the reception staff, through the salesperson (Kevin G.) who came to our home, right thru the installation team (Paul & Kenny), we were delighted with the AE personnel. They showed extreme patients with us Seniors and our many questions, and all explained their service and merchandise in terms we could understand. Kevin, Paul, and Kenny all wore masked and maintained appropriate distance. The company's stock, pricing, and service time were perfect for our needs. We would not hesitate to use them again or recommend them to anyone in need of heating or air conditioning.
Air Experts Inc Team., Samantha .., Amanda G.
11/03/20
 
Josh prompt and courteous took time to explain the service found other issue from previous work not done to code. Would recommend Air Experts to everyone I know!
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/31/20
 
Josh was the technician who notified me through text and call when he was on the way. He was very knowledgeable and took care of our furnace problem quickly. I will use them again in the future.
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/31/20
 
Bob was on time, professional, knowledgeable and willing to answer all of our questions. I was happy he was selected to service our furnaces.
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/25/20
 
Dave and Matt came in on time on the appointed date. Very professional, respectful and knowledgeable. They can be definitely commended for a great job done!
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/25/20
 
Tech (Josh) called prior to coming. Arrived on time. Was very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Looking forward to having AirExperts take care of all our future maintenance needs for heating and air conditioning.
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/24/20
 
Air Experts, is a very professional group of seasoned installers. They explained the work they were doing and answered all of our questions. They were courteous and friendly, could not get a better team. I would recommend Air Experts to anyone who is looking for a good experience for Air, Heating, Plumbing. THEY GET AN "A", or Five Stars, the highest.
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/23/20
 
Michael C. was very professional and courteous; donned mask, removed shoes and cleaned after himself. Thank you
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/23/20
 
Josh came to my home to service our furnace. He was on time and professional. And the furnace is working like a champ. Outstanding. I’m thankful for the entire crew. Thank you Josh. Tom Fisk
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/22/20
 
Josh was professional and I was very happy w his service
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/19/20
 
Josh was wonderful! Service is always great!
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/19/20
 
Air Experts was recommended to me by a friend and I am super happy that I went with their suggestion. Every step of the process went smoothly and there was no bait and switch. I purchased a new heater, air conditioner, and hot water heater so you can imagine how costly that expense was. From my initial call to the office until the follow-up phone call, everyone was super helpful. My salesman, Kevin Loflin, was patient and understanding. He did not try to sell me anything I didn’t need and was never pushy. He made me aware of all of my financing options and returned phone calls in a timely manner. The office staff were so helpful in accommodating my work schedule and were able to fit me in sooner than my scheduled date when they had a cancellation. The installers, Paul and Kenny, worked from 9:00 am until 7:30 pm so that they could finish the job in one day and not leave us without heat or air. They were polite, neat and clean, and patiently answered all of my questions. They worked efficiently and meticulously (I really appreciate when contractors lay down drop clothes to cover the floors). I would highly recommend Air Experts for all of your HVAC needs!
Samantha ..
10/17/20
 
Josh serviced our HVAC units and since it was our first experience with the units as we recently moved in, he explained everything about the system and required maintenance. Josh was very knowledgeable about our system and made great recommendations regarding potential future upgrades. I was all around very pleased with the service.
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/12/20
 
Karl installed a new heating system in my home with so much compassion, expertise, and a wonderful personality. Karl is most definitely an asset to the company providing great service to the company and the client... What a pleaser
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/09/20
 
excellent service
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/09/20
 
josh did a great job very nice and polite he was a great help
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/09/20
 
Josh Dusenbery was very helpful and informative. Always satisfied with service reps. Thank you.
Air Experts Inc Team., Jess W.
10/09/20
 
Matt and Dave replaced my air and heating system very professional great guys . I give them 5 stars. thanks guys Eddie
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/08/20
 
Had a service today Oct.8, 2020 by Josh from Air Experts. Showed up with a face mask and was very professional in his explaining what he was going to do. Also showed me that my electronic air filter was not working and suggested I use a certain type of paper filter which I happened to have. He was thorough in his maintenance work and and I reminded him that I have been a client for the last 17 years for which he complimented me. Overall I was very pleased with the service today and would not hesitate to recommend Air Experts to my friends. Ira Lomench
Amanda G.
10/08/20
 
We had a service done by Josh on 9/29. He was on time and finished the service quickly. He was very personable and kept to all CoVid protocols. I'd like to give him this great review, but the website won't let me enter his name ...
Samantha ..
10/05/20
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.