Air Experts Inc
727 17TH AVE STE C
Phone: 732-681-9090



Air Experts Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

603 star rating
(127 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
603 star rating (127 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Experts Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Josh came to my home to trouble shoot my ac. For the first time I understood because of constant confusion as to why my ac keep overflowing water into my ceiling. Thank you Josh for your help and professionalism
Air Experts Inc Team.
09/23/20
 
Bob D Hughes .thankyou for taking care of my cooling problem.I would always like to have you to take care of my needs
Air Experts Inc Team.
09/10/20
 
Chris Leszczak is an excellent employee. Knowledgeable, personable and efficient. Great job Chris!
Air Experts Inc Team.
09/09/20
 
He fixed the issue immediately and got our AC back and running in minutes. He gave us options for longer term service and was clear about benefits and options. Quick, professional and even friendly with our dog.
Air Experts Inc Team.
09/07/20
 
JOSH did a great job of informing us of our options as well as how he came to that conclusion. Knowledgeable, Professional...called with an ETA and of course arrived on time. We highly recommend JOSH!
Air Experts Inc Team.
08/22/20
 
Josh did a great job on air repairs to get my equipment working properly 5 starts because he diagnosed the problem
Amanda G.
08/14/20
 
I would like to commend Michael Casarro for the seasonal maintenence he did on my air conditioner . He was thorough, professional, and very accommodating . I will therefore renew my maintenance contract in August .. .
Air Experts Inc Team.
06/10/20
 
Chris L does an excellent job every time! Air Experts are the best contractor and service provider I’ve ever hired. I’ve been a customer for about 10 years. And employees like Chris L help make it the best!
Air Experts Inc Team.
06/02/20
 
Chris was very prompt, courteous, and knowledgeable I give him 5 stars
Air Experts Inc Team.
02/06/20
 
Josh serviced our furnace today. He called before arriving with an ETA and was right on time. Josh was most courteous and professional. Answered all our questions in an easy to understand manner which we appreciate very much not know anything about furnace maintenance. I highly recommend Josh and will use him again in the future. TO AIREXPERTS Management; Josh is an asset to your organization !!
Air Experts Inc Team.
01/10/20
 
Friendly, knowledgeable,& polite! Good worker...did a great job!
Air Experts Inc Team.
11/12/19
 
the air experts were very professional and friendly they installed my lennox air conditioner and weil-mcain gas boiler, they answered all my questions thanks Doug,Paul,Gregg,Kenny and Tyler
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/01/19
 
Paul and Kenny did an outstanding job i9nstalling our HVAC system 8/22/2019
Air Experts Inc Team.
08/23/19
 
HE WAS VERY INFORMATIVE, RESPECTFUL AND CARING. HE IS A GREAT ASSET FOR AIR EXPERTS.
Air Experts Inc Team.
07/12/19
 
Joe did a very professional job checking over our AC.for the summer season.
Air Experts Inc Team.
06/19/19
 
Greg did a great job servicing our older unit. He explained all the issues and options available to us. Polite, professional and on time. Great service.
Air Experts Inc Team.
06/01/19
 
Paul and Anthony installed a new home air conditioning unit today and I can’t say enough positive things about how efficiently and professionally they worked. They were knowledgeable, polite and neat. We were very impressed with them and their work!
Air Experts Inc Team.
05/22/19
 
Bob Dixon arrived on time and heckled out my AC system thoroughly in approx 90 mins. As he was checking out everything, he explained what he was doing and any questions I had he took the time to explain everything. I felt that I definitely got great service and with the promotion I had it was so well worth every penny. Thanks Bob Dixon, you are a knowledgeable professional, also patient and kind!
Air Experts Inc Team.
05/13/19
 
Rob Dixon was both professional and knowledgeable. He was thorough in his maintenance work and very polite when interacting with us. We appreciated his knowledge and demeanor.
Amanda G.
05/11/19
 
Bob couldn't have been more professional and took time to explain and go over my A/C issues. Its exactly what you would expect of a great company. Thanks much, Rob Kelly.
Air Experts Inc Team.
04/28/19
 
Bob D. completed the maintenance check-up on 4/19/19 on our air conditioning equipment. He did a thorough job and was very nice. Our unit is two years old and we are very pleased with it. I recommend Air Experts to everyone. They are very efficient and their customer service is top notch.
Air Experts Inc Team.
04/22/19
 
The team was great! Doug who came out to do the estimate was very knowledgeable about the equipment and installation. He was a nice guy. He is a talker so be repaired for that but super nice guy. Sue in the office coordinates perfectly and is great at what she does. Three guys came to actually install the units, it took them 2 days. They 3 guys were super clean and respectful. Couldn’t ask for a better crew. I would definitely recommend air experts. I had 5 different estimates from companies and I’m glad I picked air experts instead of one of the others.
Air Experts Inc Team.
03/13/19
 
We were impressed with the way that both, our customer service rep. Susan and the Tech. guys Paul and Anthony listened to our concerns and kept us informed during the installation. Although the job was quite involved, the install was done neat and clean, all without being intrusive on our family's daily routines.
Air Experts Inc Team.
02/27/19
 
To start off the product Lennox furnace and thermostat are excellent so far and very efficient. The install had some issues due to personnel issues at Air Experts. Communication and follow through on their part was lacking. At the end of the day all is good now.
Jess W.
11/20/18
 
They left burn holes on my floor, installed vent through side of house when roof was promised, piping was installed in front of my washing machine so now my washer is basically locked in place, ran drain line through shelf (!) and around the room.. I could go on and on. So disappointed and upset. The owner is coming to view the workmanship in a few days.. hoping all gets resolved.
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/29/18
 
On 10/11/2018 I had Doug come out to my house for a price for install for furnace and air conditioner units .The price I was quoted and the manner of this meeting was above and beyond all expected. On 10/25/2018 I had Steve and Greg come out to my house for the install and I couldn't ask for anything better then these two installers they know there business and performed above and beyond all exceptions. The install went very well and I look forward to many years with Air Experts. One more note Doug made a special trip the night of my install to see how all went and checked out all work again thank you Doug. Michael Caccavale JR
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/26/18
 
Installation was outstanding, totally trust the guys on the job and the follow up with the job at the house was great. I trust the guys so much that when I needed a new one I knew who to call.
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/25/18
 
The guys came about 9 30am and worked till around 2pm they were vert friendly and got the job done. I was very pleased with there work. Thank you! Mrs herrman
Air Experts Inc Team.
06/04/18
 
Sales team drops you as soon as you sign so any understanding you had is void. Completed my job without getting the permit. Lied about where the unit could/couldn't go before looking at the survey or going to the town for clarification. Ruined the entertaining space on my deck. This survey forces you to chose someone for "excellent service" so I picked a name I didn't know. When management came to discuss my complaints, one of them smelled of alcohol. Install team left without adjusting the air flow. Another visit discovered a screw that was preventing the damper to open properly.
Jess W.
04/28/18
 
The technicians were professional and completed their installation in timely manner. They were neat and Cleaned up after they were finished.
Air Experts Inc Team., Amanda G.
01/15/18
 
Kervin, the sales person just picked the boiler I had no idea what I was getting. Still waiting for my rebate paperwork was told by Sue it would take 180 day to get. Have had 3 tech's at the house and No one can find the problem. It's a real joke

01/10/18
 
From the sales team to the installers all extremely professional. They took great care to be as neat as possible. Answered all my questions. Would highly recommend!!
Air Experts Inc Team.
03/22/17
 
They installed a new gas boiler. The experience from start to finish went extremely well. I am very happy with the boiler and their service. The couple of minor items that did require follow-up attention were handled in a timely, courteous, and professional manner.
Air Experts Inc Team.
11/21/16
 
The Air Experts Team was extremely professional when the installed my new Lennox heater. There was an unforeseen logistical challenge that popped up during installation but the team was able to solve the problem quickly and still finish on schedule. I would recommend Air Experts to anyone in the area.
Air Experts Inc Team.
11/07/15
 
The Sales guy didn't point out that EVENTHOUGH we weren't getting the system for onver a month (company backed up) that we would be billed the ENTIRE amount immediately. Upon learning this - the Office Employee in Accounts (?) was not very nice and understanding and got a little snappy with me causing me to be aggressive. The actual installer was AMAZING!
Air Experts Inc Team.
08/12/15
 
After meeting with three Lennox dealers we decided to go with Air Experts Inc based on references etc. The dealer was very knowledgeable about all products and what would best fit our home requirements. The lead time we long, but then again it was the beginning of summer. The logistics department continued to disappoint with wrong install times and dates etc. That was made up for by the service technicians who were very good and worked very hard to get our new system up and running. I would recommend them again.
Air Experts Inc Team.
08/11/15
 
I contacted previous dealers prior to Air Experts. Time frame to installed units were 3 to 4 weeks longer then what Air Experts provided. Having a sick family member the wait time was a major decision maker on my selection. Air Experts were proficient and explain in detail the ins and outs of the complete system and what would be the best selection. Great Job.
Air Experts Inc Team.
08/11/15
 
Air Experts Inc. installed our new Lennox system and we couldn't be happier with it. The whole process was so easy and we love the efficiency of the system. We've seen a nice drop in our electric bills!
Air Experts Inc Team.
08/11/15
 
They installed a brand new AC system and replaced my furnace. They were quick, they were clean, really great job overall.
Air Experts Inc Team.
07/30/15
 
I'm so happy with the unit want to kick my but for not having it done sooner
Air Experts Inc Team.
07/27/15
 
I had both a furnace and A/C unit installed which is a two day process and they came at the scheduled time on both days. They did great work, cleaned up afterwards and even offered tips.
Air Experts Inc Team.
07/21/15
 
Installed 3 units in one day. Amazing! Neat and no mess.
Air Experts Inc Team.
07/16/15
 
Neat & Clean install. Equipment worked out of the box. Also set up my existing Honeywell Humidifier to function with the iComfort Thermostat.
Air Experts Inc Team.
06/02/15
 
I have been a customer of Air Experts INC for almost 10 years and have never been nothing less than impressed with their demonstrated Customer Focus, attention to detail and unfailing responsiveness to our every question or request. It is truly a pleasure working with this outstanding organization.
Air Experts Inc Team.
04/30/15
 
Both the dealer and system have being incredible. Each person or team we had contact with came with great professionalism and were great at getting what we needed for our family.
Air Experts Inc Team.
04/07/15
 
We had Air Experts install our air-conditioning/heating and hot water heater. This is our first time using them and are very satisfied with their services. We would highly recommend their services.
Air Experts Inc Team.
12/18/14
 
We called Air Experts to explore options in correcting our cooling issue. Our old system would run non-stop, our house would stay hot...80-84 degrees...and our electric bills were $200-$300 during summer months...a unacceptable combination. Our salesman was very helpful in explaining the technology available and explained why our old system wasn't cooling the house. He helped us choose the right system for our needs, explained what rebates were available to offset the cost, helped us calculate what our monthly savings would be in our electric bills, and how long it would be for the system to pay for itself. He even worked with Home Depot credit to set up our financing. Everything occurred as he had said it would. There were no surprises or additional costs. They even handled the permits with the township. The person scheduling our install was friendly, helpful, and attentive. We were concerned about our floors, which are easily scratched. She worked with the project manager and install team to make sure they were properly prepared to protect our floors during the install. Install went without a hitch. The team was friendly, explaining things along the way, and courteous. They came well prepared to cover our floors and completed the install without a hitch. Floors were unscratched, and our new system was up and running painlessly. Our new system keeps the house at a consistent 72 degrees, as promised, even when outside temps reach the high 90s. The house is dry and cool, in fact, we now wear socks and often a light hoodie around the house. Our first electric bill came in $40 less than the previous month. The new system is already starting to pay for itself. We have no doubt we made the right decision. Air Experts was the best! They are helpful, attentive, trustworthy and knowledgeable.
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/15/14
 
We are and have been very satisfied with Air Experts. They respond quickly and provide professional service every time.
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/15/14
 
The installers showed up on time and replaced the equipment (furnace, AC & Water heater) efficiently; even though it took several days to complete the installation I was never without heat or hot water during the evenings.
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/15/14
 
The team at Air Experts, Inc. were on time (very important), efficient, friendly, knowledgeable about their product, and cleaned up after themselves. I would certainly recommend them .
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/15/14
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.