Air Experts Inc
727 17TH AVE STE C
Phone: 732-681-9090



Air Experts Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

868 star rating
(180 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
868 star rating (180 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Experts Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Kyle was our service tech today. We have used air experts for over 20 years. It’s a great company and Kyle is a great addition to the team. He is very friendly and professional.
Air Experts Inc Team.
04/21/21
 
He did a good job.
Air Experts Inc Team.
04/20/21
 
Kyle and Paul performed our annual service today. They both got right to it and explained in detail what they were doing. I actually forgot to open the air vents and Kyle came in to help me open them. They are a great team!
Air Experts Inc Team.
04/16/21
 
Professional and Personable. Excellent Service
Air Experts Inc Team.
04/16/21
 
We had our annual service appt with Josh today and were very satisfied. He was friendly, professional and we could tell right away that he knew his stuff!
Air Experts Inc Team.
04/15/21
 
Kyle and Paul were polite and professional. They explained what they did, made suggestions about how to prolong the life of my equipment and took care to return to the previous settings after they performed their check. Appreciated the confirmation by phone/email.
Air Experts Inc Team.
04/14/21
 
Scott was great. Very kind, experienced and thorough! Thanks.
Air Experts Inc Team.
04/10/21
 
Very happy with service performed. Professional
Air Experts Inc Team.
04/09/21
 
Excellent service, and communication from the whole Air Experts Team. Got a confirmation email with a picture of the tech. that would be coming to the house. Josh the tech. called me to tell me he was on his way, and his overall professionalism, and knowledge was exactly what I look for in a company. Very pleased with the whole experience. I ended up purchasing a service agreement. Would not hesitate to recommend Air Experts.
Air Experts Inc Team.
04/08/21
 
Kyle and Paul performed a detailed and thorough service to my four HVAC units. Kyle offered clear explanations regarding the operation of the equipment and as well as their issues. Both young men were polite and a pleasure to work with
Air Experts Inc Team.
04/05/21
 
Josh & Paul came and got my heat up and running on this very cold day. They were prompt, friendly knowledgeable and competent. They even set up an appointment for me to meet with someone about seeing about a new furnace.
Air Experts Inc Team.
04/02/21
 
Had my HVAC system maintenance done by Josh and Paul. Great work, thorough and friendly. Even cared to close and lock the gate so my dog didn't get loose.
Air Experts Inc Team.
04/02/21
 
Josh and Paul service my ac and heating great guys
Air Experts Inc Team.
03/29/21
 
Scott was our representative. He was friendly and very competent. Very thorough and explained everything after he completed the service Scott and Air Experts are highly recommended!
Air Experts Inc Team.
03/28/21
 
MIke and Paul could not have been more considerate and complete with this semi-annual inspection and maintenance. Mike was thorough and clear with his instructions that I overheard. I am in charge of training for my company and can say that Mike's training style is exemplary. Paul and Mike carefully explained what they had done. All your service techs have been good. Today, I got to observe your best. Thanks.
Air Experts Inc Team.
03/24/21
 
CAME ON TIME INTRODUCED THEMSELVES VERY FRIENDLY AND POLITE WORKED CLEAN AND EVERYTHING LOOKS PROFESSIONALY DONE COULDN"T ASK FOR A BETTER JOB KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK I HAVE NO PROBLEM RECOMMENDING YOUR COMPANY TO FRIENDS THANK FOR THE EXCELLENT JOB EVEN THE PEOPLE IN THE OFFICE WERE COURTEOUS AND PLEASANT
Air Experts Inc Team.
03/23/21
 
We just had awesome service from Josh and Paul on our humidifier.They arrived on the same day we called at the time they said they would. They were kind and courteous and very efficent. Thank you
Air Experts Inc Team.
03/19/21
 
The door to my furnace was giving me a problem by not staying shut causing my heat not to come on. Josh came over with Paul, who he was training. Josh looked at the furnace door and said that even if he ordered a new door it still wouldn’t work because the other company who put in the furnace put it in crooked! Josh was able to get the furnace working with my thermostat by bypassing the button that the door was not touching. I watched MacGyver at work!! My furnace works great now and I no longer have to worry about that door! Josh is amazing, personable and knows his trade! Paul was very nice to talk with and no doubt will be an asset to your company. Thanks again for always being there when I need you!
Air Experts Inc Team.
03/18/21
 
I received great service from Josh and Paul. They called before coming and arrived exactly when stated. They were professional and very pleasant. I recommend this company to anyone.
Air Experts Inc Team.
03/17/21
 
Very professional. Pleasant to talk to and take time to answer my concerns regarding my heater questions Very thorough with what his doing . Highly recommended
Air Experts Inc Team.
03/16/21
 
Scott was on time, efficient, helpful, and asked for other ways to help. He went outside the box to exceed his service requirements. Thank you Scott
Air Experts Inc Team.
03/15/21
 
Bothe guys did a great job quickly, expertly, cleanly, and politely. What more can I say.
Jess W.
03/12/21
 
Josh the service tech found the furnace problem quickly. He did a completed service and was very professional. Very pleased
Air Experts Inc Team.
03/11/21
 
Josh and Paul arrived early and did a wonderful job. They not only fixed everything, they also explained everything in detail. I would highly recommend Air Experts.
Air Experts Inc Team.
03/11/21
 
Josh and Dave arrived on time and ready to go. We were the first appointment. They quickly and efficiently checked out the operation of the system verifying its operation. Nice job.
Air Experts Inc Team.
03/11/21
 
Bob Dixon did an excellent job fixing our air conditioning unit. He was very professional and helpful!
Air Experts Inc Team.
03/08/21
 
Scott went above and beyond our expectations (which seems to be the pattern for Air Experts). The tech made sure we understood how the furnace is operating and what all the terms and specs meant. He went above and beyond with cleaning the unit and respecting the house (we have a dog and small kids and he was always mindful of his entering and exiting spaces).
Air Experts Inc Team.
03/08/21
 
Matt ang Greg install new furnace they were very friendly and professional would definitely recommend AIR EXPERTS everyone I dealt with was very pleasant and professional
Air Experts Inc Team.
03/05/21
 
I had specialists Mike and Scott come to do a yearly cleaning on my heater. They were later than they told me but it wasn’t by choice. They were held up at another job. They were fast . Efficient and very helpful. I am very happy with the service they provided to me.
Air Experts Inc Team.
03/02/21
 
Josh and Dave did an excellent job fixing my humidifier. They are very knowledgeable and courteous.
Air Experts Inc Team.
03/02/21
 
Dave and josh were fast and efficient. Got a turn up and they installed a new thermostat in no time. Thanks again!!
Air Experts Inc Team.
02/27/21
 
Thank you Mike and Paul for the fantastic service! So polite, friendly and knowledgeable!! I'm very impressed with the service we received from Air Experts.
Air Experts Inc Team.
02/27/21
 
Karl was our service guy and he was amazing. The job was more involved than he knew it would be and I have no words for how wonderful he handled it all. He did a superior job...there should be more Karls around, he's the best! Thanks for the GREAT work.
Air Experts Inc Team.
02/25/21
 
I was pleasantly surprised at the service from your entire team. The scheduling process/team and notification was prompt and provided follow-up. The technician Josh was thorough, prompt and seemed to be an expert on the system (Navien tankless water heater) that he was servicing. Thank you!
Air Experts Inc Team.
02/24/21
 
Thank you Mike and Scott for the fantastic service today! So polite and knowledgeable!! I continuously am impressed with the service from this company. This includes the techs and the office; always responsive.
Air Experts Inc Team.
02/22/21
 
Thanks Mike b for the fast, professional service!! appreciate all you time answering our questions and making suggestions for future replacements!
Air Experts Inc Team.
02/21/21
 
Bob and Scott were very professional I would recommend them to my friends and family.
Amanda G., Jess W.
02/18/21
 
Excellent service from these technicians. They arrived as scheduled, worked efficiently, and were patient answering any questions I had.
Air Experts Inc Team.
02/16/21
 
Josh and Scott were very polite and efficient.
Air Experts Inc Team.
02/10/21
 
Josh and Scott were fantastic!! Both techs were professional and knowledgeable. Very considerate with COVID precautions. In and out without a hiccup. This company sets the bar with customer service.
Air Experts Inc Team.
02/10/21
 
Josh & Scott came for my winter check up - professional, courteous and efficient.
Air Experts Inc Team.
02/09/21
 
Emergency service was needed. Josh and Scott came the same day I called. He even called ahead to let us know his ETA. After explaining the problem,Josh knew immediately what was needed. Josh and Scott were very professional, personable and knowledgeable. The problem was fixed in a short period of time and had the part in the truck. Thank you!
Air Experts Inc Team.
02/08/21
 
Josh did a great job. He fixed an issue we were having with our pump. He was so pleasant and thorough. I feel confident that he always resolves any problem I have the right way.
Air Experts Inc Team.
02/07/21
 
Steve and Greg were very professional and knowledgeable. They answered all my questions with clarity. The installation of the new HVAC system looks and works amazingly. At the end of the installation Steve explained everything and helped me set up the thermostat. I highly recommend AIR EXPERTS. And Thank yo Kevin for the wealth of information during the consultation for the new system.
Air Experts Inc Team.
01/29/21
 
Josh is a very pleasant fella and was also helpful
Air Experts Inc Team.
01/28/21
 
Josh and Scott were fantastic once again. Both techs were great. In and out without a hiccup. This company continues to set the bar with customer service.
Samantha .., Amanda G., Jess W.
01/26/21
 
Josh and Scott came out to my home and were nothing but professional. They arrived quickly, diagnosed the problem, and repaired the problem all within the same appointment. They were both very knowledgeable in their field and i will for sure be a repeat customer. Thank you again Josh and Scott.
Air Experts Inc Team.
01/25/21
 
Had my annual heating check up by technician Bob D. He was very professional and knowledgeable.
Air Experts Inc Team.
01/21/21
 
Josh came out for a routine service. He was punctual and great to work with!
Air Experts Inc Team.
01/20/21
 
Josh was just over to do a routine maintenance. He was courteous, early to the appointment- which I was notified in advance and appreciated- and safe / clean. He wore a mask, shoe covers, and I can tell a smile! (even through the mask). Very positive experience.
Jess W.
01/20/21
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.