Air Experts Inc
727 17TH AVE STE C
Phone: 732-681-9090



Air Experts Inc - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

608 star rating
(128 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
608 star rating (128 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Air Experts Inc has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


From the first visit, Air Expert offered the full product line in way that I did not feel any pressure to buy the Signature Series. I did buy the Dave Lennox Signture Series with the WiFi Thermostat. I love it!! Air Expert did a great installation, submitted the paperwork for the state of NJ rebate program. Installation was on schedule, well done and cleaned-up after all was finished. Their tech came back to go over all the features and teach me about the maintenance and how to use the WiFi thermostat. They even did an extra gas line for my patio grill, nice clean job. Top Notch guys.
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/15/14
 
Overall I was satisfied with my AC system installation. The installation crew was not very familiar with the Lennox variable speed air handler that I purchased. It was not setup properly when the installation crew completed the initial system install. The variable speed air handler was blowing out air at a very high speed and very loud. Also the air that was being moved through the vents to each room was not very cold. The next day the installation manager came back to the house and determined that the variable speed air handler was not configured properly. It was only running at the top speed which was pushing air across the coil too fast and not allowing cold air to flow. The configuration settings were corrected and from that point on the variable speed air handler has been working fine. A minor incovenience that Air Experts fixed in a very timely manner.
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/15/14
 
These guys showed up when they said and finished just as scheduled. My home was left cleaner than they found it and the system was installed much nicer than I expected.
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/15/14
 
The team at Air Experts, Inc. were on time (very important), efficient, friendly, knowledgeable about their product, and cleaned up after themselves. I would certainly recommend them .
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/15/14
 
The entire process was excellent. The sales consultant was low pressure and took the time to answer every question I had. The installation team was also very professional. They finished the job in less than a day and explained the entire system to me. They cleaned up after the job and it was as if they were never here.
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/15/14
 
When presented with our options for different HVAC systems, each was explained in detail. We were supplied with all the pros and cons, energy savings, difference in functionality and features and which would help us achieve overall comfort at each price point. The installation was seamless with the install team working diligently to get the job done in the time suggested. And follow up consisted of the owner coming out to check the product and his team's work and making sure we were satisfied with everything.
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/15/14
 
From the moment we were visited by our rep Doug Bondurant from Air Experts to the installation of our furnace and water heater, we experience nothing short of perfect service. Doug was knowledgeable, offered us all options, and explained everything in a very succinct way. The installation man was very nice and did everything he could to make the process smooth and without concern. We would definitely recommend Air Experts to anyone who is looking to convert from oil to gas or who wants to purchase a new furnace and water heater.
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/15/14
 
Nice job. Job completed timely and have had no problems in the past month.
Air Experts Inc Team.
10/15/14
 

Air Experts Inc Team.
10/09/14
 

Air Experts Inc Team.
10/09/14
 

Air Experts Inc Team.
10/09/14
 

Air Experts Inc Team.
10/09/14
 

Air Experts Inc Team.
10/09/14
 

Air Experts Inc Team.
10/09/14
 

Air Experts Inc Team.
10/09/14
 

Air Experts Inc Team.
10/09/14
 

Air Experts Inc Team.
10/09/14
 

Air Experts Inc Team.
10/09/14
 

Air Experts Inc Team.
10/09/14
 

Air Experts Inc Team.
10/09/14
 

Air Experts Inc Team.
10/09/14
 

Air Experts Inc Team.
10/09/14
 

Air Experts Inc Team.
10/09/14
 

Air Experts Inc Team.
10/09/14
 

Air Experts Inc Team.
10/09/14
 

Air Experts Inc Team.
10/09/14
 

Air Experts Inc Team.
10/09/14
 

Air Experts Inc Team.
10/09/14
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.