CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-430-1911
By Jenifer P. on 12/24/19
5 out of 5 for HANK AND DOM! Hank was first on the scene and when he spotted all the problems, he was able to call in the "troops". The company has the breadth to bring more people on site for a myriad of problems, an impressive aspect to me and one which was uti...
(View More)
5 out of 5 for HANK AND DOM! Hank was first on the scene and when he spotted all the problems, he was able to call in the "troops". The company has the breadth to bring more people on site for a myriad of problems, an impressive aspect to me and one which was utilized heavily on all of our jobs. Hank is knowledgeable about everything when it comes to plumbing, heating, codes, mentoring and delegating. He works only in the highly excellent realm and finds solutions and "out-of-the-box" solutions when necessary. Dom is a valued worker right beside Hank and strives for excellence in his work. I admire Dom's commitment to education and commitment. He goes above and beyond. Hank and Dom can install any heater and A/C and are very professional in performing their jobs. They are great communicators and are great liaisons with the us, the customers, and the sub-contractors. They can work on any problems in the plumbing and HVAC world and make a great team. I was privileged to see how Hank teaches and mentors other employees while on the job. He performs with a cool, kick-back, relaxed attitude and finishes his jobs. I admire his well-trained, mechanical mind high level of professionalism. I appreciate ALL he did for us, including calling for others on the PlumbPros team to come help out with all the problems he diagnosed and appreciate ALL the time he spent with us and value how he went above and beyond in meeting all our needs. Thanks Hank.
(View Less)

By Jenifer P. on 12/24/19
5 out of 5 for Miranda! Excellent plumber, excavator, faucets and valves installer, "blueprint" expert - can find the pipes under the house, in the foundation and in the yard under ten feet of dirt! She strives for excellence. She knows the codes and can work profe...
(View More)
5 out of 5 for Miranda! Excellent plumber, excavator, faucets and valves installer, "blueprint" expert - can find the pipes under the house, in the foundation and in the yard under ten feet of dirt! She strives for excellence. She knows the codes and can work professionally with the municipalities. She finishes her work. She is a great communicator and is a great liaison between us, the customers, and the sub-contractors. I admire her knowledge and value her quest to be continually learning. I want Miranda on my team for any of my plumbing needs. In addition to highly recommending her, I very much appreciate ALL the work she did for us. Thanks, Miranda.
(View Less)

By J Scott P. on 12/24/19
Miranda can do anything! This woman is amazing. She always had a smile on her face as she went after all of our heating, cooling and plumbing issues as part of a great team from Plumb Pros. Miranda cares about excellence and quality and she makes certain the job is...
(View More)
Miranda can do anything! This woman is amazing. She always had a smile on her face as she went after all of our heating, cooling and plumbing issues as part of a great team from Plumb Pros. Miranda cares about excellence and quality and she makes certain the job is done right. Miranda puts the customer first and I cannot say enough about the all of the team at Plumb Pros. I highly recommend Plumb Pros. Hire Plumb Pros and ask for Hank, Miranda and Dom. You will be glad you did!
(View Less)

By J Scott P. on 12/24/19
Hank is a consummate professional. Highly knowledgeable, polite, and completely trustworthy. We had a horrendous bunch of heating, cooling and plumbing issues hit us all at once. We needed prompt, expert attention. Hank went above and beyond normal levels of servic...
(View More)
Hank is a consummate professional. Highly knowledgeable, polite, and completely trustworthy. We had a horrendous bunch of heating, cooling and plumbing issues hit us all at once. We needed prompt, expert attention. Hank went above and beyond normal levels of service in so many ways I can hardly list them. Hire Plumb Pros and ask for Hank, Miranda and Dom. You will be glad you did!
(View Less)

By Bill P. on 12/11/19
Gene, Alfred and Mark all tackled a tough job that required a street excavation. Owner Phil was on site as well. Great job from the entire crew knowledgeable and professional. good bunch of guys...use them!

By sara s. on 11/06/19
Luke was so knowledgeable , polite and helpful! Would definitely recommend this company because of him!!

By Norman C. on 10/10/19
Zach and Jordan did service and men that were sent out did a good job, got it quickly and did a good job

By Livia R. on 10/10/19
Alfred and Dom had great customer service knowledge of the product and he was able to explain the reason for size and where the pipes are placed.He was able to communicate the reason the furnace needed to be replaced Good Work!

By Livia R. on 10/10/19
Alfred and Dom had great customer service knowledge of the product and he was able to explain the reason for size and where the pipes are placed.He was able to communicate the reason the furnace needed to be replaced Good Work!

By Anne S. on 10/09/19
Gene was great! He came out to repair an outside faucet that was leaking. After that fix was made, I asked him to look at my water heater. It was decided that it needed replacement, and Gene was very efficient and professional in getting the job done. I felt confid...
(View More)
Gene was great! He came out to repair an outside faucet that was leaking. After that fix was made, I asked him to look at my water heater. It was decided that it needed replacement, and Gene was very efficient and professional in getting the job done. I felt confident that he did the job with the care that was needed.He explained everything thoroughly, and cleaned up the area after he was done.
(View Less)

By Norman C. on 09/10/19
Zach and Jordan did service and men that were sent out did a good job, got it quickly and did a good job

By Jeanne B. on 09/04/19
Zach did an awesome job very personable

By Jeanne B. on 09/04/19
Zach did an awesome job very personable

By Jerry S. on 08/28/19
Professionalism and attention to detail of service. Miranda and Ryan were sincerely interested providing a good job and value for the work. Attention to detail and ability to listen to customer

By Sandra M. on 07/29/19
Nick did a great job was helpful and on time!!!! Can't even tell a hole existed. Your service people were prompt and explained problems. We would use you guys again.

By Sandra M. on 07/29/19
Nick did a great job was helpful and on time!!!! Can't even tell a hole existed. Your service people were prompt and explained problems. We would use you guys again.

By Patsy G. on 06/14/19
Polite and professional people. Explained everything to me and treated me like family.

By Patsy G. on 06/14/19
Polite and professional people. Explained everything to me and treated me like family.

By Loretta S. on 05/03/19
Thorough work, patience, polite, friendly, while maintaining business. problem solvers plus finishing and starting work promptly good team work.

By Loretta S. on 05/03/19
Polite and professional people. Explained everything to me and treated me like family.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-430-1911

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Luke R
Rating:
90 total reviews!
Alfred R
3 Years
Rating:
41 total reviews!
Zachary H
7 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Josh C
5 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Miranda R
2 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Hank A
10 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Pros Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-430-1911

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Pros Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.