CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-430-1911
By Balinda B. on 10/23/18
Honest didnt do unnecessary services that were not needed- informative and helpful- fast- not pushy. Zach was fast, courteous, friendly, professional and on time- will never call anyone else!!!

By Balinda B. on 10/23/18
Honest- didnt do unnecessary services that were not needed informative and helpful- fast- not pushy, Honest fast and courteous, friendly, and professional on time- will never call anyone else!!!

By Yvette B. on 10/22/18
On Oct 22nd, Josh and Derrick came to fix the pipe that was cracked and running water in the crawl space under my house. I want to thank the both of them again, but in writing too, I'm old fashion. Josh and Derrick thank you for your expertise, kindness and advice....
(View More)
On Oct 22nd, Josh and Derrick came to fix the pipe that was cracked and running water in the crawl space under my house. I want to thank the both of them again, but in writing too, I'm old fashion. Josh and Derrick thank you for your expertise, kindness and advice. I have not forgotten about the other issue (the toilet) that you pointed out to me... Thanks for explaning, showing me the problems and what needs to be done.
(View Less)

By Yvette B. on 10/22/18
On Oct 22nd, Josh and Derrick came to fix the pipe that was cracked and running water in the crawl space under my house. I want to thank the both of them again, but in writing too, I'm old fashion. Josh and Derrick thank you for your expertise, kindness and advice....
(View More)
On Oct 22nd, Josh and Derrick came to fix the pipe that was cracked and running water in the crawl space under my house. I want to thank the both of them again, but in writing too, I'm old fashion. Josh and Derrick thank you for your expertise, kindness and advice. I have not forgotten about the other issue (the toilet) that you pointed out to me... Thanks for explaining , showing me the problems and what needs to be done.
(View Less)

By Kathy W. on 10/19/18
Help arrived quickly, the technician found a coupon on my yellow page delivery ad made sure I used it.

By Janice C. on 10/10/18
Very efficient, prompt, clean polite, all work done in timely manner. Josh did a great job. I will use you again and recommend you to my family and friends. I got your number from a good friend.

By Janice C. on 10/04/18
Very efficient, prompt,clean polite, all work done in a timely manner. Josh did a great job. I will use you again and recommend you to my family and friends. I got your number from a good friend.

By Lori S. on 10/03/18
First of all both repair men where very friendly, and got to work right away. Explained everything that was going to be done, and made sure everything was cleaned up.

By Richard R. on 10/03/18
Zach installed our hot water heater. Awesome service Zach!

By Lori S. on 10/03/18
first of all both repair men where friendly, and got to work right away. Explained everything that was going to be done and made sure everything was cleaned up.

By Richard R. on 10/03/18
Zach installed our hot water heater. awesome service zach!

By Damian K. on 09/20/18
Very good guys were good and very friendly people.

By Damian K. on 09/20/18
Very good, guys were good and very friendly. Just good people.

By Jo & Jim B. on 09/10/18
Job was efficiently, professionally done by friendly pleasant guys. You indeed gave us good ol fashion service. You were just nice

By Jo & Jim B. on 09/10/18
Job was efficiently, professionally done by friendly pleasant guys you did indeed give us good ol fashioned service you were just nice.

By DAVID M T. on 08/14/18
Luke was very knowledgeable and very helpful throughout the whole process. I would recommend him to everyone. Thanks for everything

By Wesley A. on 07/05/18
Work was done and services rendered on time given.Was very happy with job well done.I will tell my friends and others about your services. It feels real good to be cool.LOL.Thank You Luke...........

By Joyce L. on 05/31/18
Josh got it done, explained and cleaned up. Hard work. Here for 5 hours

By Robert H. on 05/16/18
Alfred was very courteous & professional. Alfred was professional and experienced air conditioning background and excellent in all ways.Forthright in all charges explained the 3 year Proactive very well.

By Betty D. on 05/02/18
No pressure, courtsey, world ethics. Josh and Miranda were excellent getting right to the situation, explained all to me.they were polite and considerate to my needs
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-430-1911

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Phil R
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Josh C
5 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)
Larry T
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Pros Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-430-1911

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Pros Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.