CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-430-1911
By Susan F. on 08/01/22
Mr. Ashley was so knowledgeable, kind, friendly, and quick about his work. We liked him so much we insisted on him for our next service call. The work he did fixed the problem, quickly, and was at the price quoted. What more can you ask?!?!

By Charles M. on 07/26/22
I called Judea on a Monday and he had arranged my services on the next day, Tuesday. Gene and John came out corrected the problem which not to be an easy job. They were here about two hours with my air condition working. Gene explained what he had to do, showed me ...
(View More)
I called Judea on a Monday and he had arranged my services on the next day, Tuesday. Gene and John came out corrected the problem which not to be an easy job. They were here about two hours with my air condition working. Gene explained what he had to do, showed me an approximate cost and I agreed. After they were finished Gene showed me what he had done and explained his process. I picked this company from a mail add and was pleasantly surprised I got a very good company. Great job!
(View Less)

By Jeff on 05/14/22
Dominic came out today was here within 1hr and did an excellent job… made my weekend.

By Catherine N. on 03/12/22
Dominic was fast efficient response to furnace issue. Dominic was helpful and informative on what to do next, friendly courteous thank you.

By Joseph M. on 12/18/21
Dom was very very helpful and professional.

By Francis W. on 12/17/21
Dominic did a great job, was courteous and friendly, and only provided the services I requested. He did not try to hard-sell additional services/products, and I felt he did a professional job.

By Jane T. on 11/15/21
The 2 Technicians were very nice and competent. Dominic explained everything and answered my questions.

By Evelyn G. on 09/26/21
Dominic was definitely professional, Knowledgeable, and had a great attitude.

By Peter M. on 09/10/21
Dominic was prompt, courteous,and reasonable cost.

By Susan B. on 09/05/21
Plumb Pros was here on Sunday and was here 10 mins early. Plumb Pros was very friendly and very knowledgeable in the service that they provided. Plumb Pros took the time time to explain the problem to me. While in doing this he answered my questions.

By Steve D. on 09/02/21
Dominic was friendly, did not even get in my way and was very polite.

By Mandy W. on 08/26/21
Omar help us alot and he gaves us good prices.he is very nice he does a great job and he was here on time. He did an excellent job.

By Dee Y. on 03/16/21
Plumb Pros was really great friendly service. Would highly recommend.

By Larry L. on 02/22/21
Plumb Pros had same day service which I liked.

By Geleski on 02/02/21
Plumb Pros service was great.

By Martinos on 01/26/21
Excellent source.

By Wyses S. on 01/22/21
Plumb Pros was excellent and friendly and professional.

By Deb H. on 01/04/21
Plumb Pros was very friendly and my family will use them again.

By K M. on 12/28/20
Plumb Pros came on time and got to work.

By vicki C. on 12/27/20
Plumb Pros has excellent service and Plumb Pros explained everything to me.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-430-1911

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alfred R
3 Years
Rating:
338 total reviews!
Felipe R
30 Years
Rating:
239 total reviews!
Alfonso R
5 Years
Rating:
(216 total reviews)
Zachary H
7 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Josh C
5 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Dominic F
3 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Pros Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-430-1911

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Pros Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-430-1911
Zachary H has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
28 total reviews
By Norman C. on 10/10/19
Zach and Jordan did service and men that were sent out did a good job, got it quickly and did a good job

By Norman C. on 09/10/19
Zach and Jordan did service and men that were sent out did a good job, got it quickly and did a good job

By Jeanne B. on 09/04/19
Zach did an awesome job very personable

By Jeanne B. on 09/04/19
Zach did an awesome job very personable

By Loretta S. on 05/03/19
Thorough work, patience, polite, friendly, while maintaining business. problem solvers plus finishing and starting work promptly good team work.

By Loretta S. on 05/03/19
Polite and professional people. Explained everything to me and treated me like family.

By Jerry J. on 04/03/19
I will definitely be calling Plumb Pros again with any further issues we have. They were on time and extremely professional. Zach and his associate did a fantastic job, Thank You!!

By Jenifer P. on 03/05/19
Deborah on phone was very knowledgable and Zach was very knowledgeable. Both helped us solve our problems. Charged fair prices, were reliable, were true to word. Zach was very knowledgeable made me feel like my job mattered wanted to solve our problems

By Jenifer P. on 03/05/19
Deborah on phone was very knowledgable and Zach was very knowledgeable, both helped us solve our problems. Charged fair prices, were reliable, were true to word, Zach was very knowldgeable made me feel like my job mattered, wanted to solve our problems had coupons ...
(View More)
Deborah on phone was very knowledgable and Zach was very knowledgeable, both helped us solve our problems. Charged fair prices, were reliable, were true to word, Zach was very knowldgeable made me feel like my job mattered, wanted to solve our problems had coupons and special competetive rates.
(View Less)

By Jenifer on 03/05/19
From the beginning of my phone call to the end of my service call appointment, from Deborah to Larry to Zach H, our experience with Plumb Pros was a great! Big shout out to Zach H.! He was: -On time -Courteous -Professional -Knowledgeable He -Patiently listened to...
(View More)
From the beginning of my phone call to the end of my service call appointment, from Deborah to Larry to Zach H, our experience with Plumb Pros was a great! Big shout out to Zach H.! He was: -On time -Courteous -Professional -Knowledgeable He -Patiently listened to and worked with us on our plumbing problems. -Explained solutions well. -Completed work in a timely fashion. We are relieved & excited to have Zach H. back in our home for our future ongoing plumbing & heating/cooling needs.
(View Less)

By Gwen B. on 01/29/19
Zach and Jordan came before time, very energetic. They kept working to find the problem. Gave us the Red Carpet Treatment

By Larry K. on 12/21/18
How fast the work was done and how fast the service was. Zach was very friendly and very neat.

By Larry K. on 12/21/18
How fast the work was done and how fast the service was. Zach was very friendly and very neat.

By Bob R. on 11/26/18
Zach was very informative about the flow tech home max, and other things Zach smiled and was friendly

By Bob R. on 11/26/18
Zach was very informative about the flow tech home max, and other things. Zach smiled and was friendly.

By JOHN & Annette W. on 11/20/18
The person whom i spoke with on the phone listened to my concerns and immediatly scheduled a visit accordingly. Zach and Andre were friendly and knowldgeable. Focus was on our plumbing needs. Zach communicated in a way that includes listening and providing service ...
(View More)
The person whom i spoke with on the phone listened to my concerns and immediatly scheduled a visit accordingly. Zach and Andre were friendly and knowldgeable. Focus was on our plumbing needs. Zach communicated in a way that includes listening and providing service that is mutually dedided
(View Less)

By Kathy W. on 11/19/18
Help arrived quickly, the technician found a copon on my yellow page delivery ad made sure I used it.

By Robert Q. on 11/05/18
The work was great high quality on time every day professional service. The work that was done in the old days as of today and high quality tools to do the job right.

By Robert Q. on 11/05/18
The work was great high quality on time every day professional service. The work that was done in the old days as of today and high quality tools to do the job right.

By Balinda B. on 10/23/18
Honest didnt do unnecessary services that were not needed- informative and helpful- fast- not pushy. Zach was fast, courteous, friendly, professional and on time- will never call anyone else!!!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.