CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-430-1911
By Jane T. on 11/15/21
The 2 Technicians were very nice and competent. Dominic explained everything and answered my questions.

By Evelyn G. on 09/26/21
Dominic was definitely professional, Knowledgeable, and had a great attitude.

By Peter M. on 09/10/21
Dominic was prompt, courteous,and reasonable cost.

By Susan B. on 09/05/21
Plumb Pros was here on Sunday and was here 10 mins early. Plumb Pros was very friendly and very knowledgeable in the service that they provided. Plumb Pros took the time time to explain the problem to me. While in doing this he answered my questions.

By Steve D. on 09/02/21
Dominic was friendly, did not even get in my way and was very polite.

By Mandy W. on 08/26/21
Omar help us alot and he gaves us good prices.he is very nice he does a great job and he was here on time. He did an excellent job.

By Dee Y. on 03/16/21
Plumb Pros was really great friendly service. Would highly recommend.

By Larry L. on 02/22/21
Plumb Pros had same day service which I liked.

By Geleski on 02/02/21
Plumb Pros service was great.

By Martinos on 01/26/21
Excellent source.

By Wyses S. on 01/22/21
Plumb Pros was excellent and friendly and professional.

By Deb H. on 01/04/21
Plumb Pros was very friendly and my family will use them again.

By K M. on 12/28/20
Plumb Pros came on time and got to work.

By vicki C. on 12/27/20
Plumb Pros has excellent service and Plumb Pros explained everything to me.

By Marty B. on 12/22/20
I was very satisfied with Plumb Pros job. I will always use Plumb Pros again.

By Margaret N. on 12/20/20
Plumb Pros did a good job giving me peace of mind.

By William C. on 12/19/20
Plumb Pros always honest with us. Gave us options left the house clean. Timely response even in the snow.

By Robert C. on 12/17/20
Plumb Pros was very courteous and helpful and most importantly your price quote was honored with no unexpected additional work or charges

By Richard B. on 12/16/20
Plumb Pros did a great job

By Gaynor B. on 12/15/20
I'd rate their service at 10 stars if I could! I needed a LOT of work done because I'd neglected a lot of things for a long time, and Josh and his crew got everything done in one day. I'm very very VERY impressed with PlumbPros. I'm so glad I asked a friend who she...
(View More)
I'd rate their service at 10 stars if I could! I needed a LOT of work done because I'd neglected a lot of things for a long time, and Josh and his crew got everything done in one day. I'm very very VERY impressed with PlumbPros. I'm so glad I asked a friend who she used, and she recommended them. Everyone was incredibly professional and polite. I thought this kind of service and professionalism didn't exist anymore. I will never call any other company for my plumbing and HVAC needs. Thank you thank you thank you thank you THANK YOU!!!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-430-1911

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Alfred R
3 Years
Rating:
338 total reviews!
Felipe R
30 Years
Rating:
239 total reviews!
Alfonso R
5 Years
Rating:
(216 total reviews)
Zachary H
7 Years
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Josh C
5 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Miranda R
2 Years
Rating:
(9 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Plumb Pros Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-430-1911

Customer service is always a top priority at Plumb Pros Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
303-430-1911
Josh C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
14 total reviews
By Gaynor B. on 12/15/20
I'd rate their service at 10 stars if I could! I needed a LOT of work done because I'd neglected a lot of things for a long time, and Josh and his crew got everything done in one day. I'm very very VERY impressed with PlumbPros. I'm so glad I asked a friend who she...
(View More)
I'd rate their service at 10 stars if I could! I needed a LOT of work done because I'd neglected a lot of things for a long time, and Josh and his crew got everything done in one day. I'm very very VERY impressed with PlumbPros. I'm so glad I asked a friend who she used, and she recommended them. Everyone was incredibly professional and polite. I thought this kind of service and professionalism didn't exist anymore. I will never call any other company for my plumbing and HVAC needs. Thank you thank you thank you thank you THANK YOU!!!!
(View Less)

By Kim G. on 10/27/20
Plumb Pros was great courteous, and pleasant and respectful.

By George T. on 03/11/20
Josh & Dustin helped us with several plumbing repairs. All repairs & services were clearly explained & satisfactorily completed. We will definitely request both of them for our next service.

By Yvette B. on 12/09/18
On Nov. 27th, a team of Plumb Pros (Josh, Paul & Andre) came to repair my plumbing and toilet problems.... When the job was done, everything looked new and work ten times better!! Last, Josh explained each issue very well and he enjoys his work. Thanks guys!

By Yvette B. on 10/22/18
On Oct 22nd, Josh and Derrick came to fix the pipe that was cracked and running water in the crawl space under my house. I want to thank the both of them again, but in writing too, I'm old fashion. Josh and Derrick thank you for your expertise, kindness and advice....
(View More)
On Oct 22nd, Josh and Derrick came to fix the pipe that was cracked and running water in the crawl space under my house. I want to thank the both of them again, but in writing too, I'm old fashion. Josh and Derrick thank you for your expertise, kindness and advice. I have not forgotten about the other issue (the toilet) that you pointed out to me... Thanks for explaining , showing me the problems and what needs to be done.
(View Less)

By Yvette B. on 10/22/18
On Oct 22nd, Josh and Derrick came to fix the pipe that was cracked and running water in the crawl space under my house. I want to thank the both of them again, but in writing too, I'm old fashion. Josh and Derrick thank you for your expertise, kindness and advice....
(View More)
On Oct 22nd, Josh and Derrick came to fix the pipe that was cracked and running water in the crawl space under my house. I want to thank the both of them again, but in writing too, I'm old fashion. Josh and Derrick thank you for your expertise, kindness and advice. I have not forgotten about the other issue (the toilet) that you pointed out to me... Thanks for explaning, showing me the problems and what needs to be done.
(View Less)

By Janice C. on 10/10/18
Very efficient, prompt, clean polite, all work done in timely manner. Josh did a great job. I will use you again and recommend you to my family and friends. I got your number from a good friend.

By Janice C. on 10/04/18
Very efficient, prompt,clean polite, all work done in a timely manner. Josh did a great job. I will use you again and recommend you to my family and friends. I got your number from a good friend.

By Lori S. on 10/03/18
First of all both repair men where very friendly, and got to work right away. Explained everything that was going to be done, and made sure everything was cleaned up.

By Lori S. on 10/03/18
first of all both repair men where friendly, and got to work right away. Explained everything that was going to be done and made sure everything was cleaned up.

By Joyce L. on 05/31/18
Josh got it done, explained and cleaned up. Hard work. Here for 5 hours

By Betty D. on 05/02/18
No pressure, courtsey, world ethics. Josh and Miranda were excellent getting right to the situation, explained all to me.they were polite and considerate to my needs

By Tina V. on 11/24/17
Josh and Andre were polite, professional and knowledgable. Both techs were great and did a very good job. Things were explained from the beginning to end

By Rosanna J. on 03/22/17
Came out immediately and was professional and friendly he was being professional and careing and explaining everything being done
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.