Wilson Oil and Propane
221 Rogers Lane, Wallingford, PA 19086
Phone: (888) 607-2621
Website: www.wilsonoilandpropane.com/



Wilson Oil and Propane - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1351 star rating
(276 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
621 star rating (128 Reviews)
Google
353 star rating (72 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
144 star rating (29 Reviews)
Facebook
159 star rating (32 Reviews)
Judy's Book
29 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yelp
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wilson Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


You really know service when there is an issue. This technician and Wilson Oil and Propane did whatever it took to restore service at our house later in the evening. Highly recommended.
Mike R.
12/14/18
 
This is the second time this month we had to call for service, we have two heaters, last week our second floor heater acted up. This week the first floor heater decided to act up. Both times Wilson Oil was amazing in their response time. Lenny A. was just like Mike C. last week, friendly, professional and very informative. Fixed our heater in no time. Thank you Lenny for making our house warm.
Lenny A.
12/12/18
 
Mike C came to my house looked at my tank noticed it was empty there was no deliveries available that day he ran back to the shop grabbed oil and came back to make sure I had heat for me and my family the kind gesture goes a long way thank you
Mike C.
11/27/18
 
Mike was awesome. Extremely professional and helpful.
Mike C.
11/26/18
 
Jeff and helper were very courteous and explained his work and and ours to care for tanks. Thank you. We intend to use Wilson for all our heating needs in the future and will call soon.
Jeff A.
11/23/18
 
Mike C. did an excellent job on an emergency heating unit issue on a Sunday morning. He was at my home within 30 minutes of my call. He repaired my unit quickly and was very neat and careful during the process. He was very pleasant and explained everything that he did to repair the unit. I could not have asked for better service. I am a very satisfied Wilson Oil customer and would highly recommend Mike C. Thank you, Mike C. and Wilson Oil!
Mike C.
11/22/18
 
(no comment)
Matt M.
11/21/18
 
Jeff A. did a fantastic job removing our damaged oil tank. All work done professionally. He demonstrated competence and clarity in all aspects of the project. Jim K.
Jeff A.
11/21/18
 
Been using Wilson for a couple years now for propane and oil together. They are always professional and courteous, and prices are fair. The techs that do the tune ups are on time and give helpful insight. Would recommend.
John M.
11/20/18
 
Dave was very friendly and knowledgeable, he took time to answer any questions I had.
David N.
11/08/18
 
I think they both have done an excellent job .
Lenny A., John M.
11/07/18
 
It wouldn't let me post without adding a photo of myself and I didn't want to do that.
Mike C.
11/06/18
 
Great job from the estimate process through the installation! Would happily recommend Wilson!
Jeff A.
11/06/18
 
Mike was a big help with my oil heating needs. Very professional and generous with his time. Jim K.
Mike C.
11/02/18
 
We recently switched from another company where we were customers for 15 years. We heard Lenny was leaving and I am a big fan of Lenny Adams. He did CPR on our old heater until it was finally time to replace it. He has always shown up when we neeed him. And he is one of the nicest and knowledgeable people I have ever met. I always asked for him when possible or waited for him to be available. His old company often made it sound like it was an imposition. We followed Lenny to Wilson and when I called it was no problem to have him handle our service and they offered several dates available for my convenience. Lenny seems energized and excited about his new company and so am I. Thanks Lenny and thanks Wilson. Great addition to your team and happy to be a new customer .
Lenny A.
10/31/18
 
great work
Matt M.
10/29/18
 
I would highly recommend Wilson Heating and Air Condition company. We have been using them for over 15 years and their staff from office workers to repair men are always honest and courteous.
Mike C.
10/29/18
 
Mike was super helpful! He diagnosed the problem quickly and got our furnace working properly again. Very satisfied.
Mike C.
10/26/18
 
They are great!!!
John M.
10/26/18
 
Good guy, on time and very personable.
David N.
10/24/18
 
Wilson Oil provides excellent service...the technicians are informative, knowledgeable & efficient...you can't ask for anything better than that!
Jeff A.
10/22/18
 
Long term customer of Wilson Oil (Since 1998). Great team, great service- highly recommend!!
David N.
10/21/18
 
The service was very good. We have a fairly new heater so there wasn't any problems, but we have a very tight space to work in. David was very friendly and clean. He picked up some dirt that I knew was from my boots, just to be sure he did not leave any mess behind.
David N.
10/21/18
 
We have used Wilson for many years. They give exceptional seevice.
Jeff A.
10/21/18
 
I’m a new customer, and so far the experience has been pretty good. The sales guy was professional & David came out quickly to service my heater. He got it back into working order quickly & was very thorough.
David N.
10/20/18
 
David, the representative from Wilson Oil, arrived at my home promptly at 7:50 for his 8 A.M. appointment for the annual service of my heating system. He was pleasant, introduced himself and his helper, covered his shoes and proceeded to clean the system. We pleasantly chatyed for a few moments as he went in and out to close and then open the tank. He completed his job, everything was cleaned, including the floor where he worked. Took his tools and left. He went out to his truck to print me an invoice and came back in a few minutes. I thanked him and he went ofg. Exvellent experience. I would highly recommend Wilson Oil and Propane.
David N.
10/20/18
 
Mike was prompt, knowledgeable, and helpful beyond what was necessary.
Mike R.
10/20/18
 
Wilson of Wallingford is an excellent Company. My family has been with them over 60 years.
John M.
10/19/18
 
nothing else to say
David N.
10/11/18
 
Been using them for years now with great results
John M.
10/09/18
 
John was a really good team member to do the annual inspection on our heating system. He was friendly and thorough. He explained what he was doing and answered all of our questions. We were very pleased with his visit.
John M.
10/05/18
 
David N very personable! Took the time to show me what was being cleaned and replaced. Good overall experience.
David N.
10/04/18
 
Great customer service! Friendly people.
Mike C.
10/04/18
 
Excellent company and great service.
John M.
10/03/18
 
John did a great job. My heater runs much more quietly since he worked on it.
John M.
10/03/18
 
Matt did a great job. Fast, efficient and thorough. Thanks, Matt!
Matt M.
10/03/18
 
(no comment)
John M.
10/03/18
 
(no comment)
Matt M.
09/12/18
 
very good serviceman
Muhamed C.
09/11/18
 
(no comment)
Mike R.
09/11/18
 
great job!
Mike C.
09/11/18
 
Muhamed is always courteous, neat and does what has to be done to keep a/c going. Feel we're in good hands with Wilson and your employees.
Muhamed C.
09/11/18
 
(no comment)
Matt M.
09/10/18
 
Professional & Courteous.
John M.
09/10/18
 
I am a new customer and they quickly and professionally provided the services I needed.
Mike R.
09/10/18
 
Wilson Oil Service continues to deliver quality service and they show up on time. I pay a little extra for the service agreement which saves me in the event of an emergency repair to my heat or AC. Been with them for 20 years and very happy.
John M.
09/10/18
 
This service was excellent. Delivery of oil has always been timely. Once I had a billing mix-up, but it was easily reconciled. I would recommend Wilson oil.
Matt M.
09/10/18
 
Prompt, professional and courteous service on my AC during the intense heat in August. So much appreciated Mike’s expertise.
Mike C.
09/09/18
 
They arrived well within the time frame quoted and carefully performed the heater tune up
David N.
09/09/18
 
I'm so pleased with the service received by Wilson Oil and Propane. Thank you for being so dedicated to quality workmanship and quick responses.
Wilson Oil and Propane.
08/16/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.