Wilson Oil and Propane
221 Rogers Lane, Wallingford, PA 19086
Phone: (888) 607-2621
Website: www.wilsonoilandpropane.com/



Wilson Oil and Propane - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1218 star rating
(249 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
542 star rating (112 Reviews)
Facebook
159 star rating (32 Reviews)
Google
308 star rating (63 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
135 star rating (27 Reviews)
Judy's Book
29 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yelp
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wilson Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Wilson of Wallingford is an excellent Company. My family has been with them over 60 years.
John M.
10/19/18
 
nothing else to say
David N.
10/11/18
 
Been using them for years now with great results
John M.
10/09/18
 
John was a really good team member to do the annual inspection on our heating system. He was friendly and thorough. He explained what he was doing and answered all of our questions. We were very pleased with his visit.
John M.
10/05/18
 
David N very personable! Took the time to show me what was being cleaned and replaced. Good overall experience.
David N.
10/04/18
 
Great customer service! Friendly people.
Mike C.
10/04/18
 
Excellent company and great service.
John M.
10/03/18
 
John did a great job. My heater runs much more quietly since he worked on it.
John M.
10/03/18
 
Matt did a great job. Fast, efficient and thorough. Thanks, Matt!
Matt M.
10/03/18
 
(no comment)
John M.
10/03/18
 
(no comment)
Matt M.
09/12/18
 
very good serviceman
Muhamed C.
09/11/18
 
(no comment)
Mike R.
09/11/18
 
great job!
Mike C.
09/11/18
 
Muhamed is always courteous, neat and does what has to be done to keep a/c going. Feel we're in good hands with Wilson and your employees.
Muhamed C.
09/11/18
 
(no comment)
Matt M.
09/10/18
 
Professional & Courteous.
John M.
09/10/18
 
I am a new customer and they quickly and professionally provided the services I needed.
Mike R.
09/10/18
 
Wilson Oil Service continues to deliver quality service and they show up on time. I pay a little extra for the service agreement which saves me in the event of an emergency repair to my heat or AC. Been with them for 20 years and very happy.
John M.
09/10/18
 
This service was excellent. Delivery of oil has always been timely. Once I had a billing mix-up, but it was easily reconciled. I would recommend Wilson oil.
Matt M.
09/10/18
 
Prompt, professional and courteous service on my AC during the intense heat in August. So much appreciated Mike’s expertise.
Mike C.
09/09/18
 
They arrived well within the time frame quoted and carefully performed the heater tune up
David N.
09/09/18
 
I'm so pleased with the service received by Wilson Oil and Propane. Thank you for being so dedicated to quality workmanship and quick responses.
Wilson Oil and Propane.
08/16/18
 
I had my annual tuneup with John. Service was excellent, and he went the extra mile to make sure my unit was functioning properly. He was very friendly, and even interacted with my animals.
John M.
08/08/18
 
I have been a Wilson customer for the past 15 years and have nothing but great things to say about them. They service my heater, air conditioner and provide oil during the winter months. Their personnel are all 5 star folks.
Matt M.
08/05/18
 
Would like him always to service us
David N.
08/04/18
 
(no comment)
Mike R.
08/03/18
 
John M. performed my annual heater service. He was thorough left the heater area as clean as he found it. I would strongly recommend John and Wilson to anyone.
John M.
08/02/18
 
(no comment)
John M.
08/02/18
 
Just had a New Carrier Heater, AC Unit & Aeroseal done on my duct works - Jeff & his crew did a great job! Clean up was great, didn't even know they were in my home when the job was complete.. Great group of guys!!!
Jeff A.
08/02/18
 
Always happy with the service from Wilson.,
Matt M.
07/11/18
 
Have used Wilson for years,always excellent service. We now find their maintenance contract too expensive
Mike C.
07/09/18
 
Good service. Very nice gentleman
John M.
07/09/18
 
My family has had decades of service from Wilson. When the 30 year old central air unit finally gave up the ghost, there was only one company to call. Wilson. The folks that came out to install the new system remembered my dad who owned the house since 1976. The installation was not easy with an old house and ductwork, but the crew did an EXCEPTIONAL job of making the finished product a work of art. Thank you Wilson, for serving 2 generations of my family.
Mike C.
07/07/18
 
Always a pleasure doing business with Wilson Oil and Propane! Excellent customer service and technicians!!!
Edwin J.
07/07/18
 
We have been loyal Wilson clients for over 20 + years. Wilson Oil continues to meet and exceed our expectations. I have had some financial and health difficulties in the past few years, and Wilson Oil has been willing to work with us during these difficult times, to ensure we were not left out in the cold! Great Co, knowledgeable staff,
Muhamed C.
07/07/18
 
Prompt service. Usually early in the time frame they give you Experienced professionalism
David N.
07/06/18
 
Mike arrived quickly and performed excellently
Mike R.
07/05/18
 
Wilson service and their service people are great. Thanks.
Muhamed C.
07/04/18
 
Technician was professional and prompt
John M.
07/04/18
 
Job was done in a quick and efficient manner.
Matt M.
07/02/18
 
David N did the annual check for us! He was very detailed, explained all things I asked for, showed me the materials he was using... It is a pleasure having such people ! thank you!!!
David N.
06/27/18
 
John was very thorough and knowledgeable.
John M.
06/26/18
 
Mike C was absolutely fantastic . He spent the time to listen and provide the top notch service that we have come to expect from Wilson ! He provided solutions that met our needs at the time and installed professionally . Well done Mike and Wilson !!
Mike C.
06/24/18
 
Mike did a great job!
Mike C.
06/23/18
 
We had a different Oil Company for many years and they merged with another company and all we had was problems I called Wilson and they helped us out greatly and we no sooner signed with them and they sent a tech out to clean our heater. We are all set to go for next winter. I also like that they offer a monthly payment plan.
David N.
06/23/18
 
Matt came to perform a regular maintenance service on my heater. He was very polite, efficient and knowledgeable of what he was doing. I was very pleased with his work. I've been a customer of Wilson Oil and Propane for years and once more very pleased with them.
Matt M.
06/22/18
 
Wayne is very knowledgeable about the newly installed heating system and understood my confusion about the operation of the system.
Wayne J.
06/22/18
 
Very professional.
Matt M.
06/20/18
 
Very knowledgeable and proficient technician. Did a great job
Edwin J.
06/20/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.