Wilson Oil and Propane
221 Rogers Lane, Wallingford, PA 19086
Phone: (888) 607-2621
Website: www.wilsonoilandpropane.com/



Wilson Oil and Propane - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1109 star rating
(227 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
478 star rating (99 Reviews)
Facebook
144 star rating (29 Reviews)
Google
278 star rating (57 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
135 star rating (27 Reviews)
Judy's Book
29 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yelp
45 star rating (9 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wilson Oil and Propane has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I'm so pleased with the service received by Wilson Oil and Propane. Thank you for being so dedicated to quality workmanship and quick responses.
Wilson Oil and Propane.
08/16/18
 
I had my annual tuneup with John. Service was excellent, and he went the extra mile to make sure my unit was functioning properly. He was very friendly, and even interacted with my animals.
John M.
08/08/18
 
I have been a Wilson customer for the past 15 years and have nothing but great things to say about them. They service my heater, air conditioner and provide oil during the winter months. Their personnel are all 5 star folks.
Matt M.
08/05/18
 
Would like him always to service us
David N.
08/04/18
 
(no comment)
Mike R.
08/03/18
 
John M. performed my annual heater service. He was thorough left the heater area as clean as he found it. I would strongly recommend John and Wilson to anyone.
John M.
08/02/18
 
(no comment)
John M.
08/02/18
 
Just had a New Carrier Heater, AC Unit & Aeroseal done on my duct works - Jeff & his crew did a great job! Clean up was great, didn't even know they were in my home when the job was complete.. Great group of guys!!!
Jeff A.
08/02/18
 
Always happy with the service from Wilson.,
Matt M.
07/11/18
 
Have used Wilson for years,always excellent service. We now find their maintenance contract too expensive
Mike C.
07/09/18
 
Good service. Very nice gentleman
John M.
07/09/18
 
My family has had decades of service from Wilson. When the 30 year old central air unit finally gave up the ghost, there was only one company to call. Wilson. The folks that came out to install the new system remembered my dad who owned the house since 1976. The installation was not easy with an old house and ductwork, but the crew did an EXCEPTIONAL job of making the finished product a work of art. Thank you Wilson, for serving 2 generations of my family.
Mike C.
07/07/18
 
Always a pleasure doing business with Wilson Oil and Propane! Excellent customer service and technicians!!!
Edwin J.
07/07/18
 
We have been loyal Wilson clients for over 20 + years. Wilson Oil continues to meet and exceed our expectations. I have had some financial and health difficulties in the past few years, and Wilson Oil has been willing to work with us during these difficult times, to ensure we were not left out in the cold! Great Co, knowledgeable staff,
Muhamed C.
07/07/18
 
Prompt service. Usually early in the time frame they give you Experienced professionalism
David N.
07/06/18
 
Mike arrived quickly and performed excellently
Mike R.
07/05/18
 
Wilson service and their service people are great. Thanks.
Muhamed C.
07/04/18
 
Technician was professional and prompt
John M.
07/04/18
 
Job was done in a quick and efficient manner.
Matt M.
07/02/18
 
David N did the annual check for us! He was very detailed, explained all things I asked for, showed me the materials he was using... It is a pleasure having such people ! thank you!!!
David N.
06/27/18
 
John was very thorough and knowledgeable.
John M.
06/26/18
 
Mike C was absolutely fantastic . He spent the time to listen and provide the top notch service that we have come to expect from Wilson ! He provided solutions that met our needs at the time and installed professionally . Well done Mike and Wilson !!
Mike C.
06/24/18
 
Mike did a great job!
Mike C.
06/23/18
 
We had a different Oil Company for many years and they merged with another company and all we had was problems I called Wilson and they helped us out greatly and we no sooner signed with them and they sent a tech out to clean our heater. We are all set to go for next winter. I also like that they offer a monthly payment plan.
David N.
06/23/18
 
Matt came to perform a regular maintenance service on my heater. He was very polite, efficient and knowledgeable of what he was doing. I was very pleased with his work. I've been a customer of Wilson Oil and Propane for years and once more very pleased with them.
Matt M.
06/22/18
 
Wayne is very knowledgeable about the newly installed heating system and understood my confusion about the operation of the system.
Wayne J.
06/22/18
 
Very professional.
Matt M.
06/20/18
 
Very knowledgeable and proficient technician. Did a great job
Edwin J.
06/20/18
 
Thank you for sending Mike C. to my rescue he was prompt, polite, professional and a topnotch technician. I was chillin on the hottest day of the year and my AC shut down and and the inside temp went up t 85 degrees Needless to say I was crying like a baby. I'm a 10 year Wilson customer with a service contract on my furnace but not on the AC. That didn't matter Wilson came out the same day and had me chillin in no time. Thanks Mike, Thanks Wilson, Pete
Mike C.
06/20/18
 
Good service, good worker. Left everything tidy. Fair price.
Muhamed C.
06/18/18
 
We had our furnace and AC units replaced by Jeff and Chris; both men worked tirelessly through the day. The replacement was scoped out as a day and a half job, but by starting early and working late it was completed in one day. I would like to add that while it was completed in one day, the men did not rush nor take short cuts and took time to answer questions without complaint. The men each new what to do in the work flow process so as not to get into the others way, and as each new piece was installed the other picked up on to the next phase. I believe these are signs of professionalism, expertise in their trade - in short good work ethics. Equally important (besides all the new equipment operating correctly) was that our home was as clean after the job as before; which included hauling out the old furnace - always a dirty job but lining the pathway with drop cloths was again proof of concern for our home. Obviously happy with contracted pricing for total job, and they ( Sales Rep Gerald) was respectful of our wishes when we declined some add-ons.
Jeff A.
06/15/18
 
(no comment)
Edwin J.
06/03/18
 
Jeff and his team installed a new furnace for me and their work, explanations and service was exceptional. All of my questions were answered and they reviewed and explained by them very professionally. Wilson as been an outstanding company in servicing all my Heating and Air Conditioning needs. Don G
Jeff A.
06/01/18
 
Very quick and friendly service. They were out to my house within the hour I called an quickly fixed the problem.
Edwin J.
05/31/18
 
excellent
Edwin J.
05/30/18
 
Edwin Johnson did a great job tuning up the air conditioner. He was courteous, neat and quick.
Edwin J.
05/28/18
 
My family has used Wilson Oil for over 60 years. Before it was Wilson oil. They have a long track record of being very professional, prompt and willing to explain what they found and fixed. I met Mike for the first time , he was very easy to talk to and did his best to rectify my problem.
Mike R.
05/27/18
 
Mike was knowledgeable and helpful with additional ideas on optimizing our AC unit. He's a great asset to Wilson. William O
Mike C.
05/26/18
 
(no comment)
Wayne J.
05/25/18
 
The team did an excellent job installing a new furnace. The were on time and kept the work area clean. They redid all the pipe work to make the new unit more maintenance friendly (which will be a benefit to them as well). We had an initial control issue with the unit - they were back out after hours to make the adjustments needed.
Matt M.
05/24/18
 
He came in to set up our tank monitor. Fast and painless. Very happy with the years of service and this wireless tank monitor that makes it easier for Wilson and us.
Matt M.
05/18/18
 
Recently, I made a service call to Wilson. The Wilson tech, Matt, was prompt, courteous and professional. Our heater is now working great! We are very happy with the responsiveness and quality of work from Wilson Oil and Propane.
Matt M.
05/14/18
 
Have been with Wilson Oil & Propane since we moved back in 1998. Purchased new system and oil tank from them and have maintained a service plan since day one. What a great company and team. From the customer service folks to the great service and sales team- Wilson goes out of their way to be the best! We are greatly appreciative of having been a valued customer. Recently we dealt with Matt on the addition of a remote monitor for our oil tank- again, nothing but professionalism! Thank you Wilson!!
Matt M.
05/11/18
 
I resist doing reviews.
John M.
05/11/18
 
Excellent work. Knew exactly where to start and had knowledge and tools (fuel) to fix the problem promptly.
Mike R.
05/03/18
 
Good reliable company
Muhamed C.
05/02/18
 
Wilson Oil has excellent customer service and responded to our needs in a timely manner.
Mike R.
04/26/18
 
We have been using Wilson for our Service for many years. They have never let us down! John did a great job servicing our heater. Very Professional ! Thanks!
John M.
04/23/18
 
April 13 - Annual heater check-up and tank monitor installation. Matt M. arrived on time. Completed the job in about an hour. Very good service.
Matt M.
04/23/18
 
i Had a few oil services over 30 years, these guys are the most professional and curtious
Jeff A.
04/21/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.