Sewer Lines Only
1120 Depew Ct, Lakewood, CO 80214
Phone: 303-562-9800
Website: https://www.sewerlinesonly.com/



Sewer Lines Only - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1633 star rating
(327 Reviews)
Google
1100 star rating (220 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
44 star rating (9 Reviews)
Yelp-Horizon
145 star rating (29 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
84 star rating (17 Reviews)
Other
80 star rating (16 Reviews)
Home Advisor
100 star rating (20 Reviews)
Facebook
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Yelp
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Judy's Book
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sewer Lines Only has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Could not be any happier. I saw a truck with the company logo on it and set an appointment. I will never use the previous "bigger name" company again. Cameron is professional and I would recommend him and Sewer Lines Only to my family and friends.
Cameron B.
06/10/21
 
This company did an outstanding job on putting in a new sewer line and scope etc. I was impressed from all aspects from the initial meeting with the scope by Jackson to the great job and replacement of the line. The ladies Kim and Lisa were outstanding in their response and follow up. I was scared to have this challenge, but Sewer Line made the process really easy and smooth. I will call on them and refer them always. Loyal customer forever! :) Thank you for the help and great work. :0)
Alejandro C.
06/09/21
 
Could not be any happier. I saw a truck with the company logo on it and set an appointment. I will never use the previous "bigger name" company again. Cameron is professional and I would recommend him and Sewer Lines Only to my family and friends.
Cameron B.
06/08/21
 
Friendly and knowledgeable customer service. Best equipment that clears clogs other people cannot. And best pricing.
Sewer Lines Only L.
06/03/21
 
What a great encounter after numerous "okay" cleanings by the $99 offer companies. Cameron, inspected the drain before AND after thoroughly cleaning out our line. Provided friendly and informative information throughout the the visit and then followed up with an email, including a video of the cleaned drain, to summarize what work was done.
Cameron B.
05/27/21
 
I had Sewer Lines Only come out to do a second opinion on work a larger company did. Jimmy came out and looked at my line, reviewed the videos the other company took, answered all my questions, explained how to maintain my sewer line and really explained what was urgent and what wasn't urgent. I wish I would have called them first. I know who to call when it's time for regular maintenance and who to recommend to family and friends. Thanks! You really put me at ease, I appreciate the kindness and care.
Jimmy W.
05/25/21
 
We were really impressed with the level of professionalism and service that we received. Jimmy thoroughly walked us through the process. He educated us to ensure that we were maintaining home care in between regular services. So happy that we found a company that we can trust for quality service here on out.
Jimmy W.
05/24/21
 
I can depend upon Sewer Lines Only not only to properly fix my sewer line drainage problems, but also to send pleasant and qualified employees to the worksite, in this case Cameron, and only charge the amount agreed upon. Thanks from a repeat customer.
Cameron B.
05/20/21
 
Sewer Lines Only provides great value. They snake the sewer line and use a camera all at the same time and charge a very reasonable fee. Cameron was very professional and unclogged the sewer line which removed all the tree roots. The sewer pipe did not need to be replaced and I have full confidence in his assessment. Hire this company!
Cameron B.
05/18/21
 
The company was responsive, came out promptly as scheduled, updated us on the status and made the project completion painless. They were the cheapest of all the other vendors that came out - as a small HOA, we could not justify paying thousands of dollars more for this small fix. I would use them again for future sewer repairs.
Sewer Lines Only L.
05/18/21
 
Couldn't be happier with SLO's service. Tyler was professional, courteous, on time, and a pleasure to work with. He also got along great with my dogs! HIGHLY recommend Sewer Lines Only! You will not be disappointed with the quality of service this company provides :)
Tyler M.
05/12/21
 
Amazing service from beginning to end! I needed my sewer line replaced and chose Sewer Lines Only because of their prompt, friendly service and easy to read, direct quote. The crew that replaced my sewer line was friendly and professional. They were hard workers. They worked through the rain, sleet, snow and got the job done. Highly recommend this company for sewer line replacement!
Sewer Lines Only L.
05/12/21
 
Highly recommend them very accommodating people. did a great job
Tyler M., Wyatt C.
05/11/21
 
We had some thick roots growing in our sewer line that our plumber was not able to snake. They recommended we reach out to a specialist. Cameron made quick work of the problem and provided a great diagnostic video after the cleanup was complete. We would hire them again.
Cameron B.
04/28/21
 
I am developing a sink hole in my backyard, so I had Sewer Lines Only come out to do an inspection of my sewer line to see where the issue could be. I was able to get a quick appointment at a time that fit my needs, the tech (Tyler) came out to my home on time, took his time in cleaning my sewer line, taking pictures of my system and letting me know where all the lines were located. The final results were to my liking since he didn't see any issues with my lines (plus I got a sewer clean which were cleaned right up to the inner piping) at the same time, which the previous company didn't do a very good job of cleaning 5 months prior). Tyler answered all of my questions, guided me along the process, and explained all that he saw. He did a fantastic job of cleaning up, sending me the reports and letting me know the sink hole has nothing to do with my lines. Made me feel better. Billing was quick and easy. This was truly an hassle free series appointment, which turned out great. All the people I worked with at Sewer Lines were, professional, caring, and concerned about my needs to get the job done quickly and thoroughly
Sewer Lines Only L., Tyler M.
04/26/21
 
Performed exactly as they said they would do. Quick, courteous, professional. Sergio went out of his way to help with landscaping after the main sewer line was installed. Would highly recommend Sewer Lines Only!
Sewer Lines Only L.
04/26/21
 
This client left a rating only
Sewer Lines Only L.
04/23/21
 
Above and beyond all expectations. Spent lots of time to explain and answer all my questions. Had all the right equipment to explore the lines and locate all the trouble spots. Tyler was knowledgeable, conversant, clean and pleasant.
Tyler M.
04/19/21
 
This is the second time I used Sewer Lines Only - this time I had a hot water baseboard line in the basement concrete floor that had a leak. The biggest challenge was finding where the actual leak was occuring. The team came in and used plastic to seal off all of the dust from the jack hammering. They did several test holes and found where it was - dug out what was needed and replaced the pipe / fixed all the concrete / cleaned up the area and completed the job in 6 hours.
Sewer Lines Only L.
04/14/21
 
Tyler came out and cleared out the mainline today. We had two other companies come out and recommend a mainline replacement or couldn’t come up with a solution. In a panic I reached out to Sewer Lines Only. But because it was after 6 on a Friday, they were closed. I filled out the online form just in case. Within 30 minutes, I got a call from the owner. Because they were booked, she gave me another company as an option to work with to repair the entire line. She also offered their own drain cleaning services as an option. I am so glad I accepted. She got me on the schedule via a text, well after hours on a Friday night. My tech Tyler arrived 5 minutes early and got right to work. He worked really hard at trying to clear the blockage. After some time, he was excited to announce that he cleared it. In fact, on one attempt while pulling the flex line out of the pipe, he noticed it had been damaged. He offered to run to the shop and get a second unit to make sure the job was finished. Before end of day, I had a cleared line, my yard was cleaned up and the invoice and video were in my inbox. I was really impressed with the customer service from top to bottom. I have a new service team to add to my home services list. Thank you so much to everyone that helped out today! I will most definitely call again in the future!
Tyler M.
04/13/21
 
Quick to diagnose and repair my sewer line. Professional, efficient, and left my yard as nothing had ever happened
Sewer Lines Only L.
04/12/21
 
Cameron was so helpful professional and knowledgeable. Also very trustworthy! Highly recommend
Cameron B.
04/12/21
 
I had used Sewer Lines Only to replace about 30 feet of sewer lines a few years back and they quoted me a price so much better than a competing service that I recommend them to anyone who might have sewer issues now. For this time out, I thankfully had a smaller problem of clogged pipes that could be cleared and as the technician explained, they use a chain knocker system that better clears the full diameter of the pipe. Anyway, they do a great job at a great price.
Sewer Lines Only L., Tyler M.
04/08/21
 
This user left a rating only
Sewer Lines Only L.
04/05/21
 
Amazing customer service and experience. The last 3 projects we have had done at our property have been a nightmare. Best experience with sewer lines only. Best in class! Thank you!
Sewer Lines Only L.
04/01/21
 
They were friendly, professional, on time, and didn't price gouge or upsell. Perfect for a yearly clean out. No drama, just get in and get it done! Highly recommend
Sewer Lines Only L.
03/31/21
 
This user left a rating only
Sewer Lines Only L.
03/29/21
 
The tech arrived promptly and explained what he would do. He took less than an hour to clean the sewer lines and video the lines. Afterwards, he explained some of the potential problems that he saw and how to avoid repairs in the future. Later that day he sent me a copy of the video and the next day the company sent an invoice. All was done very professionally.
Sewer Lines Only L., Cameron B.
03/24/21
 
Just finished a replacement line, and they did a great job. No issues, super clean and professional. Recommending!
Sewer Lines Only L.
03/24/21
 
Fantastic company and great staff. Very happy to work with these guys on multiple jobs. Everything has been working ever since! Couldn't ask for any better. Thank you Sewer Lines Only!
Sewer Lines Only L.
03/23/21
 
I used Sewer Lines only to replace a water line at my property. The guys on Alex's team did a fantastic job! It was a difficult job, but they were professional throughout and took great care to finish the work to my satisfaction. They treated the property well, taking care to ensure dirt was not tracked in. The follow-up service has also been great, ensuring that all loose ends have been tied up. Overall, I'm very happy and will definitely use this company again.
Sewer Lines Only L.
03/22/21
 
My entire experience with Sewer Lines Only was wonderful. It started with Ian over yelp to schedule a camera of my completely clogged sewer line. They were able to send Jackson out the next day who identified the problem near the sewer tap in the alley, marked the area, and recommended I call Denver Water to make sure it wasn't an issue with the main line they would take care of at no charge. Denver Water came out within an hour and of course confirmed it wasn't an issue with the main line. I sent a message to Ian and he had Lisa, their project coordinator contact me first thing in the morning and had the quote ready to go for the repair (reasonable price and way under what the commercial companies would charge). She was able to get me on the schedule for the repair that Friday (today). They completed the job in about 6 hours including the inspection, explained the issue was a huge root ball that took out the sewer pipe at the tap, and ran the camera back through to confirm the entire line was good to go. The entire process complete within a few days all in the same week, greatly appreciated as we could barely run water or flush the toilet without it gurgling and backing up. I would recommend Sewer Lines Only to anyone that needs a major repair.
Sewer Lines Only L., Ian B., Lisa M., Jackson W.
03/12/21
 
I received four estimates for this extensive sewer replacement. I chose Sewer Lines Only not only for their attention to detail on the initial visit but the communication was outstanding. Customer service was exceptional from each representative from the company and the price was reasonable. Very professional company and I highly recommend them!
Sewer Lines Only L.
03/11/21
 
.
Sewer Lines Only L.
03/10/21
 
Listen, sewer issues are not fun, and there are a bunch of people out there who will tell you it needs replaced when it doesn't or try to scam yo, because lets be real, no one thinks about the sewerline until BAM its backed up into your home (ugh!). That is why I personally trust Sewer Lines Only - they ALWAYS work to find the most cost effective and best solution for the homes I own, and for my buyers who are doing inspections. The honesty, integrity, quality of work and communication is unmatched in this industry and I am beyond thankful to have someone I trust, who I always know I can call for the real deal!
Sewer Lines Only L.
03/10/21
 
Cameron was great - punctual, incredibly thorough, and friendly.
Cameron B.
03/08/21
 
.
Sewer Lines Only L.
03/05/21
 
Good service. Efficient. On time. Nice clean up afterwards. Reasonable price.
Sewer Lines Only L.
03/05/21
 
This client left a rating only
Sewer Lines Only L.
03/04/21
 
Jimmy did a great thorough analysis of my house. He walked me through everything they were doing and why, from crawlspace to roof access. Overall the best transparency I've experienced with a sewer company!
Jimmy W.
02/23/21
 
Sewer Lines Only evaluated my sewer line inspection report and gave an honest evaluation of the line (at least one other company I called attempted to up-sell me on doing unnecessary work). I really appreciated the professional integrity shown by Sewer Lines Only and will be using them in the future for my sewer line needs!
Sewer Lines Only L.
02/19/21
 
As a realtor I use them exclusively. They are honest and responsive and have saved some of my deals by helping me with their pricing. Thank you!
Sewer Lines Only L.
02/16/21
 
Sewer Lines Only were incredibly professional, quick, and reasonably priced. They were able to scope our line on a Friday and be back first thing Monday morning to do the repairs. The workers were extremely kind and a pleasure to work with. Really amazing service, would recommend to anyone!
Sewer Lines Only L.
02/16/21
 
Excellent job and with the lowest price among 3 bidders.
Sewer Lines Only L.
02/10/21
 
Cameron came out to perform a routine sewer line cleaning. VERY professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Took the time to answer all my questions.
Cameron B.
02/10/21
 
I had the best experience with Sewer Lines Only! It's a huge project, dishing out lots of money for a full sewer line replacement. I felt at ease from Jimmy the sales guy giving me the best quote, he was very professional and I was given the most information about the process out of all of the 4 quotes I received. To the guys replacing the line showing up right on time and finishing before the end of the day. This went smoother than I could ever imagine. I 100% recommend SLO for a sewer line replacement!
Sewer Lines Only L., Jimmy W.
02/08/21
 
Professional, courteous, honest. I appreciate this company does not use fear tactics or pressure selling to have unnecessary work done on your sewer line.
Sewer Lines Only L.
02/08/21
 
Sewer Lines Only did an excellent job installing a new sewer line for our garage. The staff is professional, they do quality work at reasonable prices.
Sewer Lines Only L.
02/05/21
 
Jimmy came out and investigated a sewer smell we were experiencing in the shower drain. He did an excellent job, professional and thorough.
Jimmy W.
02/03/21
 
.
Sewer Lines Only L.
02/02/21
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.