Sewer Lines Only
1120 Depew Ct, Lakewood, CO 80214
Phone: 303-562-9800
Website: https://www.sewerlinesonly.com/



Sewer Lines Only - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

1888 star rating
(378 Reviews)
Google
1255 star rating (251 Reviews)
Other
165 star rating (33 Reviews)
Yelp-Horizon
155 star rating (31 Reviews)
Facebook
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
44 star rating (9 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
84 star rating (17 Reviews)
Home Advisor
100 star rating (20 Reviews)
Yelp
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Judy's Book
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sewer Lines Only has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Sewer Lines, you have a great team member Cameron B. did a great job very professional and precise. Thank you!
Cameron B.
09/21/21
 
Great interaction, service and price!
Cameron B.
09/21/21
 
Sewer Lines Only recently replaced a portion of our sewer line and installed double sweep clean outs. Everyone with the organization was prompt and professional. I felt the quote was of good value for the service done. I would highly recommend using this company for sewer line issues!
Sewer Lines Only L.
09/12/21
 
We had a problem with a sewer gas leak inside our elderly mother's home. Ian was considerate and polite while listening to our situation. He diligently investigated all of the possible leak possibilities until he found the problem with a cleanout cap which he replaced. Problem solved! Thanks so much.
Ian B.
09/09/21
 
Great service at a great price. Glad we chose SLO to replace our sewer service line. Every one we dealt with was honest and capable. Highly recommended.
Sewer Lines Only L.
09/08/21
 
We are glad we found Sewer Lines Only! After 15 years with no sewer line problems, tree roots finally invaded. Over a two year period, we had 3 companies out to fix it. Sewer Lines Only was the last one. After their work, the line was clean and hasn't given us any problems. It's been over a year, so we called them out to check and clean the line before it became an issue again. Our technician, Tyler, was courteous and helpful. He checked the line and showed us the camera pictures. It is still looking great. He let us know that it didn't need to be cleaned and saved us the cost of an unnecessary cleaning. It would have been easy to take the $250, show me the pictures and walk away, but they did the right thing instead. We will be using them again and recommending them to our friends and neighbors. They were on time, professional, effective in their work, and honest.
Tyler M.
09/04/21
 
So many 5 stars can't be wrong, the stars speak for themselves. Great company We been having issues with our main sewer line backing up, in time the line had to be inspected by other companies and clear a few times, the problem continue, I finally requested a video inspection of sewer and found out that the clay joints have dislocated and tree roots were intruding the system as well as some holes on the bottom of the clay pipe, unable to fix the problem other companies offered to run a sleeve inside the pipes to patch the holes but that was not an option for me, that would be a patch only and the roots eventually would push down on sleeve and problem back on. I did not want a patch. I have been plumbing for well over 30 years, I don't leave in Colorado so that was no help for me and I was not trying to fix the issue on my own instead find a reputable company that will go and replace the sewer line instead of patching the holes. I started looking for someone, I made some phone calls to the planning department and they were unable to recommend anyone so I found Sewer Lines Only. I contacted the company for the first time, after reviewing their information I felt comfortable with their presentation on their website and the response time and professionalism that I received immediately. Lisa their project manager became in contact with me and made arrangements to go to the property and do a diagnostic and analyze our situation and find a solution, soon after that phone call they went ahead and scoped the sewer line and found the problems as previously explained, they offer a replacement of sewer main line as I wanted to do without hesitation. Their technicians were great, all very professional, not in a hurry they had to go back a few times and never complained about it , soon after that they provide me with an estimate to complete the repairs and the price was absolutely right, it was less than other companies and much more professional, from paperwork to every person that I talked to. My sister relied on me to find this kind of help because she did not know what to do, so I was happy that I made the right decision in finding Sewer Lines Only. The job was completed, they obtained the needed permits from city and all repairs were done. I recommend Sewer Lined Only to anyone that need a sewer system replaced, as I mentioned before I have been plumbing and replacing sewer systems for well over 30 years and was not easy to trust just anyone with this project, they meet my expectations and more, I even mentioned that I wish I had a company as good as they are close to me to use their services every time I needed one. I absolutely recommend Sewer Lines Only, they provide you with the best possible service anyone can expect to receive from someone you never meet before, their prices are the best, the service could not be any better, they are never in a hurry, their response by phone or e mails could not be any better. Thank you very much for such a great service to all of you. Juan R.
Sewer Lines Only L., Lisa M.
09/03/21
 
Awesome service Cameron was once again awesome. Great work and very detailed with the explanation. This is the second time he has done a job for me and I hope I get him on my next project.
Cameron B.
09/03/21
 
Excellent service- Cameron is very professional!
Cameron B.
09/03/21
 
Cameron was knowledgeable, friendly and explained everything during the process.
Cameron B.
09/02/21
 
Great service!
Cameron B.
09/02/21
 
Tyler was very nice and knowledgeable. He worked hard to identify the problem. He seems to be a very good employee--a sign of a good company. Thank you!
Tyler M.
09/01/21
 
Cameron was prompt and very courteous. He came to scope and clean out our main line, was very clear in reviewing the situation with us and made a no-pressure recommendation. He was meticulous in cleaning up and left us with nothing but positive comments about the company. I would highly recommend.
Cameron B.
09/01/21
 
A broken sewer line is a stressful situation. From the time I spoke with Lisa to schedule things to the guys that made the repairs it was a wonderful experience and I would highly recommend Sewer Lines Only.
Lisa M.
08/27/21
 
Great service. Excellent techs. Knowledgeable. Trusted Good. Good price. Will recommend time and time again!
Tyler M.
08/27/21
 
Worked with Cameron who was awesome. Sewer line maintenance - scope and clean. Prices were upfront and reasonable. Work was efficient and on time. All my questions were answered. They did great work. Will definitely work with them from now on.
Cameron B.
08/26/21
 
Did sewer line maintanence. Scope and clean. Worked with Cameron who was very courteous, knowledgeable, professional, and efficient. He explained everything simply and did great work. He answered any and all questions with ease. Prices reasonable. Will definitely use them from now on. Glad I don’t have to look for any other businesses! Great work!
Sewer Lines Only L., Cameron B.
08/26/21
 
Professional, responsive, didn't try to upsell or scare into additional services. Not the $100 roto-rooter but definitely worth a couple more dollars!
Sewer Lines Only L.
08/24/21
 
Outstanding experience with these people. Thank you!
Tyler M.
08/23/21
 
Great Service Cameron was efficient and courteous
Cameron B.
08/23/21
 
This customer just left a rating.
Tyler M.
08/20/21
 
We had Sewer Lines Only replace a sewer line from our house to the street. From getting an estimate to fulfilling the work, they were great to work with - incredibly responsive, worked quickly and did exactly what we needed.
Sewer Lines Only L.
08/18/21
 
Sewer Lines Only is the best company for all your sewer needs. I recommend them to anyone needing something done with their sewer or who may need a sewer company in the future. They are very good at what they do and getting back to you when you call for their service. We had needed to have our sewer looked at for repairs to sell our house, so we needed someone to give us a quote ASAP. I called Ian and his voicemail mail said he was on vacation until the next day, so I sent him a text message expecting my situation assuming he would get back to me when he got back from vacation, but he got back to me with in the hour and said to send over the video from the inspector and he would look at it. Then he got back to me with what he thought we would need to have done with in a half hour or so and had Jackson one of his technicians out to our house the next morning at 11AM to look at our sewer. Jackson was very professional, knowledgeable, polite, answered all our questions, and had a quote for us by that evening. He didn’t try to sell us things we didn’t need and explained The whole process as to what they would have to do to fix our sewer line and how they determined that. He also explained why we would only need a partial repair to our sewer line instead of having to have the entire sewer line replaced, when we were told by someone else we would probably need our whole sewer line replaced. He took the time to explain why that wasn’t true and gave us a very fair price for what needed to be done. I highly recommend Sewer Lines Only.
Sewer Lines Only L.
08/18/21
 
Got our sewer cleaned by them which includes inspection video (before & after). Kim at office is very polite and easy to work with, so its the Cameron who did the job for us. Highly professional and did the great job. Will use them again and highly recommend.
Sewer Lines Only L.
08/17/21
 
Tyler is a rockstar! Tyler helped me understand what's going on with this property I just purchased. I had some unfortunate issues with my plumbing in addition to my sewer main, and in addition to cleaning the line and giving me a good understanding of when I'll need a sewer replacement (which I will be coming back to Sewer Lines Only for help with), he also referred a fantastic plumber that helped me resolve other issues!
Tyler M.
08/17/21
 
Excellent service.. Tyler was not only on time - but EARLY! He was clean, professional, and quick. Highly recommended.
Tyler M.
08/13/21
 
Great service, professional in every way. Cameron was terrific as he communicated what was being done and has A great personality, Give him a raise!! (he’s the best)
Cameron B.
08/12/21
 
The most polite awesome customer service ever! I have used Sewer lines only several and they never disappoint!
Cameron B.
08/11/21
 
Great service!!! Excellent customer service, Cameron was very efficient and professional! We definitely recommend Sewer Lines Only
Cameron B.
08/10/21
 
The MOST honest and reliable company I have dealt with in a very long time. I was so happy with the customer service and work ethic, I handed out their business cards to all my neighbors. Don’t waste you time looking elsewhere.
Sewer Lines Only L.
08/10/21
 
Great customer service! Cameron did a terrific job and was great to work with!
Cameron B.
08/10/21
 
This client left a rating only
Sewer Lines Only L.
08/10/21
 
They were on time for their initial assessment and when they performed their work. Their price was as it should be, didn't try over charging for their service. Performed their work as scheduled and any issues were taken care of promptly. I would recommend them to anyone.
Sewer Lines Only L.
08/09/21
 
Cameron was personable, knowledgeable, and took the time to explain the entire process, his findings, and his recommendations as he went. I’ve had negative experiences with other companies in the past and Cameron made me feel at ease. He seemed genuine and I trusted him, which is an invaluable feeling with projects on your home. Will definitely be referring him to everyone I know, and requesting his work in the future. Thanks Cameron!
Cameron B.
08/02/21
 
This client left a rating only
Sewer Lines Only L.
08/02/21
 
Cameron was fast, friendly, and did an excellent job cleaning the main sewer line on our recently purchased home.
Cameron B.
08/02/21
 
Great service. Explained things very well. Was clean and courteous to the house. Highly recommend Cameron for any service
Cameron B.
07/29/21
 
This client left a rating only
Sewer Lines Only L.
07/29/21
 
Great Service Cameron was great. Excellent service
Cameron B.
07/27/21
 
Great Service, Awesome Price!
Cameron B.
07/27/21
 
Above and beyond Cameron was fantastic. He explained everything clearly and was extremely helpful. As a new homeowner, I am nervous about everything but this was smooth and easy. I am very happy with the service I received.
Cameron B.
07/26/21
 
This client left a rating only
Sewer Lines Only L.
07/23/21
 
SLO is an outstanding company. Called yesterday to schedule periodic maintenance and they were able to come out this afternoon. I was sent a reminder of the appointment which I confirmed, Tyler was the technician- a polite, knowledgeable professional who wore a mask and was gloved. He was on time, scoped & cleared the line of some roots, remarked about a flat place and small offset, showed me the video, indicated I had no significant issues, cleaned up nicely and was on his way. This took about an hour. You can find cheaper, but I doubt you'll find better. Highly recommend.
Tyler M.
07/21/21
 
Great work at an affordable price from the Sewer Lines Only team. Professional, timely and their quote was much lower than other bids I received.
Sewer Lines Only L.
07/19/21
 
Cameron did an excellent job cleaning out our main line. He was professional and explained everything in a clear and knowledgeable way. Would definitely recommend.
Sewer Lines Only L., Cameron B.
07/13/21
 
Tyler arrived as scheduled, performed the sewer cleaning and was an absolute professional in how he provided an explanation of the sewer cleaning before and after. Great work and thank you!
Tyler M.
07/02/21
 
5 star service: Sewer Lines Only has set the standard when it comes to customer service and problem resolution. A huge thank you to Cameron B. for getting the job done right the first time! He was very professional and informative about the whole process and explained everything he was doing while clearing out our main line. He pointed out areas to keep an eye on as they may become potential problems and gave his honest opinion. We’ve had our basement drain clogging for quite sometime now and wish we would’ve heard about this company sooner. Pricing was very reasonable compared to other places that have unclogged our line prior. They are now our go-to guys for plumping services!
Cameron B., Kim M.
07/02/21
 
From start to finish I've had complete confidence in your company. I never felt like I was being pressured or scammed, which was not true with some companies I got quotes from! I appreciated the project updates before work began. Also, the team that came out were fantastic, friendly, and answered all the questions I had. I would HIGHLY recommend Sewer Lines Only to anyone!! Please feel free to use my as a reference for future customers who ask for one!
Sewer Lines Only L.
07/01/21
 
This client left a rating only
Sewer Lines Only L.
06/25/21
 
We had our line scoped and noticed there was a belly in the line. Sewer Lines Only was the only company I received estimates from that was willing to work with our insurance company to get it covered. Guys showed up on time and completed replacing the line within a day. Fast and seamless!
Sewer Lines Only L.
06/22/21
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.