Sewer Lines Only
1120 Depew Ct, Lakewood, CO 80214
Phone: 303-562-9800
Website: https://www.sewerlinesonly.com/



Sewer Lines Only - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

2167 star rating
(434 Reviews)
Google
1449 star rating (290 Reviews)
Other
235 star rating (47 Reviews)
Yelp-Horizon
165 star rating (33 Reviews)
Facebook
45 star rating (9 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
44 star rating (9 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
84 star rating (17 Reviews)
Home Advisor
100 star rating (20 Reviews)
Yelp
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Judy's Book
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sewer Lines Only has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Stephen V.
01/07/22
 
Absolutely the best out there. Responsive, honest, excellent quality and competitive pricing. Have used them multiple times and they never disappoint!
Cameron B.
12/21/21
 
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Sewer Lines Only L.
12/18/21
 
Cameron is great! Highly recommend Cameron was great. He was extremely knowledgeable, attentive and thorough. We so appreciated his expertise and taking the time to explain everything to us. Highly recommend him and sewer lines only!
Cameron B.
12/16/21
 
Sewer Lines Only came out as a second estimate for our necessary repair work. They had a much stronger understanding of engineering and problem solving than the previous company and provided a couple of more affordable options for us. Their work was done well and they replaced our stones and mulch so that no one can even tell we had sewer line work done.
Sewer Lines Only L.
12/11/21
 
Sewer lines only is the ONLY company I’ll use great team snd excellent service
Cameron B.
12/02/21
 
Great service from Cameron Honest, priced reasonably
Cameron B.
12/02/21
 
Sewer Lines Only was a perfect fit for our sewer line repairs. The crew was great and professional, going above and beyond of what was expected of them. Thank you!
Sewer Lines Only L.
11/30/21
 
Great experience using Sewer Lines Only. Would definitely recommend!
Sewer Lines Only L.
11/28/21
 
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Sewer Lines Only L.
11/25/21
 
Cameron did fantastic work from arriving early to explaining to me what he was doing throughout the service. Would highly recommend
Cameron B.
11/24/21
 
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Sewer Lines Only L.
11/24/21
 
The team who came out to replace our sewer line was extremely respectful of us and our property... thank you so very much for the work you did for us...
Sewer Lines Only L.
11/20/21
 
The crew that replaced my sewer line did a great job. My sprinkler lines were repaired as the backfilling was completed, which was appreciated. I further appreciate Kim and Lisa in the office; they spent lots of time working with me to break out covered versus not covered portions of the replacement for my insurance company. Thank you!
Sewer Lines Only L.
11/19/21
 
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Sewer Lines Only L.
11/19/21
 
Outstanding service. Replaced sewer line in one day. Great communication and no surprises. Highly recommend.
Sewer Lines Only L.
11/19/21
 
This company went above and beyond! I had an issue with the bees I keep on my property, this issue almost put the project to a halt! But sewer lines only, being the great company they are, agreed to wear protective bee suits to make sure the work was done on time, as originally scheduled!! Sewer lines only literally saved the day!!
Sewer Lines Only L.
11/12/21
 
We had a major sewer line issue on one of my properties. Sewer Lines Only took care of the issue and did everything they said they would. Very smooth process for such a large repair. I would highly recommend!
Sewer Lines Only L.
11/11/21
 
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Sewer Lines Only L.
11/10/21
 
Had them scope/clean my sewer line to ensure I didn't need a replacement prior to landscaping my front lawn. Cameron arrived on time and did the job quickly and professionally. He let me know all the info about my sewer line and gave me the happy news of not needing a replacement/repair. Would recommend and use again!
Cameron B.
11/09/21
 
Very Pleased! After an attempted scam by one of the discount companies, it was so nice to have someone honest come out, treat me with respect, and explain everything to me thoroughly.
Cameron B.
11/05/21
 
Lovely and knowledgable service. Highly recommend!
Cameron B.
11/04/21
 
We had an old cast iron and clay section of the main sewer line buried in the crawl space. Most companies wanted nothing to do with it or were charging an unreasonable amount of money. Sewer Lines Only sounded much more knowledgeable and specialized so we gave them a shot after the quote came in at a good price. This crew did not disappoint and got the job done. They were very friendly, professional, and prompt. The new line is now suspended in the crawl space for easy access in the future. It's rough working down there with some very tight spaces, but they were able to do exactly what they said they would. Would highly recommend for any sewer needs!
Sewer Lines Only L.
11/02/21
 
Second time in a row sewer lines only helped me in a really tough spot. I’m a realtor and they were able to not only quote us on time, but work with us on pricing so my buyer didn’t have to terminate due to sewer repairs. There’s a reason they are the only ones I trust.
Jimmy W.
11/02/21
 
The user didn't write a review, and has left just a rating.
Tyler M.
10/30/21
 
A truly honest, professional staff (that saved me time and money)! Have used them multiple times and they always do a great job.
Cameron B.
10/30/21
 
I had sewer lines only at my house today, tyler was on time and professional , i had a small floor drain opened up and tree roots cleared from the main line, it was done perfectly and at the price quoted , I could not be more pleased with the service..... not what i have come to expect in these times......a pleasant surprise
Tyler M.
10/30/21
 
Great service - Cameron was awesome! Very polite and professional. Everything explained in an easy to understand manner. Highly recommend.
Cameron B.
10/29/21
 
Good tech!
Cameron B.
10/29/21
 
Cameron was excellent! We’ve been trying to figure out what is causing our sewer line to back up and he came out and cleaned and scoped it. He was very thorough and made sure we knew where the lines ran through the house and what he recommended based on his findings. He took the time to explain things and uncover what has been a mystery sewer line up until this point!
Cameron B.
10/29/21
 
Replaced 62 year old sewer line. The guys were early, professional ans efficient. They used the burst method. It took less than a day and my landscaping is fully intact. And even better this is a maintenance/ repair item that I no longer need to worry about!!!!
Sewer Lines Only L.
10/29/21
 
Tyler was very efficient and helpful. He arrived on time, completed his work efficiently and explained everything he did. We highly recommend him to any others who need sewer lines cleaned.
Tyler M.
10/27/21
 
Very friendly and helpful with scoping and cleaning my clay sewer line. Would highly recommend their team!
Tyler M.
10/23/21
 
i had sewer lines only at my house today, tyler was on time and professional , i had a small floor drain opened up and tree roots cleared from the main line, it was done perfectly and at the price quoted , i could not be more pleased with the service..... not what i have come to expect in these times......a pleasant surprise
Tyler M.
10/20/21
 
Excellent service I'm selling my house and the line needed to be inspected and cleaned. The whole team at Sewer Lines Only organized everything in a really easy manner. The team is professional and technicians Jimmy and Cameron are super!
Jimmy W., Cameron B.
10/20/21
 
perfectly executed completely satisfied and impressed, work was done expertly by a very personable and capable technician
Tyler M.
10/20/21
 
I called SLO for an estimate to replace my entire line. I ultimately did not go with their bid due to price (though it was very close), but wanted to mention that I had a great experience with this company. The tech I had was Jimmy and I really feel he went out of his way to answer all of my questions and thoroughly explain what he saw when he inspected our line. It's difficult anymore to find people who are good with people and highly skilled at what they do, so I really appreciate the service I was given.
Jimmy W.
10/20/21
 
Accommodating and able to fit me into their schedule (I asked if to be put on a "wait list" in case anything opened up sooner than the original time and they came through for me twice). Friendly, prompt and while they had to dig into my front yard to clear the blockage from the drain, I can't even tell where they dug and they made an effort to not have to dig up my grass and only stuck to the rock "garden" section.
Sewer Lines Only L.
10/19/21
 
Very thorough and professional analysis with outstanding service. I could not be more impressed with the quality of service from Sewer Lines Only. They analyzed the situation, answered and appeased all my concerns, and offered impeccable service with great personal interaction. I highly recommend them to all homeowners.
Tyler M.
10/15/21
 
We have discovered an honest company called Sewer Lines Only. They were highly recommended by my next door neighbor, and they are excellent. We had a broken sewer line. Sewer Lines Only gave us a free rough estimate by phone. They came out promptly and inspected our sewer line (for free!), and quickly emailed us a bid that contained ALL the details. There was NO pressure to accept the bid, no big "emergency". And they were much less expensive than another company we had spoken with. Throughout the process, everyone was very knowledgeable, and patiently took time to explain everything so we could understand. And they made sure we were totally satisfied before sending our final bill. I highly recommend them to anyone who needs to have sewer work done.
Sewer Lines Only L.
10/14/21
 
Prompt and thorough service Cameron was an absolute peach to have clean out our sewer today, 10/13. After a small miscommunication, by no fault of anybody, the office was able to send Him out to handle our request for a clean out. I’m No sewer expert, but my opinion, He did a very thorough job! We now approach flushing toilets with gusto and without fear of a back up!!! Thank you to the entire team at Sewer Lines Only. You guys are great to work with and have our business for life!
Cameron B.
10/13/21
 
Tyler came out to our house today he was great courteous on time in the 1 hour window instead of 4 hour window other companies give you. We were having issues with our main sewer line after another company that rhymes with glumbpine screwed up the cleanout. He was able to get everything working again and we are very grateful.
Tyler M.
10/13/21
 
I will never use another company. The best and will not overcharge you. Most honest company I've ever had the pleasure of dealing with.
Sewer Lines Only L.
10/11/21
 
SLO replaced my main sewer pipe. It was a major overhaul for a house i just bought, as tree roots had destroyed my sewer line over the last few decades. A couple earth-movers dug 6 feet down and my backyard looked like a warzone within a couple hours. But by the end of day 2, it was like they had never even been there, as they had replaced all the dirt and left it appearing as they had found it! My new sewer line is now working perfectly, and I am worry free again. One other thing I will endorse is how well-organized this company is, compared to all the other contractors I am working with. They got the job done exactly how and exactly when they said they would. That is so rare right now. Thanks Sewer Lines Only, I will recommend you to anyone who needs your service!
Sewer Lines Only L.
10/06/21
 
Great service. Tyler is an awesome tech! Had another “rooter” company do a mainline clean as a maintenance item. They said we needed a section our sewer line replaced, for $6500. Called Sewers Only, they cleaned and scoped our line, and were able to clean the line of any left over tree roots. Saved me big bucks! Thanks to the honesty of our tech Tyler, you have new customer forever. See you next year!
Tyler M.
10/05/21
 
I would recommend SLO to any of my friends and family! Each step of the process was professional and clear. The quote I received was reasonable and in line with the other estimates I received. Each employee I worked with had great customer service skills and explained what they saw in their scope. I did not feel pressured to go with them either after the quote was provided. Finally, one of the biggest reasons I chose them is they were clean. The other two places who gave estimates left yucky stuff from the sewer scope on our floor and did not clean it up. SLO made sure there were no drips and cleaned their snake as it came out of the sewer to keep it from dripping. Impressive training! Give them a call and they will respond quickly!
Sewer Lines Only L.
09/29/21
 
This client left a rating only
Sewer Lines Only L.
09/29/21
 
Cameron was absolutely amazing. He was kind and provided me with additional information on how to keep my drains clean and in good condition. I really appreciate the service!
Cameron B.
09/28/21
 
Thanks Sewer Lines Only for your professional, effective and honest work.
Sewer Lines Only L.
09/28/21
 
Outstanding Elbow Grease (Amidst a TON of Grease) We couldn't be happier with the support that Sewer Lines Only, and specifically Cameron Bailey, put toward ungunking our home's significantly blocked drain lines. We had Cameron out to perform a simple sewer scope, with the added request that he look at some slow drains we've seen throughout our house. Cameron dug into the issue and discovered an incredibly backed up series of drains, which got him incredibly messy in the process (sorry about that!). Cameron plugged away at trying to unplug our drains before letting us know that he had done all he could do with the equipment he brought. He didn't charge us a dime, as (in his words) he wasn't able to solve our problem today. Wow! Talk about customer service. We've already set up another appointment for later this week with Sewer Lines Only to get the job finished with the necessary equipment. Cameron cleaned everything up, gave us some good tips for maintenance, and finished things up by unplugging our shower drain totally free of charge. Highly recommended!
Cameron B.
09/27/21
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.