Sewer Lines Only
105 W Ellsworth Ave, Denver, CO 80223
Phone: 303-562-9800
Website: https://www.sewerlinesonly.com/



Sewer Lines Only - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

558 star rating
(112 Reviews)
Google
195 star rating (39 Reviews)
Home Advisor
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Facebook
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
64 star rating (13 Reviews)
Other
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
Yelp-Horizon
95 star rating (19 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
19 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yelp
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Judy's Book
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sewer Lines Only has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


I was worried that we were going to have to have a full sewer line replacement but Ian came out and gave us all the details on what we could do in order to prolong the life of our current setup. He was personable and talked to my young kids at a level they could understand as they were curious about what he was dong.
Sewer Lines Only.
10/31/18
 
We used Sewer Lines Only to replace the cast iron sewer line with PVC in our basement. They did a great job with the replacement, as well as the taping off and clean up part. Found this company to be very customer service oriented and responsive and they had competitive pricing to boot.
Sewer Lines Only.
10/30/18
 
This company was great! Fast response time, and came in half the price of my other two estimates! Professional, courtesy and on time! They made a expensive stressful situation seem much less painful! Highly recommend
Ian B., Morgan B.
10/26/18
 
There we a couple of issues, however, Sewer Lines Only addressed and remedied said issues to my complete satisfaction.
Sewer Lines Only.
10/17/18
 
An inspection for a sales contract for a townhouse showed that there were a couple breaks in the sewer line. I spoke with three different companies, and found Ian and Morgan from Sewer Lines Only to be the most helpful and flexible for our needs, and they were a little better priced than the others. They took care of everything and stayed in contact from beginning to end. I will call on them again for future sewer line problems!
Sewer Lines Only.
10/17/18
 
Ian, Morgan, and the whole Sewer Lines Only team were all wonderful to work with. They are honest, reliable, and have competitive pricing. They did a wonderful job when replacing my outside section of my old clay pipe sewer line. They were very careful not to tear up the yard, and did a great job of cleaning up, after the work was finished. I highly recommend this company to anyone in need of a sewer line repair.
Sewer Lines Only., Ian B., Morgan B.
10/16/18
 
Ian was great! He found that we had a huge tree root growing at the tap near the main and he recommended we get it cleared out before we scope it again to see if it needs to be replaced. Thank you Ian!
Sewer Lines Only.
10/15/18
 
I met Wyatt for my consultation, and they blew the competitors pricing by almost $10,000!! Same scope of work, plus they helped me to move new sod from a landscaping project I was in the middle of, moved it back after completion. Fixed sprinkler lines they had to cut through. The crew (Armondo I think was the lead guy) his crew was great. Arrived bright and early the day they started, and worked almost 12 hours. Got 90% done that same day. Came back to finish a few things the next day, and filled the hole in my street a few days after that and repaired the asphalt. They were nice, professional, and answered any questions I had during the process. It was really cool to see how they did it, left my yard as good as they could once they left. Even told me that after the winter when my dirt settles where it was trenched, they would bring me a truck of soil to help even it out so that I could finish my sod where the trench had to be dug. I was very impressed with the quality and customer service I received during the entire thing. From quote to finish was just over 1 week. Amazing. Thank you Sewer Lines Only! I should not have to hire you again, but I would in a minute.
Sewer Lines Only.
10/08/18
 
I contacted Ian from Sewer Lines Only after receiving a sketchy high quote for a repair on my main sewer line from roto-rooter. Ian came out the very next day and before giving me any quotes he recommended I have the line re-scoped after hearing what roto-rooter had recommended. Long story short, the line does not need any repairs. Ian basically saved us a ton of money on a repair that was unnecessary. We are so very thankful for his honesty. If you want a no bs company that you can trust I would only go with Sewer Lines Only.
Sewer Lines Only.
10/02/18
 
Just got off the phone with Ian... So customer service oriented. Work has yet to be done, but I feel super confident in these folks. Stay tuned.
Sewer Lines Only.
09/24/18
 
Ian was the go to person on our sewer line replacement. From the onset Ian was spot on to include the scope the bid & the work. His crew worked neatly, diligently & always kept me in the loop. They also repaired sprinkler lines, & returned landcaping to acceptable standards. Ian also provided a video scope link of the completed work. Several neighbors also commented on how neat the overall process was also. Thanks Ian !
Sewer Lines Only.
09/11/18
 
Very professional, competent, easy to work with and reasonably priced! On top of all that, nice people!
Sewer Lines Only.
09/10/18
 
One of the best companies I have ever worked with! They genuinely care about their service and want to do what is best for you! They went above and beyond multiple times during the stress that were previous plumbers' mistakes! Their prices are even reasonable and fair. If you need sewer work, this is the one company I would go out of my way to recommend!
Sewer Lines Only.
09/10/18
 
I had two other bids and then contacted Sewer lines only. They had the lowest bid and that is not the only reason that I selected them. They have their own crew that does the work from beginning to end. They started on time and finished on time. We were not inconvenienced while they replaced the sewer line in my basement. They also installed two clean-outs in my front yard and did a camera inspection and also ran a 4" snake to clean out the line to the center of the road and also to the house. The yard and sprinkler system lines were repaired and I only have about a 4-6' spot in the lawn where they put the clean-outs. That task only took about 2 hours. Clean-up in the house was good. The crew was great. Ian, Wyatt and Morgan took care of business and I was happy working with them. I would recommend Sewer Lines Only for anyone who has a sewer problem.
Sewer Lines Only.
08/31/18
 
We were very impressed with the attention, professionalism, and good job that Sewer Lines Only did in repairing a broken sewer line. Morgan and Ian went above and beyond to work with us in getting the job done for our closing on the property. I highly recommend and will call on them in the future!
Sewer Lines Only.
08/09/18
 
Sewer lines only was a positive experience. They were much nicer and better priced than their competitors. They ran into difficulties on the job and handled it very well. I would recommend their services again.
Sewer Lines Only.
08/07/18
 
I want to thank Ian and his whole crew at Sewer Lines Only for replacing my water and sewer lines. They are a honest and dependable company. I’m very satisfied with all the work done. I highly recommend them.
Ian B.
07/31/18
 
We recently needed a sewer cleanout installed in the front of the house due to a home inspection that revealed a semi-clogged line. There was urgency for the job to be done quickly due to a pending sale of home and the job was estimated over the phone and scheduled for completion within a few days. The field crew did an outstanding job of getting the 3 foot deep hole dug out by hand with minimal disruption to the surrounding landscaping. The management and staff were a pleasure to deal with; very courteous and professional. No surprises with the billing. I would highly recommend them!
Sewer Lines Only.
07/13/18
 
These guys are great! Wyatt helped me with repairing/replacing a sewer line to a carriage house. He was an expert in the city's sewer systems and the steps needed to make the project happen. He was always in touch with me concerning the project status and how it was progressing. They did good work! Loved working with these guys.
Sewer Lines Only.
06/28/18
 
These guys are great! Wyatt helped me with repairing/replacing a sewer line to a carriage house. He was an expert in the city's sewer systems and the steps needed to make the project happen. He was always in touch with me concerning the project status and how it was progressing. They did good work! Loved working with these guys.
Sewer Lines Only.
06/28/18
 
The project was complicated and they were able to take care of the issue in a timely manner and to our satisfaction. Very fair pricing and went above and beyond to fix additional items they came across during the repair at no additional cost. Highly recommend.
Sewer Lines Only.
06/22/18
 
They always do great work on all of our properties. Their prices are very competitive, and they take their time with their work and take the time to explain everything to you.
Sewer Lines Only.
06/18/18
 
Very professional company that treats you fairly and ethically. What a fantastic company to work with. Extremely professional from the first time we met for the estimate until the job was completed. We are very happy with the job they did and how affordable they are. The team is professional and concerned with making sure the job was done right to our complete satisfaction. The team took the time to completely answer all our questions and listened intently to our concerns. We would definitely recommend this company to everyone.
Sewer Lines Only.
06/13/18
 
What a fantastic company to work with. Extremely professional from the first time we met for the estimate until the job was completed. We are very happy with the job they did and how affordable they are. The team is professional and concerned with making sure the job was done right to our complete satisfaction. The team took the time to completely answer all our questions and listened intently to our concerns. We would definitely recommend this company to everyone.
Sewer Lines Only.
06/13/18
 
They communicate really. I wished I could give them an A+.
Sewer Lines Only.
06/08/18
 
They had the best quote and really helped us out with the pricing. They saved us a lot of money. They started the job right away, because I wasn't even able to do day to day activities, like dishes, laundry, shower or even use the restroom. They showed up early in the morning and worked really hard all through the day. .They were super nice. They had to pull up a cement patio and found the pipe quickly. They pulled up the old piping and put in up to date piping. They treated us right and everything is working great a year later. They also stayed in touch and were great with communication.
Sewer Lines Only.
06/08/18
 
They were friendly, honest and did the work quickly. They also showed up on time, which is a huge plus.
Sewer Lines Only.
06/08/18
 
They work has been very good. Always done on time and on schedule, as well as on budget. The owner Ian is very nice and professional, and always takes care of any questions or concerns I have.
Sewer Lines Only.
06/08/18
 
I was really satisfied with their work. They came when they said they would. They had to dig up a long line through my yard, but they were very careful about it. My plumbing works great!! I would highly recommend them.
Sewer Lines Only.
06/08/18
 
They were awesome! Very responsive, answered right away, and the actual owner came out to talk to me and shook my hand. He gave me a "sewer lines 101" recommending other options and walking me through the whole process.
Sewer Lines Only.
06/08/18
 
I needed my original clay sewer line replaced before I went ahead with re-doing the landscaping in my backyard. I called several companies and they were the best offer around. Did a great job! They even had to move my chicken coop around to complete the job and put it all back together. A few minor things got broken in their process of working (part of my chicken fence) and they replaced it to put it back like new. Would recommend working with them!
Sewer Lines Only.
05/23/18
 
These guys are awesome! Very straightforward and honest! Had some ideas about my necessary sewer line repair that actually saved me some money. I would definitely recommend them!
Sewer Lines Only.
05/22/18
 
Selling house and inspection found a sag/belly in our sewer line that needed fixing. Needed the work performed quickly and received several quotes. Greg arrived at the house and gave us the most reasonable quote and said his crew could perform and complete the work in a day that same week. After a delay due to torrential rain, the crew started the work but found the pipeline was buried much deeper than normal (11-12 feet down). This added another day before the work was complete. The crew did an amazing job considering where the pipe ran (underneath a tree and flower beds). The project leader, Wyatt, kept us informed of the progress and was in constant touch throughout. On completion he then performed and recorded a camera video of the sewer line for us. Considering the conditions and problems that arose, Sewer Line Only performed a great job and kept to the quoted price. All involved were amazing, from Greg - who I can only describe as a "real gentleman" (such a nice man), Wyatt, and all the crew - thank you.
Greg S.
05/11/18
 
Great service and pricing! Would recommend! Thank you
Ian B.
05/08/18
 
Project: Install, Replace or Repair a Main Sewer Pipe - awesome
Sewer Lines Only.
04/04/18
 
Sewer issues are obviously an unpleasant experience but Wyatt and his team arrived and corrected my problems in 1 day! They were very nice young men! Moreover, when they had completed the job they left my established landscaped yard-my pride and joy-looking as though they had never been there! What a great company!!
Sewer Lines Only.
02/05/18
 
This company is very helpful and professional. Greg and Ian were able to help with a very complicated situation. They knew exactly what needed to be done to get it fixed and they quoted me a great price. They responded to my phone calls and emails immediately and they were able to answer all of my questions. If you are looking for a reliable, professional, and honest solution to any of your sewer problems, this is the company to use!
Ian B.
01/10/18
 
a day ago- I discovered Sewer Lines Only through the recommendation of another Realtor, when a home inspection discovered a problem with the sewer line on a house we had under contract. We contacted multiple companies and compared several recommendations and bids to determine course of action, and Sewer Lines Only was hands down the most responsive, professional and straightforward. Their pricing was reasonable and their scheduling efficient. They handled the problem for us in less than a week, and I have been working with them and recommending their services ever since!
Sewer Lines Only.
01/06/18
 
Sewer lines only were the 3rd plumbers that we had look at our home. They were by far the best! Quick to make an appointment, showed up on time, and gave the most thorough assessment.
Ian B.
01/05/18
 
The work performed wasn't exactly as quoted but was fully completed in 3 days. They did work around our schedule. Everyone in the crew was friendly and worked the entire time. They did a good job of cleaning up the work area. There were 3 issues. First the proof of insurance was not made available for verification until the day the work started. Second the permit was not posted nor available during the inspection. Third, a final bill was not available at the time of completion. They were the lowest price quoted and I would recommend them.
Greg S.
12/31/17
 
Knowledgeable & friendly...Ian and his crew did an excellent job! I can't say enough about them. They got to work right away and completed the job swiftly. I especially appreciate the educational angle. Ian made sure I understood the issues and proposed solutions. We had serious problems, and he not only fixed them, but he explained the approach and kept me abreast of progress. Very professional, great communication! I highly recommend Sewer Lines Only.
Sewer Lines Only.
12/09/17
 
Ian and his guys do great work. Won't be disappointed with the final product.
Ian B.
12/07/17
 
Greg and Ian devised a solution to meet our buyers' concerns and were able to perform the work within a short turn-around time frame and at a fair cost. Very pleased. I have urged our realtor to recommend them whenever a sewer issue arises.
Sewer Lines Only.
12/07/17
 
I had a great experience with Ian and his team. Professional, honest, and willing to work with you to give you the best experience. Strongly recommend.
Sewer Lines Only.
12/01/17
 
I had a great experience with Ian and his team. Professional, honest, and willing to work with you to give you the best experience. Strongly recommend.
Ian B.
12/01/17
 
I would give them more ten if possible. They were awesome. They came right away and they have been great for us they were very friendly
Sewer Lines Only.
10/20/17
 
My mother in-law was told by another plumber that her sewer line needed to be replaced and get a very high estimate. Called Sewer Lines Only for a review and quote. Greg recommended that we have the sewer line inspected with a camera and gave me a company to call. The inspection showed the sewer line was in good shape. Greg recommendation to inspect the sewer line saved us thousands of dollars.
Greg S.
07/03/17
 
I hired Sewer Lines Only to replace the entire sewer line from the back of my house to the tap in the alley. Every part of the process went smooth, from the fast and reasonable quote to the professional work and clean up. I was very impressed and highly recommend this company.
Sewer Lines Only.
06/08/17
 
I hired Sewer Lines Only to replace our entire sewer line from the back of my house to the tap in the alley. Every part of the process went smooth, from the fast and reasonable quote to the professional work and clean up. I was very impressed and highly recommend this company!
Ian B.
06/08/17
 
I hired Sewer Lines Only to replace the entire sewer line from the back of my house to the tap in the alley. Every part of the process went smooth, from the fast and reasonable quote to the professional work and clean up. I was very impressed and highly recommend this company.
Ian B.
06/08/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.