Sewer Lines Only
105 W Ellsworth Ave, Denver, CO 80223
Phone: 303-562-9800
Website: https://www.sewerlinesonly.com/



Sewer Lines Only - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

558 star rating
(112 Reviews)
Google
195 star rating (39 Reviews)
Home Advisor
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Facebook
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
64 star rating (13 Reviews)
Other
50 star rating (10 Reviews)
Yelp-Horizon
95 star rating (19 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
19 star rating (4 Reviews)
Yelp
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Judy's Book
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sewer Lines Only has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Ian and his team are highly professional and they provided excellent service. The pricing was more than fair and they managed to stay within budget. We had a major project that required multiple days due to the excavation and repairs involved. Ian and his team were very responsive to our questions and they provided regular updates which included pictures that were texted to us as we were out of town for the duration of the project. Very positive experience - would highly recommend!
Ian B.
06/04/17
 
I am so pleased with the service I received from Sewer Lines Only! Ian and his entire team are professional and courteous and the price was well below other quotes I received. They took the time to walk me through the process and their communication exceeded my expectations. They also completed the work earlier than estimated, which is awesome! I highly recommend them!
Sewer Lines Only.
05/31/17
 
I recently sold a rental home in south east Denver. During the sale the buyers had the sewer line scoped and found several breaks along the line. The potential buyers provided two very expensive quotes for the work that needed to be done. My realtor recommended getting a quote from Sewer Lines Only. I was so glad they did. The price was $2,500 less than the lowest of the other 2 quotes. The work was done before we closed on the house. This company also let us pay out of the closing proceeds instead of having to come up with the money up front.
Ian B.
05/31/17
 
I recently sold a rental home in south east Denver. During the sale the buyers had the sewer line scoped and found several breaks along the line. The potential buyers provided two very expensive quotes for the work that needed to be done. My realtor recommended getting a quote from Sewer Lines Only. I was so glad they did. The price was $2,500 less than the lowest of the other 2 quotes. The work was done before we closed on the house. This company also let us pay out of the closing proceeds instead of having to come up with the money up front.
Sewer Lines Only.
05/30/17
 
Ian and his team at Sewer Lines Only are amazing - it's difficult to find a high level of professionalism in this industry, so it's super helpful to find a responsive company that actually does what they say they're going to do. Ian has a great background in construction too, and is super personable as well. He's not an alarmist, yet is fully transparent with what the issues are. I highly recommend these guys for sewer line repair, and had a top notch experience with them.
Sewer Lines Only.
05/30/17
 
I was very impressed with Ian, and his team. They took the time to educate me on the process, and explain every step. I could not believe the level of professionalism, and skill they provided for the price. In my opinion they are the best in the business!!!!!
Sewer Lines Only.
05/30/17
 
These guys are true professionals who know what they are doing! It is obvious they have tons of experience. They only fix what needs to be fixed, they will not try to talk you into more expensive repairs! They are very affordable and dependable!
Sewer Lines Only.
05/30/17
 
Ian and his team at Sewer Lines Only are amazing - it's difficult to find a high level of professionalism in this industry, so it's super helpful to find a responsive company that actually does what they say they're going to do. Ian has a great background in construction too, and is super personable as well. He's not an alarmist, yet is fully transparent with what the issues are. I highly recommend these guys for sewer line repair, and had a top notch experience with them.
Ian B.
05/30/17
 
Ian was very fast to respond to inquiries and worked with us to ensure the work was done prior to closing on a house. Great job!
Ian B.
05/30/17
 
I was very impressed with Ian, and his team. They took the time to educate me on the process, and explain every step. I could not believe the level of professionalism, and skill they provided for the price. In my opinion they are the best in the business!!!!!
Ian B.
05/30/17
 
These guys are true professionals who know what they are doing! It is obvious they have tons of experience. They only fix what needs to be fixed, they will not try to talk you into more expensive repairs! They are very affordable and dependable!
Ian B.
05/30/17
 
Fast, professional, super easy to work with. They did everything they promised. I couldn't be more pleased. I've already reccommend them to neighbors.
Sewer Lines Only.
04/18/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.