Sewer Lines Only
105 W Ellsworth Ave, Denver, CO 80223
Phone: 303-562-9800
Website: https://www.sewerlinesonly.com/



Sewer Lines Only - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

648 star rating
(130 Reviews)
Google
250 star rating (50 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
24 star rating (5 Reviews)
Yelp-Horizon
105 star rating (21 Reviews)
Home Advisor
65 star rating (13 Reviews)
Facebook
35 star rating (7 Reviews)
Other
60 star rating (12 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
64 star rating (13 Reviews)
Yelp
40 star rating (8 Reviews)
Judy's Book
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Sewer Lines Only has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Selling house and inspection found a sag/belly in our sewer line that needed fixing. Needed the work performed quickly and received several quotes. Greg arrived at the house and gave us the most reasonable quote and said his crew could perform and complete the work in a day that same week. After a delay due to torrential rain, the crew started the work but found the pipeline was buried much deeper than normal (11-12 feet down). This added another day before the work was complete. The crew did an amazing job considering where the pipe ran (underneath a tree and flower beds). The project leader, Wyatt, kept us informed of the progress and was in constant touch throughout. On completion he then performed and recorded a camera video of the sewer line for us. Considering the conditions and problems that arose, Sewer Line Only performed a great job and kept to the quoted price. All involved were amazing, from Greg - who I can only describe as a "real gentleman" (such a nice man), Wyatt, and all the crew - thank you.
Greg S.
05/11/18
 
Great service and pricing! Would recommend! Thank you
Ian B.
05/08/18
 
Project: Install, Replace or Repair a Main Sewer Pipe - awesome
Sewer Lines Only.
04/04/18
 
Sewer issues are obviously an unpleasant experience but Wyatt and his team arrived and corrected my problems in 1 day! They were very nice young men! Moreover, when they had completed the job they left my established landscaped yard-my pride and joy-looking as though they had never been there! What a great company!!
Sewer Lines Only.
02/05/18
 
This company is very helpful and professional. Greg and Ian were able to help with a very complicated situation. They knew exactly what needed to be done to get it fixed and they quoted me a great price. They responded to my phone calls and emails immediately and they were able to answer all of my questions. If you are looking for a reliable, professional, and honest solution to any of your sewer problems, this is the company to use!
Ian B.
01/10/18
 
a day ago- I discovered Sewer Lines Only through the recommendation of another Realtor, when a home inspection discovered a problem with the sewer line on a house we had under contract. We contacted multiple companies and compared several recommendations and bids to determine course of action, and Sewer Lines Only was hands down the most responsive, professional and straightforward. Their pricing was reasonable and their scheduling efficient. They handled the problem for us in less than a week, and I have been working with them and recommending their services ever since!
Sewer Lines Only.
01/06/18
 
Sewer lines only were the 3rd plumbers that we had look at our home. They were by far the best! Quick to make an appointment, showed up on time, and gave the most thorough assessment.
Ian B.
01/05/18
 
The work performed wasn't exactly as quoted but was fully completed in 3 days. They did work around our schedule. Everyone in the crew was friendly and worked the entire time. They did a good job of cleaning up the work area. There were 3 issues. First the proof of insurance was not made available for verification until the day the work started. Second the permit was not posted nor available during the inspection. Third, a final bill was not available at the time of completion. They were the lowest price quoted and I would recommend them.
Greg S.
12/31/17
 
Knowledgeable & friendly...Ian and his crew did an excellent job! I can't say enough about them. They got to work right away and completed the job swiftly. I especially appreciate the educational angle. Ian made sure I understood the issues and proposed solutions. We had serious problems, and he not only fixed them, but he explained the approach and kept me abreast of progress. Very professional, great communication! I highly recommend Sewer Lines Only.
Sewer Lines Only.
12/09/17
 
Ian and his guys do great work. Won't be disappointed with the final product.
Ian B.
12/07/17
 
Greg and Ian devised a solution to meet our buyers' concerns and were able to perform the work within a short turn-around time frame and at a fair cost. Very pleased. I have urged our realtor to recommend them whenever a sewer issue arises.
Sewer Lines Only.
12/07/17
 
I had a great experience with Ian and his team. Professional, honest, and willing to work with you to give you the best experience. Strongly recommend.
Sewer Lines Only.
12/01/17
 
I had a great experience with Ian and his team. Professional, honest, and willing to work with you to give you the best experience. Strongly recommend.
Ian B.
12/01/17
 
I would give them more ten if possible. They were awesome. They came right away and they have been great for us they were very friendly
Sewer Lines Only.
10/20/17
 
My mother in-law was told by another plumber that her sewer line needed to be replaced and get a very high estimate. Called Sewer Lines Only for a review and quote. Greg recommended that we have the sewer line inspected with a camera and gave me a company to call. The inspection showed the sewer line was in good shape. Greg recommendation to inspect the sewer line saved us thousands of dollars.
Greg S.
07/03/17
 
I hired Sewer Lines Only to replace the entire sewer line from the back of my house to the tap in the alley. Every part of the process went smooth, from the fast and reasonable quote to the professional work and clean up. I was very impressed and highly recommend this company.
Sewer Lines Only.
06/08/17
 
I hired Sewer Lines Only to replace our entire sewer line from the back of my house to the tap in the alley. Every part of the process went smooth, from the fast and reasonable quote to the professional work and clean up. I was very impressed and highly recommend this company!
Ian B.
06/08/17
 
I hired Sewer Lines Only to replace the entire sewer line from the back of my house to the tap in the alley. Every part of the process went smooth, from the fast and reasonable quote to the professional work and clean up. I was very impressed and highly recommend this company.
Ian B.
06/08/17
 
Ian and his team are highly professional and they provided excellent service. The pricing was more than fair and they managed to stay within budget. We had a major project that required multiple days due to the excavation and repairs involved. Ian and his team were very responsive to our questions and they provided regular updates which included pictures that were texted to us as we were out of town for the duration of the project. Very positive experience - would highly recommend!
Ian B.
06/04/17
 
I am so pleased with the service I received from Sewer Lines Only! Ian and his entire team are professional and courteous and the price was well below other quotes I received. They took the time to walk me through the process and their communication exceeded my expectations. They also completed the work earlier than estimated, which is awesome! I highly recommend them!
Sewer Lines Only.
05/31/17
 
I recently sold a rental home in south east Denver. During the sale the buyers had the sewer line scoped and found several breaks along the line. The potential buyers provided two very expensive quotes for the work that needed to be done. My realtor recommended getting a quote from Sewer Lines Only. I was so glad they did. The price was $2,500 less than the lowest of the other 2 quotes. The work was done before we closed on the house. This company also let us pay out of the closing proceeds instead of having to come up with the money up front.
Ian B.
05/31/17
 
Ian and his team at Sewer Lines Only are amazing - it's difficult to find a high level of professionalism in this industry, so it's super helpful to find a responsive company that actually does what they say they're going to do. Ian has a great background in construction too, and is super personable as well. He's not an alarmist, yet is fully transparent with what the issues are. I highly recommend these guys for sewer line repair, and had a top notch experience with them.
Sewer Lines Only.
05/30/17
 
I recently sold a rental home in south east Denver. During the sale the buyers had the sewer line scoped and found several breaks along the line. The potential buyers provided two very expensive quotes for the work that needed to be done. My realtor recommended getting a quote from Sewer Lines Only. I was so glad they did. The price was $2,500 less than the lowest of the other 2 quotes. The work was done before we closed on the house. This company also let us pay out of the closing proceeds instead of having to come up with the money up front.
Sewer Lines Only.
05/30/17
 
These guys are true professionals who know what they are doing! It is obvious they have tons of experience. They only fix what needs to be fixed, they will not try to talk you into more expensive repairs! They are very affordable and dependable!
Sewer Lines Only.
05/30/17
 
I was very impressed with Ian, and his team. They took the time to educate me on the process, and explain every step. I could not believe the level of professionalism, and skill they provided for the price. In my opinion they are the best in the business!!!!!
Sewer Lines Only.
05/30/17
 
Ian and his team at Sewer Lines Only are amazing - it's difficult to find a high level of professionalism in this industry, so it's super helpful to find a responsive company that actually does what they say they're going to do. Ian has a great background in construction too, and is super personable as well. He's not an alarmist, yet is fully transparent with what the issues are. I highly recommend these guys for sewer line repair, and had a top notch experience with them.
Ian B.
05/30/17
 
Ian was very fast to respond to inquiries and worked with us to ensure the work was done prior to closing on a house. Great job!
Ian B.
05/30/17
 
I was very impressed with Ian, and his team. They took the time to educate me on the process, and explain every step. I could not believe the level of professionalism, and skill they provided for the price. In my opinion they are the best in the business!!!!!
Ian B.
05/30/17
 
These guys are true professionals who know what they are doing! It is obvious they have tons of experience. They only fix what needs to be fixed, they will not try to talk you into more expensive repairs! They are very affordable and dependable!
Ian B.
05/30/17
 
Fast, professional, super easy to work with. They did everything they promised. I couldn't be more pleased. I've already reccommend them to neighbors.
Sewer Lines Only.
04/18/17
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.