ARS / Rescue Rooter Nashville
4071 Powell Ave., Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-255-2111
Website: www.arsofnashville.com/



ARS / Rescue Rooter Nashville - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

8393 star rating
(1700 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
3138 star rating (635 Reviews)
Google
2354 star rating (475 Reviews)
Facebook
812 star rating (165 Reviews)
Judy's Book
387 star rating (78 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
562 star rating (114 Reviews)
Angie's List
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yelp
136 star rating (28 Reviews)
Happy Call
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
53 star rating (11 Reviews)
Superpages
483 star rating (97 Reviews)
Yahoo
398 star rating (83 Reviews)
Citysearch
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ARS / Rescue Rooter Nashville has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


We dealt with Derrick Derlien and he really took good care of us. Came back several times to check on everything and even came back and checked on things when everyone had finished to be sure everything was done and working properly and everything was working properly. Matt and Josh also came out and did an excellent job of cleaning up.
Admin A.
10/24/19
 
They had all the informational aids and service related material to help with the process. Very knowledgeable and considerate.

09/21/19
 
Great service
Laura B.
09/20/19
 
You guys are the best!! Laura explained EVERYTHING so I felt completely secure in making the decision. She assisted with obtaining financing for the balance due, which also helps immensely. She was FANTASTIC!! And the guys who installed were equally wonderful!! Professional, competent, considerate, and quick - no mess whatsoever - FANTASTIC!! Thank you so much!!

08/29/19
 
EASY!! AFFORDABLE!! LOVE!!! Laura B. walked me (and my Husband and my Mother!!) through every step of the selection process. I literally know so. much. more. about AC and Heating than ever!! I feel like an expert now which greatly helped me to make a selection for a system that will be exactly right for our home. While we had some $$, who has a ton of extra money waiting to be spent lying around? We paid for 1/2 and financed the rest at an incredibly affordable monthly payment and payment plan. I'm confident about this purchase - which says a lot since I freak out at spending any amount greater than $100!! I know that this system will work, and bonus, if anything happens there is a phenomenal warranty plan. Additionally, Laura was patient, respectful, encouraging without overselling and allowed us to process all of the information so that we could make a decision we would not regret. The system was already installed - SUPERFAST!!! by several gentlemen installers who were equally respectful and considerate about the installation. This was a really positive experience!! I will be using them for the service each year, which was a big selling point in selecting this company and for any other future home needs!!! Thank you Laura B.!! Without your great first impression and considerate efforts we would still be looking.
Laura B.
08/28/19
 
Laura was fantastic. She was honest, sincere, and very knowledgeable. Thank you.

08/27/19
 
Laura Blevins with ARS/Rescue Rooter was fantastic. She was very knowledgeable and explained every detail of the install. Thanks..
Laura B.
08/26/19
 
Our representative Laura Blevins was FANTASTIC. She offered several options for our new HVAC unit. She was very knowledgeable on the products she was offering. Thanks you for everything.
Laura B.
08/26/19
 
Laura B was very professional, she discussed everything and took the time to make sure that we were satisfied. She explained the process from beginning to end, she provided us with the best options including coupons, discounts and other sources for reduction in cost if we chose to use them. She shared her knowledge from all perspectives of the market and field of knowledge. We were well pleased!!
Laura B.
08/21/19
 
As a landlord that lives out of state from my property, one of the best decisions I have made was to contract ARS/Rescue Rooter Nashville. My tenants were concerned about the HVAC system. So a call was made for a service technician to inspect. Fortunately for me they sent Garrett, C., an ultimate professional that I trust! I will refer to him as Dr. Garrett from this day forward as he diagnosed the patient, and told me her symptoms. The choices were to put on a band aid and hope for the best in a few months, or replacement. Dr. Garret gave me a few options to consider and I decided to let her rest in peace after doing research before Garrett came. Because of ARS finance resources I am able to replace the unit and have other items addressed. Things happen when you least expect them. Today turned out to be a great day for me and my wonderful tenants. Thank you Dr.Garrett and ARS NASHVILLE
Garrett C.
08/20/19
 
No Comment
Craig W.
08/06/19
 
Greta service very inform-able about what going on with my unit
Craig W.
07/30/19
 
Love working with the people who work for this company. Everyone from the person who answered the phone to the ones who installed the unit were great

07/30/19
 
I had AC Tune up . The technical Jesse Jemes is a great Technical and knowledgeable . Thank you Jesse
Jesse J.
07/30/19
 
Jesse James did a quick efficient inspection and report. If we have a problem we will request his services. Thanks
Jesse J.
07/30/19
 
Awesome service! Quick response. Craig was polite, Friendly and so nice! AC back working fast. Thank you!
Craig W.
07/29/19
 
Excellent job! Outstanding professionalism! I would definitely recommend this service to anyone.

07/27/19
 
Laura B. came out and gave us several options and walked us through everything twice to make sure we knew what our choices were, she answered all our questions, was very patient and helpful to us. Laura took the time to explain everything and show us what was going on with our unit that is giving us so much trouble. She made the whole process enjoyable and scheduled us for installation of the new unit in 2 days because of the unsafe conditions that the unit here is causing. I truly appreciate all the trouble she went through for us. Thanks Laura for making this an easy and enjoyable experience. I would recommend Laura and ARS to anyone who needs a new HVAC system or needs maintenance and repairs on existing unit.
Laura B.
07/27/19
 
Laura B. came out and gave us several options and walked us through everything twice to make sure we knew what our choices were, she answered all our questions, was very patient and helpful to us. Laura took the time to explain everything and show us what was going on with our unit that is giving us so much trouble. She made the whole process enjoyable and scheduled us for installation of the new unit in 2 days because of the unsafe conditions that the unit here is causing. I truly appreciate all the trouble she went through for us. Thanks Laura for making this an easy and enjoyable experience. I would recommend Laura and ARS to anyone who needs a new HVAC system or needs maintenance and repairs on existing unit.
Laura B.
07/27/19
 
Today Garrett came to my home for a service inspection my husband requested. I was very pleased with the manner in which he performed the inspection and at that time he recommended an air purifier that was not even thought about. His knowledge on the products and explanation on how it would protect our family was invaluable. He was highly professional and made us feel comfortable with all the decisions we made for our future. Thank you Garrett for your genuine smile and expertise.
Michael H., Garrett C.
07/27/19
 
Today Garrett came to my home for a service inspection my husband requested. I was very pleased with the manner in which he performed the inspection and at that time he recommended an air purifier that was not even thought about. His knowledge on the products and explanation on how it would protect our family was invaluable. He was highly professional and made us feel comfortable with all the decisions we made for our future. Thank you Garrett for your genuine smile and expertise.
Garrett C.
07/27/19
 
I was impressed by Garrett's professionalism, politeness, and transparency. He explained everything he did very clearly and actually showed me what repairs he needed to make and why. On a scale of 1 (lowest) to 10 (highest), he definitely deserves a 10 plus. Everyone should be so lucky to have an ARS repairman like Garrett!
Garrett C.
07/27/19
 
Already recommended and having a few friends reaching out to schedule appointments soon.

07/26/19
 
Highly recommend ARS Rescue Rooter to come repair and tune your air conditioning unit. Craig was very thorough and explained everything to me. He wasn't bothered by me learning and asking questions either. Very pleasant with his customer service, he was even very kind to my 4 crazy dogs. Got the job done fast and was very professional in doing so. Will continue services with them and will continue to request Craig W.
Craig W.
07/26/19
 
No Comment
Craig W.
07/26/19
 
Awesome!
Craig W.
07/25/19
 
Chad @ ARS Rescue Rooter Nashville is an excellent technician, I’m very impressed! he has worked on replacing few of AVs at my home. He is very professional, knowledgeable, punctual and caring customer. He works so hard in recent super hot weather by climbing up to the attic (100 degrees +) and worked for 3 hours and was all sweating! I like ARS because they have top quality employees such as Chad! Thank you ARS! Thank you Chad!
Chad L.
07/24/19
 
Service teck was very professional and polite, informed me of everything he was doing. Would recommend his service and will absolutely use there services again.

07/19/19
 
Craig w. Was very professional, and polite, he explained everything he was doing and made suggestions to help with my unit. Will be using there service again. Thanks craig
Craig W.
07/19/19
 
Great service! Nice people. Very informative and easy to understand the problem.

07/18/19
 
I called The Frog company this morning and they told me it would be at charge of $69.99 I asked if they could dispatch someone to my home after 5pm today the operator/csr said it would be $129.99, she said it much more after 5pm. UHHHHHH NOOOOO!!! I then called ARS immediately after this morning at 6:40 a.m. even at that time the CSR was very pleasant they took down my information I asked them what the service charge would cost they told me $79.99. I asked if they could dispatch someone to my home today after 5 p.m. they said yes, I received two calls letting me know the technician was on his way. at 4:30 William showed up, fixed the problem, and was gone by at 5:15 . He was very courteous, very helpful and very friendly. I love this company. When temperatures rise to above 90° you want FAST SERVICE without companies trying to break your bank. the service call plus repairs were very reasonable. I HIGHLY recommend ARS/ RESCUE ROOTER!!!
William H.
07/17/19
 
I called The Frog company this morning and they told me it would be at charge of $69.99 I asked if they could dispatch someone to my home after 5pm today the operator/csr said it would be $129.99, she said it much more after 5pm. UHHHHHH NOOOOO!!! I then called ARS immediately after this morning at 6:40 a.m. even at that time the CSR was very pleasant they took down my information I asked them what the service charge would cost they told me $79.99. I asked if they could dispatch someone to my home today after 5 p.m. they said yes, I received two calls letting me know the technician was on his way. at 4:30 William showed up, fixed the problem, and was gone by at 5:15 . He was very courteous, very helpful and very friendly. I love this company. When temperatures rise to above 90° you want FAST SERVICE without companies trying to break your bank. the service call plus repairs were very reasonable. I HIGHLY recommend ARS/ RESCUE ROOTER!!!
William H.
07/17/19
 
No comment
Craig W.
07/16/19
 
Great service. Very quick. Nice guys. Timely
Jesse J.
07/16/19
 
Laura B. was the friendliest and most professional woman I have ever worked with.

07/16/19
 
No comment
Jesse J.
07/15/19
 
Straight forward ,thorough, very patient, good people skills
Laura B.
07/14/19
 
They helped so much and Laura B. was super great!
Laura B.
07/13/19
 
Craig arrived on time, was very polite, professional and competent. He got my ancient HVAC system up and running in no time. Should I need HVAC services in the future, I will definitely request Craig's assistance!
Craig W.
07/11/19
 
Since our old system failed , ARS has stepped up as our go to for all things HVAC. Today we needed education on our system Mr Craig Ward came, diagnosed it and showed us how to fix it. He was a consummate professional and I will request him personally in the future.
Craig W.
07/10/19
 
Had some issues and Craig and Eric made them go away.

07/10/19
 
I recommend Craig Ward. He did an excellent job of cleaning my hvac unit and was thorough trying to figure out why it wasn’t working. Previous tech didn’t bother. Craig is very knowledgeable and thorough. I give him ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Craig W.
07/09/19
 
Craig was very helpful and knowledgeable about the problems my unit is having. I would recommend his services to anyone who needs a excellent service technician
Craig W.
07/09/19
 
Laura was very pleasant and made sure I understood who the company is. She took the time to explain the equipment as well as the pricing and financing. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a affordable and reliable heating/AC unit.
Craig W.
07/09/19
 
Laura was very pleasant and made sure I understood who the company is. She took the time to explain the equipment as well as the pricing and financing. I would recommend her to anyone who is looking for a affordable and reliable heating/AC unit.
Laura B.
07/09/19
 
Craig Ward from the Nashville ARS came out and fixed my AC unit in the heat (on July 3rd) and then rain. Did a great job and was a nice guy as well. Thanks for getting it fixed so fast
Craig W.
07/03/19
 
Craig W. did a great job. He was very friendly, honest, and respectful. He advised us on what needed to be repaired/cleaned on our HVAC but did not make us feel bad for having to wait to get some of the work done.
Craig W.
07/02/19
 
Craig W. did a great job. He was very friendly, honest, and respectful. He advised us on what needed to be repaired/cleaned on our HVAC but did not make us feel bad for having to wait to get some of the work done.
Craig W.
07/02/19
 
Craig is great. Hard worker. Honest. Knowledgeable. Courteous. I always want Craig to maintain my AC.
Craig W.
07/02/19
 
Craig W. was very professional and did an excellent job with AC. Even gave me the manual and paper work that was still in the AC unit, other techs forgot to give me after installation. Great Service !!
Craig W.
07/01/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.