ARS / Rescue Rooter Nashville
4071 Powell Ave., Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-255-2111
Website: www.arsofnashville.com/



ARS / Rescue Rooter Nashville - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

8068 star rating
(1635 Reviews)
Google
2209 star rating (446 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2988 star rating (605 Reviews)
Facebook
782 star rating (159 Reviews)
Judy's Book
387 star rating (78 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
562 star rating (114 Reviews)
Angie's List
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yelp
136 star rating (28 Reviews)
Happy Call
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
53 star rating (11 Reviews)
Superpages
483 star rating (97 Reviews)
Yahoo
398 star rating (83 Reviews)
Citysearch
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ARS / Rescue Rooter Nashville has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Lukas was prompt, knowledgeable, and courteous. He explained things and answered all my questions. I’m pleased with his service call
Lukas M.
06/14/19
 
no comment
Craig W.
06/13/19
 
Very thorough, and patient in explaining the condition of the system and his recommendations for improvement.
Lukas M.
06/13/19
 
The technician, Craig Ward, was very polite and friendly. He made sure he put on shoe covers just before entering the house which I believe is a sign of professional service. He polite discussed and explained issues he found with my heating and cooling system. He gave me options and discussed prices before getting permission and before doing any of the work! He was very personable and courteous the entire time he was there. He even knocked every time he re-entered the house after getting equipment, parts, or simply finishing servicing the outside part of the unit! If Mr. Ward is any indicator of the overall company in Nashville then I would say this is a professional, trustworthy business! Thank you, Mr. Ward!
Craig W.
06/13/19
 
no comment
Lukas M.
06/12/19
 
Service was fast and great
Lukas M.
06/12/19
 
I appreciate everything that was done. And every question I had was answered.
Lukas M.
06/11/19
 
I appreciate everything that was done. And every question I had was answered.
Lukas M.
06/11/19
 
Hector was very prompt, polite, clean. Great job
Hector H.
05/31/19
 
Hector was very prompt, polite, clean. Great job
Hector H., Lexi K.
05/31/19
 
Hector was very prompt, polite, clean. Great job
Deshawn W.
05/31/19
 
I felt that Larry was very knowledgeable and careful in his recommendations. He helped me make a valuable decision as to what I would be comfortable with. I did not feel pressured into my decision. Very nice guy!
Larry H.
05/30/19
 
Craig W. is very competent, knowledgable, professional, and high class. ARS he is the only employee we will have come out from now on. What a pleasant experience. AC is running just like new!! Thank you Craig W.! Thanks, Judy Cool
Craig W.
05/30/19
 
Craig W. is very competent, knowledgable, professional, and high class. ARS he is the only employee we will have come out from now on. What a pleasant experience. AC is running just like new!! Thank you Craig W.! Thanks, Judy Cool
Craig L.
05/30/19
 
great service made quick work of the job excellent manners and attitude will definitely be using again
Craig W.
05/28/19
 
Great customer service. A team of two--Craig. W and Jessie Jame completed a great job. Kudos for both. Keep up the good work!
Craig W.
05/28/19
 
ARS arrived at the time expected. Craig and Dennis did a very thorough job cleaning and servicing both my air conditioning units. While I did require 2 repairs, they also pointed out work that can work until fall. I will be requesting them at my next service appointment.

05/25/19
 
Prices were higher than expected, rebates were a bit confusing, but due to some financial issues we were thankful for the way things worked out.

05/24/19
 
Craig W, the HVAC Tech from ARS, did a fabulous job servicing both of my air conditioning units and preparing them for this summer's heat. He arrived between the hours promised and did what seemed to me a very thorough job ( despite his home office calling him many times during his work) cleaning all the ductwork, checking all the parts and examining the T- waves air cleaners I have installed. Sadly, both units required a new capacitor so he had to add time to replace both of them also. He recommended also that the blowers and assembly be cleaned but said that could wait until the fall. Craig was very respectful and seemed very knowledgeable in his field. I felt I could trust him with his recommendations and the work he provided. I will definitely be asking for him on my next preventative maintenance call!! He was a great representative of ARS!!
Craig W.
05/24/19
 
My air went out last night and I called Larry’s cellphone. Technician came out free today to hold me over until they could replace my unit on Saturday.
Larry H.
05/23/19
 
Very knowledgeable and polite.
Larry H.
05/23/19
 
Craig and Jessie were great. Craig explained everything they did, and gave me opportunities for products, but did not push.

05/23/19
 
Hi did a very good job I am happy with it plus his recommendation thank you

05/23/19
 
Craig W. did a great job today. He fully explained the work done to the system. He made good recommendations and answered al. l of my questions. Highly recommended for his knowledge and customer service.
Craig W.
05/21/19
 
Craig W came to my home explain everything he was going to do and we expect his services
Craig W.
05/21/19
 
No comments
Craig W.
05/20/19
 
Great
Craig W.
05/20/19
 
Craig did a outstanding job ,on my service call.
Craig W.
05/18/19
 
Craig Ward was the service tech that serviced 2 units needing tune ups. Very professional, when he came to my door I noticed he had his shoe covers ready to put on. (We don't wear shoes inside my home) He diagnosed my units, gave suggestions about the filters types to use and gave me written recommendations to have done so that my unit will run better. Thanks
Craig W.
05/17/19
 
Friendly and helpful, very informative not pushy. I had 2 crying babies and he was too cool and understanding about it. He helped me get things done around me taking care of my kids.
Craig W.
05/16/19
 
Craig did a great job!

05/16/19
 
Craig W. was very polite, and he explained everything that he did. He did an awesome job; we could not have asked for more! In the future, we will definitely be looking forward to doing more business with him.
Craig W.
05/15/19
 
Craig Ward gets five stars! Special thanks to Craig for making everything right and clean, and having a great personality and mentoring us on our new system and future planning to maintain a healthier environment.
Craig W.
05/15/19
 
Craig was very professional and took the time to educate us as to our needs, status of our unit, potential problems as well as possible solutions. He was very thorough and precise going beyond the expected service call. Call#414424 and Call#420710 The only negative point is that the home office seemed like they were rushing him to finish the job! He is meticulous and wanted the job done right! We appreciate that!
Craig W.
05/15/19
 
Craig was very professional and took the time to educate us as to our needs, status of our unit, potential problems as well as possible solutions. He was very thorough and precise going beyond the expected service call. Call#414424 and Call#420710 The only negative point is that the home office seemed like they were rushing him to finish the job! He is meticulous and wanted the job done right! We appreciate that!
Craig W.
05/15/19
 
Very happy with the work
Craig W.
05/14/19
 
We have used your company’s services at our Nashville home and our home in Santa Rosa Beach, Florida. We have always been pleased with your work and will continue to call ARS first for any of our plumbing and HVAC needs.

05/08/19
 
Excellent customer service, very knowledgeable, through job.

05/08/19
 
Superb service, very knowledgeable, through job!
Craig W.
05/07/19
 
Terry from ARS recently visited my home for an air conditioner repair. He was prompt, professional and he clearly outlined a plan of action.. Terry is an amazing and he is a great example of exceptional customer service. Anvil N
Terry A.
05/07/19
 
It was a pleasure to have Craig Ward to our home to inspect our HVAC unit. He explained everything in great detail and made reasonable recommendations.
Craig W.
05/07/19
 
explained what he was doing and answered all my questions.
Craig W.
05/06/19
 
Craig W. was quick, efficient, thourough and friendly. Knew his business well, was polite and knowledgable. All this in spite of being left handed(as am I) !
Craig W.
05/05/19
 
Excellent every time
Craig W.
05/04/19
 
Craig W was excellent. He was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. He represent a ARS very well. I prefer him on any future visits.
Craig W.
05/02/19
 
Excellent service, explained all aspects of what he was doing.
Craig W.
05/01/19
 
Awesome tech, very courteous and professional.

05/01/19
 
Thanks for sending Craig W. He took the time and effort to explain and answer my concerns about my HVAC unit. He also showed products that would help improve my unit. Craig was very informative and very courteous.
Craig W.
04/30/19
 
Very nice and professional.
Craig W.
04/30/19
 
Few things you can rely on anymore. But ARS is still there. Always show up on time, and check out the AC, and cleanup afterwards. Their techs are knowledgeable, and explain as they go along. Good folks, and will always be welcome when my AC/heat needs looking after. You earned a big 10, a tip of the hat, and a huge THANK YOU. Bill Davis
Terry A.
04/30/19
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.