ARS / Rescue Rooter Nashville
4071 Powell Ave., Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-255-2111
Website: www.arsofnashville.com/



ARS / Rescue Rooter Nashville - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7699 star rating
(1561 Reviews)
Google
1999 star rating (404 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2844 star rating (576 Reviews)
Facebook
767 star rating (156 Reviews)
Judy's Book
387 star rating (78 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
562 star rating (114 Reviews)
Angie's List
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yelp
136 star rating (28 Reviews)
Happy Call
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
53 star rating (11 Reviews)
Superpages
483 star rating (97 Reviews)
Yahoo
398 star rating (83 Reviews)
Citysearch
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ARS / Rescue Rooter Nashville has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Professional and helpful.
Craig W.
03/11/19
 
Craig provided top notch hvac service he was quite thorough and gave me a complete rundown on how my system works he was very efficient and a pleasure to work with Craig is welcome in our home anytime .David Sweat
Craig W.
03/08/19
 
Craig W. was respectful and had great customer service skills along with the knowledge needed for the work done. I would recommend the company and Craig any day
Craig W.
03/01/19
 
Rhonda west does a great job
Rhonda W.
02/28/19
 
Laura Blevins was excellent and very professional. She did the calculations, told me the size unit that was needed--no guessing--and we went through the guarantees, the expectations, and the functionality of the unit. I actually had a better price from a competitor, but chose ARS based upon the professionalism displayed by your comfort specialist.

02/21/19
 
Laura is very knowledgeable and courteous. I actually bought my system based upon her recommendation and knowledge of my needs. She did some calculations that told me the size system that I needed--no guessing. Wow!! what a professional. I'd buy from her again.
Laura B.
02/20/19
 
(no comment)
Laura B.
02/17/19
 
Laura was very professional and provided top of the line service. She was friendly and knowledgeable and I would recommend anyone who is thinking of getting a new hvac to contact her.
Laura B.
02/15/19
 
Her presentation was informative and professional. I was also able to combine another need job into this one. Thank you.
Laura B.
02/15/19
 
Craig was helpful, knowledgeable, and very conscientious. He answered all our questions and provided advice on how to efficiently heat and cool our home. He explained optional services but wasn't a pressure salesman.
Craig W.
02/14/19
 
Garret C. is a good technician! He takes his time explaining everything. He’s very knowledgeable and courteous. Garrett C. is very professional and he’s there to help you!
Garrett C.
02/13/19
 
Craig came out for annual service and was very friendly and arrived on time. He serviced both of my units and we had a capacitor he showed me wasn't only putting out about half of what it should have been producing. So, he had one on his truck and he installed the new one. All went smoothly.
Craig W.
02/13/19
 
(no comment)
Craig W.
02/08/19
 
Craig W was prompt and professional
Craig W.
02/01/19
 
Great experience from the sale to the installation.

02/01/19
 
Mikel, Julian, Hector and Edward did great on installation. They were friendly and did not leave until the job was completely done. MikeI even made sure my mobile and HVAC unit were in sync. Good job guys!
Julian B.
02/01/19
 
Laura was very friendly. She made me feel comfortable and at ease about my purchase. I feel I made the right choice by on selecting this company for the job.
Laura B.
02/01/19
 
Craig W. came to our property to do our maintenance check on our new unit which is approx. 6 months old. He was very knowledgeable, pleasant and respectful to both my husband and myself. He recommended things we could do to help save on our utility costs. Answered all of our questions without hesitation. Great employee.
Craig W.
01/31/19
 
Craig W. was very professional and knowledgeable, i would reccomend him to anyone who uses this company, and prefer that he would be the only person to sevice our home
Craig W.
01/30/19
 
Marcial from the Nashville area. He did an outstanding job. He was patient with me explained and answered all of my questions. He finished the installation of my nest thermostat that I thought was complete the day of installation. A high 5 out to Marcial. I would like to request his service every year. Linda T.
Marcial B.
01/29/19
 
Laura B was great! Her customer service was amazing, she educated myself and my husband on the HVAC systems as well as ARS and the services they provide. Although we were unable to purchase that day we will definitely purchase from ARS due in part to the interaction that we had with Laura.
Laura B.
01/22/19
 
Very satisfied with the service Mr. Craig provided every time he came to my home; very professional. I will recommend him from ARS to provide any service to all my military and civilian friends in this area or anywhere else.

01/21/19
 
(no comment)
Craig W.
01/19/19
 
Craig Ward, It was an honor and a privilege to have Mr.Ward out at my home today, I can honestly say he went above and beyond in great detail and his explanation was second to none the best. A lot of useful information was provided to me today.Zero pressure zero obligation to get my self into debt offered all kinds of solutions to minor problem on how to be more efficient. I walked away with a good feeling and that I will be utilizing this service again and will highly recommend this service to my neighborhood. Thank you once again for your service and God Bless
Craig W.
01/18/19
 
Craiig Ward, It was a honor and a privilege to have Mr.Ward out at my home today, I can honestly say he went above and beyond in great detail and his explanation was second to none the best. A lot of useful information was provided to me today.Zero pressure zero obligation to get my self into debt offered all kinds of solutions to minor problem on how to be more efficient. I walked away with a good feeling and that I will be utilizing this service again and will highly recommend this service to my neighborhood. Thank you once again for your service and God Bless
Craig W.
01/18/19
 
Craig W. was very respectful and friendly. He did a great job explaining all the work he did and any recommendations.
Craig W.
01/17/19
 
Mr. Craig Ward has been to my home to check my air conditioner several times, his mannerism is so outstanding always explains what he will be doing and what was done and what needed to be done in order to keep the air flow in my home better. He is a true professional to his job very respectful and knowledgeable.
Craig W.
01/17/19
 
(No comment)
Craig W.
01/17/19
 
Laura was excellent! She gave me information I didn't know and her presentation was awesome.
Laura B.
01/14/19
 
Technician was friendly and knowledgeable, very professional.
Craig W.
01/11/19
 
Craig did an awesome job on my HVAC system. He was professional and kind.
Craig W.
01/11/19
 
Craig did a wonderful job and cannot thank him enough! He was kind and courteous as well as thoroughly explained the situation. He worked diligently to resolve the issue and I would highly recommend him!
Craig W.
01/07/19
 
Ms. Laura is a very sweet caring professional!. She's a great asset for Ars/Home Depot! She cares about your customers ! I love that about her ! She's a keeper !! And work's to get you the best service available.

01/07/19
 
Ms. Laura was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in my decision. To do business with them. Very open & honest with everything. That's what the world needs more of. More honest decent human beings like her who about their customers. Who care about what they sell you. She does! I forward to purchasing my heating & cooling systems from her & Ars/ home depot.
Laura B.
01/07/19
 
Craig W. was very professional and courteous. He did a thorough inspection of the unit and went over in detail of what he looked at as well as other recommendations.
Craig W.
01/07/19
 
Craig W was great I would like to have him every time I need service he is a great guy may God bless him
Craig W.
01/03/19
 
(no comment)
Larry H.
12/31/18
 
Craig was very detailed and thourogh in his inspection. I appreciated his care and concern.
Craig W.
12/31/18
 
I had previous problems with the company scheduling and repairs (no shows). The technician, Mr. Craig W. Ward that showed up to work on current issue I was having with the heat pump; worked hard to rectify and resolve current problems I was having my heat pump and provided excellent customer service..
Craig W.
12/28/18
 
Thanks for being on time, knowledgeable, and friendly. The recommendations you made to improve our heating system were insightful and allowed us to make plans for the future.
Craig W.
12/27/18
 
Ars demonstrates empathy and sincerity in everything that they do this is a great company and am grateful to have found them

12/26/18
 
Craig came out and did the heating service on our unit and discovered a serious problem with carbon monoxide. Craig is thorough, professional, respectful and caring about families needs. He was able to get me in touch with Laura b comfort advisor the same day!! Thank you Ars for helping my family stay healthy in my home!!
Craig W.
12/26/18
 
Comfort adviser Laura Blevins was fantastic throughout the whole process. After evacuating my home due to a faulty gas unit for carbon monoxide. Laura was able to assist me after Christmas and to get the new unit installed the same day!! When it comes to my families health Laura showed me empathy and how much she cared. For those reading this review please!! Please!! If you have a gas unit or furnace get your home inspected and checked. Thank you Ars of Nashville.
Craig W.
12/26/18
 
Comfort adviser Laura Blevins was fantastic throughout the whole process. After evacuating my home due to a faulty gas unit for carbon monoxide. Laura was able to assist me after Christmas and to get the new unit installed the same day!! When it comes to my families health Laura showed me empathy and how much she cared. For those reading this review please!! Please!! If you have a gas unit or furnace get your home inspected and checked. Thank you Ars of Nashville.
Laura B.
12/26/18
 
Tech was great, respectful, and knowledgeable.
Billy M.
12/22/18
 
Craig came out on a Saturday for a tune up and was very professional and quick! Great customer service from Craig and he was very clean and considerate while in my home and I appreciate that!
Craig W.
12/22/18
 
We feel we made the right choice with your company and Billy K. helped make our decision easy.

12/15/18
 
ARS/Rescue Rooter Nashville service professional Billy K. was awesome. He explained the differences in all the units and answered all our questions. We were very pleased with Billy K. He is very knowledgeable, respectful, and friendly. Thank you, Billy K.
Billy K.
12/15/18
 
Craig Ward provided excellent service. Thank you.
Craig W., Josh N.
12/10/18
 
Wonderful service Corey was fast and friendly.
Cory R.
12/08/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.