ARS / Rescue Rooter Nashville
4071 Powell Ave., Nashville, TN 37204
Phone: 615-255-2111
Website: www.arsofnashville.com/



ARS / Rescue Rooter Nashville - Our Reviews

Overall Rating

7594 star rating
(1540 Reviews)
Google
1959 star rating (396 Reviews)
ReviewBuzz
2784 star rating (564 Reviews)
Facebook
762 star rating (155 Reviews)
Judy's Book
387 star rating (78 Reviews)
Better Business Bureau
562 star rating (114 Reviews)
Angie's List
10 star rating (2 Reviews)
Yelp
136 star rating (28 Reviews)
Happy Call
30 star rating (6 Reviews)
Yellowpages.com
53 star rating (11 Reviews)
Superpages
483 star rating (97 Reviews)
Yahoo
398 star rating (83 Reviews)
Citysearch
25 star rating (5 Reviews)
Other
5 star rating (1 Reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period ARS / Rescue Rooter Nashville has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.


Our Reviews


Very satisfied with the service Mr. Craig provided every time he came to my home; very professional. I will recommend him from ARS to provide any service to all my military and civilian friends in this area or anywhere else.

01/21/19
 
(no comment)
Craig W.
01/19/19
 
Craig Ward, It was an honor and a privilege to have Mr.Ward out at my home today, I can honestly say he went above and beyond in great detail and his explanation was second to none the best. A lot of useful information was provided to me today.Zero pressure zero obligation to get my self into debt offered all kinds of solutions to minor problem on how to be more efficient. I walked away with a good feeling and that I will be utilizing this service again and will highly recommend this service to my neighborhood. Thank you once again for your service and God Bless
Craig W.
01/18/19
 
Craiig Ward, It was a honor and a privilege to have Mr.Ward out at my home today, I can honestly say he went above and beyond in great detail and his explanation was second to none the best. A lot of useful information was provided to me today.Zero pressure zero obligation to get my self into debt offered all kinds of solutions to minor problem on how to be more efficient. I walked away with a good feeling and that I will be utilizing this service again and will highly recommend this service to my neighborhood. Thank you once again for your service and God Bless
Craig W.
01/18/19
 
Craig W. was very respectful and friendly. He did a great job explaining all the work he did and any recommendations.
Craig W.
01/17/19
 
Mr. Craig Ward has been to my home to check my air conditioner several times, his mannerism is so outstanding always explains what he will be doing and what was done and what needed to be done in order to keep the air flow in my home better. He is a true professional to his job very respectful and knowledgeable.
Craig W.
01/17/19
 
(No comment)
Craig W.
01/17/19
 
Laura was excellent! She gave me information I didn't know and her presentation was awesome.
Laura B.
01/14/19
 
Technician was friendly and knowledgeable, very professional.
Craig W.
01/11/19
 
Craig did an awesome job on my HVAC system. He was professional and kind.
Craig W.
01/11/19
 
Craig did a wonderful job and cannot thank him enough! He was kind and courteous as well as thoroughly explained the situation. He worked diligently to resolve the issue and I would highly recommend him!
Craig W.
01/07/19
 
Ms. Laura is a very sweet caring professional!. She's a great asset for Ars/Home Depot! She cares about your customers ! I love that about her ! She's a keeper !! And work's to get you the best service available.

01/07/19
 
Ms. Laura was very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful in my decision. To do business with them. Very open & honest with everything. That's what the world needs more of. More honest decent human beings like her who about their customers. Who care about what they sell you. She does! I forward to purchasing my heating & cooling systems from her & Ars/ home depot.
Laura B.
01/07/19
 
Craig W. was very professional and courteous. He did a thorough inspection of the unit and went over in detail of what he looked at as well as other recommendations.
Craig W.
01/07/19
 
Craig W was great I would like to have him every time I need service he is a great guy may God bless him
Craig W.
01/03/19
 
(no comment)
Larry H.
12/31/18
 
Craig was very detailed and thourogh in his inspection. I appreciated his care and concern.
Craig W.
12/31/18
 
I had previous problems with the company scheduling and repairs (no shows). The technician, Mr. Craig W. Ward that showed up to work on current issue I was having with the heat pump; worked hard to rectify and resolve current problems I was having my heat pump and provided excellent customer service..
Craig W.
12/28/18
 
Thanks for being on time, knowledgeable, and friendly. The recommendations you made to improve our heating system were insightful and allowed us to make plans for the future.
Craig W.
12/27/18
 
Ars demonstrates empathy and sincerity in everything that they do this is a great company and am grateful to have found them

12/26/18
 
Craig came out and did the heating service on our unit and discovered a serious problem with carbon monoxide. Craig is thorough, professional, respectful and caring about families needs. He was able to get me in touch with Laura b comfort advisor the same day!! Thank you Ars for helping my family stay healthy in my home!!
Craig W.
12/26/18
 
Comfort adviser Laura Blevins was fantastic throughout the whole process. After evacuating my home due to a faulty gas unit for carbon monoxide. Laura was able to assist me after Christmas and to get the new unit installed the same day!! When it comes to my families health Laura showed me empathy and how much she cared. For those reading this review please!! Please!! If you have a gas unit or furnace get your home inspected and checked. Thank you Ars of Nashville.
Craig W.
12/26/18
 
Comfort adviser Laura Blevins was fantastic throughout the whole process. After evacuating my home due to a faulty gas unit for carbon monoxide. Laura was able to assist me after Christmas and to get the new unit installed the same day!! When it comes to my families health Laura showed me empathy and how much she cared. For those reading this review please!! Please!! If you have a gas unit or furnace get your home inspected and checked. Thank you Ars of Nashville.
Laura B.
12/26/18
 
Tech was great, respectful, and knowledgeable.
Billy M.
12/22/18
 
Craig came out on a Saturday for a tune up and was very professional and quick! Great customer service from Craig and he was very clean and considerate while in my home and I appreciate that!
Craig W.
12/22/18
 
We feel we made the right choice with your company and Billy K. helped make our decision easy.

12/15/18
 
ARS/Rescue Rooter Nashville service professional Billy K. was awesome. He explained the differences in all the units and answered all our questions. We were very pleased with Billy K. He is very knowledgeable, respectful, and friendly. Thank you, Billy K.
Billy K.
12/15/18
 
Craig Ward provided excellent service. Thank you.
Craig W., Josh N.
12/10/18
 
Wonderful service Corey was fast and friendly.
Cory R.
12/08/18
 
Craig was prompt, friendly, respectful, clean and hard working. He explained everything that was wrong, everything that he needed to do and how he would be doing it. He explained the pricing as well so I knew what to expect when the job was done. I highly recommend this employee and would be happy to have him work on my unit the next time it needs to be serviced.
Craig W.
12/05/18
 
Craig was very professional and helpful! FIVE STARS!!!
Craig W.
12/04/18
 
(no comment)
Cory R.
12/03/18
 
Great job Cory
Cory R.
12/03/18
 
Craig W. has serviced our heating and cooling system twice over the past few years. Each time he is very professional, he always explains things clearly and I trust him to do a great job which he does. I prefer that he be the person to diagnose and fix any problems I have. He is always so pleasant in his interactions with us. Thanks so much.
Craig W.
12/03/18
 
Very professional. Craig J is one of the reasons I use ARS to maintain my home mechanicals.

12/01/18
 
Top flight professional. Rainy, cold day and late too. Craig came in and did the job quickly, expertly. Knows his ARS services and is a customer-service oriented tech. Great job!
Craig J.
11/30/18
 
James was super helpful and knowledgable, we appreciated his help very much.
James E., Julian B.
11/30/18
 
The technician was warm, pleasant, and professional. He explained each step of the process. KUDOS
Craig W.
11/29/18
 
Craig was Great, even with his concerns about his father. Very professional.
Craig W.
11/29/18
 
(no comment)
Cory R.
11/28/18
 
Craig W did a complete cleaning of the ductwork on our home and we were impressed with the professional job and his attitude
Marcial B., Craig W.
11/26/18
 
Craig W. did a seasonal heating unit service check on our HVAC system and was very helpful with some adjustments to the duct work that has helped balancing the heat in our house. Craig was very courteous and professional while on this service call.We would like to have Craig do our service again.
Marcial B., Craig W.
11/26/18
 
On time, friendly and very professional.
Craig W.
11/17/18
 
Cory did an excellent job. He was professional, efficient, knowlegeable, skilled and courteous.

11/17/18
 
Cory did an EXCELLENT job on installing our garbage disposal. He was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable, efficient, skilled and timely. Would highly recommend him for any plumbing job! Diana D
Cory R.
11/16/18
 
Excellent friendly service from Craig W. and Ryan M. Would definitely recommend!
Ryan M.
11/16/18
 
Excellent friendly service from Craig W. and Ryan M. Would definitely recommend!
Craig W.
11/16/18
 
Craig W. was the tech that did the scheduled inspection on our HVAC unit and made some suggestions for adjustments that has the house much more comfortable. Very professional!!!!!

11/11/18
 
Work was completed in a professional manner and was done right. Will be asking for same tech to return for next call and service.
Garrett C.
11/09/18
 
Highly recommend ARS/Nashville! They were very prompt, polite and get the job done quick!
Marcial B., Craig W.
11/08/18
 

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.