CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709
By Frank S. on 10/21/19
Sam J. in my opinion is the best! He is a real asset to your company. He is polite and courteous and knows his business. He is the person that I want to work on my equipment.

By Mary M. on 10/19/19
Good

By Michael E. on 10/18/19
SAM is always polite and knows his stuff We have got to know SAM over the years and look forward to many mores with SAM doing our maintenance

By George B. on 10/18/19
SAM is always polite and knows his stuff We have got to know SAM over the years and look forward to many mores with SAM doing our maintenance

By Mary M. on 10/18/19
Good

By Terri S. on 10/17/19
Sam J. did an outstanding job of my scheduled maintenance for fall. He also came for the spring maintenance. He was very kind, explained everything that he was doing and left absolutely no mess after he completed the inspection.. Would definitely recommend using ...
(View More)
Sam J. did an outstanding job of my scheduled maintenance for fall. He also came for the spring maintenance. He was very kind, explained everything that he was doing and left absolutely no mess after he completed the inspection.. Would definitely recommend using Sam J. with Wade Hatchell Hearing and Cooling.
(View Less)

By Ed M. on 10/17/19
Sam did great as always. Is always professional and courteous

By Sharon R. on 10/15/19
This person was very knowledgeable & helpful. Explained options to us, answered all of our questions. Very professional

By Lyjona A C. on 10/06/19
Sam did a wonderful job as usual! I am very pleased with my service! Anytime I call they come quickly and take care of my issues. Very pleased!

By Scott B. on 10/05/19
Sam is a trusted provider of both excellent service and HVAC knowledge! His attention to detail is always noted and appreciated.

By Larry N, U. on 10/02/19
Sam J. was prompt, he also was knowledgeable and informative about our system. Sam is friendly and courteous.

By Kimberly S. on 09/18/19
No Comment

By Bobby B. on 08/30/19
Fantastic work. Very quick, job done in less than 1 hr. Very prompt, professional,and courtious. Sam is great!!!

By john w. on 08/28/19
Sam always provides our service and he does a great job! He clearly explains the status of our system and tells us ways to save money. Sam is the consummate professional.

By john w. on 08/28/19
Sam always provides our service and he does a great job! He clearly explains the status of our system and tells us ways to save money. Sam is the consummate professional.

By Shannon H. on 08/27/19
We had Sam for our repair. Super great experience.

By Carrie C. on 08/21/19
Very friendly and knowledgeable!

By Kimberly W. on 08/16/19
Sam does excellent work and is very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend Sam !

By Kerry L. on 08/12/19
I'm always happy when I see Sam arrive to perform my biannual service. He is very competent and personable.

By kerry f. on 08/09/19
Been there for me for almost 30 yr 5 star service
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sam J
4 Years
Rating:
314 total reviews!
Mike S
Rating:
57 total reviews!
Ashlee B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Wade H
Customer Service Rep.
27 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Michael C
1 Year
Rating:
(25 total reviews)
Jacob D
1 Year
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709

Customer service is always a top priority at Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.