CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709
By Diane S. on 12/07/18
(no comment)

By Pamela F. on 12/02/18
Gave me affordable options for a new heat pump and awesome service!

By Sandra K. W. on 11/30/18
Mike Sparrow has been our “person” from Wade Hatchell for years now; he is always knowledgeable, polite and takes care of us!!

By Kay K. on 11/20/18
Sam is a A-1 plus, very friendly, dose a excellent job.

By Theresa and F. on 11/20/18
Today Sam J., a team Member of Wade Hatchell Heating and Cooling, arrived at our residence Promptly at the appointed time, to conduct the semi annual inspection of our heating and cooling systems. Sam is always so professional and knowledgeable and conducts himse...
(View More)
Today Sam J., a team Member of Wade Hatchell Heating and Cooling, arrived at our residence Promptly at the appointed time, to conduct the semi annual inspection of our heating and cooling systems. Sam is always so professional and knowledgeable and conducts himself in such a through manner that you feel very confident in his ability. He can answer any question you may offer . Sam is such a pleasure to do business with. Sam always leaves you feeling that your system has been checked and ready to provide you with the services you have installed. Thank you Sam!!!
(View Less)

By Laura M. on 11/19/18
Sam J. was very Professional and Friendly. He went above and beyond to make sure I knew what he was doing and taught me how to use my fireplace. He clearly explained everything and made me feel comfortable. I will always call Wade first because of Sam J.

By robert j. on 11/15/18
Been doing business with Wade since we bought our house over 17 years ago. Everyone is great and professional from office to service. Sam is our regular man, great personality, and very professional. Great to see him twice a year..

By William M. on 11/14/18
Mike S. took care of my immediate issue plus he gave me some valuable advice to help me prepare for future needs. We've worked with Wade Hatchell for many years and they've always been great!

By George D. on 11/12/18
Sam does a great job. Very friendly and professional! We highly recommend Sam J.

By Carla I. on 11/07/18
Michael Cooper did our Fall Maintenance on our 2 systems. He was very thorough and polite and didn't rush through it. He insisted on cleaning up after himself even though I told him not to worry about the insulation that dropped from the attic. He made sure that...
(View More)
Michael Cooper did our Fall Maintenance on our 2 systems. He was very thorough and polite and didn't rush through it. He insisted on cleaning up after himself even though I told him not to worry about the insulation that dropped from the attic. He made sure that he put anything he moved back in its place before he left. Michael is an asset to your company.
(View Less)

By Joani C. on 10/31/18
Sam came to do my annual system check and filter cleaning. He is an excellent tech. He looked at everything very carefully and found an issue before it became a big one. I always look forward to seeing him as he is such a nice person! I am very pleased with his work!

By Don W. on 10/30/18
Once again Sam did a fantastic job of performing fall maintenance on our HVAC system. Sam is courteous, friendly and does a great job of inspecting, cleaning and resolving any issue out HVAC system may have. When completed, Sam thoroughly goes over everything he di...
(View More)
Once again Sam did a fantastic job of performing fall maintenance on our HVAC system. Sam is courteous, friendly and does a great job of inspecting, cleaning and resolving any issue out HVAC system may have. When completed, Sam thoroughly goes over everything he did and any issues he may have found. Sam is definitely a valuable asset to Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling.
(View Less)

By Emil M. on 10/25/18
Sam J. is always shows up on the scheduled time, thoroughly checks our HVAC systems, tells us what repairs he is going to perform and then performs them. He is professional and customer friendly. In our experience with his work, he is a five star employee.

By Frank S. on 10/25/18
Sam J did an outstanding job with his service call today. He is very knowledgeable, courteous and informative. If possible I would like Sam to make all our service calls in the future.

By Billy M. on 10/24/18
Very knowledgeable staff and service technicians, Sam J. came today and Cleaned and Checked my Furnace and Gas Logs, I Highly Recommend this company to anyone who needs Heating and Cooling Services

By Randy D. on 10/24/18
Great job. Sam is friendly, thorough, and is willing to explain what he's doing and how the HVAC is working.

By Rex R. on 10/23/18
Very professional and personable. It is always a bonus when Sam shows up for our maintenance calls. He's been servicing our unit for years and he remembers any and all issues that we may have had in the past. We trust his knowledge and respect any recommendations he may make.

By Michael L. on 10/19/18
This was Fall maintenance service, but, Sam was very good at explaining some issues that were going to be repaired.

By Robert G. on 10/19/18
Sam J. provided seasonal preventative service to our HVAC system recently. Sam is a great technician and customer friendly. 10/18/18.

By Sandi C. on 10/12/18
Sam provides exceptional service. He is friendly and always takes time to review and explain any service he is providing. You can always depend on his honesty, knowledge and professionalism!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sam J
4 Years
Rating:
230 total reviews!
Mike S
Rating:
52 total reviews!
Ashlee B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Wade H
Customer Service Rep.
27 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Michael C
1 Year
Rating:
(21 total reviews)
Jacob D
1 Year
Rating:
(10 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709

Customer service is always a top priority at Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.