CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709
By Jack on 04/17/19
Sam is always on time, very thorough and always willing to take time to answer any questions regarding service call. We are always pleased with his service. Jack more

By Barbara P. on 04/16/19
Trusting Sam J. to take care of my heating and cooling system. Excellent job.

By Raymond A. on 04/16/19
Sam came and did our spring maintenance. Very professional and a great person. We have been with Wade for at least 15 years. Would recommend them to anyone. Never had any problems with their work.

By Ed M. on 04/16/19
Sam is always helpful and a gentleman.

By Don W. on 04/14/19
Once again Sam did a fantastic job of performing spring maintenance on our HVAC system. Sam is courteous, friendly and does a great job of inspecting, cleaning and resolving any issue our HVAC system may have. When completed, Sam thoroughly goes over everything he ...
(View More)
Once again Sam did a fantastic job of performing spring maintenance on our HVAC system. Sam is courteous, friendly and does a great job of inspecting, cleaning and resolving any issue our HVAC system may have. When completed, Sam thoroughly goes over everything he did and any issues he may have found. Sam is definitely a valuable asset to Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling.
(View Less)

By Greg B. on 04/12/19
Michael was very professional, knowledgeable. Thanks for the service.

By Bren M. on 04/11/19
Michael was very courteous and professional. He diagnosed our issue right away and had our A/C working in no time.

By judy d. on 04/10/19
Sam provides exceptional service. He is friendly and always takes time to review and explain any service he is providing. You can always depend on his honesty, knowledge and professionalism! more

By William H. on 04/09/19
Sam is a joy. He is courteous, knowlegeble and a friend. I alway know things will be done right when Sam shows up. As a matter of fact, I request Sam everytime.

By Vicky F. on 04/08/19
You have a dedicated employee working for you.

By Mary Jane M. on 04/08/19
Sam J. did our spring maintenance this morning, and as always, very informative and very respectful.. Thank you

By Sandra L. on 04/08/19
Wade Hatchell, professional and reasonable, on time and does the work quickly . I have used them now for over a year and highly recommend, Sam and my dog now are friends, she recommends them as well. Thank You

By Suzanne R. on 04/05/19
Sam j. performed my spring maintenance service today. As I have come to expect, he did an excellent job, and I am fully satisfied. Sam arrived on time, greeted me and got to work. I had a few questions and he was knowledgeable and answered them completely. Sam...
(View More)
Sam j. performed my spring maintenance service today. As I have come to expect, he did an excellent job, and I am fully satisfied. Sam arrived on time, greeted me and got to work. I had a few questions and he was knowledgeable and answered them completely. Sam is friendly, professional and gets the job done. I would highly recommend his service to anyone needing heating and cooling maintenance and/or repair.
(View Less)

By Mike T. on 04/02/19
Sam came to do the bi-yearly maintenance on our heat pump system. He was very friendly and courteous but most of all he was very knowledgeable and he answered all of our questions easily and thoroughly.. He thoroughly checked the unit and then let us know the “he...
(View More)
Sam came to do the bi-yearly maintenance on our heat pump system. He was very friendly and courteous but most of all he was very knowledgeable and he answered all of our questions easily and thoroughly.. He thoroughly checked the unit and then let us know the “health” of the complete system. Thank you very much and we will see you again in six months for the next maintenance call.
(View Less)

By bill c. on 03/28/19
We not only count on Sam to keep our HVAC system working properly, He has become a Friend we look forward to seeing.

By Susan D. on 03/05/19
Their whole team is professional and courteous and knowledgeable. The installers were considerate of cleaning up, educating me about how everything works and keeping things clean. Eric and Jacob were the installers and very competent and reliable and very polite.

By William R. on 02/22/19
I had my first service call this morning since becoming a member of Wade's Comfort Club. Sam was the tech that came to the house. He was professional and friendly as he performed his duties. I am very satisfied with the service I received today and feel I made t...
(View More)
I had my first service call this morning since becoming a member of Wade's Comfort Club. Sam was the tech that came to the house. He was professional and friendly as he performed his duties. I am very satisfied with the service I received today and feel I made the right decision to go with Wade.
(View Less)

By sandra h. on 01/18/19
Sam J is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He goes through a process to determine the problem and does not guess. In addition to his expertise, he is very interesting to talk to and a genuinely nice person. When HVAC work is needed, Wade Hatchell Heating & Cool...
(View More)
Sam J is extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He goes through a process to determine the problem and does not guess. In addition to his expertise, he is very interesting to talk to and a genuinely nice person. When HVAC work is needed, Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling is the place to call and Sam J is the person we request.
(View Less)

By davis on 12/27/18
Michael Cooper was our technician today He did a great job and was very polite and congenial We appreciate his work ethic

By Jack on 12/11/18
Sam is always on time and very thorough, He is extremely pleasant to work with and takes time to answer any and all questions. Jack
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sam J
4 Years
Rating:
246 total reviews!
Mike S
Rating:
53 total reviews!
Ashlee B
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Wade H
Customer Service Rep.
27 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Michael C
1 Year
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Jacob D
1 Year
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709

Customer service is always a top priority at Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.