CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709
By Jim R. on 08/02/21
Sam arrived on time, checked out my system and made several great suggestions. Very professional assessment on the system in my new home. I felt confident signing the annual contract. I think my home is in good hands. Thanks, Sam! Thank you Wade!

By Patrick S. on 07/30/21
We have always had excellent service by the team at Wade Hatchell including regular servicing, diagnosis and repairs. Sam just completed our Spring service which we again had to call to schedule. We can highly recommend them and have had very good service experi...
(View More)
We have always had excellent service by the team at Wade Hatchell including regular servicing, diagnosis and repairs. Sam just completed our Spring service which we again had to call to schedule. We can highly recommend them and have had very good service experiences with Mike, Michael and Sam. Honest and dependable people to trust with you HVAC work. Just wish they reached out to schedule regular maintenance like they did in past years.
(View Less)

By Matthew O. on 07/25/21
Sam J did routine maintenance on my heat pump, very knowledgeable and thorough on making sure there aren't any problems with heating or cooling on the system. Year after year my heat pump has been trouble free!

By Greg M. on 07/20/21
Sam just came to our house for our Comfort Club maintenance check-up and he was great and thorough as usual. We highly recommend him! Thank you Sam!

By Jennifer C. on 07/16/21
Sam was great. He is always very helpful, friendly, and professional when he comes to service our HVAC system. Have never had an issue with them.

By Linda R. on 07/16/21
Michael C is an outstanding service man. I request him because he is very thorough and nice. On Spring Maintenance today he noticed right away the thermostat you all installed in May did not have any lettering on it, so he replaced it. I am so appreciative. He is...
(View More)
Michael C is an outstanding service man. I request him because he is very thorough and nice. On Spring Maintenance today he noticed right away the thermostat you all installed in May did not have any lettering on it, so he replaced it. I am so appreciative. He is polite, efficient and very knowledgeable. When someone does an exceptional job, I feel their manager show know.
(View Less)

By Jamie S. on 07/09/21
Great service Rep. Always on time, pleasant and does great work

By Brenda H. on 07/07/21
Sam has serviced our a/c unit for a few years now. He is knowledgeable, professional and friendly. I enjoy seeing and chatting with him during his maintenance appointments. I’m confident if a problem occurs with our heating & cooling unit Sam will repair it.

By LINDA S. on 06/21/21
Sam J. Is the best! Professional, knowledgeable.

By Tommy G. on 06/20/21
As usual, Sam always does a great job of checking out my systems either in the Spring or Fall. He keeps me apprised of any possible issues that may happen because of the age of my system, but usually I hear that everything is working OK for now. YAYYY

By Terry G. on 06/18/21
Sam always does a great job, and enjoy talking to him when he is here.

By Amy G. on 06/17/21
Sam did an excellent job on my service today. He is so so kind and respectful!

By Carol P. on 06/17/21
Sam is excellent for this job. He is always pleasant and very professional. He gives advice on what I need to do, if anything. Thank you Sam for being so kind and professional.

By Gay B. on 06/16/21
Sam takes care of my hvac maintenance. He is professional and personable. Knowledgeable and caring. Thank you sam!

By gwen d. on 06/15/21
Sam is always cheerful, polite and respectful. He is very professional and provides the maintenance service on my unit in a timely and efficient manner. He is willing to answer questions and provide training on the system unit. I appreciate his expertise. Thanks Sam.

By Theresa and Frank D. on 06/14/21
Sam J arrived promptly as scheduled as usual. He does a fantastic job and is always so helpful. We are delighted to have him come into our home and service our Heating and Cooling . He is mindful to not track things into the house , always goes over paper work a...
(View More)
Sam J arrived promptly as scheduled as usual. He does a fantastic job and is always so helpful. We are delighted to have him come into our home and service our Heating and Cooling . He is mindful to not track things into the house , always goes over paper work and simply does and excellent job. Thank you Sam for the qualaity service you perform for us.
(View Less)

By Teresa S. on 06/13/21
Always thoroughly explains what service he provided to our Heat & Air system and what to do to keep it operating at its best. On time and very nice.

By Michael E D. on 06/09/21
Sam is friendly and thorough. Always listens and takes time to review his work with me.

By Randy D. on 06/08/21
Sam is thorough and friendly.

By Hunter P. on 06/08/21
Wade Hatchell's maintenance agreement is the best. I love knowing they will come Spring and Fall and check EVERYTHING. Sam has been here twice and is incredibly thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, and loves to teach and share information to keep me informed and the ...
(View More)
Wade Hatchell's maintenance agreement is the best. I love knowing they will come Spring and Fall and check EVERYTHING. Sam has been here twice and is incredibly thorough, friendly, knowledgeable, and loves to teach and share information to keep me informed and the system running perfectly. Thank you, Sam and Team Wayde Hatchell!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Camdon H
10 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709

Customer service is always a top priority at Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.