CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709
By Robert A. on 11/10/21
It was time for our fall/winter maintenance on our HVAC system. Sam was the technician who came to our house for the work to be done. Very friendly and knowledgeable and gave us helpful information. He took his time and didn't rush through.

By Joseph C. on 11/02/21
Sammy never disappoints! He's prompt, super friendly, and extremely knowledgeable and helpful. We always ask for Sam when we need service.

By Richard S. on 10/23/21
We have had Sam J numerous times, he has been a great help in answering any concern or question we might have with our system, look forward to working with him down the road.

By Andy D. on 10/14/21
Sam J. did a great job . showed up on time and did a thorough inspection very professional

By E k l. on 10/11/21
Sam is a great technician and always has provided service with a smile

By Sherri M. on 10/07/21
Sam has always been a very knowledgeable guy when it comes to my heating/ac unit and he will go OUT of his way to help you with any questions you might have. He would be someone I’d recommend to get an appointment with for maintenance on your unit. He actually ...
(View More)
Sam has always been a very knowledgeable guy when it comes to my heating/ac unit and he will go OUT of his way to help you with any questions you might have. He would be someone I’d recommend to get an appointment with for maintenance on your unit. He actually goes above and beyond any other service person I’ve had come to fix my unit. I’d hate for him to ever retire.
(View Less)

By Bernard M. on 09/28/21
Sam is a true professional in every sense. He is through in the work he does evey time he comes to my home. He should be kept as a prize employee..

By Ed m. on 09/28/21
Sam did a great job as usual. Thanks sam

By Zee on 09/24/21
Sam is awesome very knowledgeable and willing to explain and help in any situation more

By Dan I. on 08/30/21
always quick for service and repairs

By Matthew H. on 08/27/21
Sam is a great service technician. He showed up on time for my service appointment and got my AC running quickly. He did not stop there, but ensured all other components were up to par and would remain functional in the long run. I would recommend Sam to service yo...
(View More)
Sam is a great service technician. He showed up on time for my service appointment and got my AC running quickly. He did not stop there, but ensured all other components were up to par and would remain functional in the long run. I would recommend Sam to service your AC when it stops working.
(View Less)

By Berry Y. on 08/25/21
Sam did a great job. Always enjoy Sam’s conversations. Excellent experience

By Marvin F. on 08/20/21
Sam J. Has serviced my home heating/ac unit two times this year. He is extremely knowledgeable about his company's products and does a great job of servicing them. He is very courteous and efficient.

By Larkspur C. on 08/12/21
Sam was exceptional! Both professional and kind, got the AC back up and running in no time!

By David F S. on 08/10/21
Sam is always friendly, professional, on time, & always does a great job. I would recommend him to everyone. He always is so dependable.

By Kathryn P. on 08/09/21
Sam has come to our house for 6 month maintenance checks and is excellent at answering questions and explaining the most efficient ways to use our HVAC system. Great guy.

By Patricia G. on 08/06/21
Sam J, arrived on time for a seasonal check on my furnace. The furnace was old and I wanted to be sure that it was in good working order since I had purchased the house just a few months earlier. Sam was very knowledgeable and explained what he was doing and why. ...
(View More)
Sam J, arrived on time for a seasonal check on my furnace. The furnace was old and I wanted to be sure that it was in good working order since I had purchased the house just a few months earlier. Sam was very knowledgeable and explained what he was doing and why. I got a working knowledge of my unit and good news that there were no major issues that needed immediate attention. Thank you Sam.
(View Less)

By Julie C. on 08/06/21
They do a great job.

By Elizabeth S. on 08/04/21
Excellent service, good prices, quality work. Sam J. was my service tech today. He’s friendly, thorough, and knowledgeable.

By Barbara L H. on 08/02/21
Sam J was the technician that serviced our air conditioner. He arrived on time, was very polite, very knowledgeable and helpful answering our questions. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing a call from Wad Hatchell
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Wade Hatchell Team
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Paul E
23 Years
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Kenny H
5 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Mike G
10 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Jasmine H
15 Years
Rating:Just Launched
Vicky M
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
502-839-3709

Customer service is always a top priority at Wade Hatchell Heating & Cooling. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.