CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By John N. on 04/19/19
Thank you Matthew and crew ! Had some duckwork damaged from mice in my crawl space. They replaced it for me quickly and in a Professional and Friendly manner. ..Great guys, Great job !

By Scott S. on 04/15/19
Always timely service, honest people. Not always the best news, but they try harder than any HVAC service I've ever dealt with.

By Jeffrey R. on 04/06/19
Truly great professional team that did high quality work at a fair price. I highly recommend this company for any of your HVAC needs. Job well done

By STERLING H. on 04/03/19
EXCELLENT SERVICE. PROMPT AND THOROUGH

By George H. on 03/29/19
Colton, who was our service provider, was efficient and friendly and explained what he did to our system. We received an appointment quickly. We highly recommend Spring Hill Heating and Cooling and Colton M. as your service provider.

By Joe K. on 03/26/19
Outstanding service and communication! Matthew called to advise his arrival time. Performed diagnosis and explained the problems with my unit. The result was installation of a new system by the end of the day despite the guys getting some rain showers. Couldn't as...
(View More)
Outstanding service and communication! Matthew called to advise his arrival time. Performed diagnosis and explained the problems with my unit. The result was installation of a new system by the end of the day despite the guys getting some rain showers. Couldn't ask for better service. Highly recommend Spring Hill Heating & Cooling on price and service.
(View Less)

By Roger w. on 03/21/19
Colton did an excellent job on the service call.

By Mike T. on 03/19/19
Replacement of both air units is not an endeavor that many homeowners are thrilled to undertake. After obtaining several quote from local and large named providers we decided to do business with Spring Hill Heating and Cooling. This was by far the best decision we ...
(View More)
Replacement of both air units is not an endeavor that many homeowners are thrilled to undertake. After obtaining several quote from local and large named providers we decided to do business with Spring Hill Heating and Cooling. This was by far the best decision we could’ve made! Kevin and his team swooped in first thing in the morning and worked through the day until the old units was removed and the new units were up and running! They cleaned up, even vacuuming all the loose fell from the roof access where a portion of the unit was located. I would highly recommend Kevin and his crew to anyone needing or wanting hvac work done!
(View Less)

By Keith R. on 03/16/19
Spring Hill H&C service has always been excellent. they show up on time, have great techs, and a great preventative maintenance program. Would recommend them to anyone.

By Glen C. on 03/06/19
Our service rep was very friendly, cordial, and knowledgeable. He was on time and checked our unit out in a very timely manner. I would recommend him and Spring Hill Heating/Cooling to anyone needing an inspection or repair.

By Ken H. on 03/06/19
Good service, I am satisfied with the work he did.. thank you all, keep up the good work.

By Mike B. on 03/06/19
Taylor was very courteous and professional. He did a great job in a timely manner.

By Eric C. on 03/05/19
Colton was very polite and courteous. He used a rug and wore protective shoe coverings while inside our home. He answered all my questions while he was there. I could not have asked for better service. Everyone at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is wonderful! Defin...
(View More)
Colton was very polite and courteous. He used a rug and wore protective shoe coverings while inside our home. He answered all my questions while he was there. I could not have asked for better service. Everyone at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is wonderful! Defintely will continue to use Spring Hill Heating and Cooling for all our needs!
(View Less)

By Chuck B. on 03/05/19
Our tech was such a nice and polite young man. He used a rug and wore protective shoe coverings while inside our home. Tech was so patient, he let me follow him through out the appointment and ask him questions. Taylor was very patient and answered all my questions...
(View More)
Our tech was such a nice and polite young man. He used a rug and wore protective shoe coverings while inside our home. Tech was so patient, he let me follow him through out the appointment and ask him questions. Taylor was very patient and answered all my questions. Taylor did a great job and we are very happy with the services we received.
(View Less)

By Bobby H. on 03/01/19
Our tech was very polite and courteous. He answered all our questions. He was great and we will continue to use Spring Hill Heating and Cooling for all our future needs!

By Cherre O. on 02/23/19
Matthew has been to our home several times. He is polite, friendly, knowledgeable and always ready to do what it takes to get the job done regardless of the day/time.

By Jo Beth W. on 02/22/19
Matthew is the most professional worker that we have ever had in our home. Courteous, polite, respectful, and knowledgeable. If you are looking for a professional AC/Heating company, look no further.

By Jenny H. on 02/19/19
Matthew is such a great tech! He is so detail oriented. He is so pleasant and courteous. Matthew is great!! Cannot say enough good things and rate his work as 5 +++ stars!

By Andy J. on 02/18/19
Colton is such a fine young man! He is very professional in everything that he does. Spring Hill Heating and Cooling is very lucky to have Colton. We are extremely happy with Colton and Spring Hill Heating and Cooling!

By Jim B. on 02/15/19
Matthew was very professional, polite and courteous. I could not have asked for a better quality of work. Very happy with Matthew and the services we received!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matthew K
Rating:
67 total reviews!
Colton M
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Kevin W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Taylor W
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Tyler
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
Tyler has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
6 total reviews
By Jeffrey R. on 04/06/19
Truly great professional team that did high quality work at a fair price. I highly recommend this company for any of your HVAC needs. Job well done

By Leigh S. on 01/28/19
Such a wonderful visit! All the techs were polite and courteous. They wore booites and used a rug while inside my home. Very happy and pleased with the visit

By Gary B. on 01/27/19
Outstanding job!!!! Install looks outstanding and the recommended unit works great!!!

By Morgan M. on 01/20/19
Techs were wonderful! Very thrilled with the services that Spring Hill Heating and Cooling provides. Impressed by the rug and booties that the techs use while inside my home. Would highly recommend!

By Pat C. on 01/10/19
We have used Spring Hill Heating and Air Conditioning for a while. What a great company!! They are the best!!

By Jim P. on 10/05/18
Love this company! Techs are always polite, courteous and knowledgeable
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.