CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By Cindy J. on 07/30/19
Awesome group and Michael was a big help. Thanks a bunch! Thanks to Emma for getting us in.

By Joshua F. on 07/01/19
Spring Hill Heating and Cooling knew their information. Michael got our air running better than it has in years. Very friendly people, affordable and you don't have to wait months.

By Tabatha B. on 06/08/19
Matthew, as well as all of the employees at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling are always professional and courteous. We have our unit maintained in the Spring and Fall, they remind us when it is time and work with our schedule to ensure it is convenient for us. The...
(View More)
Matthew, as well as all of the employees at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling are always professional and courteous. We have our unit maintained in the Spring and Fall, they remind us when it is time and work with our schedule to ensure it is convenient for us. They are detailed and validate the service they provide is to our standards. We love to have Matthew, he is very personable and respectful. Our experience is, and always has been, very positive.
(View Less)

By Kim R. on 06/07/19
Matthew was timely, professional and answered all of our questions!

By Daniel B. on 06/06/19
Great customer service and very knowledgeable.

By Joseph R. on 06/05/19
Coty was awesome and did a great job...service was fast, convenient, and he made everything so easy from start to finish

By Joseph R. on 06/05/19
Coty was awesome and did a great job...service was fast, convenient, and he made everything so easy from start to finish

By joseph l. on 06/05/19
Tyler, Payton, and Brandon (installation crew) were professional, well organized, and took the time to explain the new operating requirements for my new SH heating and cooling system. The new HVAC unit is more attractive than the one that was replaced. The crew cle...
(View More)
Tyler, Payton, and Brandon (installation crew) were professional, well organized, and took the time to explain the new operating requirements for my new SH heating and cooling system. The new HVAC unit is more attractive than the one that was replaced. The crew cleaned up after their work was completed and were very polite! Excellent experience
(View Less)

By John H. on 06/04/19
Very professional and thorough. Glad I found these folks.

By Randy B. on 06/01/19
Michael has been to my house at least 3 times over the years and is a very knowledgeable and experienced technician. Very polite and respectful and anyone would be lucky to have him service their heating and cooling unit. R. O. Barton

By Rebecca J. on 05/29/19
Considerate, prompt, fast, honest, thorough, polite, knowledgeable, professional

By Hugh on 05/24/19
Thanks for finding and fixing the problem Coty!

By Nancy M. on 05/24/19
The service we received at both our homes was top of the line. Michael is very knowledgeable. He arrived on time and got work done in a timely fashion. He is so very polite.

By Jasen I. on 05/09/19
This is an Honest and good company. They bought my old air conditioning company and came out to fix a problem they didn't make and covered the costs themselves. They didn't have to do it, but they were doing things like they had installed the unit. Great people. Ve...
(View More)
This is an Honest and good company. They bought my old air conditioning company and came out to fix a problem they didn't make and covered the costs themselves. They didn't have to do it, but they were doing things like they had installed the unit. Great people. Very professional and clean. Thanks so much! We will only use you for our families.
(View Less)

By Charles D. on 04/20/19
This company is all about customer service and quality work.

By John N. on 04/19/19
Thank you Matthew and crew ! Had some duckwork damaged from mice in my crawl space. They replaced it for me quickly and in a Professional and Friendly manner. ..Great guys, Great job !

By Scott S. on 04/15/19
Always timely service, honest people. Not always the best news, but they try harder than any HVAC service I've ever dealt with.

By Jeffrey R. on 04/06/19
Truly great professional team that did high quality work at a fair price. I highly recommend this company for any of your HVAC needs. Job well done

By STERLING H. on 04/03/19
EXCELLENT SERVICE. PROMPT AND THOROUGH

By George H. on 03/29/19
Colton, who was our service provider, was efficient and friendly and explained what he did to our system. We received an appointment quickly. We highly recommend Spring Hill Heating and Cooling and Colton M. as your service provider.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Matthew K
Rating:
70 total reviews!
Colton M
Rating:
27 total reviews!
Kevin W
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(47 total reviews)
Taylor W
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Tyler
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Michael H
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.