CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255
By Robert G. on 08/18/17
They were very quick to come to my house and run diagnostics on my AC unit. My problem was with the cooling coil from a manufacturer with KNOWN problems with their units (current class action lawsuit against them). SH Heating & Cooling actually researched particula...
(View More)
They were very quick to come to my house and run diagnostics on my AC unit. My problem was with the cooling coil from a manufacturer with KNOWN problems with their units (current class action lawsuit against them). SH Heating & Cooling actually researched particular AC unit and the closing date on my house, to find that the parts would be covered by warranty. Of course I had to pay for the labor. Everyone that stepped into my house was professional and on time. Would recommend them to anybody. Their reviews don't lie.
(View Less)

By Jim P. on 08/18/17
Mathew did an outstanding job and was very courteous.

By John W. on 08/16/17
Jed was very professional and informative

By Allen G. on 08/15/17
Our experience with Spring Hill Heating & Cooling has been exceptional.

By Stanley S. on 08/12/17
M.G. is real professional, was on time and did excellent job. I like him.

By Michael L. on 08/08/17
I was very pleased with his service. He let me watch as he checked out my units and explained everything to me about the problem. He gave me options about fixing my problem and I learned a lot about my unit.

By Mark W. on 07/26/17
Matt was great took care of my family & I like a true professional. We have never had a bad experience with Spring Hill Heating & Air in the 5 years we have been customers.

By Beverly F. on 07/24/17
Great service! My A/C went out on a very hot Saturday evening, and I had to leave town at 9:45 the next morning for a funeral. I took a chance and called Spring Hill Heating and Cooling at 7:00 AM Sunday morning and explained my problem. They were at my home in abo...
(View More)
Great service! My A/C went out on a very hot Saturday evening, and I had to leave town at 9:45 the next morning for a funeral. I took a chance and called Spring Hill Heating and Cooling at 7:00 AM Sunday morning and explained my problem. They were at my home in about an hour and fixed the problem in about 30 minutes at a very reasonable price. Kevin was so kind and reassuring, and explained my options. I cannot express how grateful I am for his kindness and compassion for my urgent situation. I will definitely use this company for all my HVAC needs.
(View Less)

By Chris F. on 07/14/17
(no comment)

By Sandy S. on 06/29/17
The technician was very nice and apologetic. It took him coming out 3 times in the same day to fix the issue. The first time he completely missed the diagnosis. Second time forgot to turn on a switch. The third time was a charm.

By Tom B. on 06/21/17
Excellent service and consultation from Jeff.

By Jeff S. on 06/20/17
I was extremely pleased with the overall service and professional attitude of the service technician Jeff L*****. He seemed to genuinely care about walking me through the various diagnostic checks and made sure I understood the issue. Will definitely use them for any future needs.

By Jesse L. on 06/15/17
very good experience. They did a good job and were professional.

By Aaron H. on 06/08/17
Fast, friendly, and actually helpful service! Highly recommended.

By Barry C. on 05/11/17
After reviewing several HVAC companies we chose Spring Hill HC. The install went quickly and professionally. We would recommend this company for estimate consideration. Barry and Lori Clevenger

By Mark H. on 05/09/17
I had an excellent experience with Kevin and Spring Hill Heating and Cooling. I have worked with this team for over 8 years and 2 different locations. They are always knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend this company to anybody in need of air-cond...
(View More)
I had an excellent experience with Kevin and Spring Hill Heating and Cooling. I have worked with this team for over 8 years and 2 different locations. They are always knowledgeable and easy to work with. I would recommend this company to anybody in need of air-conditioning or heating work and service.
(View Less)

By Scott S. on 05/08/17
Professional customer service.

By Barbara R. on 05/01/17
I am very pleased with Spring Hill Heating and Air! This was my second maintenance visit from them. Great service, on time and competent. Very Professional company!

By Kathleen C. on 04/19/17
I was extremely impressed with Matthew, when he came out, first to diagnose our 15 year old problem air-conditioning unit. He addressed another problem, while there, that was irrelevant to why he came free of charge. The next day, Kevin and Jeff were there to ins...
(View More)
I was extremely impressed with Matthew, when he came out, first to diagnose our 15 year old problem air-conditioning unit. He addressed another problem, while there, that was irrelevant to why he came free of charge. The next day, Kevin and Jeff were there to install a brand new unit. They did it in record time, with no apparent difficulty. They came when they said they would, even though it was raining. I found this company, as a first time customer, to be extremely professional, prompt in returning my call and scheduling the work, and very knowledgeable and honest on all fronts. I highly recommend them.
(View Less)

By Mario K. on 04/18/17
Very quick to come out and had a solution and options for me on the spot. Very friendly and great to work with
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(931) 381-2255

Customer service is always a top priority at Spring Hill Heating and Cooling LLC. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.