CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-592-3942
By MICKEY O. on 02/23/18
Good

By JOHN B. on 02/22/18
(no comment)

By DEBBIE S. on 02/22/18
I couldn't ask for better service. Their customer service is wonderful and they keep their prices lower than other companies. I highly recommend Parker Gas Company.

By KENNETH E. on 02/22/18
The set up crew brought a nice new tank. The service man did an excellent job in cleaning my gas logs, and clamping off the flue in order to save useful heat. I really was able to enjoy our fireplace this past winter. The company does not rush to bill you, but it c...
(View More)
The set up crew brought a nice new tank. The service man did an excellent job in cleaning my gas logs, and clamping off the flue in order to save useful heat. I really was able to enjoy our fireplace this past winter. The company does not rush to bill you, but it comes eventually. They kept my tank full for the cold weather, and I have appreciated the great service.
(View Less)

By ORRIN E. on 02/22/18
When I moved into my house I was told Parker Gas filled up the tank and charged me $422 for 70% only to find out my tank was at 50% and the regulator was turned off. This was in the winter. I asked them to leave my gas on so nothing would freeze. I moved in to find...
(View More)
When I moved into my house I was told Parker Gas filled up the tank and charged me $422 for 70% only to find out my tank was at 50% and the regulator was turned off. This was in the winter. I asked them to leave my gas on so nothing would freeze. I moved in to find my house frozen. Toilets were frozen and pipes where frozen.
(View Less)

By WILLIAM RAY D. on 02/22/18
They set the tank outside, filled it with gas, checked to make sure that everything was right before lighting the pilot for my initial use. Service has been great from that day on.

By LISA C. on 02/22/18
Your Fayetteville office staff should be fired. I have no desire to continue any type of service with your company and will discourage anyone I know to shop elsewhere.

By HELEN D. on 02/22/18
I had called after coming back from a mobilization around Christmas 2017. It was right around 5 Dec, it was getting cold and I called and asked if someone could come out and light my pilot. Picture yourself as a customer when you read the comment from the Parker of...
(View More)
I had called after coming back from a mobilization around Christmas 2017. It was right around 5 Dec, it was getting cold and I called and asked if someone could come out and light my pilot. Picture yourself as a customer when you read the comment from the Parker office. "Yes, we can do that it will be a $40.00 charge and we can get you in on 28 Dec." As a customer wanting a fire over the holiday when family and friends are around, and of course to defray the cost of electric heat, how would you rate Parker Gas?
(View Less)

By KEITH W. on 02/22/18
I was hoping to get a locked in price for my propane this year, but I was never notified before or during the window of opportunity to take advantage of this. A simple e-mail letting the customer know prior to being available would be greatly appreciated.

By MARY H. on 02/22/18
(no comment)

By DAVID WAYNE L. on 02/22/18
(no comment)

By WESLEY A C. on 02/22/18
Prompt service & good prices

By SHIRLEY B. on 02/22/18
They are on time with deliveries and their employees have been very professional.

By PAMELA G. on 02/22/18
(no comment)

By MICHELLE E. on 02/22/18
I had so many issue with your customers service i had them come and get your tank...and then they charge me to pick it up. Bull Shit that i will NOT PAY For. Hell Its your tank that was in my yard before i moved

By ERIC L. on 02/22/18
Parker gas has been great about keeping my tank full. The only issue I have is with the gas price fluctuation. I got a fill in late November and the price was$2.49 which was up considerably from the previous fill. The topped the tank off again in early January a...
(View More)
Parker gas has been great about keeping my tank full. The only issue I have is with the gas price fluctuation. I got a fill in late November and the price was$2.49 which was up considerably from the previous fill. The topped the tank off again in early January and the price went up again to $2.75. I called around and this price was much higher than other providers. This price fluctuation is the reason I left Amerigas.
(View Less)

By BARBARA S. on 02/22/18
I received excellent service. Staff was kind, knowagable and friendly.

By SHAQUITA S. on 02/22/18
the customer service over the phone is horrible. I pay for gas and its not cheap. Please don’t tell me to pay and you don’t know when I am going to get my delivery. The lady Renee in the Fayetteville office. Her attitude is not for customer service.

By J.B. P. on 02/22/18
No call back no follow-up

By ROBERT G. on 02/22/18
Thanks, except for the truck running over the lawn, all has been good. The hot water heater is working great. Not sure how much energy I'll save but time will tell.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-592-3942

Customer service is always a top priority at Parker Gas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.