CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-592-3942
By RICHARD WALTON ** .. on 12/05/18
Best propane company we have used. Jessie is especially helpful. The driver's never tear through my flower bed or run over anything. Their prices are the lowest I have found and they offer additional ways to save money. Great company!

By BOB & JUDY S. on 08/07/18
Services good always come when needed

By Nicholas S. on 07/11/18
Great service. Knowledgeable staff.

By DORIS S. on 05/01/18
Outstanding -

By ELIZABETH H. on 04/30/18
From the original estimate with Jef to the final payment with Jesse, I worked with wonderful folks who were experienced, thoughtful, and punctual. I look forward to years of good service and advice. I am not a family member, just a fan.

By SHARON P. on 04/26/18
Parker Gas has wonderful service technicians and friendly, professional staff. Always a joy to work with this company.

By ROBERT W. on 04/23/18
Parker gas company has exceeded our expectations. All service was done as promised and in a timely manner. There were no surprise charges and we are happy being part of their customer base.

By JOHN M. on 04/21/18
great job

By SHIRLEY B. on 04/21/18
I have used Parker Gas for years and I am pleased with their commitment to service.

By JOHNNY L. on 04/21/18
Great service, and friendly staff. I have purchased gas from them for many years and have been very satisfied with their service. I highly recommend them to all of my friends.

By BRIAN & KATHRYN W. on 04/17/18
I love working with Parker Gas! Very accommodating and friendly.

By JOHN O. on 04/17/18
first time customer. Office staff spoke with very concerned and highly rated...Excellent service .....Highly recommend Parker Gas Co Inc.

By JON H. on 04/17/18
The last time I needed help I went to your store and talked to a lady that convinced me that my problem with the remote switch were the batteries. I told her that all batteries installed were supposed to be good. she was correct. It was the batteries in th...
(View More)
The last time I needed help I went to your store and talked to a lady that convinced me that my problem with the remote switch were the batteries. I told her that all batteries installed were supposed to be good. she was correct. It was the batteries in the receiver. She saved me a lot of money. Thanks.
(View Less)

By ROBERT L. on 04/15/18
Had them install gas line to pool heater and gas grill. First class work. Service personnel skilled and ready to explain what they are doing. And propane prices are best in town.

By CYNTHIA C. on 04/15/18
Great service !!! Professional work, timely. Provide what they say they can.

By RAYMOND M. on 04/14/18
Great service and good people.

By FRANCIS BOLGER *. on 04/14/18
Filled tank and tank was still empty

By JACQUELYN J. on 04/11/18
Service folks are wonderful ,efficient and knowledgeable.bookkeeping is terrible. When I tried to get explanations the person would not let me finish my sentence and what he said was nowhere on the statement that they sent. Was told ,maybe could get a more informat...
(View More)
Service folks are wonderful ,efficient and knowledgeable.bookkeeping is terrible. When I tried to get explanations the person would not let me finish my sentence and what he said was nowhere on the statement that they sent. Was told ,maybe could get a more informative statement,maybe not. Probably going to look into other options. Jacque jones
(View Less)

By BUILDERS FIRST SOURCE .. on 04/11/18
WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE

By MICHELLE E. on 04/10/18
I think a "1" is too high for your clinton, NC location...however you did not give "0" as a choice.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
910-592-3942

Customer service is always a top priority at Parker Gas. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.