CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885
By Milton K. on 02/14/22
I asked for a report on my 2021 oil consumption and charges. Shawn produced a very comprehsible, clearly structured document that provided the information I needed. Excellent job...well done...Thank you.

By LESLIE C. on 08/29/21
Great and responsive service. Staff is knowledgeable and very helpful. Highly recommend!

By STEVE & SIMONNE A. on 08/28/21
no comment

By JOHN & CHRISTINE M. on 08/25/21
Mark was very pleasant and did an excellent job. I’m very confident my furnace will perform efficiently in the fall.

By DOM D. on 08/25/21
Mark D. performed a tune up for my heating system, I found him to be very professional as well as very good in his job...on a scale from 1 to 10 I give him a 10!

By PRATIK G. on 08/25/21
Just got the first annual maintenance service and **** did a great job explaining what he will be doing and at the end made sure my heating system was working as expected after fully servicing the system.

By ANTHONY T. on 08/25/21
Real professional and did good work

By ELLEN P. on 08/25/21
Am very pleased with the service , the cost , the efficiency , knowledge of the team members . Every interaction has been great , highly recommend this company . Shawn, the tech who serviced my heat pump was extremely helpful and a nice young man ..

By THERESA N. on 08/25/21
Excellent service , timely and well organized delivery, seamless installation

By TIM F. on 08/25/21
Mark was fantastic. Quick, thorough as well as personable. Cubby has provided my family with oil and service for the past three years, and we look forward to many more years of exemplary service.

By DOM D. on 08/25/21
Excellent all around for Mark...thank you to Cubby Oil

By ESTHER S. on 08/25/21
I have had other oil companies but have never had anyone as good as or better than CUBBY OIL COMPANY. Their servicemen are very personable as is this great company. Try them for yourself and you will agree with me. I recommend Cubby Oil & Energy Company to mu fr...
(View More)
I have had other oil companies but have never had anyone as good as or better than CUBBY OIL COMPANY. Their servicemen are very personable as is this great company. Try them for yourself and you will agree with me. I recommend Cubby Oil & Energy Company to mu friends who are looking "for a good one".
(View Less)

By PATRICIA G. on 07/26/21
My family and I have been with cubby oil since we move to the city of Revere , which was 4yrs ago and honestly since than we haven’t had any kind of problems! Cubby oil always comes when we are low on oil without calling them , they’re always very alert to prov...
(View More)
My family and I have been with cubby oil since we move to the city of Revere , which was 4yrs ago and honestly since than we haven’t had any kind of problems! Cubby oil always comes when we are low on oil without calling them , they’re always very alert to provide the best service for their costumers! Back on April 2021 Bill S. Took the time need it to clean the broilers and he did an excellent job by taking the appropriate time and cleaning. I will definitely recommend cubby oil to anybody!
(View Less)

By SEAN & STEPHANIE F. on 07/07/21
Mark was great! Very professional and I feel confident that our oil burner is good to go for the next year.

By AJISA B. on 07/07/21
2020 installed new furnace and I am extremely happy way was done.. great experiences with anyone from **************************. They are always on time and very professional. ..July .2021 tuneup was done 100% *******

By CHAD H. on 07/02/21
Once again exceptional service, beginning to end with Cubby Oil. From the ease of opening a request for the annual cleaning to the technician Bill for doing a great job (as always). Thank you

By WILSON D. on 06/28/21
Excellent service by Bill. On time, efficient and very friendly.

By DEBORAH C. on 06/27/21
Al was pleasant and courteous. Apologized that he arrived later then expected.

By TIMOTHY T. on 06/23/21
As always very professional, respectful and timely. Highly recommend Cubby Oil Company.

By TIMOTHY T. on 06/23/21
As always, professional , respectful and on time.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bill S
41 Years
Rating:
210 total reviews!
Scott C
20 Years
Rating:
73 total reviews!
Dana I
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Ron M
25 Years
Rating:
(69 total reviews)
David D
9 Years
Rating:
(68 total reviews)
Dennis D
30 Years
Rating:
(56 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Cubby Oil & Energy has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
617-876-1885

Customer service is always a top priority at Cubby Oil & Energy. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.