CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 682-2233
By Enrique A. on 07/03/17
Bart did a great job repairing leaking drip filter plumbing and helped configure a second set of connector tubes so that two different brands of filters can be installed without any additional soldering of copper pipe.

By Angel S. on 06/29/17
Luciano was very professional and provided me with exceptional information regarding my house plumbing issues. He was great in informing me of his plans for the day and what I should expect to be completed. The time line in completion was beyond my expectation. I w...
(View More)
Luciano was very professional and provided me with exceptional information regarding my house plumbing issues. He was great in informing me of his plans for the day and what I should expect to be completed. The time line in completion was beyond my expectation. I was very happy with the level of service from start to finish. I can't thank Wood's plumbing for making this experience very easy.
(View Less)

By Michael M. on 06/24/17
***** was an hour early and saved the day. He cleared my blocked sewer line on a Saturday and charged the exact amount as quoted on the phone. Woods plumbing will go in my address book for future calls if needed. Fast service at a fair price. Very happy!

By John M. on 06/23/17
We were without water this morning. Called water company and did some trouble shooting. Called Wood's Plumbing late morning and was told someone would be out by 4:30 possibly earlier. Received call at 2:40 that they would arrive at 3:00. The team of Shawn and M...
(View More)
We were without water this morning. Called water company and did some trouble shooting. Called Wood's Plumbing late morning and was told someone would be out by 4:30 possibly earlier. Received call at 2:40 that they would arrive at 3:00. The team of Shawn and Mike arrived right on time. The issue was resolved and we are very happy with the company.
(View Less)

By Jennifer D. on 06/17/17
Our water shut off suddenly yesterday, and I called the City of Tucson water dept., thinking it might be a neighborhood issue. No-just us. They sent out someone who checked the main valve and found nothing, so I called Wood's, who sent Bart in less than 2 hrs. H...
(View More)
Our water shut off suddenly yesterday, and I called the City of Tucson water dept., thinking it might be a neighborhood issue. No-just us. They sent out someone who checked the main valve and found nothing, so I called Wood's, who sent Bart in less than 2 hrs. He checked everything possible, finding nothing obvious, and finally did a major pipe flush twice - which brought out a lot of debris and PVC chips - and we have absolutely no idea where it all came from. Our water is now fully operational again, and we were very impressed with how thorough Bart was with his detective work - he left no stone unturned in trying to find a reason for the blockage. We've used Wood's for several years now, and always find their technicians thorough, hard-working, willing to answer any question no matter how basic, as well as pleasant, friendly, and very concerned about cleaning up completely when they're done. We found them from a "Rosie on the House" recommendation, and they're now our "go-to" plumbing people.
(View Less)

By Kay S. on 06/17/17
Bart was such a super nice guy and his work was impeccable. I highly recommend he and Woods Plumbing!!!

By Betty a. on 06/07/17
Very good service. Bart was very helpful and professional. AND used words I could understand. lol. I thank Wood's Plumbing for their prompt service.

By Robin T. on 05/23/17
I don’t usually do reviews but I felt this one was important. A few weeks ago my toilet broke so I called a local plumber, they said it was a broken flange and would cost $xxxx.xx and would take a day and a half to fix it. Beside myself I decided I needed an...
(View More)
I don’t usually do reviews but I felt this one was important. A few weeks ago my toilet broke so I called a local plumber, they said it was a broken flange and would cost $xxxx.xx and would take a day and a half to fix it. Beside myself I decided I needed another estimate so I called Wood’s Plumbing, they came out the same day I called and quoted me half the price the other guys did and said it should only take a few hours. Happy with the quote I scheduled the repair and they had no problem working around my schedule. When Shawn and Mike showed up to do the repair they informed me that it was not going to be as involved as they originally thought so it was going to cost less than quoted. I was so impressed they were so honest to tell me this. I had mentioned that I was installing a new toilet and Shawn told me about a rebate program that City of Tucson had that I had no idea about, again he saved me even more money. When they were done with my repair they cleaned so good you wouldn't have known they had been there. I would definitely use these guys again and have already recommended them to friends.
(View Less)

By Debbie m. on 05/17/17
Very friendly, quick, efficient, tremendously helpful, and someone you would welcome back to your home!!!

By J. H. on 05/15/17
Couldn't be more pleased with the work done on my home. Everything went great!

By Kit D. on 05/12/17
Great Service.......could not have been better. On time, knowledgeable, polite, fine young man!! I would always use Wood's in the future.

By Kelly W. on 05/08/17
I called Wood's plumbing to get a quote to fix my shut off valve for the whole house. Another plumber told me it was broken but I had some misgivings about him so I asked Wood's plumbing to come. I never mentioned my suspicions about the other plumber. I just sa...
(View More)
I called Wood's plumbing to get a quote to fix my shut off valve for the whole house. Another plumber told me it was broken but I had some misgivings about him so I asked Wood's plumbing to come. I never mentioned my suspicions about the other plumber. I just said I needed a quote to get my shut off valve fixed. He did a thorough check and told me that there was nothing to fix. The valve was working properly. He did not charge me anything for coming out. He was nice and professional.
(View Less)

By katherine c. on 04/23/17
Wow!! Wood's Plumbing was recommended to me when I had a Sunday evening plumbing issue. Within a half hour of my call, Bart came out and tended to the issue. Bart was extremely professional, proficient and genuinely cared. Such great service deserves to be recog...
(View More)
Wow!! Wood's Plumbing was recommended to me when I had a Sunday evening plumbing issue. Within a half hour of my call, Bart came out and tended to the issue. Bart was extremely professional, proficient and genuinely cared. Such great service deserves to be recognized! Bart did a fabulous job and represented his company with pride. I highly recommend Wood's Plumbing!!! I'd give them ten stars if it were possible!
(View Less)

By katherine c. on 04/23/17
Wow!!! I could not have been more impressed with the genuine service Bart gave us. On a Sunday evening my plumbing went out. I called at 6:30 and Bart was at our house within a half hour. He took great care to fix the problem, was extremely professional and moved w...
(View More)
Wow!!! I could not have been more impressed with the genuine service Bart gave us. On a Sunday evening my plumbing went out. I called at 6:30 and Bart was at our house within a half hour. He took great care to fix the problem, was extremely professional and moved with urgency. He possessed a great attitude and was very friendly. I will call Wood's Plumbing if I ever have a plumbing issue again and will definitely recommend them. They were recommended to me from another extremely happy customer. A job done right!!! Thanks Bart!!!
(View Less)

By Colleen S. on 04/22/17
Bart was fantastic!!! He was extremely professional. Answered all of my questions (and I always have a lot) without becoming annoyed. I now have a new plumbing company to use if I ever have a problem and will ask for Bart. Great job!!

By john t. on 04/20/17
Shawn was very professional and explained our options. Completed the job very quickly. We are very happy with the installation.

By Carla B. on 04/18/17
The service was prompt, professional and successful. We are so grateful for Bart's expertise.

By Gail B. on 04/17/17
Shawn took care of our plumbing backup quickly and efficiently. I will definitely call again, and recommend him to friends.

By David L. on 04/12/17
Shawn's visit was a breath of fresh air. We had lots to talk about and the job went like clock work. If the need ever comes again you'll be first we call. Thanks so much.

By JOHN C. on 04/11/17
Bart is obviously a skilled plumber. He did a great job and was very courteous and professional. The only downside was the cost. It was twice what we expected for the job performed.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 682-2233

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wood's Plumbing has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(520) 682-2233

Customer service is always a top priority at Wood's Plumbing. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.