CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386
By Mike R. on 05/04/19
We have a old lake front home. Water pipe blew up under ground. Flooded our living room, bathroom, son's room. Called Wilson's. Very concerned about the problem. Came out very quick. Checked out the problem. Very dificult fix. Analised and developed a solution. Wor...
(View More)
We have a old lake front home. Water pipe blew up under ground. Flooded our living room, bathroom, son's room. Called Wilson's. Very concerned about the problem. Came out very quick. Checked out the problem. Very dificult fix. Analised and developed a solution. Worked from 9:00 to 5:00 an fixed it. Excellent an professional. Great staff. Highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Orville J. on 04/29/19
Armin did a great job today.very organized and trained to do his work.and Very neat and cleaned up extremely well

By Carolyn V. on 02/23/19
Armin was very knowledgeable, professional and friendly

By Robin R. on 02/14/19
We recommend Wilson Plumbing any day of the week! Jeff came out and helped us short term in an emergency timely and swiftly. He diagnosed the issue and saved us a lot of headaches. He really knows his stuff and we will call him whenever we need anything plumbing he...
(View More)
We recommend Wilson Plumbing any day of the week! Jeff came out and helped us short term in an emergency timely and swiftly. He diagnosed the issue and saved us a lot of headaches. He really knows his stuff and we will call him whenever we need anything plumbing heating or AC. Thank you Wilson Plumbing!!!!
(View Less)

By Robin on 02/13/19
I highly recommend Wilson Plumbing for all of your plumbing or heating needs. Big thank you to Jeff who was on site quickly for an emergency plumbing issue. Not only did he diagnose the initial problem but every step of the way he figured things out and Fixed the e...
(View More)
I highly recommend Wilson Plumbing for all of your plumbing or heating needs. Big thank you to Jeff who was on site quickly for an emergency plumbing issue. Not only did he diagnose the initial problem but every step of the way he figured things out and Fixed the emergency. Timely, great insight and great at his job. Will always call Jeff For any future household issues. Thank you Wilson Plumbing! - Robin
(View Less)

By Tres B. on 01/18/19
Mark was great! Knowledgeable, polite, and personable. Great service.

By Marianne V. on 01/17/19
Armin was polite, knowledgeable, explained things. Very happy with Service call.

By Lois T. on 01/11/19
Mark arrived within stated times; did the work efficiently. Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc. was recommended by a friend. Excellent recommendation.

By Gary W. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Mayes, Linda M. on 01/10/19
Randy took care of our problem quickly and was very kind in answering any of my questions. We really appreciated him. Thank you Randy !

By Biller, Chris H. on 01/09/19
I have used Wilson Plumbing (formily R&R Plumbing) multiple times in the past. Always a great experience! Randy is awesome! Super nice guy & does a clean, thorough job! If you need a plumber, don’ hesitate to call this company!

By Phil F. on 01/07/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly, listened to my concerns about heating and plumbing issues. Accessed the situation and gave advice about how to address and or correct. I felt confident in his responses.

By Mary Jo E. on 01/07/19
Wonderful service call...checked furnace and made recommendations as needed.

By Arthur L. on 01/05/19
Arrived on time. Clean and courteous appearance. Good clean up after the installation. I would use Wilson again.

By William N. on 01/03/19
Randy did a great job! He was prompt for the scheduled appointment and called ahead to inform me that he was on his way. He answered all my questions and also returned my phone call because I had an additional question. He was very efficient in solving my plumbi...
(View More)
Randy did a great job! He was prompt for the scheduled appointment and called ahead to inform me that he was on his way. He answered all my questions and also returned my phone call because I had an additional question. He was very efficient in solving my plumbing problem. I would highly recommend Randy and Wilson Plumbing and Heating.
(View Less)

By Ann L. on 12/30/18
We had a great experience with Wilson Plumbing & Heating. They were fast, efficient and did a amazing job.

By Mary K. on 12/29/18
(no comment)

By Barbara P. on 12/29/18
I am very happy with the level of service and experience I received. Wilson will be my go-to plumber from now on! Thank you so much to Mark & John.

By Amy A. on 12/28/18
Mark was prompt, pleasant, honest, and thorough. Definitely recommen

By Knoll, Mary J. on 12/28/18
Very prompt, professional and took the time to explain to me what needed to be done and why. Would definitely recommend!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Randy W
Rating:
55 total reviews!
Jeff C
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Liz C
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Phyllis S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Wes N
30 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Armin C
6 Years
Rating:
(43 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386

Customer service is always a top priority at Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386
Jeff C has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
48 total reviews
By Robin R. on 02/14/19
We recommend Wilson Plumbing any day of the week! Jeff came out and helped us short term in an emergency timely and swiftly. He diagnosed the issue and saved us a lot of headaches. He really knows his stuff and we will call him whenever we need anything plumbing he...
(View More)
We recommend Wilson Plumbing any day of the week! Jeff came out and helped us short term in an emergency timely and swiftly. He diagnosed the issue and saved us a lot of headaches. He really knows his stuff and we will call him whenever we need anything plumbing heating or AC. Thank you Wilson Plumbing!!!!
(View Less)

By Robin on 02/13/19
I highly recommend Wilson Plumbing for all of your plumbing or heating needs. Big thank you to Jeff who was on site quickly for an emergency plumbing issue. Not only did he diagnose the initial problem but every step of the way he figured things out and Fixed the e...
(View More)
I highly recommend Wilson Plumbing for all of your plumbing or heating needs. Big thank you to Jeff who was on site quickly for an emergency plumbing issue. Not only did he diagnose the initial problem but every step of the way he figured things out and Fixed the emergency. Timely, great insight and great at his job. Will always call Jeff For any future household issues. Thank you Wilson Plumbing! - Robin
(View Less)

By Gary W. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Mary K. on 12/29/18
(no comment)

By Knoll, Mary J. on 12/28/18
Very prompt, professional and took the time to explain to me what needed to be done and why. Would definitely recommend!

By Charley B. on 12/27/18
Jeff was terrific, taught me a few things. He didn't mind my questions and pointed out some things for future improvements. This is the 2nd time we have called Wilson Plumbing. We will call them again.

By Wise, Robert T. on 12/08/18
Courteous and knowledgeable professionals! Thanks, Jeff! (Bob & Tina Wise)

By Melissa T. on 12/03/18
Awesome experience...great people!

By John S. on 11/27/18
Outstanding experience. Identified the issue immediately and fixed it quickly.

By Tim Christie W. on 11/12/18
Jeff called in advance to let me know he was on his way. He covered his shoes to prevent tracking dirt into the house. He used two snakes to fully clear the clogged drain of hair and other debris. He used humor to explain what he was attempting to do.

By McCarron, Robert J. J. on 11/01/18
(no comment)

By Mike M. on 10/10/18
Given that we had no water to our kitchen thanks to my failed attempt at plumbing, I was impressed with Liz' flexibility to get me on their schedule ASAP. When Jeff arrived, he quickly diagnosed the problem and took the initiative to contact Delta and order the par...
(View More)
Given that we had no water to our kitchen thanks to my failed attempt at plumbing, I was impressed with Liz' flexibility to get me on their schedule ASAP. When Jeff arrived, he quickly diagnosed the problem and took the initiative to contact Delta and order the part we needed. Then he installed a special plug to a diverter valve that enabled us to have water until the ordered part arrived. Despite me telling Jeff he could walk into the kitchen with his work shoes, he brought "booties" and spared my wife having to clean the kitchen floor. You guys rock!
(View Less)

By Norine B. on 10/05/18
Silly hot water tank started leaking a river in our basement. When I called, they were very accommodating and had someone out in a day and a half. Very pleased with their professionalism and would highly recommended their work.

By Cindy B. on 10/03/18
Did an awesome job!!! Very helpful and personable. Thank Jeff!!!

By CIndy B. on 10/03/18
Did an awesome job!!! Very helpful and personable. Thank Jeff!!!

By Todd B. on 09/25/18
(no comment)

By Doug F. on 09/17/18
Jeff was very knowledgeable about the trade. He performed the task quickly, expertly and neatly. Jeff has an outstanding personality and excellent people skills. Jeff is a real asset to your company (and no, he's not a relative of mine!).

By Michelle J. on 09/13/18
(no comment)

By Debbie B. on 09/11/18
Jeff did a very nice job for me. He was a very nice person. Replaced my dishwasher and garbage disposal as well as some pipe work. He left no mess, and his work looks great! I like how I called them at 10 am and they were here by 12:30 on a Friday afternoon. I...
(View More)
Jeff did a very nice job for me. He was a very nice person. Replaced my dishwasher and garbage disposal as well as some pipe work. He left no mess, and his work looks great! I like how I called them at 10 am and they were here by 12:30 on a Friday afternoon. I had a leaking valve, so this meant a lot to me not to worry about water for the weekend.
(View Less)

By Imdorf, J. on 08/19/18
Did a very good job and were very pleasant to work with.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.