CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386
By Rooney, G. on 11/29/18
We have 2 furnaces, and were concernedthat we waited until the cold season started to schedule our annual service. Liz courteously and promptly facilitated the service call. Wes, our regular, performed the service and offered future advice regarding one of the furn...
(View More)
We have 2 furnaces, and were concernedthat we waited until the cold season started to schedule our annual service. Liz courteously and promptly facilitated the service call. Wes, our regular, performed the service and offered future advice regarding one of the furnaces. Wes covered his shoes and conducted himself professionally, as always. He is a good communicator. We have been with Wilson for years, and are never disappointed.
(View Less)

By Amelia T. on 11/27/18
(no comment)

By John S. on 11/27/18
Outstanding experience. Identified the issue immediately and fixed it quickly.

By Weschler, P. on 11/26/18
I have worked with Wilson Plumbing for 25 years. They do consistently excellent work, and are friendly and easy to work with.

By john on 11/20/18
professional workmanship, good communication explaining how to use newly installed equipment; very careful to use drop cloths and shoe covers on wood floor and carpeted hall ways.

By Brownfield, Robert J. on 11/18/18
We had our furnace serviced and just before Wes was scheduled to come out we noticed a leak beneath our kitchen sink. We let Wes know and he gave a quick look at the problem and called Liz who then scheduled a follow up to replace the leaking disposer unit. Both jo...
(View More)
We had our furnace serviced and just before Wes was scheduled to come out we noticed a leak beneath our kitchen sink. We let Wes know and he gave a quick look at the problem and called Liz who then scheduled a follow up to replace the leaking disposer unit. Both jobs were scheduled, attended to and completed promptly with a very friendly Wes as the go to guy. We find it very refreshing to have services preformed as promised and when promised. Two thumbs up for Wilson Plumbing and Heating!
(View Less)

By Schray, M. on 11/18/18
Armin was very courteous and explained things.

By Stephanie F. on 11/16/18
Everything was excellent, Armin explained everything in detail!

By Marcia S. on 11/16/18
Armin was very courteous and explained things.

By Tim Christie W. on 11/12/18
Jeff called in advance to let me know he was on his way. He covered his shoes to prevent tracking dirt into the house. He used two snakes to fully clear the clogged drain of hair and other debris. He used humor to explain what he was attempting to do.

By Keith W. on 11/09/18
Outstanding installation service of water heater and removal of old 80 gallon water heater. Many thanks

By MURPHY, B. on 11/09/18
As a owner of a older home (1926), plumbing repairs can be difficult. But Mark from Wilson Plumbing and Heating quickly assessed the problem, obtained parts, performed the repair and moved on. I will definitely call Wilson again, and ask for Mark.

By Richard E. on 11/07/18
Mark did a GREAT job very neat in dress used booties to protect the floor and completed the job in a professional manner. Will use Wilson Again.

By BELL, A. on 11/06/18
(no comment)

By Zangrando, R. on 11/05/18
Wes has taken care of us for over ten years. We trust his judgement, knowledge, and skill. He keeps our plumbing working in top shape!

By MESSINA, J. on 11/05/18
Always exceptional. Wes and Wilson treat everyone like family!

By McCarron, Robert J. J. on 11/01/18
(no comment)

By Rowan, L. on 11/01/18
Wes and Liz are great - 5 star review. I can always count on Wilson's.

By Akron Summit Community Action Head Start P. on 10/26/18
I left a message & I was nicely surprised on how prompt Liz was in returning my call! I spoke with Liz & she was very pleasant & responded very quickly & efficiently with my request! Thanks Liz I also want to thank Jonathan Knapp who was the service technician for...
(View More)
I left a message & I was nicely surprised on how prompt Liz was in returning my call! I spoke with Liz & she was very pleasant & responded very quickly & efficiently with my request! Thanks Liz I also want to thank Jonathan Knapp who was the service technician for the sink problem. He was prompt, courteous & very polite! He took care of our leak quickly & efficiently! This is the third time WILSON PLUMBING & HEATING has been out to take care of our situations and every time it was without incident or worry if it was to be completed! I don’t have to worry who to call for any plumbing or heating needs! Thanks WILSON PLUMBING & HEATING!
(View Less)

By Rhodes, G. on 10/26/18
good service came on time and price was reasonable
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Lyn N
Rating:
(3 total reviews)
Mitchell S
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Caleb V
Rating:
(1 total review)
Ken S
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Adam A
Rating:Just Launched
Abby R
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386

Customer service is always a top priority at Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.