CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386
By Todd B. on 09/25/18
(no comment)

By Kim S. on 09/24/18
Mark was an awesome person who was so honest and nice. Walked me through the whole process. This will be my plumbing company from now on with any plumbing issues in future.

By Gary W. on 09/24/18
They were on time. Let me know what was done and called when finished to give me an accounting of the work performed.

By Bruce w. on 09/22/18
Mark miller Good job Identified problem Suggested solution Ordered parts Installed parts Reasonable charge All the while—-very personable In short, SUPERB

By Joy B. on 09/21/18
(no comment)

By Doug F. on 09/17/18
Jeff was very knowledgeable about the trade. He performed the task quickly, expertly and neatly. Jeff has an outstanding personality and excellent people skills. Jeff is a real asset to your company (and no, he's not a relative of mine!).

By CIRIELLO CARR FUNERAL H. on 09/17/18
Wes was very professional and took take of our need very quickly.

By Michelle J. on 09/13/18
(no comment)

By Debbie B. on 09/11/18
Jeff did a very nice job for me. He was a very nice person. Replaced my dishwasher and garbage disposal as well as some pipe work. He left no mess, and his work looks great! I like how I called them at 10 am and they were here by 12:30 on a Friday afternoon. I...
(View More)
Jeff did a very nice job for me. He was a very nice person. Replaced my dishwasher and garbage disposal as well as some pipe work. He left no mess, and his work looks great! I like how I called them at 10 am and they were here by 12:30 on a Friday afternoon. I had a leaking valve, so this meant a lot to me not to worry about water for the weekend.
(View Less)

By Stewart, J. on 09/09/18
Knowledgable, professional, and pleasant.

By Rowan, L. on 09/09/18
As always, great service from those at Wilson Plumbing.

By Sherrae S. on 09/08/18
(no comment)

By Stewart, J. on 09/05/18
Knowledgable, professional, and pleasant.

By Perrin, A. on 09/02/18
Same day service, on time and honest. Will definitely continue to use them for service!

By Jerime M. on 08/30/18
The Scheduler scheduled the wrong date, and i waited all morning to show up. I had to call twice to find out that there was an error, and had to push to actually get someone out on the day I had actually scheduled. It nearly wasted an entire day of mine. Furthermor...
(View More)
The Scheduler scheduled the wrong date, and i waited all morning to show up. I had to call twice to find out that there was an error, and had to push to actually get someone out on the day I had actually scheduled. It nearly wasted an entire day of mine. Furthermore, When I called to schedule the appointment on Monday, they asked if I would like the work done “that day” and I said yes. When Randy did actually show up, he asked when I’d like the work done, not expecting to actually do the job. He came into the house and requested to borrow a tape measure, a pencil, and paper. All things he should have had to do a quote (what was he coming in for if he didn’t have that stuff?). When they did actually call with the quote, which was really quick, the pricing was exhorbitant. As in 6 times what another plumber had said it would cost. Overall a terrible, unprofessional experience. I’m only reviewing because they asked me to, otherwise I wouldn’t have taken the time to write it all out.
(View Less)

By Betro, A. on 08/29/18
Wilson Plumbing recently installed a kitchen faucet for us. The service was outstanding from the initial phone call through the installation. They provided helpful recommendations upon the initial visit. The plumber was prompt and knowledgeable. We would highly recommend them.

By Chris J. on 08/27/18
Quick & efficient!

By Trissel, Bill TRI Fulton N. on 08/24/18
Randy knows what he is doing and able to solve a problem. He is also very professional and friendly. He will get the job done!! Thanks

By Charles K. on 08/23/18
This was my first time using Wilson Plumbing and they are now my plumbers of choice going forward. Mark arrived on time and fixed my problem promptly, leaving no mess. I highly recommend them.

By Barry T. on 08/22/18
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386

Customer service is always a top priority at Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.