CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386
By VINCENT R. on 10/26/18
I left a message & I was nicely surprised on how prompt Liz was in returning my call! I spoke with Liz & she was very pleasant & responded very quickly & efficiently with my request! Thanks Liz I also want to thank Jonathan Knapp who was the service technician for...
(View More)
I left a message & I was nicely surprised on how prompt Liz was in returning my call! I spoke with Liz & she was very pleasant & responded very quickly & efficiently with my request! Thanks Liz I also want to thank Jonathan Knapp who was the service technician for the sink problem. He was prompt, courteous & very polite! He took care of our leak quickly & efficiently! This is the third time WILSON PLUMBING & HEATING has been out to take care of our situations and every time it was without incident or worry if it was to be completed! I don’t have to worry who to call for any plumbing or heating needs! Thanks WILSON PLUMBING & HEATING!
(View Less)

By VINCENT R. on 10/25/18
I left a message & I was nicely surprised on how prompt Liz was in returning my call! I spoke with Liz & she was very pleasant & responded very quickly & efficiently with my request! Thanks Liz I also want to thank Jonathan Knapp who was the service technician for...
(View More)
I left a message & I was nicely surprised on how prompt Liz was in returning my call! I spoke with Liz & she was very pleasant & responded very quickly & efficiently with my request! Thanks Liz I also want to thank Jonathan Knapp who was the service technician for the sink problem. He was prompt, courteous & very polite! He took care of our leak quickly & efficiently! This is the third time WILSON PLUMBING & HEATING has been out to take care of our situations and every time it was without incident or worry if it was to be completed! I don’t have to worry who to call for any plumbing or heating needs! Thanks WILSON PLUMBING & HEATING!
(View Less)

By Contrera, K. on 10/24/18
Mark was amazing!! He is the ultimate caring professional. I have had excellent service for 5+ years with Wilson but outside of a few before, Mark is by far the best! I am not sure why I haven't met him before (as I call often) but I will ask for Mark every time ...
(View More)
Mark was amazing!! He is the ultimate caring professional. I have had excellent service for 5+ years with Wilson but outside of a few before, Mark is by far the best! I am not sure why I haven't met him before (as I call often) but I will ask for Mark every time in the future. He is just WOW!!!!!
(View Less)

By Pat on 10/24/18
Great

By Terry B. on 10/23/18
I wanted to drop you a note to say your tech did a great job. Very professional and a good installation. It was good another tech showed up, the old 80 gallon tank had 20 years of sediment and some water splashing around in it - Schwarzenegger in his prime would ...
(View More)
I wanted to drop you a note to say your tech did a great job. Very professional and a good installation. It was good another tech showed up, the old 80 gallon tank had 20 years of sediment and some water splashing around in it - Schwarzenegger in his prime would have had a hard time getting that thing up a flight of stairs! I would highly recommend your company to friends.
(View Less)

By Wolcott, Frank C. on 10/20/18
super! The old faucet was a challenge to remove, but fortunately, the new one was a piece of cake! Jon was very calm.

By Sarah L. on 10/17/18
A review for Wilson Plumbing & Heating! Tony and Mark were both fantastic. Would recommend to any of my friends/family. Expert advice, super friendly, came out to assess my plumbing emergency ASAP. Nothing but positives to say about them both!

By Sarah L. on 10/17/18
A review for Wilson Plumbing & Heating! Tony and Mark were both fantastic. Would recommend to any of my friends/family. Expert advice, super friendly, came out to assess my plumbing emergency ASAP. Nothing but positives to say about them both!

By Dave K. on 10/16/18
Word done promptly and professionally.

By Alan H. on 10/16/18
Work was done efficiently,cleanly , and courteously even though it was on a Saturday.

By Digiulo, T. on 10/16/18
Phyllis and Jonathan from Wilson Plumbing both excelled at their job when helping me with my water problem!

By Mike M. on 10/10/18
Given that we had no water to our kitchen thanks to my failed attempt at plumbing, I was impressed with Liz' flexibility to get me on their schedule ASAP. When Jeff arrived, he quickly diagnosed the problem and took the initiative to contact Delta and order the par...
(View More)
Given that we had no water to our kitchen thanks to my failed attempt at plumbing, I was impressed with Liz' flexibility to get me on their schedule ASAP. When Jeff arrived, he quickly diagnosed the problem and took the initiative to contact Delta and order the part we needed. Then he installed a special plug to a diverter valve that enabled us to have water until the ordered part arrived. Despite me telling Jeff he could walk into the kitchen with his work shoes, he brought "booties" and spared my wife having to clean the kitchen floor. You guys rock!
(View Less)

By Linda O. on 10/10/18
I called Wilson Plumbing and needed 'same day service'. They were most accommodating and sent Tony in a few hours to fix my problem...I own a company so I am very impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail of the technician Tony who came to fix my ...
(View More)
I called Wilson Plumbing and needed 'same day service'. They were most accommodating and sent Tony in a few hours to fix my problem...I own a company so I am very impressed with the professionalism and attention to detail of the technician Tony who came to fix my plumbing problems. When he left everything was sparkling clean as if there had not been any service issues. Will definitely keep this company information for any future issues.
(View Less)

By Stygar, Christopher B. on 10/08/18
Workers are on time, clean, polite, don't make a mess and leave it. The end product is always excellent. Have had Wilson Plumbing and Heating for more than 30 years. Quality of work is always great!!

By Norine B. on 10/05/18
Silly hot water tank started leaking a river in our basement. When I called, they were very accommodating and had someone out in a day and a half. Very pleased with their professionalism and would highly recommended their work.

By Hamilton, B. on 10/03/18
Randy is competent, has all the tools and parts, quick, thorough, cleans up, provides a job well done. Rates A+. Bob H

By Cindy B. on 10/03/18
Did an awesome job!!! Very helpful and personable. Thank Jeff!!!

By CIndy B. on 10/03/18
Did an awesome job!!! Very helpful and personable. Thank Jeff!!!

By Randy B. on 09/29/18
Wes is a great Technican came diagnosed the problem that several other company’s didn’t. They are a company you can count on for your boiler needs

By Eric T. on 09/28/18
mark and liz were everything I have come to expect from this professional company kind, and understanding when the stuff hits the fan mark was fast and efficient and did a fantastic job highly recommended this is the second time we have used them they are our go to for plumbing needs
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386

Customer service is always a top priority at Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.