CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386
By Amy A. on 12/28/18
Mark was prompt, pleasant, honest, and thorough. Definitely recommen

By Knoll, Mary J. on 12/28/18
Very prompt, professional and took the time to explain to me what needed to be done and why. Would definitely recommend!

By Charley B. on 12/27/18
Jeff was terrific, taught me a few things. He didn't mind my questions and pointed out some things for future improvements. This is the 2nd time we have called Wilson Plumbing. We will call them again.

By Guardian Angels C. on 12/27/18
As always great fast service, with fair pricing

By Akron Central E. on 12/26/18
Great

By National Beauty C. on 12/21/18
Very helpful and professional! Will definitely use them again!

By Jim D. on 12/21/18
We needed a maintenance tune-up for our hot water heating boiler and at the same time opted for a new re-circulator pump as preventive maintenance. Fast (next day), knowledgeable and fair service from both Liz and Wes. I highly recommend Wilson Plumbing.

By Knoll, T. on 12/14/18
Mark and Phyllis were both great. Phyllis very cordial and efficient in taking my calla and scheduling our appointment, and Mark very knowledgeable and efficient in providing derive. He called ahead and explained what he was doing and why, showed me things about o...
(View More)
Mark and Phyllis were both great. Phyllis very cordial and efficient in taking my calla and scheduling our appointment, and Mark very knowledgeable and efficient in providing derive. He called ahead and explained what he was doing and why, showed me things about our plumbing that I never knew and left everything working and clean. Have his card and will ask for him whenever we have needs. He is a good representative for Wilson.
(View Less)

By Shawbell, Danielle J. on 12/13/18
Wilson Plumbing & Heating was fast, friendly and on time. Randy explained exactly what needed to be done to fix my plumbing issue and the cost associated with the repairs. My wife and I were so impressed with the work done, we are considering having Wilson install ...
(View More)
Wilson Plumbing & Heating was fast, friendly and on time. Randy explained exactly what needed to be done to fix my plumbing issue and the cost associated with the repairs. My wife and I were so impressed with the work done, we are considering having Wilson install a tankless hot water heater in our home. Thanks Wilson Plumbing & Heating!
(View Less)

By Mike P. on 12/10/18
Thank you for servicing our boiler again. Liz and Wes were very helpful!

By Rooney, G. on 12/09/18
We have 2 furnaces, and were concernedthat we waited until the cold season started to schedule our annual service. Liz courteously and promptly facilitated the service call. Wes, our regular, performed the service and offered future advice regarding one of the furn...
(View More)
We have 2 furnaces, and were concernedthat we waited until the cold season started to schedule our annual service. Liz courteously and promptly facilitated the service call. Wes, our regular, performed the service and offered future advice regarding one of the furnaces. Wes covered his shoes and conducted himself professionally, as always. He is a good communicator. We have been with Wilson for years, and are never disappointed.
(View Less)

By Wise, Robert T. on 12/08/18
Courteous and knowledgeable professionals! Thanks, Jeff! (Bob & Tina Wise)

By Wiebelt, J. on 12/07/18
Jon is awesome , lets keep him.

By Flanagan, R. on 12/06/18
The people at Wilson heating and plumbing were very polite, professional, and efficient. I would definitely have them return JF

By GRACE UNITED CHURCH OF CHRIST - U. on 12/04/18
Good Work - on time -

By Melissa T. on 12/03/18
Awesome experience...great people!

By Richard C. on 11/30/18
Arrived on time--cordial, friendly greeting--great job--looks great! I would highly recommend Randy for any plumbing needs!

By Jeff T. on 11/30/18
John was very professional and worked very quickly. I was very pleased with the service I received.

By Brouse, Richard L. on 11/30/18
Starting with Wes, all Wilson installers were friendly, professional and worked in a timely and efficient manner. Armin, Adam & Umesh kept us informed in there progressas they worked to install a new furnace, hot water heater, air cleaner, humidifier and air condi...
(View More)
Starting with Wes, all Wilson installers were friendly, professional and worked in a timely and efficient manner. Armin, Adam & Umesh kept us informed in there progressas they worked to install a new furnace, hot water heater, air cleaner, humidifier and air conditioner. I and out in 2 days ! Thanks for your attention and keeping us warm.
(View Less)

By George H. on 11/29/18
Terry & John were Terrific! We'd highly recommend them. Maybe they can come down to our new place west of Wooster when we need plumbing next? And thank you to Phyllis and Ken as well. Much appreciated!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Tony K
13 Years
Rating:
(31 total reviews)
Jonathan K
Rating:
(28 total reviews)
Mark M
Rating:
(19 total reviews)
John W
Customer Service Rep.
8 Years
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
John H
Rating:
(5 total reviews)
Terry D
Rating:
(3 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386

Customer service is always a top priority at Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.