CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386
By Tres B. on 01/18/19
Mark was great! Knowledgeable, polite, and personable. Great service.

By Marianne V. on 01/17/19
Armin was polite, knowledgeable, explained things. Very happy with Service call.

By Lois T. on 01/11/19
Mark arrived within stated times; did the work efficiently. Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc. was recommended by a friend. Excellent recommendation.

By Gary W. on 01/10/19
(no comment)

By Mayes, Linda M. on 01/10/19
Randy took care of our problem quickly and was very kind in answering any of my questions. We really appreciated him. Thank you Randy !

By Biller, Chris H. on 01/09/19
I have used Wilson Plumbing (formily R&R Plumbing) multiple times in the past. Always a great experience! Randy is awesome! Super nice guy & does a clean, thorough job! If you need a plumber, don’ hesitate to call this company!

By Phil F. on 01/07/19
Very knowledgeable and friendly, listened to my concerns about heating and plumbing issues. Accessed the situation and gave advice about how to address and or correct. I felt confident in his responses.

By Mary Jo E. on 01/07/19
Wonderful service call...checked furnace and made recommendations as needed.

By Arthur L. on 01/05/19
Arrived on time. Clean and courteous appearance. Good clean up after the installation. I would use Wilson again.

By William N. on 01/03/19
Randy did a great job! He was prompt for the scheduled appointment and called ahead to inform me that he was on his way. He answered all my questions and also returned my phone call because I had an additional question. He was very efficient in solving my plumbi...
(View More)
Randy did a great job! He was prompt for the scheduled appointment and called ahead to inform me that he was on his way. He answered all my questions and also returned my phone call because I had an additional question. He was very efficient in solving my plumbing problem. I would highly recommend Randy and Wilson Plumbing and Heating.
(View Less)

By Ann L. on 12/30/18
We had a great experience with Wilson Plumbing & Heating. They were fast, efficient and did a amazing job.

By Mary K. on 12/29/18
(no comment)

By Barbara P. on 12/29/18
I am very happy with the level of service and experience I received. Wilson will be my go-to plumber from now on! Thank you so much to Mark & John.

By Amy A. on 12/28/18
Mark was prompt, pleasant, honest, and thorough. Definitely recommen

By Knoll, Mary J. on 12/28/18
Very prompt, professional and took the time to explain to me what needed to be done and why. Would definitely recommend!

By Charley B. on 12/27/18
Jeff was terrific, taught me a few things. He didn't mind my questions and pointed out some things for future improvements. This is the 2nd time we have called Wilson Plumbing. We will call them again.

By Guardian Angels C. on 12/27/18
As always great fast service, with fair pricing

By Akron Central E. on 12/26/18
Great

By National Beauty C. on 12/21/18
Very helpful and professional! Will definitely use them again!

By Jim D. on 12/21/18
We needed a maintenance tune-up for our hot water heating boiler and at the same time opted for a new re-circulator pump as preventive maintenance. Fast (next day), knowledgeable and fair service from both Liz and Wes. I highly recommend Wilson Plumbing.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Randy W
Rating:
54 total reviews!
Jeff C
Rating:
46 total reviews!
Liz C
Customer Service Rep.
4 Years
Rating:
(46 total reviews)
Phyllis S
Customer Service Rep.
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Wes N
30 Years
Rating:
(45 total reviews)
Armin C
6 Years
Rating:
(41 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
330-535-5386

Customer service is always a top priority at Wilson Plumbing & Heating, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.