CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 965-2040
By Janet G. on 03/03/21
On 3-1-21 Brandon came to install a humidifier on my furnace. He was a very pleasant and competent employee of Williams Heating &Air. This was kind of a difficult job but he handled it very well. He explained everything to me and told me what to expect. He was ...
(View More)
On 3-1-21 Brandon came to install a humidifier on my furnace. He was a very pleasant and competent employee of Williams Heating &Air. This was kind of a difficult job but he handled it very well. He explained everything to me and told me what to expect. He was a very kind and personable guy. I have been with Williams Heating for many years...two houses. I would recommend them to anyone needing this kind of service. Thank you Brandon for a job well done!!
(View Less)

By DON L. on 03/03/21
Brandon did a excellent job. I would highly recommend Williams Heating & Air

By Joseph S. on 03/01/21
Evan was quite professional and very competent. Very timely and I would not hesitate to do business with the Williams organization in the future.

By Bruce G. on 03/01/21
As always Williams HVAC does it again. In the past I have received excellent care during routine inspections and especially during emergency conditions. The gang does great work. Brandon did a great job with my humidifier install. Respectful and quiet as he wo...
(View More)
As always Williams HVAC does it again. In the past I have received excellent care during routine inspections and especially during emergency conditions. The gang does great work. Brandon did a great job with my humidifier install. Respectful and quiet as he worked away this morning. Very professional. The whole gang at Williams does great work. Thanks Brandon
(View Less)

By John L. on 02/28/21
Williams Hearing & Air did a great jobs installing pur new furnace/heat pump! Brandon, Nathen and Joe provide great customer service and explaining our new unit to us. With Covid around they all wore their masks. We recommend Williams Hear & Air. We have has servi...
(View More)
Williams Hearing & Air did a great jobs installing pur new furnace/heat pump! Brandon, Nathen and Joe provide great customer service and explaining our new unit to us. With Covid around they all wore their masks. We recommend Williams Hear & Air. We have has service with them for 4 yrs
(View Less)

By Dale B. on 02/23/21
Williams has been great to work with. Anyone wanting to install solar should give them a call. Everyone involved has been outstanding.

By Matt B. on 02/23/21
Excellent Job

By Bryan C. on 02/23/21
Brandon was very professional and does a great job.

By Joseph D. on 02/18/21
Frank H. Was very nice and easy to talked to he explained everything got his work done quick and was very helpful i would definitely use this company again

By Linda P. on 02/18/21
Frank was very helpful and considerate

By John W. on 02/18/21
Unbelievable service! Brandon & Joey installed our new heat pump system on the coldest/nastiest day of the year in blizzard conditions. Truly dedicated professionals! We love our new Carrier Infinity system and cannot thank Terry/Frank and the rest of the staff enough.

By John W. on 02/09/21
Great, quick, and honest repair service provided by Frank. Saved lots of $. I highly recommend Williams Heating & A/C!

By C.D.Petty on 02/01/21
Once again, I just want to thank you for your quick response to my fireplace problem. I appreciate not only your professionalism, but also your knowledge and friendly disposition! Thank you! Thank you!! Thank you!!!

By Jennifer S. on 12/21/20
Reliable and Fast service. Service pro was very polite and professional. They took time to answer my questions.

By Sammy H. on 11/17/20
Frank was very professional and caring. He took care of the service task for us, showing up at the appointed time. We were very pleased.

By DEAN AND JUDY F. on 11/13/20
I HAD EVAN COME TO MY HOUSE AND WORK ON MY WALL FURNACE ON 11-12-2020. HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, AND RESPECTFUL, FOUND THE PROBLEM IN A VERY SHORT TIME. HE REPRESENTED YOUR COMPANY WELL, I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND WILLIAMS HEATING & AIR TO MY FRIENDS, RELATIVES,...
(View More)
I HAD EVAN COME TO MY HOUSE AND WORK ON MY WALL FURNACE ON 11-12-2020. HE WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL, AND RESPECTFUL, FOUND THE PROBLEM IN A VERY SHORT TIME. HE REPRESENTED YOUR COMPANY WELL, I WILL DEFINITELY RECOMMEND WILLIAMS HEATING & AIR TO MY FRIENDS, RELATIVES, AND EVEN TO MY ENEMIES. HE DONE A GREAT JOB!!!!!!!
(View Less)

By Earl h. on 07/30/20
Excellent work guys,I am going to definitely let my family and friends know,just how focused you Guys are when it comes to doing a job well done, I will certainly recommend Matt and Bryan to anyone that's looking to have installed air conditioner, heatpump or furna...
(View More)
Excellent work guys,I am going to definitely let my family and friends know,just how focused you Guys are when it comes to doing a job well done, I will certainly recommend Matt and Bryan to anyone that's looking to have installed air conditioner, heatpump or furnace. Again EXCELLENT work guys,thank you.
(View Less)

By Joe W. on 07/14/20
Matt and Brandon were very professional and had my AC installed in no time.

By Megan G. on 06/30/20
"no comment"

By Tara K. on 06/12/20
Have dealt with the company doing repairs and today had a new unit installed by Matt and Brandon. The company has always gone above and beyond to repair our old unit and today installed a new unit, reviewed the system with us and had everything done by the afternoon! Impressive!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 965-2040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank H
10 Years
Rating:
39 total reviews!
Evan B
2 Years
Rating:
10 total reviews!
Brandon S
16 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Williams Heating & Air Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 965-2040

Customer service is always a top priority at Williams Heating & Air Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.