CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 965-2040
By Earl h. on 07/30/20
Excellent work guys,I am going to definitely let my family and friends know,just how focused you Guys are when it comes to doing a job well done, I will certainly recommend Matt and Bryan to anyone that's looking to have installed air conditioner, heatpump or furna...
(View More)
Excellent work guys,I am going to definitely let my family and friends know,just how focused you Guys are when it comes to doing a job well done, I will certainly recommend Matt and Bryan to anyone that's looking to have installed air conditioner, heatpump or furnace. Again EXCELLENT work guys,thank you.
(View Less)

By Joe W. on 07/14/20
Matt and Brandon were very professional and had my AC installed in no time.

By Megan G. on 06/30/20
"no comment"

By Tara K. on 06/12/20
Have dealt with the company doing repairs and today had a new unit installed by Matt and Brandon. The company has always gone above and beyond to repair our old unit and today installed a new unit, reviewed the system with us and had everything done by the afternoon! Impressive!

By Doug L. on 06/10/20
Williams has always been a great service to our home. They are extremely professional and courteous. Frank H has made a few service calls for us and is more than helpful. He knows that unexpected problems with an air conditioner causes stress to the customer and ha...
(View More)
Williams has always been a great service to our home. They are extremely professional and courteous. Frank H has made a few service calls for us and is more than helpful. He knows that unexpected problems with an air conditioner causes stress to the customer and has a calming demeanor while providing good honest service. No add on or hidden fees. Just good quality service
(View Less)

By Todd M. on 06/06/20
This is to let you know how impressed I was with the response and professionalism that frank H was on Saturday afternoon 6/6/2020 . I would like to let people this is how real professional are at there job . Williams heating should be very proud of frank H.

By Marie D. on 05/28/20
Very pleasant man fix my air conditioner and when on way

By Marsha R. on 05/21/20
Frank from Williams Heating & Air Inc. Did a wonderful job we had trouble with ourHeating and cooling We had been struck by lightning. He found the problem and took care of it right away. Thank you for coming so fast..

By Jane Anne B. on 05/20/20
Evan was friendly and informative. He came promptly and was efficient in his work.

By Debbie R. on 05/13/20
Great service! Frank was very friendly and professional!

By Janet G. on 04/22/20
Service tech, Evan, came to my home for the Spring maintenance check. This was the first time that I met him. He is a very polite, personable young man. He was very efficient and knowledgeable as he checked out all the systems and explained things to me as he wo...
(View More)
Service tech, Evan, came to my home for the Spring maintenance check. This was the first time that I met him. He is a very polite, personable young man. He was very efficient and knowledgeable as he checked out all the systems and explained things to me as he worked. I even learned a few new things!! I have always been well pleased with the service that I have had with WilliamsHeating & Air. They have treated me with the utmost care and respect. See you in the fall!!
(View Less)

By Randall N. on 03/25/20
Great work done by Matt & Brandon. Not an easy job. Price and warranty on Daikin system as proposed by Terry sold the system. Highly recommend. Thank you.

By Corey S. on 03/24/20
I have had work done in the past by Williams Heating & Air ,always have professional employees ,the installation of my new mini split system was not a easy task for Matt and Brandon but they did it in a timely manner and we love ,Thanks to Terry and his staff .have...
(View More)
I have had work done in the past by Williams Heating & Air ,always have professional employees ,the installation of my new mini split system was not a easy task for Matt and Brandon but they did it in a timely manner and we love ,Thanks to Terry and his staff .have and will continue to recommend
(View Less)

By Linda S R. on 12/17/19
Professional, prompt, knowledgeable on products, courteous, superb in explaining the system.. and an excellent experience... Highly recommend Terry and his crew!! Thanks again!!

By Clara Lee B. on 11/07/19
Evan was through and complete. Finished the work in a timely manner. Thank you.

By William S. on 10/30/19
Was very nice and very professional

By mark d b. on 10/23/19
Thanks Matt for a great job.

By Jon M. on 10/18/19
Highly Recommended. Fast service and quality work.

By Jon M. on 10/18/19
Highly Recommended. Fast service and quality work.

By Jon M. on 10/18/19
Highly Recommended. Fast service and quality work.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 965-2040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank H
10 Years
Rating:
32 total reviews!
Bill P
20 Years
Rating:
26 total reviews!
Matt A
8 Years
Rating:
(24 total reviews)
Evan B
2 Years
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Jeremy D
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched
Blake C
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Williams Heating & Air Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 965-2040

Customer service is always a top priority at Williams Heating & Air Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.