CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 965-2040
By rebecca n. on 03/24/18
williams heating have the most knowledgeable and friendly workers always ready to explain all you need to know...

By becky g. on 01/12/18
Williams Heating and Air came and fixed my unit in spite of the fact that they were not the installers Terry.Frank and Brad are awesome!!!!!!! Courteous and efficient, God bless them

By Don R. on 11/22/17
Local company. Attentive to our needs. We're on a maintenance plan so they visit every 6 months. Put a geo-thermal unit in our new home. Very efficient unit and they provide great service.

By Dot F. on 10/26/17
Williams heating has always been great to deal with for our heating and cooling needs. Frank is always courteous and professional. Terry has always been easy to deal with and answers any questions.

By Sam H. on 10/26/17
I have nothing but great things to say about Bill. He arrived right on schedule, and as always,was smiling and greeted me with a a warm handshake. He quickly completed his maintenance on the boiler and thermostat. It is always a pleasure to see your techs. They are...
(View More)
I have nothing but great things to say about Bill. He arrived right on schedule, and as always,was smiling and greeted me with a a warm handshake. He quickly completed his maintenance on the boiler and thermostat. It is always a pleasure to see your techs. They are friends and our extremely professional. I would say to anyone who is in the need for the best Heating & Air service around, CALL WILLIAMS HEATING&AIR.
(View Less)

By Suzy M. on 10/24/17
Always impressed with Williams Heating &Air! Quick service with friendly professionals. Bill P. was hear right on time!

By Frank C. on 10/23/17

By Tom H. on 10/23/17
Excellent!!!!! Frank is great, he could work for me,none better

By Lorna M. on 10/22/17
Always have great service from Williams Heating and Air. Evan B. performed our winter maintenance and was prompt, friendly and courteous.

By Rob and Pam S. on 10/19/17
Williams Heating and Air are just the nicest group of people!!! They are very knowledgeable, experienced, courteous and go the extra mile for their customers. I know my husband and I have always been very pleased with them throughout the years. We appreciate everyt...
(View More)
Williams Heating and Air are just the nicest group of people!!! They are very knowledgeable, experienced, courteous and go the extra mile for their customers. I know my husband and I have always been very pleased with them throughout the years. We appreciate everything they do and would highly recommend them to others. Oh, we really liked Evan, he did a wonderful job and is a wonderful addition to the Williams Heating and Air team! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Janice K. on 10/17/17
Very courteous and professional. Technician was on time and did his work very efficiently and well.

By Linda f. on 07/26/17
Came out after hours and restored ac...thank you Terry...so grateful.

By John & Janet D. on 07/17/17
John had just had 5 bypass surgery on July 3rd and our A.C. went out on the 12th. Ed Schwartz was on vacation but called me back and gave me Williams phone number. I left message on answering service and within 10 min received call from Frank. Within 30 min he ha...
(View More)
John had just had 5 bypass surgery on July 3rd and our A.C. went out on the 12th. Ed Schwartz was on vacation but called me back and gave me Williams phone number. I left message on answering service and within 10 min received call from Frank. Within 30 min he had arrived, found problem , fixed and was gone. We were very impressed with Frank's professionalism and his speedy response to our call. We can never thank him enough for taking care of our problem in such a timely manner. He is a great young man. We felt very blessed to have him answer our call.
(View Less)

By Glenda B. on 06/30/17
Very timely service, and technician arrived promptly at the appointed time, even though our appointment was a work-in. He was very knowledgeable, and answered all our questions. Very pleased with this service call.

By Steve O. on 02/17/17
Just had a new HVAC unit installed in my home. Great service by the Williams Heating and Air staff. Staff are professional, did very neat job - everything was cleaned up when job was completed. Would Highly recommend.

By Rob and Pam S. on 02/07/17
My husband and I are so pleased with our new Heating and Cooling system that Williams installed. Terry provided us with excellent service and knowledge and he and his team were able to make this happen in our over 100 year old home. Now it will be cool in the summe...
(View More)
My husband and I are so pleased with our new Heating and Cooling system that Williams installed. Terry provided us with excellent service and knowledge and he and his team were able to make this happen in our over 100 year old home. Now it will be cool in the summer upstairs or toasty in the winter time. Always dependable and professional service. Thank you again!!!
(View Less)

By Denise B. on 11/23/16
Ray..was very polite, did a great job on checking and servicing our furnace. We felt very comfortable having him in our home..thank you Ray!

By Nancy S. on 11/10/16
Ray H. arrived as scheduled and did a great and quick job servicing our unit and very professional also,thank you Ray!

By Sharon G. on 11/01/16
Williams Heating & Air Inc. always does a great job! Bill was friendly and handled the Fall Maintenance with efficiency. Thanks, Bill

By Christa P. on 10/29/16
Ray H. did a maintenance call and was very thorough, informative and helpful. Good job.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 965-2040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bill P
20 Years
Rating:
19 total reviews!
Frank H
10 Years
Rating:
18 total reviews!
Terry N
Customer Service Rep.
30 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Matt A
8 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Josh S
2 Years
Rating:
(6 total reviews)
Evan B
2 Years
Rating:
(4 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Williams Heating & Air Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 965-2040

Customer service is always a top priority at Williams Heating & Air Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.