CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 965-2040
By Liz B. on 09/17/21
Thanks for installing our new system so quickly! Brandan was polite, knowledgable and very professional. Great customer service!

By Roy G. on 09/02/21
Great experience. The installation crew did a great job and were very friendly. They did well explaining how things worked. Had the new system for almost two months now and our house has NEVER been this comfortable during the summer the 11 years we've owned it. Very happy!

By Sam P. on 08/25/21
Service tech , Frank, was polite and very efficient.

By Timothy R. B. on 08/03/21
Brandon and his crew were professional and courteous. I would recommend this company.

By Michael L R. on 06/29/21
The crew that in stalled the new AC unit and furnace at the place I rent...were top notch... Had the job done in record time. The crew leader Brandon was a professional in every way...thanks guys

By Timothy R E. on 06/28/21
Brandon and his team were professional, courteous, and did a great job. definitely will be calling Terry at Williams Heating and Air for all my needs!

By Michelle C. on 06/21/21
Randolph County Care Center would like to thank Frank for his hard work and determination in getting our a/c up and running. The temperatures were very hot and he still was determined and did not hesitate and did not quit until it was fixed. Thank you Frank!!

By christina B. on 06/16/21
I was very impressed by the timely response I received when my air unit failed to cool. Frank was here earlier than estimated and was efficient. Within 15 minutes, he had my air conditioning back up and running. Thanks Frank!

By Jennifer M. on 06/14/21
Frank was awesome. He was here faster than they said he would be, he was very efficient and did a quality job! He had our AC working again within 20 minutes. I highly recommend Williams and Frank!

By Marlene V. on 06/04/21
Frank Hartman was here this morning and checked my system. Frank is excellent at what he does. I know I am getting the best service possible with him.

By Bob G. on 05/31/21
We always get prompt service from Williams whenever we call. Frank has always done the maintenance on our system and knows it inside and out. He is pleasant and easy to talk to and provides excellent service.

By Shirley B. on 05/28/21
Frank is awesome, he answered all our questions as he was doing the work. He has a fantastic personality what I would call a people person. If I ever need a heating or air conditioner repair man again, I will definitely call again and request him.

By Robert F. on 05/20/21
Was someone that worked the service industry for 20 years, Brandon was excellent and VERY professional. 100% satisficed.

By robert john a. on 05/11/21
Frank did a service call for me, he was on time , polite, and did a great job, he had my system up and running in less than 30 minutes! very satisfied!!

By Debbie R. on 04/21/21
Brandon, Joey, and Frank installed my new heating and air unit today. They were very helpful, very courteous, and did an AWESOME job. Thanks so much guys and thanks Frank for the instructions with my new thermostat. I would recommend Williams Heating and Air to everyone!

By Tom and Tammy E. on 04/08/21
Just had a new geo thermo heat/ac unit replaced and couldn't ask for a nicer group of guys to install. One little hiccup and was recognized and couple days later all fixed and done. Thanks! We appreciate you all!!

By c. w. on 04/05/21
Thanks for excellent service for the many years you have been looking after the heat and air.

By Guy B. on 04/05/21
I recently had my furnace and air conditioner replaced by Williams Heating and Air and have to say Brandon and Joey did an outstanding job. They worked quickly and professionally to have heat by the end of the first day. And had everything wrapped up the next morni...
(View More)
I recently had my furnace and air conditioner replaced by Williams Heating and Air and have to say Brandon and Joey did an outstanding job. They worked quickly and professionally to have heat by the end of the first day. And had everything wrapped up the next morning. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting a quality job.
(View Less)

By Leslie r k. on 03/18/21
Professional, cleaned up after installation, walked us through our new thermostat, all around great to work with. Highly recommend. Thank you!

By Janet G. on 03/03/21
On 3-1-21 Brandon came to install a humidifier on my furnace. He was a very pleasant and competent employee of Williams Heating &Air. This was kind of a difficult job but he handled it very well. He explained everything to me and told me what to expect. He was ...
(View More)
On 3-1-21 Brandon came to install a humidifier on my furnace. He was a very pleasant and competent employee of Williams Heating &Air. This was kind of a difficult job but he handled it very well. He explained everything to me and told me what to expect. He was a very kind and personable guy. I have been with Williams Heating for many years...two houses. I would recommend them to anyone needing this kind of service. Thank you Brandon for a job well done!!
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 965-2040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank H
10 Years
Rating:
48 total reviews!
Brandon S
16 Years
Rating:
16 total reviews!
Evan B
2 Years
Rating:
(11 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Williams Heating & Air Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 965-2040

Customer service is always a top priority at Williams Heating & Air Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.