CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 965-2040
By Bruce G. on 07/10/19
Service is always great. Prompt and reasonable prices delivered by great people.

By melissa g. on 06/22/19
It took me to google review for a different company then what I put in the post will post my own review off google.

By Ronald C. on 06/12/19
Matt A. and Brandon were extremely professional and helpful during the installation of our new Carrier HVAC system. Terry N. was very professional with guiding us to the appropriate system for our home. He also answered all questions we had. We are very satisfie...
(View More)
Matt A. and Brandon were extremely professional and helpful during the installation of our new Carrier HVAC system. Terry N. was very professional with guiding us to the appropriate system for our home. He also answered all questions we had. We are very satisfied with all aspects of their service as well as with our Carrier system.
(View Less)

By Frank C. on 05/30/19
Very professional. Fixed my problem.

By Billie B. on 05/30/19
Bill did a excellent job, always pleasant and professional. Of course we always talk and enjoy our talks. Always glad to see him and hope to see him in the fall.

By Kyle H. on 05/24/19
We use Williams Heating and Air for our home, Pistol City Restaurant, and Spectrum Salon and Spa. We're always incredibly happy with both the service that Terry and his crew provide, as well as the quickness with which they respond. We would definitely recommend th...
(View More)
We use Williams Heating and Air for our home, Pistol City Restaurant, and Spectrum Salon and Spa. We're always incredibly happy with both the service that Terry and his crew provide, as well as the quickness with which they respond. We would definitely recommend them to others, and plan on using them in the future.
(View Less)

By Doug B. on 05/13/19
Bill is fast, efficient and professional. We have been a Williams customer for years and have always been pleased with their services. They definitely deserve five star rating.

By Darrell W. on 05/09/19
Matt A. and Brandon did a very efficient install. Very courteous and explained everything. Great job of cleaning up. Highly recommend!

By Larry B. on 01/21/19
Great job.

By Jim S. on 12/07/18
I knew I'd have no issues when contacting Williams, and Frank just confirmed that feeling by providing friendly, professional service.

By Bobbi Jo T. on 11/28/18
Great professional job. Can't say enough. Thrilled with the system and the installation.

By William M. on 09/04/18
Quick and responsive

By Terry N. on 07/07/18
We had quick service. Frank H. was very helpful in getting our air conditioner going again. He was very informative about what was happening with our ac and we are now waiting on an estimate on a new unit. Very pleased with the service.

By Patti W. on 07/04/18
Thanks for installing new system so quickly when old system died. Great prices & staff! Will always use Williams for future purchases. Service calls always answered & service contract staff always friendly & thorough! Thanks Terry for running a great company!

By Bob G. on 06/23/18
We always ask for Frank to do our maintenance check and anytime we need service. He is pleasant and easy to talk with. He is familiar with our system and always does a thorough job.

By Bob G. on 06/23/18
We always ask for Frank to do our maintenance check and anytime we need service. He is pleasant and easy to talk with. He is familiar with our system and always does a thorough job.

By Jenny H. on 06/12/18
5 stars plus! Excellent, considerate, speedy, knowledgable service!!!! From the lady that answered the phone, to Frank, the tech, they turned my day that started with a 911 call n hospitalization and then AC wiring problem to having such kindness, and making...
(View More)
5 stars plus! Excellent, considerate, speedy, knowledgable service!!!! From the lady that answered the phone, to Frank, the tech, they turned my day that started with a 911 call n hospitalization and then AC wiring problem to having such kindness, and making sure i be coming home to working AC ! ty ty!!!
(View Less)

By rebecca n. on 03/24/18
williams heating have the most knowledgeable and friendly workers always ready to explain all you need to know...

By becky g. on 01/12/18
Williams Heating and Air came and fixed my unit in spite of the fact that they were not the installers Terry.Frank and Brad are awesome!!!!!!! Courteous and efficient, God bless them

By Don R. on 11/22/17
Local company. Attentive to our needs. We're on a maintenance plan so they visit every 6 months. Put a geo-thermal unit in our new home. Very efficient unit and they provide great service.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 965-2040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank H
10 Years
Rating:
25 total reviews!
Bill P
20 Years
Rating:
24 total reviews!
Terry N
Customer Service Rep.
30 Years
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Matt A
8 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Kaleb D
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Williams Heating & Air Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 965-2040

Customer service is always a top priority at Williams Heating & Air Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.