CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 965-2040
By Jim S. on 12/07/18
I knew I'd have no issues when contacting Williams, and Frank just confirmed that feeling by providing friendly, professional service.

By Bobbi Jo T. on 11/28/18
Great professional job. Can't say enough. Thrilled with the system and the installation.

By William M. on 09/04/18
Quick and responsive

By Terry N. on 07/07/18
We had quick service. Frank H. was very helpful in getting our air conditioner going again. He was very informative about what was happening with our ac and we are now waiting on an estimate on a new unit. Very pleased with the service.

By Patti W. on 07/04/18
Thanks for installing new system so quickly when old system died. Great prices & staff! Will always use Williams for future purchases. Service calls always answered & service contract staff always friendly & thorough! Thanks Terry for running a great company!

By Bob G. on 06/23/18
We always ask for Frank to do our maintenance check and anytime we need service. He is pleasant and easy to talk with. He is familiar with our system and always does a thorough job.

By Bob G. on 06/23/18
We always ask for Frank to do our maintenance check and anytime we need service. He is pleasant and easy to talk with. He is familiar with our system and always does a thorough job.

By Jenny H. on 06/12/18
5 stars plus! Excellent, considerate, speedy, knowledgable service!!!! From the lady that answered the phone, to Frank, the tech, they turned my day that started with a 911 call n hospitalization and then AC wiring problem to having such kindness, and making...
(View More)
5 stars plus! Excellent, considerate, speedy, knowledgable service!!!! From the lady that answered the phone, to Frank, the tech, they turned my day that started with a 911 call n hospitalization and then AC wiring problem to having such kindness, and making sure i be coming home to working AC ! ty ty!!!
(View Less)

By rebecca n. on 03/24/18
williams heating have the most knowledgeable and friendly workers always ready to explain all you need to know...

By becky g. on 01/12/18
Williams Heating and Air came and fixed my unit in spite of the fact that they were not the installers Terry.Frank and Brad are awesome!!!!!!! Courteous and efficient, God bless them

By Don R. on 11/22/17
Local company. Attentive to our needs. We're on a maintenance plan so they visit every 6 months. Put a geo-thermal unit in our new home. Very efficient unit and they provide great service.

By Dot F. on 10/26/17
Williams heating has always been great to deal with for our heating and cooling needs. Frank is always courteous and professional. Terry has always been easy to deal with and answers any questions.

By Sam H. on 10/26/17
I have nothing but great things to say about Bill. He arrived right on schedule, and as always,was smiling and greeted me with a a warm handshake. He quickly completed his maintenance on the boiler and thermostat. It is always a pleasure to see your techs. They are...
(View More)
I have nothing but great things to say about Bill. He arrived right on schedule, and as always,was smiling and greeted me with a a warm handshake. He quickly completed his maintenance on the boiler and thermostat. It is always a pleasure to see your techs. They are friends and our extremely professional. I would say to anyone who is in the need for the best Heating & Air service around, CALL WILLIAMS HEATING&AIR.
(View Less)

By Suzy M. on 10/24/17
Always impressed with Williams Heating &Air! Quick service with friendly professionals. Bill P. was hear right on time!

By Frank C. on 10/23/17

By Tom H. on 10/23/17
Excellent!!!!! Frank is great, he could work for me,none better

By Lorna M. on 10/22/17
Always have great service from Williams Heating and Air. Evan B. performed our winter maintenance and was prompt, friendly and courteous.

By Rob and Pam S. on 10/19/17
Williams Heating and Air are just the nicest group of people!!! They are very knowledgeable, experienced, courteous and go the extra mile for their customers. I know my husband and I have always been very pleased with them throughout the years. We appreciate everyt...
(View More)
Williams Heating and Air are just the nicest group of people!!! They are very knowledgeable, experienced, courteous and go the extra mile for their customers. I know my husband and I have always been very pleased with them throughout the years. We appreciate everything they do and would highly recommend them to others. Oh, we really liked Evan, he did a wonderful job and is a wonderful addition to the Williams Heating and Air team! Thank you!
(View Less)

By Janice K. on 10/17/17
Very courteous and professional. Technician was on time and did his work very efficiently and well.

By Linda f. on 07/26/17
Came out after hours and restored ac...thank you Terry...so grateful.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 965-2040

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Frank H
10 Years
Rating:
23 total reviews!
Bill P
20 Years
Rating:
20 total reviews!
Terry N
Customer Service Rep.
30 Years
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Matt A
8 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)
Kaleb D
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Williams Heating & Air Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(618) 965-2040

Customer service is always a top priority at Williams Heating & Air Inc.. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.