Wiegand Heating
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-254-4348
By khmmps on 01/30/17
My new furnace was installed last week and I couldn't happier!! The two men that did the work were so effecient - Love my new furnace and so pleased that I chose Wiegand Htg. and Cooling to install the unit!!!!!

By nancy5 on 01/11/17
We have had weigand heating clean and care for our furnace for years,so when it finally quit working we trusted weigand to help us choose the proper furnace to replace it. We couldn't have been happier.

By Bob T. on 01/08/17
Wiegand got my existing furnace running until they could install the new furnace. They did a good job and it is working well.

By GJK17 on 12/13/16
They discovered a crack in the core of my heating unit during their winter check-up, we ordered a new furnace and had it delivered and installed extremely efficiently.

By Tim44 on 12/06/16
Wiegand Heating and Cooling started and completed the installation of a new high efficiency furnace, air conditioner, humidifier, electronic thermostat and water heater in 1 day for us with a minimum of inconvenience. We are extremely satisfied with the job.

By Jeff 6. on 11/25/16
They installed my new lennox furnace few couple weeks ago as the temps were dropping they fit me in their busy schedule on a saturday and were very helpful on tips to keep running like new . Weigands has a great crew of helpful ,clean and professional people

By Denise17 on 10/16/16
They put and air conditioner unit in this pass summer of 2016- then I had them come back and replace my furnace.

By 1 happy c. on 09/24/16
Wiegand Heating installed our new A/C, furnace and air filtration units 10 days ago. We have had no problems at all. Very happy with our quiet, efficient HVAC.

By lindaann1027 on 09/19/16
Our old air conditioner finally died and we were looking to replace it. We contacted Weigand Heating and Cooling and they helped us to make an informed decision as to which air conditioner we should purchase. They arrived on the date promised and worked very effi...
(View More)
Our old air conditioner finally died and we were looking to replace it. We contacted Weigand Heating and Cooling and they helped us to make an informed decision as to which air conditioner we should purchase. They arrived on the date promised and worked very efficiently to remove the old unit and replace the new one. They were in and out in under three hours and they cleaned up completely after themselves. They made sure everything was working before they left.
(View Less)

By Milesdaily on 08/29/16
I have used Wiegand for the last 15 years and have never been disappointed. They installed a new AC unit and coil last week and it is working perfectly! I would like to thank Kim, Kyle, and Dean for their excellent service and installation. I would also like to ...
(View More)
I have used Wiegand for the last 15 years and have never been disappointed. They installed a new AC unit and coil last week and it is working perfectly! I would like to thank Kim, Kyle, and Dean for their excellent service and installation. I would also like to thank Theresa in the office for scheduling everything so quickly and making things happen. I couldn't be happier!!
(View Less)

By garykazz on 08/15/16
I had to have a new air conditioner installed and could not have picked a better organization than Weigand to do the work. They showed when they said they would, their technicians were professional and courteous and I am very happy with the overall experience. Wo...
(View More)
I had to have a new air conditioner installed and could not have picked a better organization than Weigand to do the work. They showed when they said they would, their technicians were professional and courteous and I am very happy with the overall experience. Would recommend them to anyone needing any type of heating and cooling work.
(View Less)

By Ken A. on 08/15/16
They were great and timely in responding to my needs in this hot Michigan summer of 2016. They installed my new ac in just a few days and also helped me complete my application form for my extended warranty. God bless the Wiegands.

By Info4 on 07/07/16
I have used Weigand Heating and Cooling for 19 years. I trust them. They are a great family business. Very trustworthy. Never tried to upsell or make repairs that weren't needed.

By Rich43 on 06/01/16
We had a new furnace and air installed. Arrived on time and competed by dinner. Thet service the whole family. Always professional and friendly service. Thanks.

By Bige on 03/07/16
I Abe used them for many jobs and service calls always there when I need them

By stringbean on 02/15/16
My 15 year old furnace was needing replacement, service techs at Weigands, thoughtfully worked with me, to install a new and a better furnace, that was right size for my home, and a good fit for my budget. Old furnace was taken out and new furnace installed without...
(View More)
My 15 year old furnace was needing replacement, service techs at Weigands, thoughtfully worked with me, to install a new and a better furnace, that was right size for my home, and a good fit for my budget. Old furnace was taken out and new furnace installed without any major problems. Now that were going through cold, frosty days of February, my home is staying toasty warm, Thanks.
(View Less)

By Chris H. on 12/09/15
Not only did they beat any other price, but they had impeccable service. From the technicians to the front office, everyone went above and beyond.

By Shelby Township H. on 11/30/15
Wiegand Heating and Cooling installed our new furnace and WiFi thermostat almost a week ago. They took the time to explain the differences between the new furnace as compared to the old one it replaced (in terms of maintenance, etc...). They also spent time showing...
(View More)
Wiegand Heating and Cooling installed our new furnace and WiFi thermostat almost a week ago. They took the time to explain the differences between the new furnace as compared to the old one it replaced (in terms of maintenance, etc...). They also spent time showing me how the WiFi thermostat worked. An awesome experience! Would definitely recommend them.
(View Less)

By Lorra on 11/30/15
The service men did a great job on the installation of both my a/c and furnace. Very professional. They also did a great job in explaining what they did and how each product works. They answered all my questions in a way that I could understand.

By Rose D. on 11/19/15
Very happy with the installation of my new furnace and air conditioning unit. everything went smoothly and the installers were efficient , neat and worked until the job was done. They explained everything to me and left my basement clean. They reviewed all the pape...
(View More)
Very happy with the installation of my new furnace and air conditioning unit. everything went smoothly and the installers were efficient , neat and worked until the job was done. They explained everything to me and left my basement clean. They reviewed all the paperwork and even advised me on what rebates I could apply for.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-254-4348

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wiegand Heating has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
586-254-4348

Customer service is always a top priority at Wiegand Heating. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.