CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736
By Kevin L. on 03/17/19
Bob Reagan always does great work. Thanks a lot.

By steven w. on 03/16/19
Very knowledgeable and he has kept in touch. He keeps his appointments and does what he says he will do. This is how a good business is run.

By Gennie K. on 03/16/19
In mid-January, we received our first Power bill for our new house ALMOST $500???? WHAT...... We knew we needed to get a gas furnace put in to accommodate for that nice chunk of change. I called Western and they gave me a SAME day appointment, Jason Guinn came out,...
(View More)
In mid-January, we received our first Power bill for our new house ALMOST $500???? WHAT...... We knew we needed to get a gas furnace put in to accommodate for that nice chunk of change. I called Western and they gave me a SAME day appointment, Jason Guinn came out, not only was he very friendly but was very honest with us. He told us what we needed and what would best fit our house/household. He sat through the over 2 month process of getting Int. Gas out to run our gas lines and put in the gas meter. When hey time came to install, he told me the whole process, wh would come out, when hey would be here, ect. I can't thank Western enough to all the help and info they have given us and for the amazing products and prices too !! Thank you Jason, Justin, David & the team at Western!!!
(View Less)

By John P. on 03/14/19
Bob (service technician) did a great job on our annual furnace service. He called ahead and arrived on time, early in our service window. Bob was very thorough, including removing parts for outside cleaning because a recent remodel project left a deposit of constru...
(View More)
Bob (service technician) did a great job on our annual furnace service. He called ahead and arrived on time, early in our service window. Bob was very thorough, including removing parts for outside cleaning because a recent remodel project left a deposit of construction dust. Our 19-year old furnace turned out to have a corroded heat exchanger and other issues, but Bob checked the warranty, and found that we were just inside the time limit, thereby allowing us to get the repair done for zero cost. Bob spent a lot of time checking this warranty issue to our considerable benefit. We are very pleased with Bob's professionalism and will continue to use Western for that reason.
(View Less)

By Tonya E. on 03/12/19
I would just like to say again thank you Todd for being so nice and professional! Tonya Eytchison

By Perren C. B. on 03/12/19
See my post. I would recommend Todd Gross with Western Heating and Air Conditioning to anyone. If you have service people anywhere near his skill level then Western is doing things write and will continue to grow.

By Perren C. B. on 03/12/19
Todd Gross is as professional as they come. Straight forward, providing recommended options, truly keeping the customers best interest top priority with no sales pitch, and trustworthy. His caliber of expertise is what makes a business grow and I am sure he has d...
(View More)
Todd Gross is as professional as they come. Straight forward, providing recommended options, truly keeping the customers best interest top priority with no sales pitch, and trustworthy. His caliber of expertise is what makes a business grow and I am sure he has done that for Western Heating and Air Conditioning.
(View Less)

By Kathy D. on 03/11/19
Todd G. Was very helpful and professional. Been with Western Heating for years and wouldn’t go to any other company

By Dan on 03/11/19
Efficient in checking the furnace and air conditioner, as well as answering questions.

By Tonya E. on 03/11/19
Todd was very friendly and easy to talk with. He explained the procedures as he was doing them. I was extremely satisfied with him and your company. Thank you Tonya Eytchison

By Mike Y. on 03/06/19
The Western Heating and AC service tech, Nick Ingham did a great job servicing our heating system. He was thorough, communicated well, and offered thoughts on how to best use and maintain the heating system.

By Nancy on 03/05/19
Nick was nice, quick, and professional. I didn’t feel uncomfortable around him. I wish I had gone through Western Heating and Air when the problems began last fall with our furnace. I’ll definitely be calling you for future repairs!

By Mike Y. on 03/04/19
Nick Ingham with Western Heating and Air Conditioning serviced my heating system today, and I want to thank him for doing such a great job. He removed the blower and housing and cleaned it, along with checking the combustion chamber, electrical, and other key comp...
(View More)
Nick Ingham with Western Heating and Air Conditioning serviced my heating system today, and I want to thank him for doing such a great job. He removed the blower and housing and cleaned it, along with checking the combustion chamber, electrical, and other key components. Nick cleaned the whole system to where it looked almost like new. He offered solid advice on the current status of the furnace (18 yrs old). Western Heating can be proud of Nick. He represents the company well. Nick is the gold standard for others to follow.
(View Less)

By Brenda H. on 03/02/19
Very good service. Jason and the installers did a wonderful job and were very informative. Highly recommend them.

By Justin M. on 03/02/19
Western heating and air is awesome !! Our service tech was Todd Gross and I would recommend him to anyone. Definitely going to use them again. Very professional & friendly!

By Ray R. on 03/01/19
(no comment)

By Alice C. on 02/28/19
Todd was very professional and friendly. He explained what he did and suggested some things I might want to have done in the future.

By Del T. on 02/25/19
These guys are great ! I've used their service and expertise on several occasions, most recently for my garage HVAC installation needs. Kevin and the team provide superior service, superior quality, and very importantly to me, superior price-value. You'll be remiss...
(View More)
These guys are great ! I've used their service and expertise on several occasions, most recently for my garage HVAC installation needs. Kevin and the team provide superior service, superior quality, and very importantly to me, superior price-value. You'll be remiss if you shop elsewhere - this I guarantee. Check them out, you won't be disappointed !
(View Less)

By Ken K. on 02/21/19
Western Heating and Air Conditioning was contracted to install a whole home humidifier and perform duct cleaning. On day of installation, the techs' work on the humidifier was just fine, but when I asked about the duct cleaning, the answer given was "someone else d...
(View More)
Western Heating and Air Conditioning was contracted to install a whole home humidifier and perform duct cleaning. On day of installation, the techs' work on the humidifier was just fine, but when I asked about the duct cleaning, the answer given was "someone else does that", my follow-up question was, "When will they be here today?" answer, "I don't know, but I will find out." Only to find out that they didn't even schedule the duct cleaning and probably never would have if I didn't ask about it. Their invoice wanted me to pay the full amount, I had to insist on only paying for the services provided. When I scheduled with their scheduler, it was clear that the services were humidifier install and duct cleaning. The duct cleaning was the task I originally called WH&AC about, after discussing with the project manager providing the estimate, did I decide on the humidifier. Disclosure and being proactive on providing information to the customer would have been well appreciated.
(View Less)

By Raymond M. on 02/15/19
(no comment)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Western Heating and Air - Boise has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736

Customer service is always a top priority at Western Heating and Air - Boise. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.