CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736
By Dan on 03/11/19
Efficient in checking the furnace and air conditioner, as well as answering questions.

By Tonya E. on 03/11/19
Todd was very friendly and easy to talk with. He explained the procedures as he was doing them. I was extremely satisfied with him and your company. Thank you Tonya Eytchison

By Mike Y. on 03/06/19
The Western Heating and AC service tech, Nick Ingham did a great job servicing our heating system. He was thorough, communicated well, and offered thoughts on how to best use and maintain the heating system.

By Nancy on 03/05/19
Nick was nice, quick, and professional. I didn’t feel uncomfortable around him. I wish I had gone through Western Heating and Air when the problems began last fall with our furnace. I’ll definitely be calling you for future repairs!

By Mike Y. on 03/04/19
Nick Ingham with Western Heating and Air Conditioning serviced my heating system today, and I want to thank him for doing such a great job. He removed the blower and housing and cleaned it, along with checking the combustion chamber, electrical, and other key comp...
(View More)
Nick Ingham with Western Heating and Air Conditioning serviced my heating system today, and I want to thank him for doing such a great job. He removed the blower and housing and cleaned it, along with checking the combustion chamber, electrical, and other key components. Nick cleaned the whole system to where it looked almost like new. He offered solid advice on the current status of the furnace (18 yrs old). Western Heating can be proud of Nick. He represents the company well. Nick is the gold standard for others to follow.
(View Less)

By Brenda H. on 03/02/19
Very good service. Jason and the installers did a wonderful job and were very informative. Highly recommend them.

By Justin M. on 03/02/19
Western heating and air is awesome !! Our service tech was Todd Gross and I would recommend him to anyone. Definitely going to use them again. Very professional & friendly!

By Ray R. on 03/01/19
(no comment)

By Alice C. on 02/28/19
Todd was very professional and friendly. He explained what he did and suggested some things I might want to have done in the future.

By Del T. on 02/25/19
These guys are great ! I've used their service and expertise on several occasions, most recently for my garage HVAC installation needs. Kevin and the team provide superior service, superior quality, and very importantly to me, superior price-value. You'll be remiss...
(View More)
These guys are great ! I've used their service and expertise on several occasions, most recently for my garage HVAC installation needs. Kevin and the team provide superior service, superior quality, and very importantly to me, superior price-value. You'll be remiss if you shop elsewhere - this I guarantee. Check them out, you won't be disappointed !
(View Less)

By Ken K. on 02/21/19
Western Heating and Air Conditioning was contracted to install a whole home humidifier and perform duct cleaning. On day of installation, the techs' work on the humidifier was just fine, but when I asked about the duct cleaning, the answer given was "someone else d...
(View More)
Western Heating and Air Conditioning was contracted to install a whole home humidifier and perform duct cleaning. On day of installation, the techs' work on the humidifier was just fine, but when I asked about the duct cleaning, the answer given was "someone else does that", my follow-up question was, "When will they be here today?" answer, "I don't know, but I will find out." Only to find out that they didn't even schedule the duct cleaning and probably never would have if I didn't ask about it. Their invoice wanted me to pay the full amount, I had to insist on only paying for the services provided. When I scheduled with their scheduler, it was clear that the services were humidifier install and duct cleaning. The duct cleaning was the task I originally called WH&AC about, after discussing with the project manager providing the estimate, did I decide on the humidifier. Disclosure and being proactive on providing information to the customer would have been well appreciated.
(View Less)

By Raymond M. on 02/15/19
(no comment)

By Bob M. on 02/14/19
Great service!

By Mike & Heidi M. on 02/13/19
Western provided great service for our HVAC install. Kevin (the project manager) showed up at the expected time and walked us through the product and then evaluated our home for what needed to be done. Not only did we need a new HVAC system he also recommended we ...
(View More)
Western provided great service for our HVAC install. Kevin (the project manager) showed up at the expected time and walked us through the product and then evaluated our home for what needed to be done. Not only did we need a new HVAC system he also recommended we increase our cold air return to improve air flow and thus temp uniformity. We received our bid and then indicated we were getting bids from other companies in the valley. Kevin understood and said let him know. His patience and helpfulness when we called with questions was appreciated. After we selected Western they were able to install the next day. Three installers came promptly at 8. The new system was in by 1pm. When the inspector came later in the day he said they again did a great job of installation. So we could not be happier with the service we received and the product is working great.
(View Less)

By James L. on 02/11/19
Mike performed more checks than any other r technician has done before. he was very thorough and explained things afterwards. Best service I've ever received from Western Heating

By JAMES E L. on 02/11/19
Mike performed more checks than any other r technician has done before. he was very thorough and explained things afterwards. Best service I've ever received from Western Heating

By Robin Rawlins C. on 02/06/19
We are very happy with the service Bob Reagan provided. He was friendly, professional, thorough with cleaning and assessing our heater.

By Katie Z. on 02/06/19
Western Heating and Air Conditioning saved the day for us! Our old furnace started to go downhill in a hurry, and we knew it was time to replace it, along with the AC unit. Paul came to our home, and was exceptionally thorough with the assessment of our home, duct ...
(View More)
Western Heating and Air Conditioning saved the day for us! Our old furnace started to go downhill in a hurry, and we knew it was time to replace it, along with the AC unit. Paul came to our home, and was exceptionally thorough with the assessment of our home, duct work, and determining our needs for a new system. He did an excellent job explaining which units would be best suited for our home, the process of replacing the units, and recommended ways in which we could improve our current duct work to allow for more even heating and cooling throughout the home. He and his team arrived the next day, and they all were very courteous and professional. Once the installation was complete, they took time to show and explain all they had done, and ensured I was pleased with the work. Our home now has an energy efficient system and it actually gets warm throughout the entire house! Many thanks to the gentlemen who did all the hard work! I will certainly be recommending Western Heating and Air Conditioning to family and friends.
(View Less)

By Nancy on 02/04/19
Todd did a yearly maintenance on our furnace. He was very courteous and did a good job for us,

By Phillip T. on 02/02/19
Bob Reagan arrived towards the beginning of the specified window. He was courteous, amiable and informative, and did a very thorough job on our heating system. We are quite pleased with the service and thank you and your team.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Western Heating and Air - Boise has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736

Customer service is always a top priority at Western Heating and Air - Boise. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.