CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736
By Nadine c. on 07/13/19
Western Heating was prompt and polite in setting up a Saturday morning service call to fix the blower on my furnace. Todd came early in the morning and worked until the problem was fixed. I appreciated his diligence in trying to solve the problem. At first he thoug...
(View More)
Western Heating was prompt and polite in setting up a Saturday morning service call to fix the blower on my furnace. Todd came early in the morning and worked until the problem was fixed. I appreciated his diligence in trying to solve the problem. At first he thought the entire circuit board was bad and would need to be replace but he still tried a couple of other things and Eureka! one of them worked! Thanks Todd and Western Heating. All of this cost me nothing since the furnace was still under warranty.
(View Less)

By Brady H. on 07/12/19
Mike came out and serviced our furnace, and I have to say, he couldn't have been more professional or friendly. Despite not having much HVAC knowledge, Mike was able to explain everything he was doing during the service to make me feel comfortable in the decisions ...
(View More)
Mike came out and serviced our furnace, and I have to say, he couldn't have been more professional or friendly. Despite not having much HVAC knowledge, Mike was able to explain everything he was doing during the service to make me feel comfortable in the decisions he was making. He was prompt, patient, and professional. Would highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Donald K. on 07/12/19
Todd just arrived and took care of the issue straight away - this is on my new system that was installed less than three months ago (low Freon from installer). He is very professional and did an excellent job is discussing the problem and the solution. Thanks WH&AC :)

By Jeri (Jeraldine) C. on 07/12/19
I have mentioned before that I have been a customer for over 35 years. I always am impressed by the level of knowledge and the training that is given to the service staff. They are very good and I recommend you consider Western Heating for your services.

By Jeri (Jeraldine) C. on 07/12/19
Nick is a very bright guy well trained and did his job well. I recommend Western Heating after working with them for over 35 years.

By Betsy K. on 07/10/19
I was able to schedule service quickly for an air conditioner problem. Bob C. was polite and knowledgeable, found the problem and had the part to fix it on the truck. Have used them before same great service.

By Karolee L. on 07/03/19
All around everyone at Western heating made the process incredibly simple. The project manager Sam has been helpful the whole process. The installers did an amazing job.

By Jim E. on 07/03/19
Very professional, show up when they say they will, quality work and fair prices.

By Jim E. on 07/02/19
Great company, great service, they really know their stuff! They show up when they say they will! Use them for both personal and our commercial property.

By Tami G. on 06/26/19
First time using Western Heating and AC and I was completely satisfied. Technician showed up at expected time. Russ was very thorough and took the time to explain things to me. I also noticed how detailed he was as in tying my wires together, putting a bracket in, ...
(View More)
First time using Western Heating and AC and I was completely satisfied. Technician showed up at expected time. Russ was very thorough and took the time to explain things to me. I also noticed how detailed he was as in tying my wires together, putting a bracket in, etc. I will definitely be using Western again. I am already signed up to have my Heater looked at this fall. Thanks, Tami
(View Less)

By Tami G. on 06/25/19
First time using Western Heating and AC. Excellent service with technician Russ. They will definitely be the company I will use for all future service.

By Marty N. on 06/24/19
Jacob K was the technician that came to service our A/C and heating units. First thing he did was introduce himself and then put covers on his shoes. He checked all units and then talked to us about running the fan constantly during the summer months to add maximum...
(View More)
Jacob K was the technician that came to service our A/C and heating units. First thing he did was introduce himself and then put covers on his shoes. He checked all units and then talked to us about running the fan constantly during the summer months to add maximum efficiency to the A/C unit. And not to use the fan during winter months and why not. Interesting and something we were not aware of. He also mentioned other things which we found helpful. We like Western Heating and Air Conditioning and always purchase their "Blue Ribbon" service package. The service technician are always professional and very knowledgeable. We highly recommend them as a company that has been around awhile and is interested in maintaining customer trust with their excellent service.
(View Less)

By Fred T. on 06/24/19
The whole team was awesome. Their technician Lloyd came to our home and gave me the confidence that his prognosis was right on target. They replaced my A/C unit in under three hours. Good stuff!

By - L. on 06/19/19
Bob was great, friendly and very professional I would be delighted to have him back again!

By Sam H. on 06/19/19
Todd was awesome, and got us up and running. Western even let us know who was coming. Great customer service. I will using them again.

By Joseph S. on 06/17/19
Thanks for the excellent service.

By Joseph S. on 06/17/19
Western, you have a great employee in Todd. He did everything right, first he called to pre-announced his arrival time, then he arrived on time. He put covers over his boots before entering our home and after a brief conversation with us to find out if we were hav...
(View More)
Western, you have a great employee in Todd. He did everything right, first he called to pre-announced his arrival time, then he arrived on time. He put covers over his boots before entering our home and after a brief conversation with us to find out if we were having any particular problems with our HVAC system, he went to work. When he was finished, he explain what he did and made sure everything was cleaned up. I feel very satisfied that Todd did an exceptional servicing job on our HVAC system. Todd is a professional!
(View Less)

By Rebeccan B. on 06/15/19
I called them this morning because we we’re having problems with our AC. They sent a tech out same day to look at it! Nick was the tech who came out and he was very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to tell us what the problem was and promptly fix it an...
(View More)
I called them this morning because we we’re having problems with our AC. They sent a tech out same day to look at it! Nick was the tech who came out and he was very professional and knowledgeable. He was able to tell us what the problem was and promptly fix it and got our house cooled down. Will definitely be using them again in the future!
(View Less)

By Allen S. on 06/15/19
Very prompt on time courteous and well knowledged in their field

By Karen W. on 06/15/19
Jacob was very courteous ~ knowledgeable & explained everything he did. We appreciated that he contacted us before he came and arrived on time ~ which means so much! We would request him again!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Bob C
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Tyler C
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Travis W
Rating:
(15 total reviews)
Darren M
Rating:
(14 total reviews)
Nick I
Rating:
(13 total reviews)
Jarod W
Rating:
(13 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Western Heating and Air - Boise has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736

Customer service is always a top priority at Western Heating and Air - Boise. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.