CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736
By Diane on 12/10/18
I really appreciated Chris Schmidt ~ did a good job & was very courtious Thank you so much

By Diane on 12/10/18
Chris Schmidt was very good to come immediately and get my furnace running again. Very Curtious as well Thank you so very much

By Christina C. on 12/07/18
Bob did a great job with our winter service on our furnace. Thank you!

By Raymond O. on 12/06/18
I was concerned yesterday when a tech came and did not fix the problem but today, Chris came and went right to the problem and had it fixed in no time. I was also concerned that a tech visited last month for the Blue Ribbon service agreement but the issue today was...
(View More)
I was concerned yesterday when a tech came and did not fix the problem but today, Chris came and went right to the problem and had it fixed in no time. I was also concerned that a tech visited last month for the Blue Ribbon service agreement but the issue today was a part that should’ve been cleaned during that service. Regardless, I was not charged for the repair today and the problem is resolved. Thanks for making things right!
(View Less)

By Raymond O. on 12/06/18
Chris was extremely professional and knowledgeable and was able to resolve an issue that was not resolved by another tech. His knowledge resolved a problem that probably saved me thousands of dollars. He is truly a credit to the company.

By Carol J. on 12/05/18
Friendly, polite, knowledgeable and thorough. Great experience and always a pleasure.

By Carol J. on 12/05/18
Another great service call from Todd. He is friendly, knowledgeable and good about explaining need for parts or services that will prevent bigger problems. It's always a pleasure. Blue Ribbon Agreement is a great idea and would highly recommend it.

By Coni L. on 11/30/18
Todd was fantastic. So kind and honest. Made sure everything was in perfect working order. He took his time and went above and beyond to explain everything for my “100” year old great aunt. Thank you.

By Scott S P. on 11/30/18
Bob was on time, courteous, conveyed trust and was careful while inside my house.

By Jeri C. on 11/30/18
We have always had outstanding service for our furnace. Thank you.

By Jeri C. on 11/30/18
Always timely. Checked the furnace out explained what he thought. was going on.

By Merrilee N. on 11/27/18
Excellent service from technician Todd Gross. He did a blue ribbon servicing on my furnace and replaced the electrostatic part of my Carrier air filter that malfunctioned and was under warranty. He was prompt, courteous, and competent.

By Jodi S. on 11/27/18
Todd did an excellent job of servicing the heater in the home we recently purchased. He was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable and did a great job relaying the information to me about the issues he found. We were 100% satisfied with the service and we will use them again.

By Leonard K. on 11/27/18
Kevin Abbot sold me a combo Carrier furnace and AC. I met with him on a Saturday since I was getting quotes to possibly replace my 23 year-old system. As it happened the old system actually totally crashed later that same evening leaving my family without heat. I...
(View More)
Kevin Abbot sold me a combo Carrier furnace and AC. I met with him on a Saturday since I was getting quotes to possibly replace my 23 year-old system. As it happened the old system actually totally crashed later that same evening leaving my family without heat. I called Kevin back that night on his mobile phone and he answered the phone (on a weekend) and offered space heaters and saw to it that one of the combo options we discussed earlier was installed first thing the following Monday. He was honest, knowledgeable about the best options for me, and easy to contact by phone and text. He was a fine communicator, was thorough, and followed through with everything he promised he would do, and more. Kevin's a project manager who is also an journeyman so he was able to totally explain all the tech questions I asked him before I decided to purchase the combo and he demystified everything. The new system, which required challenging sheet metal and electrical system modification was impeccably installed by a highly competent and qualified tech crew, Dakota and Dustin and the furnace works great. Kevin came by the day of installation and the following day as well. My experience with Kevin gave me a great price and peace of mind one gets having a business relationship built on honesty and technical know-how.
(View Less)

By Roger W. on 11/26/18
Todd was prompt and very courteous. He explained our systems needs. Very professional.

By Marty N. on 11/24/18
We have done years of business with Western Heating & Air Conditioning. What I like about them is that I can trust what they have to say. Technicians have excellent training and can explain things in a manor that the lay person can understand. As a woman I really a...
(View More)
We have done years of business with Western Heating & Air Conditioning. What I like about them is that I can trust what they have to say. Technicians have excellent training and can explain things in a manor that the lay person can understand. As a woman I really appreciate that. When I needed a new heating/air conditioning unit the project manager came out to explain the options. He presented all options with no pressure applied for us to buy a particular one. His careful explanation allowed to us to make the best choice for our home. We have the Blue Ribbon service which brings a technician in once in the spring and once in the fall to check the system over and make any minor adjustment that are needed. Nick was our technician today and gave us the same professional service as we have always received. I highly recommend them to anyone wanting an honest opinion and then a excellent job you can depend on.
(View Less)

By Brady H. on 11/22/18
Mike came out and serviced our furnace, and I have to say, he couldn't have been more professional or friendly. Despite not having much HVAC knowledge, Mike was able to explain everything he was doing during the service to make me feel comfortable in the decisions ...
(View More)
Mike came out and serviced our furnace, and I have to say, he couldn't have been more professional or friendly. Despite not having much HVAC knowledge, Mike was able to explain everything he was doing during the service to make me feel comfortable in the decisions he was making. He was prompt, patient, and professional. Would highly recommend.
(View Less)

By Mike D. on 11/21/18
Doug was a great representative, fixed the issue and was very professional

By Rick D. on 11/15/18
Zach performed an exemplary service on my daughter's heating system. My wife and I appreciate Western's Blue Ribbon service program for our home as well. Superior value and peace of mind.

By Ron & Mary H. on 11/15/18
Bob just did our winter service for the furnace. He was excellent! Very professional, knowledgeable, personable, and took the time to show/explain a few things to us while servicing the furnace. We have been customers of Western for many years and have always re...
(View More)
Bob just did our winter service for the furnace. He was excellent! Very professional, knowledgeable, personable, and took the time to show/explain a few things to us while servicing the furnace. We have been customers of Western for many years and have always received honest and great service. Thank you to everyone within the Western family.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Western Heating and Air - Boise has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
208-319-1736

Customer service is always a top priority at Western Heating and Air - Boise. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.