CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online
By Albert g. on 12/19/17
Parker was kind enough to wear shoe covers on our newly cleaned carpet. We really appreciate his courteousy and professionalism he showed.

By Gary t. on 12/19/17
Parker was friendly and happy to be here.

By Gloria A. on 12/18/17
Ryan Johansen was very knowledgeable and figured out how to solve the problem concerning the installation of the furnace filter. I’d say he was a genius. I feel so much better about my furnace now.

By Jeff s. on 12/18/17
Helpful advice from tech

By Stan n. on 12/15/17
Very honest technician. Willing to help any way possible and even more.

By Kathy w. on 12/15/17
Parker I’d the brother of my neighbor, was friendly and did not pressure me in any way.

By Hubert b. on 12/15/17
Pleased with Parker and his knowledge and expertise

By Hubert b. on 12/15/17
Very pleased with Parker and his expertise.

By Mildred b. on 12/14/17
Parker did a great tune up and made sure my system was safe as co makes me very nervous with my furnace age. He was great to have in my home.

By Colleen M. on 12/13/17
Ty was Awesome!! Very Honest and was telling me along the way what was wrong with my heater. There was No pressure and he allowed us to make the decision we wanted. He was training Ben and was very making sure everything was done exactly right! Very friendly and fun to work with!!

By Patrick J. on 12/13/17
My furnace went down on Sunday and I called Monday for help. After an initial visit by Ty and Clint,I decided I needed a new furnace and air conditioning unit. Early the next morning, Jason, Tracy, and Kevin came with their trucks and worked all day to install both...
(View More)
My furnace went down on Sunday and I called Monday for help. After an initial visit by Ty and Clint,I decided I needed a new furnace and air conditioning unit. Early the next morning, Jason, Tracy, and Kevin came with their trucks and worked all day to install both units. They were very courteous and informative. Their work was skillful and I am very satisfied that I will not freeze during the winter nor melt during the summer! Good job, guys, and Merry Christmas!
(View Less)

By Karina on 12/12/17
Western Heating and AC was the perfect fit for our needs. Ryan came on time explained everything in detail about what was going on with our furnace, and was very knowledgeable. I definitely would recommend them to anyone else. They were professional and just overa...
(View More)
Western Heating and AC was the perfect fit for our needs. Ryan came on time explained everything in detail about what was going on with our furnace, and was very knowledgeable. I definitely would recommend them to anyone else. They were professional and just overall very courteous and kind.
(View Less)

By Shawn R. on 11/25/17
(no comment)

By Mark G. on 11/22/17
Ryan /Ben were great. Very professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend him/them to everyone!

By mike z. on 11/16/17
Jose Lobo did a great job. He found and showed me a part that was about to fail and he installed a new one. He was very knowledgeable about the system and explained it to me. He fixed my furnance filter so it would work-the last serviceman installed it wrong.

By Thomas W. on 11/15/17
Very thorough and knowledgable. I've been using Western Heating for 18 years and am very satisfied.

By McKay on 11/10/17
Ryan J. did a great job on our furnace maintenance this morning. He was very thorough, provided us with our options and completed the work in a timely manner. Ryan provided great customer service.

By Sherilyn R. on 11/06/17
Ryan was very professional and knew what he was doing. He carefully explained things to me. He has a friendly and outgoing personality. You have a very good employee.

By Stania B. on 11/02/17
I was treated very respectfully...very grateful that a dangerous problem was diagnosed. Now it will be repaired. Thanks.

By Chris W. on 11/01/17
Ryan did a great job today. He was friendly, thorough, and professional. Explained everything well and made sure everything was taken care of.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Ben N
Rating:
(8 total reviews)
Joe A
Rating:
(1 total review)
Susan B
1 Year
Rating:Just Launched

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Western Heating and AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Western Heating and AC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.