CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online
By Andrea O. on 10/19/18
Jason and Tracy were prompt, courteous and professional. They did a great job installing our new furnace and air conditioning units. I highly recommend western heating and air.

By Denise A. on 09/27/18
Dustin came today and completed my annual heater service. He was on time and called and emailed to let me know he was on his way. He was thorough in his work and very friendly. Thank you for the great service

By Lynn C. on 08/01/18
Really happy with the installation of our new furnace and air conditioner. Ian, Wayne and Blake took out our old system and replaced it in short order. The workmanship was excellent, they went the extra mile to make sure everything worked properly. We recommend ...
(View More)
Really happy with the installation of our new furnace and air conditioner. Ian, Wayne and Blake took out our old system and replaced it in short order. The workmanship was excellent, they went the extra mile to make sure everything worked properly. We recommend Western Heating and Air. They were a pleasure to work with.
(View Less)

By Melissa G. on 07/17/18
When our furnace went out, I called at least ten different companies seeing if I could get an appointment to fix it. While all were booked out farther than I would have liked, only the receptionist for Western Heating & Air first asked me what problems I was having...
(View More)
When our furnace went out, I called at least ten different companies seeing if I could get an appointment to fix it. While all were booked out farther than I would have liked, only the receptionist for Western Heating & Air first asked me what problems I was having. She was very kind and their coming out fee was great! They made us a priority since we had no air and got things taken care of so quickly. We had a few guys come out, and the technicians Jose, Jason and Blake were amazing. They did a fantastic job and we are so happy with our new furnace!
(View Less)

By Joan S. on 07/16/18
Adam was terrific! Fast, efficient, knew what he was doing. Send him next time. Thank You Joan

By Charlene B. on 07/12/18
Ian is an awesome tech. he explained everything to me and answered all my question. He is an asset to Western Heating and Air Conditioning.

By Susann J. on 07/12/18
I had a very positive experience with Jason of Western Heating and Air when he installed a new air conditioner for me with Blake. Jason was very good about explaining the installation to me, seemed very knowledgeable and is a very genteel person.

By Megan Ah Y. on 07/10/18
Ian and Matt were great technicians. They did a great job and were pleasant to have in our home. Thank you for air conditioning!

By Monique G. on 06/29/18
They were able to come out quickly and were very friendly and knowledgeable. I ended up needing a new AC and they were very helpful about going through the options, upfront about prices, and very helpful with working with my crazy schedule to get it done quickly. I...
(View More)
They were able to come out quickly and were very friendly and knowledgeable. I ended up needing a new AC and they were very helpful about going through the options, upfront about prices, and very helpful with working with my crazy schedule to get it done quickly. Ian did the installation and was very thorough. He answered my questions and made sure I knew how to use my thermostat before he left. It was a very positive experience! My parents used this company when they got central air put in and recommended them when mine went out. :)
(View Less)

By Nancy W. on 06/04/18
I am writing to extend a huge Thank You to Western Heating & Air. On Friday, June 1, 2018, Ian and Wayne, from Western Heating & Air, came to our home to install a new A/C unit. We have rented our home for 20 years and needed a new A/C unit the entire time. The own...
(View More)
I am writing to extend a huge Thank You to Western Heating & Air. On Friday, June 1, 2018, Ian and Wayne, from Western Heating & Air, came to our home to install a new A/C unit. We have rented our home for 20 years and needed a new A/C unit the entire time. The owner of our home and TPM (the rental company), have neglected us for so long. The simmer months in our small Provo home have always been extremely hot and nasty. Our power bills have been between $420-$700 during the summer months. Finally, they hired Western Heating & Air to replace our very old and outdated unit. Ian and Wayne went out of their way to make this day long procedure a good one. They were passionate about their job and very accommodating to us. I would recommend this company and these two young men to everyone. Western Heating & Air is lucky to have these men working for them. They are dedicated to their job and hard workers, besides being extremely pleasant. They also spoke very highly of their company. it was a very positive experience for us. Thank you to Western Heating & Air.
(View Less)

By Braden W. on 05/30/18
Clint came out the same day we called to do an estimate. He initially couldnt get us on the schedule but told me to hang tight a few minutes. I he called me back in 8 minutes and got me on rout for just a few days out. (had to schedule around a holiday). Ian and B...
(View More)
Clint came out the same day we called to do an estimate. He initially couldnt get us on the schedule but told me to hang tight a few minutes. I he called me back in 8 minutes and got me on rout for just a few days out. (had to schedule around a holiday). Ian and Ben were exactly on time and had it all fixed in what seemed like no time. I would HIGHLY recommend western to anyone! Best service, on the phone in the office, and with their Techs. We couldnt be happier.
(View Less)

By Margaret D. on 05/18/18
Great team; eho did a great job. Ian stayed until the job was finished even though it was grtting late. Very professional team and Ian went out of his way to explain all the work completed and what to expect. He even took pictures of the installation downstairs...
(View More)
Great team; eho did a great job. Ian stayed until the job was finished even though it was grtting late. Very professional team and Ian went out of his way to explain all the work completed and what to expect. He even took pictures of the installation downstairs as I had a broken hip and could not walk downstairs to check everything out I highly recommend this company and do so to all my friends and neighbors
(View Less)

By Ed F. on 05/17/18
I really like working with Western heating and Air. They are always professional and courteous with my time. Jason did a great job at taking care of my air conditioning needs. Very friendly and professional.

By K Dale P. on 05/11/18
Efficient, knowledgeable, punctual, communicative. I was very pleased with their semi-annual service. Thank you.

By judy b. on 03/24/18
Chance and Tracy were very courteous, worked efficiently, took good care of the areas they had to "travel" through and left things in good order.

By Rebecca C. on 03/15/18
Adam was very polite and went out of his way to even go to Ace to get the tar to seal the roof. I appreciated his work and how hard he worked in the rain and hail.

By Welda L. on 03/06/18
We like your company!

By Mathew j. on 03/04/18
It was pretty cold in our house last week from the furnace going out. We called up Thursday morning and had a new furnace on Friday. Mark worked very efficiently and was really nice. We are glad to be warm again.

By Claude M. on 02/28/18
Jason B. of Western Heating & Air did a good job for me. I'm well pleased with his service. I would have him back in my home again.

By Linda A. on 02/19/18
Very pleasant and patient. Fixed the problem.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Sharee L
4 Years
Rating:
136 total reviews!
Jose L
11 Years
Rating:
56 total reviews!
Breanna H
Customer Service Rep.
2 Years
Rating:
(94 total reviews)
Mark H
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(16 total reviews)
Tracy F
1 Year
Rating:
(38 total reviews)
Chance A
16 Years
Rating:
(34 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Western Heating and AC has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(801)224-8899
or book online

Customer service is always a top priority at Western Heating and AC. Our BBB Membership rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.