Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951
By Kathy and Jay D. on 06/17/19
We are very pleased with the service Kevin provided when installing our new A/C unit. He arrived on time, explained what he would need to do, worked hard and completed the install as expected. Great job Kevin...thank you!

By Tim G. on 06/13/19
I left my earlier head provider because I just didn’t like their attitude. Don has been great and is really why I keep coming back to Wesley. He is relaxed, low-key, straightforward and most importantly, honest. He knows such visits can be expensive and he giv...
(View More)
I left my earlier head provider because I just didn’t like their attitude. Don has been great and is really why I keep coming back to Wesley. He is relaxed, low-key, straightforward and most importantly, honest. He knows such visits can be expensive and he gives suggestions on how to keep the price down when there are options. I greatly appreciate Don and his work!!
(View Less)

By Dereck J. on 06/12/19
Arrived timely, and got the job done quickly and cleanly. Ensured I was satisfied and had no questions.

By Sandra P. on 06/12/19
Bob was diligent and friendly. Stayed focused on completing the install. Answered questions simply and in a way I understood. Cleaned up after himself which is always much appreciated.

By Jeff K. on 06/07/19
Excellent service. Straight forward, honest and very knowledgeable and helpful.

By Michael A. on 06/06/19
Don from Wesley was on time and performed all required service professionally and in a timely manner. He even performed an added test per my request. All service tasks were explained and Don provided suggested recommendations for future service work. We are very pleased.

By Virginia R. on 06/05/19
Nick was most helpful and courteous. I want him to come back- he’s great!

By Joe W. on 05/25/19
On time, very professional and efficient. Job was completed and site cleaned up.

By Joe W. on 05/25/19
On time, very professional and efficient. Job was finished on time, and everything was cleaned up.

By Terri G. on 05/16/19
Excellent service. Nick was on time, very courteous and knowledgeable. Wesley Heating and Cooling, in general, was very easy to deal with. I will have no problem calling them in the future.

By John D. on 05/13/19
Bob was very hard working and willing to explain what he was doing. He put plastic down on our carpet as it was a rainy/muddy day. Excellent workmanship and would highly recommend him.

By M L B. on 05/10/19
Every thing was great!

By Sandy K. on 05/08/19
After the flood I was overwhelmed with things to do. I walked into the office and both Kathy and Will were there. They immediately made me feel comfortable. They were very friendly and professional. Will said he could come over right away and see what I needed. W...
(View More)
After the flood I was overwhelmed with things to do. I walked into the office and both Kathy and Will were there. They immediately made me feel comfortable. They were very friendly and professional. Will said he could come over right away and see what I needed. When the insurance adjuster needed more information, Kathy went out of her way to make sure they received what they needed. It was a very pleasant experience from start to finish. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM. the man that put in the furnace was very knowledgeable. I don't remember his name but he was very good at what he did. He had the new furnace up and running fast. Thanks for the great service. I will definitely stick with them for all my heating and cooling.
(View Less)

By JoAnn C. on 04/28/19
He was pleasant, professional and knowledgable

By Barb M. on 03/04/19
This is a bit delayed, but Ian was the best this past Dec. He came to do a yearly check and ended up finding a major problem, that would have ended up ruining our furnace if it wasn’t found. We now have a “new” furnace thanks to Ian. He truly went above and beyond for us!!

By Greg P. on 03/02/19
Leon was outstanding from knowledge, friendly and really seamed that he cared.

By Scott G. on 02/27/19
Excellent customer service! Called 1/30 during below zero temps Customer service rep came out same day! Was given furnace/ac replacement quote same day! and was installed 2/5.

By Audrey N. on 02/25/19
Knowledge, professional, and prompt. Very happy with the service and work done.

By Brenda B. on 02/14/19
Bob recently installed a new furance for us. Ironically, he installed our previous furnace in 1992. We joked that he probably would be retired or we would be "dead" when a new furnace would be needed. Bob was very professional. He was prompt and efficient. No complaints.

By Dean S. on 02/14/19
Don was absolutley fantastic! Super knowledgeable and friendly, showed up on time and was able to not only get my furnace working again, and gave me a lot of good information. I'd highly recommend Don, and Wesley Heating & Cooling. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Don D
6 Years
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Bob V
32 Years
Rating:
21 total reviews!
Sandy S
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Donna S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Nick P
3 Years
Rating:
(18 total reviews)
Will B
20 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Customer service is always a top priority at Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951
Jason F has a 5-Star rating and leads the company in total reviews, making this pro a ReviewBuzz Rockstar!
12 total reviews
I firmly believe that what you get out of life is in direct proportion to what you put in. I have been in the industry 14 years and have found that there are always new things to learn. In my spare time I enjoy snowmobiling, boating, and traveling.
By Patrick F. on 01/04/19
Jason has been doing work for me for a long time now. Always prompt, courteous job done.

By Jodie s. on 12/29/18
Jason called prior to arrival , he wiped his feet n offered to put on boot covers, I said no, you didn't have to. He looked over unit, explained everything to me, showed me the part, installed it in timely manner, talked with my husband on phone explaining everythi...
(View More)
Jason called prior to arrival , he wiped his feet n offered to put on boot covers, I said no, you didn't have to. He looked over unit, explained everything to me, showed me the part, installed it in timely manner, talked with my husband on phone explaining everything. Left bill. Thank you for your help today Jason ! Jodie n Rick Shaudvitis
(View Less)

By Jerry W. on 12/20/18
Jason has excellent knowledge of the system and is very thorough as he goes about his work. Very personable.

By Sandra P. on 12/10/18
Jason has done the majority of the tune-ups etc... since I started back with Wesley back in the mid-90's. He always has a smile and remembers the names of my dogs and their history. He is efficient and explains things so I know what was done and why. I look forward...
(View More)
Jason has done the majority of the tune-ups etc... since I started back with Wesley back in the mid-90's. He always has a smile and remembers the names of my dogs and their history. He is efficient and explains things so I know what was done and why. I look forward to seeing him. Great employee.
(View Less)

By Robert A. on 12/02/18
I had the entire HVAC system replaced with the Lennox Signature series in my new condo last month, and I'm very happy with it so far. Will was very through with quoting a great system, and Bob and Kevin did a great job on the install. They went the extra mile in fi...
(View More)
I had the entire HVAC system replaced with the Lennox Signature series in my new condo last month, and I'm very happy with it so far. Will was very through with quoting a great system, and Bob and Kevin did a great job on the install. They went the extra mile in finding some supply outlets and returns that the previous owner had covered up. I'm very happy with the system so far this winter. I love the iComfort geofencing feature! I had a minor service call, which Jason handled quickly and professionally. I had the gas meter upgraded, and the furnace didn't like the interruption in gas supply. It was quickly resolved. Thanks to everyone at Wesley Heating & Cooling! Happy Holidays!
(View Less)

By Carol C. on 10/29/18
Jason responded twice to my heating concerns, once by phone in the evening and also with a home visit. He found the problem and fixed it. Also have appreciated his yearly boiler tune-ups.

By kathleen R. on 10/15/18
Jason was on time and did explain what was done and what needed to be done in the future, as our system is over 25 years old. He was very knowledgeable and polite in answering our questions.

By Paul D. on 10/02/18
Great Job

By Dennis S. on 09/27/18
Jason has serviced our heating and AC unit for eight years. He is professional, knowledgeable and courteous as he goes about his work. We have the utmost confidence in Jason knowing that our furnace will perform without problems after his inspection/tune up.

By Joe H. on 09/14/18
Very hot very humid very difficult to sleep without air. Wesley heating and cooling are rock stars and I have to give a shout out to Jason, as a professional I would highly recommend Jason and the team at Wesley. Simply said they do what they say it’s hard to a...
(View More)
Very hot very humid very difficult to sleep without air. Wesley heating and cooling are rock stars and I have to give a shout out to Jason, as a professional I would highly recommend Jason and the team at Wesley. Simply said they do what they say it’s hard to ask anymore from someone that it’s been two hours my home is cooling down and I know I’ll sleep good .
(View Less)

By joe d. on 09/12/18
Excellent

By Daniel P. on 01/11/18
Just went over the options of repair vs. new. No pressure to sell what I did not need.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.