Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951
By Kris K. on 05/08/20
Working on the front line in the COVID-19 pandemic, being available to have someone come into the house has not been easy. Jessica didn't give up on me and kept contacting me to schedule. Being able to obtain a first appointment of the day helped me to get the tu...
(View More)
Working on the front line in the COVID-19 pandemic, being available to have someone come into the house has not been easy. Jessica didn't give up on me and kept contacting me to schedule. Being able to obtain a first appointment of the day helped me to get the tune up on the furnace with little interruption to my rigorous schedule. Thank you to Don for an amazing job, and customer service with a smile. Long time customer first time Review Buzz-er
(View Less)

By Dan S. on 05/07/20
We were very pleased with the fast and quick installation of our furnace and air conditioning unit. He was very professional and clean up after he was done. We will highly recommend Wesley Heating and Cooling to our family and friends

By David R. on 04/20/20
Kevin replaced my old failing boiler and did an outstanding job. I am very impressed by his craftsmanship and attention to detail. The work and the final product was installed picture perfect and I am very impressed. I have always been impressed by the Wesley te...
(View More)
Kevin replaced my old failing boiler and did an outstanding job. I am very impressed by his craftsmanship and attention to detail. The work and the final product was installed picture perfect and I am very impressed. I have always been impressed by the Wesley technicians and want to say that you for an outstanding install the I am proud to show off.
(View Less)

By Luke V. on 03/16/20
Bob and his work partner were prompt, personable, and professional in answering my questions, explaining & completing their work, and cleaning up before they left my house. I was very pleased with their work and timeliness. Thank you, Bob.

By Wes S. on 03/06/20
Bob did a high quality professional air duct replacement project in my basement. He also discovered and repaired a condensation issue which paint discoloration caused some water damage on the second floor. Bob is a gifted professional and a pleasure to wor...
(View More)
Bob did a high quality professional air duct replacement project in my basement. He also discovered and repaired a condensation issue which paint discoloration caused some water damage on the second floor. Bob is a gifted professional and a pleasure to work with. Wes Schwartz 920-420-0929
(View Less)

By John Z. on 02/03/20
Highly would recommend Nate. Very experienced and could answer questions honestly.

By James B. on 01/20/20
It was a pleasure meeting Bob. He very helpful and friendly and did a great job with our humidification install. I would highly recommend him.

By Todd C. on 01/15/20
Very Nice, helpful and quick. Plus my basement has heat now !

By Judy D. on 01/11/20
Bob did a very good job installing my new furnace and he was very polite and professional. I would recomend him to anyone.

By Peggy B. on 01/06/20
Twice over the last several years Bob and his team have installed new Lennox furnaces in our home. Their professionalism -- from obvious knowledge of their craft, their product and even cleaning up after themselves -- was outstanding. I do not hesitate to recomm...
(View More)
Twice over the last several years Bob and his team have installed new Lennox furnaces in our home. Their professionalism -- from obvious knowledge of their craft, their product and even cleaning up after themselves -- was outstanding. I do not hesitate to recommend Bob or any of the Wesley team.
(View Less)

By MOLLY P. on 12/30/19
Excellent service. Old furnace removed & new furnace installed within 5 hours.

By Cara S. on 12/20/19
Bob V. was great, very professional and did an awesome job. Wesley was great to work with, thanks guys!!

By Thomas S. on 12/10/19
Furnace up and running. Done very professionally with great care. Time taken to explain the furnace and the new Wi-Fi thermostat.

By Warren S. on 11/21/19
If you want a company that is there when they say they will be and do a great job while at your home then Wesley is the company. We have never had bad serviced and the servicemen will answer your questions and concerns. We are very please with their work.

By James W. D. on 11/15/19
Installed a Lennox EL296 gas furnace in my residential home. Very knowledgable and efficient. Hard worker and neat. Took great pride in his work and answered all my questions. Would highly recommend him based my experience with Wesley Heating.

By Jennifer E. on 11/13/19
Don was on time (early) for appointment. He covered his boots when entering the house without being asked. Don answered all my questions and was very informative. I will definatly recommend Wesley Heating and Cooling Inc. and Don!

By Jeanne P. on 10/25/19
Bob and Kevin did a great job putting in zone heating in my basement. They were polite, knowledgeable and cleaned up after the work was finished. I would recommend them.

By Heidi T. on 10/17/19
Don has serviced our boiler for several years, and at our prior home our furnace. He is always on time, polite, and well-spoken. Don is focused while working, and cleans up beautifully at the end (he leaves the space better than he found it). We very much appreciat...
(View More)
Don has serviced our boiler for several years, and at our prior home our furnace. He is always on time, polite, and well-spoken. Don is focused while working, and cleans up beautifully at the end (he leaves the space better than he found it). We very much appreciate the peace of mind of having someone who knows the equipment well, as well as the trust that Wesley has built with us and Don.
(View Less)

By Mark M. on 10/16/19
My furnace wouldn’t stay running due to some old parts. Don picked up the necessary replacement parts and now my furnace runs like new.

By Tony S. on 10/08/19
Very competent, Extremely friendly, explained what he was doing and what he found. Would welcome him back anytime.
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Don D
6 Years
Rating:
44 total reviews!
Bob V
32 Years
Rating:
38 total reviews!
Sandy S
Customer Service Rep.
3 Years
Rating:
(2 total reviews)
Donna S
Customer Service Rep.
22 Years
Rating:
(1 total review)
Nick P
3 Years
Rating:
(29 total reviews)
Will B
20 Years
Rating:
(12 total reviews)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc. has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951

Customer service is always a top priority at Wesley Heating & Cooling, Inc.. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
920-468-6951
Donna S has a 5-Star average rating and a total of 1 total review
1 total review
By Tina A. on 10/01/18
I set up my estimate appt with Donna, Leon came to the house with a thorough walk through and estimate, Mandy has answered my questions and sent me everything I have asked for. Everyone is friendly, helpful and makes me comfortable in the choice I made choosing We...
(View More)
I set up my estimate appt with Donna, Leon came to the house with a thorough walk through and estimate, Mandy has answered my questions and sent me everything I have asked for. Everyone is friendly, helpful and makes me comfortable in the choice I made choosing Wesely. The gentleman who installed the furnace were Courteous and did a great job, I'm sorry I don't have their names to give credit to them personally. Great company, quality staff.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.