CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300
By Rebecca P. on 12/09/18
(no comment)

By Robert W. on 12/07/18
The technician listened to our issues and solved the problems quickly and efficiently...a great job.

By Patricia T. on 12/04/18
I have used this service for a little more than 16 years. I am very pleased with the service they have provided. In addition to being a very prompt and reliable company, I appreciate the ease of doing business with Webb.

By Pam K. on 11/28/18
David was able to answer all my questions. My Webb Trane system works very well, and I especially like the efficient air filter.

By June W. on 11/26/18
Landon was very professional and cordial.

By LINDSEY F. on 11/23/18
great to have a service contract, so you can have your system checked out to see if you have any problems before you really need to use your system, THANKS

By Steven R S. on 11/20/18
Webb HAC installed a new dual fuel system in our townhouse approximately two weeks ago. The technicians always wore covers over their shoes when they came inside. The wife really appreciated that. They seemed to have done a very professional, neat job. There was a ...
(View More)
Webb HAC installed a new dual fuel system in our townhouse approximately two weeks ago. The technicians always wore covers over their shoes when they came inside. The wife really appreciated that. They seemed to have done a very professional, neat job. There was a little incorrect wiring that took a couple of days to manifest itself. Once it was apparent, the Webb technician was here right away and got it corrected. System is working very well. I'm hoping to see some cheaper utility bills. Thank you Webb HAC, I'm a satisfied customer.
(View Less)

By Nancy C. on 11/19/18
They are prompt, friendly and honest. All of the staff at Webb who I have interacted with are GREAT! Thank-you!

By Donald w. on 11/15/18
DAVID FROM WEBB DID OUR SEASONAL SERVICE TODAY AND WAS EFFICIENT, PROFESSIONAL AND DID ALL THAT WAS NEEDED. COMPLETELY SATISFIED

By Donald w. on 11/15/18
DAVID FROM WEBB DID THE SERVICE THIS TIME AND WAS EFFICIENT, PROFESSIONAL AND DID EVERYTHING AS IT SHOULD BE DONE.

By Louella B. on 11/15/18
DAVID FROM WEBB DID OUR SEASONAL SERVICE TODAY AND WAS EFFICIENT, PROFESSIONAL AND DID ALL THAT WAS NEEDED. COMPLETELY SATISFIED.

By Robert s. on 11/15/18
Keith checked out my unit was all good he saw that some of my vents were closed he said it would work more efficient if they Were opened he adjusted them For me no one else mentioned this for me Thanks Keith

By Mary Beth V. on 11/14/18
We have been using Webb heating and air for 14 years. They are very professional, always friendly, considerate , and do great work caring for our systems. We are able to trust them that they will fix the problem and maintain our systems to prevent future problems.

By Dione H. on 10/31/18
work performed in a timely manner, efficient, friendly and caring. Great job.

By Dione H. on 10/31/18
Great job, work performed in a timely manner, courtiest and clean.

By Freddie C. on 10/30/18
Dylan is a GREAT Webb Heating and Air tech specialist. He's very particular about checking all the units and also anything a client is concerned about. He's been here the last two years and he does a superior job!

By Freddie C. on 10/30/18
Dylan is a GREAT Webb Heating and Air tech specialist. He's very particular about checking all the units and also anything a client is concerned about. He's been here the last two years and he does a superior job!

By Al B. on 10/30/18
Knowledgeable, courteous service person, very thorough. On time for appointment. Great experience with Webb heating

By william m. on 10/15/18
The Service Tec arrived in a timely manner and completed the service as required. I trust Webb with my home heating and cooling needs as they have always given us prompt and courteous service.

By Donna G. on 10/14/18
Wonderful installation! They instructed me on the use of new system and showed me how to load the app on my phone. They were awesome and patient! I will always recommend them for the great customer service!
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Service - Advance
Rating:
119 total reviews!
Install -Advance
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Service-Greensboro
Rating:
(17 total reviews)
Install-Greensboro
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Webb Heating and Air Team
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Webb Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300

Customer service is always a top priority at Webb Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.