CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300
By Patricia T. on 02/22/19
Service Technician 102489 really did a good job when he came to inspect my heat pump and when he came to make repairs this past weekend after a fire in my disconnect box. I found him to be very courteous and knowledgeable about what needed to be done and how to do it.

By Greg B. on 02/21/19
The service technician was courteous and professional. He seemed genuinely interested in solving the problem. He took the time to educate me about future heating/air-conditioning options as my current unit is old.

By Sarah J. A. on 02/18/19
The courteous service, knowledge of cooling/heating units and attention to the specific needs of their customers.

By Brandon S. on 02/06/19
Christian was very friendly and informative. He was thorough and their prices are fair! I would highly recommend WEBB!

By alan v. on 01/31/19
Very professional and polite technician. Service provided quickly and efficiently.

By Pamela K. on 01/23/19
Webb HVAC service is excellent- they get down to the cause of my concern quickly and make things right! They also answer questions well and completely.

By James H. on 01/22/19
Webb gave us several different options to choose from when we were looking to upgrade our HVAC. The sales guy was very informative and explained everything In great detail. The installation guys were very professional and did a very clean change over of our HVAC ...
(View More)
Webb gave us several different options to choose from when we were looking to upgrade our HVAC. The sales guy was very informative and explained everything In great detail. The installation guys were very professional and did a very clean change over of our HVAC system. This company takes pride in their work and does it right the first time! If your needing any HVAC work don’t hesitate call Webb!!!
(View Less)

By Clarence H. on 01/12/19
The techs are all prompt, efficient, and polite. They work quickly and if they have to replace a part they explain what and why. I never have to worry about being over-charged or ripped off. Webb is the best!

By Sue C. on 12/30/18
Great job, very professional and timely.

By Talmadge S. on 12/28/18
everything was proffessinal

By Don B. on 12/17/18
Christian, from Webb Heating and Air, was very polite and very thorough for the maintenance of out AC! I would recommend them to anyone.

By peter s. on 12/13/18
(no comment)

By Susie W. on 12/12/18
Webb is the quickest, friendliest company I know. The guys that perform maintenance on my units are friendly, considerate and professional. They go out of their way - like today... at least 6” of snow and ice on my driveway and Landon just loaded up his equipment...
(View More)
Webb is the quickest, friendliest company I know. The guys that perform maintenance on my units are friendly, considerate and professional. They go out of their way - like today... at least 6” of snow and ice on my driveway and Landon just loaded up his equipment yes- a ladder too! And walked to my house and did his inspection with a smile. Thank you Webb - Thank you Landon. These units are the second Tranes you have installed in this old house and we will never use anyone but you! Merry Christmas!
(View Less)

By Rebecca P. on 12/09/18
(no comment)

By Robert W. on 12/07/18
The technician listened to our issues and solved the problems quickly and efficiently...a great job.

By Patricia T. on 12/04/18
I have used this service for a little more than 16 years. I am very pleased with the service they have provided. In addition to being a very prompt and reliable company, I appreciate the ease of doing business with Webb.

By Pam K. on 11/28/18
David was able to answer all my questions. My Webb Trane system works very well, and I especially like the efficient air filter.

By June W. on 11/26/18
Landon was very professional and cordial.

By LINDSEY F. on 11/23/18
great to have a service contract, so you can have your system checked out to see if you have any problems before you really need to use your system, THANKS

By Steven R S. on 11/20/18
Webb HAC installed a new dual fuel system in our townhouse approximately two weeks ago. The technicians always wore covers over their shoes when they came inside. The wife really appreciated that. They seemed to have done a very professional, neat job. There was a ...
(View More)
Webb HAC installed a new dual fuel system in our townhouse approximately two weeks ago. The technicians always wore covers over their shoes when they came inside. The wife really appreciated that. They seemed to have done a very professional, neat job. There was a little incorrect wiring that took a couple of days to manifest itself. Once it was apparent, the Webb technician was here right away and got it corrected. System is working very well. I'm hoping to see some cheaper utility bills. Thank you Webb HAC, I'm a satisfied customer.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.

Service - Advance
Rating:
129 total reviews!
Install -Advance
Rating:
22 total reviews!
Service-Greensboro
Rating:
(20 total reviews)
Install-Greensboro
Rating:
(7 total reviews)
Webb Heating and Air Team
Rating:
(1 total review)

* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Webb Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300

Customer service is always a top priority at Webb Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.