CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300
By Vickie B. on 11/17/17
I value this company and their services very much. They are great and do a wonderful service. Recommend them highly. Would like a call from George

By ROBERT M. on 11/08/17
fast and efficient and very competent

By Susie W. on 11/07/17
Webb Heating & Air Conditioning, Advance, NC is a great, honest, reasonable family type business that I trust completely. I have Webb check my 2 Trane units (that they installed) twice a year - spring and fall. I don’t worry about remembering to call them be...
(View More)
Webb Heating & Air Conditioning, Advance, NC is a great, honest, reasonable family type business that I trust completely. I have Webb check my 2 Trane units (that they installed) twice a year - spring and fall. I don’t worry about remembering to call them because Glenda calls me! She sets up appointments at my convenience (that’s becoming a novel concept in the business world!) and as was the case today - the same day. In about an hour Louis came! He was professional, friendly and thorough. He did a great job and even was careful not to let cats inside and not to run over them when he left. Over the years I have not had a large number of technicians to come to my house from Webb. Often it is the same faces I have seen before. That says a lot for a company. This was Louis’ first time to my house and I think he is an asset to the company! Thank you Webb and Louis.
(View Less)

By Susie W. on 11/07/17
Webb Heating & Air Conditioning, Advance, NC is a great, honest, reasonable family type business that I trust completely. I have Webb check my 2 Trane units (that they installed) twice a year - spring and fall. I don’t worry about remembering to call them be...
(View More)
Webb Heating & Air Conditioning, Advance, NC is a great, honest, reasonable family type business that I trust completely. I have Webb check my 2 Trane units (that they installed) twice a year - spring and fall. I don’t worry about remembering to call them because Glenda calls me! She sets up appointments at my convenience (that’s becoming a novel concept in the business world!) and as was the case today - the same day. In about an hour Louis came! He was professional, friendly and thorough. He did a great job and even was careful not to let cats inside and not to run over them when he left. Over the years I have not had a large number of technicians to come to my house from Webb. Often it is the same faces I have seen before. That says a lot for a company. This was Louis’ first time to my house and I think he is an asset to the company! Thank you Webb and Louis.
(View Less)

By Freddie C. on 11/06/17
Dylan is a GREAT Webb Heating and Air tech specialist. He's very particular about checking all the units and also anything a client is concerned about. He's been here the last two years and he does a superior job!

By Freddie C. on 11/06/17
Dylan is a GREAT Webb Heating and Air tech specialist. He's very particular about checking all the units and also anything a client is concerned about. He's been here the last two years and he does a superior job!

By Brad C. on 11/01/17
I have used Webb for both my business and home HVAC systems. I would highly recommend them.

By Taylor A. on 11/01/17
Timely service. Poor communication with billing (no explanation).

By Butch H. on 10/27/17
Webb Heating and Air recently installed a new heat pump for our home. We were very satisfied with their price and their service. They were finished in a short time and we hardly knew they were here,

By ANTHONY K. on 10/26/17
excellent and timely service from a very considerate service man.

By Stuart T. on 10/22/17

By Shane B. on 10/18/17

By David C. on 10/07/17
Quick professional installation. Well pleased.

By Raymond M. on 09/23/17
Excellent and helpful. Explained minor problems found and assured me they would be there if we have any problems.

By Bob L. on 09/13/17
Great job!

By Jim F. on 09/06/17
Great service.

By Bonnie B. on 09/03/17
Notified they were on the way, during arranged time. Polite, professional, ready to respond to any questions I had.

By Anthony K. on 08/30/17
Service was quick and seemed very thorough. Got a good explanation of the problem and fix and recommendation for future action.

By Laura P. on 08/28/17
Chris was the Webb tech who checked on our a/c system. We have a maintenance agreement, total peace of mind at an affordable rate. Anyway, Chris was professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant. He worked hard with diagnostics, explained what he was doing, and we co...
(View More)
Chris was the Webb tech who checked on our a/c system. We have a maintenance agreement, total peace of mind at an affordable rate. Anyway, Chris was professional, knowledgeable, and pleasant. He worked hard with diagnostics, explained what he was doing, and we could not be more impressed. Try the folks at Webb, the ladies in the office are very helpful, the technical staff is super. We will be Webb customers for life!
(View Less)

By Paul E. on 08/24/17
I have been using Webb for my heating and air conditioning service for almost 20 years. They have always provided us with excellent, timely service. Their personnel are knowledgeable, qualified, good workers who know how to get the job done and how to satisfy the...
(View More)
I have been using Webb for my heating and air conditioning service for almost 20 years. They have always provided us with excellent, timely service. Their personnel are knowledgeable, qualified, good workers who know how to get the job done and how to satisfy their customers. I highly recommend them for the work they do.
(View Less)
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Webb Heating and Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
Advance: 336-998-2121 Greensboro: 336-852-4300

Customer service is always a top priority at Webb Heating and Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.