CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596
By liz o. on 06/30/16
Great customer service-was impressed with Jaime T.-very polite, informative and very patient and caring. Very Happy with the service.

By Amy A. on 06/29/16
Very professional! Perry figured out what was wrong with our air conditioner and fixed it quickly and reasonably priced. I would definitely recommend them!

By Derek J. on 06/29/16
My downstairs air conditioner went out in middle of summer on a 105 degree day. I called the 24 hour number at 7pm and Jamie T arrived at my house the next day at 10am. He fixed the problem in 30 minutes and my a/c worked again. Great service and knowledgeable service tech.

By Erin St P. on 06/28/16
Wally Falke's is always quick to send someone out to service. Jaime T is friendly, professional and thoroughly explains any issues there might be. Definitely recommend this company.

By Debbie B. on 06/27/16
Jaime T. was awesome. He was knowledgeable and went above and beyond. Very professional and courteous. Will definitely request he go all my service work!

By Jeffrey B. on 06/26/16
Excellent service and consideration of customer. Thanks

By Jane G. on 06/25/16
Ricky G did a great job fixing our air conditioner. He had all the right tools and parts. He was very patient with all our many questions.

By Lance N. on 06/24/16
Patrick did a great job at our house. He is very knowledgeable and works very quickly.

By Linda M. on 06/22/16
I was a mean old lady. I was upset to learn that I not only needed a new air conditioner, but also a new heater. Jamie was very understanding. He let me rant and then he helped with many different options to my problem. He handled me like a kind professional. I wou...
(View More)
I was a mean old lady. I was upset to learn that I not only needed a new air conditioner, but also a new heater. Jamie was very understanding. He let me rant and then he helped with many different options to my problem. He handled me like a kind professional. I would have given up on me. Thank You, Jamie
(View Less)

By Carol E. on 06/14/16
Jaime has wonderful customer service! As all staff that we have talked to. It's a wonderful sight to see the same technician each time. It shows the the job turnover is low which must mean a great company to work for. Which put the customer at ease when advice is g...
(View More)
Jaime has wonderful customer service! As all staff that we have talked to. It's a wonderful sight to see the same technician each time. It shows the the job turnover is low which must mean a great company to work for. Which put the customer at ease when advice is given. They are only trying to help us...not sell something unnecessary. Thank you!
(View Less)

By John & Kaaren O. on 06/12/16
We have been with Wally Falke for years. Their annual service calls for both our AC and heating have been excellent but what has been the best part of their service contracts has been their emergency service: furnace repair on a freezing January morning, a wkend no...
(View More)
We have been with Wally Falke for years. Their annual service calls for both our AC and heating have been excellent but what has been the best part of their service contracts has been their emergency service: furnace repair on a freezing January morning, a wkend no less; a Sunday afternoon call on a 100 degree summer day when the AC stops. Everyone at WF is kind, professional, experienced. We trust them completely. John & Kaaren Olin
(View Less)

By James C. on 06/11/16
serviceman did a good job

By Saundra H. on 06/10/16
We were very satisfied with the service. Jaime was very helpful. Thanks.

By Saundra h. on 06/10/16
We were very satisfied with the service that we received. Jaime was very helpful. Thanks.

By Jessica K. on 06/08/16
We truly appreciated everything especially in this heat. This heat can cause anyone mad when having to work in it but he did great. You hired an excellent worker. We look forward in working with you guys again.

By Audrey B. on 06/08/16
what an amazing group of people to do business with from the office staff to the technician Ricky G. they all were very helpful with getting the AC working correctly and I appreciate that the tech took time to let me know about a service plan the company offers. ...
(View More)
what an amazing group of people to do business with from the office staff to the technician Ricky G. they all were very helpful with getting the AC working correctly and I appreciate that the tech took time to let me know about a service plan the company offers. which I did sign up for and I look forward to working with this group/company for years to come. thank you
(View Less)

By Katherine N. on 05/31/16
Jose B from Wally Falke's Heating And Air company is very nice and extremely thorough in all his work. I try to request him when I need a service call. I feel he is also very trust worthy. Katherine N******

By Sherri E. on 05/30/16
Quick response on a holiday weekend. Service tech was on time, very friendly, knowledgable, explained everything he did and answered all our questions. Very pleased!! Highly recommend Wally Falke's Heating & Air!

By Tanya S. on 05/30/16
This was the second Heating and Air company that I called to fix my AC. So glad I did!!! Perry, the technician was knowledgable, friendly, and fixed the problem within a couple hours....In addition, he explained exactly why my AC stopped working in the first place...Thank you Perry...

By Mike & Dhyan G. on 05/26/16
Great
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596

Select any employee to see all their reviews.


* Total number of reviews and star-ratings are based on data collected during the time period Wally Falke's Heating & Air has been using the ReviewBuzz system and may not directly match the data found on each public review site.

1. Choose a Service Pro

RATE service by rolling over the stars:

Post Review
Why is this needed?
CALL TO SCHEDULE
(209) 632-7596

Customer service is always a top priority at Wally Falke's Heating & Air. Our BBB Membership A+ rating is like a badge of honor as we continuously strive to provide the best experience for our clients.

See Our BBB Rating
No affiliation exists between ReviewBuzz and any of the review site organizations or systems listed on this page.